Group to go on ‘reduce fuel price now’ demo

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Pepeni Mahama is a dead goat.

• EFO KOKU 9 years ago

Remove the dead goat from office and stop these useless demonstrations. How many demonstrations have you done and what has change so far. Nothing. You are dealing with a dead goat.

• meyaa 9 years ago

No, they are unreasonable, unfar to the PRESIDENT.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 9 years ago

Is your running mate a German or pepeni? If he is pepeni as you are saying then it means you guy in npp want to use him just to have some vote at the north.

• QUEEN 9 years ago

Mahama has been unreasonably insensitive because HE IS A DEAD GOAT. DEAD GOATS ARE DEAD AND DO NOT HAVE ANY FEELINGS.

• Adanko 9 years ago

Could someone tell this stupid mahama, to step down for his own peace? He can't rule.You know, things taken by force do not count. Also, if you use lies to get power, the truth shall send you out out out out!!!!!!!

• onipa ba 9 years ago

You are really an animal as your name suggests. Adanko ampa.

• meyaa 9 years ago

Ghanaman, do you know who your father is? I guest not. Ghana is bigger than narrow minded people like you. We are all GHANAIANS! !!!!!!!

• Close Observer 9 years ago

NDC IS A GANG FORMED TO LOOT. THEIR AIM IS TO ENRICH THEMSELVES AS VICKY HAMMAH WAS CLEARLY CAUGHT SAYING. ''BETTER NDC POCKET'' IS THEIR MOTTO, NOT ''BETTER GHANA AGENDA''

VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016 ...

• Nana kelewele _Lawra 9 years ago

Reduce fuel prices for what? If not stupidity . The last time government reduced fuel prices, drivers refused to reduce lorry fares, what did you do. Better go now and tell drivers to reduce their fares b4 embarking on your u ...

• Komfo 9 years ago

Was Nsiah Asare sabotaging the government while at Komfo Anokye Hospital? It looks by his actions, lately, that the cat is out of the bag.

• ghana 9 years ago

kwasia. ..U jux open ur mouth and bring out nkwasiasem Jux like ur president

• Trotro 9 years ago

I was expecting you to go on demo after the commercial drivers refused to reduce lorry fare by 5% when the government reduced its by 10%. The government shouldn't reduce the fuel price because the poor Ghanaian doesn't benefi ...

• Nana kelewele _Lawra 9 years ago

But that is what the Lord Jesus have done. So your insult can't change God mind. Joseph was stranger in Egypt but he was more than a president. So stop saying stupid things about the pepenii. So don't stupid and silly next ti ...

• Remove Indemnity Now 9 years ago

Yentie obia president create,loot and share.

• NOKWARE 9 years ago

It appears ghanaians have not got heads on their bodies to enable them think well.Going on demonstration to force the government to reduce fuel prices?Rubbish and ridiculous!!! Even in rich countries fuel prices have not been ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

NO DOUBT, MAHAMA LACKS WISDOM, WHAT! IN THESE HARD TIMES, WHAT i WOULD DO IF I WERE PRESIDENT WOULD BE TO REDUCE FUEL PRICES IN ORDER TO GIVE GHANAIANS SOME KIND OF RELIEF. IN THE WAKE OF NO JOBS, DELAYED SALARIES, POOR HOSPI ...

• QUEEN 9 years ago

DEAD GOATS ARE DEAD AND DO NOT HAVE ANY FEELINGS.

• kofi Nyame 9 years ago

please let us be reasonable in our demonstrations. prices of petrol even in USA are going up everyday.

• george 9 years ago

IT IS BETWEEN $2.00 &$2.50.EVEN IF IT IS $3.00 IN USA HOW MUCH DO THINK WE ARE SUPPOSED TO SELL IN GHANA.

• Prince Massachusetts 9 years ago

George is $2.30 here. Ndc is killing Ghanaians stupid fools in power

• oakman 9 years ago

Kofi Nyame,where in the U.S do you reside? How many times this year has the price of gas changed at the pumps? When the price crude oil falls, price at the pump falls automatically, and when it rises it goes up.Such is the si ...

• george 9 years ago

I WONDER WHY PEOPLE VOTE FOR THIS WICKED,STIFFNECK,DANGEROUS,NO MERCY,GREEDY,HYPOCRITE,MEAN,TRIBALISM,PROPAGANDA AND SKIN PAIN IN OUR OWN BROKEN ENGLISH

• meyaa 9 years ago

I wonder who brought you UP?George. GOD forgive you, for insulting your PRESIDENT. HE ISTHE BEST THING THAT HAS EVER HAPPENED TO GHANA. PRESIDENT MAHAMA!!!!!!!

• Yaw 9 years ago

NDC takes Ghanaians to be fools. Govt claims to have paid the BDCs. So why has the govt not reduced prices of petroleum products? And this NDC govt has the nerve to hope to win in 2016 as if Ghanaians are fools to the extent ...

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO.... 9 years ago

Npp is determined to destabilize and make Ghana ungovernable through strikes, demos, insults, threats, sabotage, misinformation, lies and deception. ALL DIE BE DIE. POWER AT ALL COST.

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO.. 9 years ago

Yes! Npp is determined to destabilize and make Ghana ungovernable through strikes, demos, insults, threats, sabotage, misinformation, lies and deception. ALL DIE BE DIE. POWER AT ALL COST.

• JH New York 9 years ago

Why these demonstrations !
    The man(Mahama) said he's "Oguan -
    Funn" (dead goat)-meaning he is immune to the Concerns of the people. So,Show him the Red Card in
    2016, by Simply Voting massively against his NDC Party in th ...

• Napoleon,USA 9 years ago

Every region in Ghana should demonstrate against this stupid Goat Mahama to step down.He doesn't care about Ghanaians, only foolish people will side with him. NOW, everywhere he goes abroad, either for a visit or loan, we wil ...

• Napoleon,USA 9 years ago

Every region in Ghana should demonstrate against this stupid Goat Mahama to step down.He doesn't care about Ghanaians, only foolish people will side with him. NOW, everywhere he goes abroad, either for a visit or loan, we wil ...

• Ananse 9 years ago

We are tired of this useless demonstrators . If you had problems to solve you will not be following these greedy politicians. Ask yourselves if their children join you in the demonstration

• meyaa 9 years ago

GHANAIANS must exercise PATIENCE with
    The government on energy crisis. It is not the government fualt They are doing their best.

• PlainPlainTruth 9 years ago

Does that Nsiah Asare understand the complexities of running the affairs of a country? Obviously not. Even in the so called developed countries, a drop in the price of crude oil doesn't necessarily translate into reduction in ...

• Lansah Asumah Gabriel 9 years ago

Why are u guys insulting each other. Its a reasonable thing to ask the government to reduce fuel prices expercially when it claims its using a formula to adjust its price. De soon called dept is paid so where is the money wh ...

• Mohammed 9 years ago

Mr dead goat will not listen. Vote him out next time

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

old thieve

• Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago

This demonstration is long overdue. My prayer is that, not jast DEAD GOAT but the NATURALLY WICKED DEAD GOAT which some of us fought for to come to power will listen to our CRYING.

• Douglas, Bristol-UK 9 years ago

Dead goat need fire to burn it to ashes or matchet to cut it or be buried alive. Mahama deserve to be treated this way now . enough of demonstrations.Get the president arrested or kill him including those judges. Period! !!!! ...

• big Tony 9 years ago

Dead goat syndrome ooooo. Why worry yrself. Only way out is 2016 elections

• Alex 9 years ago

Mahama is the most corrupt and disappointing president ever. He is really a dead goat and must be dropped now.

• kringa 9 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA WHERE AUTOMATIC ADJUSTMENT MEANS UPWARD INCREASES. GHANIANS SUPPORT YOUR DEMO 100%IF THE GOVERNMENT REFUSES, LET VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016. WERE IS THE PURC, GHANAIAN ARE TAKEN FOR GRANTED FAR TOO LONG.

• onipa ba 9 years ago

You are a useless group, you don't fight for ordinary Ghanaians.what did you do when government reduced the price by 10% while the drivers decided not to reduce it? You now understand why you are useless?

• Osie Tutu 9 years ago

fools

• BAFFOUR 9 years ago

This is a welcome development. A deadline should have been given after which if the prices of fuel were not drastically reduced a massive demo would hit the most incompetent government ever to rule mother Ghana. We are await ...

• Woyome 9 years ago

any good government will use the fall in price to advantage. NDC is not making sense. They can't be for ordinary Ghanaian. Where is the windfall going?