'Dumsor': Ghanaians must show “rage” at Mahama Govt

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Rawlings put him to it.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A ROTTEN GOAT!

• Abongo 9 years ago

Like who your father? Just asking

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

When pepeni keeps on appointing his incompetent Boko harem herdsmen and latrine carriers in positions that require knowledge and expertise we are not suprised by dumsor or all the crises . Northern tribalism and the undeclare ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

NDC THIEVES.
    ONE THING WE KNOW, AMIDU SAVED GHANA FROM BEING DUPED, AND THAT IS SATISFYING. THAT IS WHAT WE EXPECT FROM A PATRIOTIC CITIZEN. HE IS HONOURABLE with the true meaning of the word. God bless Martin Amidu. ..... a ...

• Tweneboah 9 years ago

I love and respect the gentleman but I think he dropped the ball on this one.If we allow frustration, rage and despair to get the better of us we will end up making things worst.This is the time for geniuses and entrepreneuri ...

• cha 9 years ago

Mahama have destroyed our country- is in a mess, chinese now ruling gHANAIANS - WAKE UP MY PEOPLE

• Abongo 9 years ago

Wake up first you are still sleeping. What about those who sold our Drill Ship

• KWAA 9 years ago

In a Country where bribery and corruption have been accepted as a norm in society,who do you think will rage him/herself because of dumsor?We are a bunch of people who think only of the Now,and careless about what happens in ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

MR. FOOL, WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM THE PRESIDENT? THE ONLY THING YOU NEED IS A PSYCHIATRIST AND NEXT IS MEDICATION AND LAST COMMONSENSE. THAT IS ALL. GHANA IS BIGGER THAN YOU! !!!!

• Togbe Fiti 9 years ago

Where has this guy been all this while? I thought the brouhaha about Dumsor is at its tail end. It's like a dead goat now, chum.

• Nana 9 years ago

How did that go?

• godsway 9 years ago

The energy sector is opened to any investor. Why are the rich men building schools(universities) and not the energy sector. Because the rates are not good. Look at the way lights are kept on even during the day time. Visit th ...

• Pabro Correa 9 years ago

THE NDC PARTY IS FULL OF LOW GRADE POLITICIANS LIKE John Mahama & some shallow thinking, create, loot and share Ministers & some FOOLISH FOLLOWERS. O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

The solution for dumsor is coming from no other country than Turkey ! And the government is IMPRESSED about the interest that "investors" are showing of the energy sector. STUPIDITY HAS NO BOUNDARIES !

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 9 years ago

Judging from what our President tells others abroad about what they must do to avoid chaos (eg a speech addressed to some politicians over pending Nigerian election results) it strikes the mind about how pretentious we Ghanai ...

• nii nii niiiii 9 years ago

Ghanaians are so gullible,weak and cannot do anything .Cowards cannot determine their futures, and shall remain the underdogs forever.

• no 9 years ago

stupid man begin wit ur family. nonsense

• Nigro 9 years ago

On what planet can Nana be Prez?

• Naana Bentua 9 years ago

Herbert, it is not easy changing the minds of these idiots, they think TB Joshua is Jesus and will rather buy holy water from him than hold the government accountable. My heart bleeds and i mean I weep every night for my stup ...

• SEEK, Berekum 9 years ago

Herbert Mensah should not be taken serious. What does he know? Why doesn't he propose a solution? He took the administration of Kotoko and for four or five years , all one could hear was" rebuilding" They should save us the ...

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Who the hell is this Herbert Idiot Mensah, another Drug dealer who claims to be a business man??

• Whatever 9 years ago

Sometimes this people when they talk they think we are stupid. They think they have money so they can spew outright nonsense and it won't be detected. I sleep in darkness, sweat and get my bed wet by the sweat yet I'm being p ...

• Reason 9 years ago

violence never solve a problem. i pity "mature" people who reason like that. Mahama as a person is not the cause of any problem in Ghana today. EVERYBODY SHOULD CHECK HIM/HERSELF. EVERY SOLE IS CORRUPT IN GHANA.IS A FACT. Unt ...

• PEPENIIIII No3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• majestic 9 years ago

At these present day and age who depends or relies on nature to do things again? They should stop the nonsense of not enough rain, whilst there is more than enough sun.What is the use of all the so called Engineers and so fou ...

• ALHAJI SULLEY BAWAH 9 years ago

IT IS A DIFFCULT SITUATION,NO MATTER HOW ONE LOOK'S AT IT. THE GOVT. OF THE DAY IS DOING EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO RESOLVE IT. LET US BE PATIENCE IT WILL SOON BE OVER.

• vl 9 years ago

some Ghanaians in a position can just speak nonsense. Show rage? for what? Dumsor should be soliciting a rational response from reasonable Ghanaians and not rage. The guy is an idiot.

• vl 9 years ago

I mean Herbert Mensah is an idiot.

• NOKWARE ASA 9 years ago

We are all to be blamed for dumsor. Each and every one of us. For decades our governments have not not shown us their energy policies, nor enforce energy regulations. From Rawlings right up to Mahama's administrations, they m ...

• joyce addotema 9 years ago

GHÜPOIUZTREWCVBNM;:-

• abul aziz 9 years ago

herbert mensah is very stupit, common asente kotoko u cant manage n u are here making noise.

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO!!!! 9 years ago

Hey Mr Brains, why don't you mind your own business, like your family? Physician, heal thyself! And don't forget the log in your eye....

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Strange that all of you dumsor singers were not making noise urging Ghanaians to get angry at Kufuor when dumsor was a common occurance in the eight years that NPP was in office. Yes the erratic power supply system in Ghana i ...