Man defiles girl, 9, in toilet

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Anthony Kwaku Leblack 10 years ago

The age between the man and the child is very worry some. The child is a great granddaughter and I think this what the man should have taken into consideration. As much as I blame the man the child should have notify the moth ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 10 years ago

SHE'S A WORD C H I L D . THE MAN SUPPOSE TO SPEND HIS REMAINING 37 YEARS IN JAIL . HE WILL BE OUT FROM PRISON AT AGE OF 100 YEARS .

• FOURRINA 10 years ago

the girl is also evil she de pratice long tim

• DABENDA 10 years ago

WHO CAN YOU IDENTIFY THIS GIRL AS EVIL. THIS POOR INNOCENT CHILD. THAT MAN IS A DEVIL AND MUST BE JAILED FOR 40 YEARS.

• AGBEZUGE AMUZU 10 years ago

I agree that the man did the wrong thing. But the child was obviously enjoying it too!! It was the fourth time they were having sex!!

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago

Stupid girl. After 4 Sexual episodes. You still couldn't tell your mother? This man could very well be her father, which illegitimately disowned her. Punish her with pepper and ginger. And then beat her well with wire

• anokware ke ke 10 years ago

forcing his big prick into a 9yr girl and claimed she is his wife!

• London Lady 10 years ago

would you say this if it was your daughter ?

• Moses 10 years ago

Who is evil, the 9 year old girl or the 63 year old man? If the child is evil then it means that age does not go with growth in wisdom and intelligence. Are we saying that 9 year old girls are more reasonable than 63 year ol ...

• Bo 10 years ago

Doku is a trokosi name, what do you expect?

• Kojo,Krachie 10 years ago

I am very disappointed that you will blame a nine year old,who is scared of this 63 year old son of a bitch for her rape.How senseless!!

• TEE 10 years ago

HOW MANY OF THESE EVIL MEN ARE AROUND DOING EVIL THINGS LIKE HIM, LIFE PRISONMENT PERIOD

• Bature 10 years ago

Lock this beast in and throw away the keys. No need to was tax payers' money on trial!

Parents need to be up on kids! Example of lack of communication and trust between parents and children.

• Dee72 10 years ago

oh ho! 9 years what does she know my bro? this/these name calling(s) and 'stigma/stigmatization' is/are what make raped/defiled victims keep quiet. cos ppl and society will see them as bad and worse still sluts! this is very ...

• Tina 10 years ago

I agree

• Akuba 10 years ago

Please Ghana police,do ur work well,which hospital and doctor confirmed it,the mans reputation is at stake so please watch what U write,what if it is a framed up,this is Ghana and anybody can do and say anything

• DADDY LAW 10 years ago

He should stop blaming the devil. The devil has no hand in this deal

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 10 years ago

HE JUST NEED ONLY 37 YEARS IN PRISON .

• ray 10 years ago

Stupid foolish man barbaric man like that after you finish your evil thing then you said is the devil.put him in jail for the rest of his life.you guys suppose to educate your grand kids rather you are defiling them.he has de ...

• FOURRINA 10 years ago

hmmmmm,to my funs is this foolish man not having conscience?.l beg send him to jail for life.

• Julius Quinctius 10 years ago

Only religitards willingly misbehave and blame an unknown being.I were the judge, not less than 60 years in jail shall be his portion

• Kakj 10 years ago

Look at his face, like satan's brother

• TEE 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT HIS FIRST TIME, THESE ARE THE EVIL MEN WE LEAVE WITH THEM EVERYDAY

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 10 years ago

they are the only people best known for defilement. monkeys

• FOYOOSIS 10 years ago

Are you suffering from any mental derangement and could we be of any help to you?

Don't hesitate to make use of our good services!

• KKD 10 years ago

The girl does not want the case prosecuted. It was mutual consent and the whole thing was KKD dog style.

• Daniel- Swing Voter 10 years ago

They should cut his penis off. ...so the devil won't tempt him again....idiot of a man

• Dean 10 years ago

The girl is naughty bad girl she should have reported to her mother at the first instance.

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Dean, are you serious? She is only nine and could have been scared. I read your comments but you got it wrong this time.

• kkkb 10 years ago

this man just need to spend the rest of his life in jail so the devil will not influence him again

• Dean 10 years ago

my father did same to our neighbor's 8years girl

• Dean 10 years ago

Sorry to hear that.

• BB 10 years ago

And why didn't the girl report this to anyone the first time???!!!!! No child has to suffer sexual abuse.

• LEXIS 10 years ago

We are talking abt something better and u are saying the man is ashanti man bcos dey are the people who likes rap. U are very foolish man for saying that. The man who defile the small girl should be sentence as is age now

• Ann 10 years ago

the girl might have been afraid of what will happen to her if she told anyone. who knows what that evil beast told her, plus her mum's reaction to issues might have scared her more. pls, let all women especially try to have g ...

• Teacher Awo 10 years ago

The prisons are congested and the tax payer's money is being used to feed such lower animals. Whatever he used to defile the child should be removed in the bush somewhere and should be left to rot.

• Teacher Awo 10 years ago

Look at his face? Goat like that.

• Kyra 10 years ago

It's very shocking that some people will lay the blame on this girl. Are you guys so inbred that you're all a bunch of ignorant souls, whose chromosomes are so diseased & twisted that you're beyond sanity, reason & logic? How ...

• Queen 10 years ago

Kyra, well said. It always baffles me the nonsense being spewed on this website. Some people just need their brains examine. How can you blame this girl for her own rape?

• Dee72 10 years ago

aww. u have said it all. inbox me on facebook. lol

• wood 10 years ago

why do Doctors collect money for signing medical forms

• hafsa 10 years ago

EH.such siners shuld be killed for others to lern lesson.

• Wegbe Rejoice 10 years ago

the child need to be punish she should have inform the parent for the first time the man sex her cos she also enjoying it she decide to keep quit.

• Mumu 10 years ago

Kwasea, punish the child for what reason?

• Bo 10 years ago

You dumb illiterate, you sound like a rapist.

• Kobby 10 years ago

Live him to God because he has admitted, He did it.

• kwame Yaw 10 years ago

son of bitch u will jailed with the rest of your life

• Akuba 10 years ago

Wo na na wagya na woye nkwaseafo.go to the court and listen to the real story.

• Gawey Ebenezer 10 years ago

when people do bad, they blame the devil as behind the act. people must learn to resist temptation.Doku should be jailed for life because he does need to be among humans

• Joseph Donkoh 10 years ago

This is what I call complete absurdity. How can an old fool like you defile a 9 year old? Stop blaming the devil. Your eyes were wide open when you were penetrating her. People like you should be jailed for life.

• Joinmah 10 years ago

why shouldnt this girl alarm the case to the mother when the old man 1st attempted?????????????????

• Owusu 10 years ago

If it only first attempt it can be devil but fourth attempt Doku should have to be punish buy 9×3 =18+5= 23 years

• impromptus 10 years ago

Very sad.

• impromptus 10 years ago

Put your fucky self in her shoes

• Maame Afua 10 years ago

You are a fool. God will punish you

• AGBEVE 10 years ago

Mmmmm

• anokware ke ke 10 years ago

THE LEADER and FOUNDER OF ISLAM IS JUST LUCKY. FORCING HIS DICK ON A 9-yr girl. ok,Doku is his twin Brother so he needs double sentence.

• NII STONE QAT 10 years ago

JAIL THE FUCKER AND WHEN HIS SENTENCE IS FINISHED JAIL HIM AGAIN.I WONDER THOUGH DONT THESE FOOLS THINK THEY WILL BE CAUGHT.

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 10 years ago

ANIMALS OR THOSE WHO BEHAVE SO SHOULD BE TREATED AS ANIMALS.
    IT IS UNWISE TO HAVE CIVILIZED LAWS FOR ANIMALS.

• COMMUNITY TWO GIRL 10 years ago

U lucky I'm not a judge I would have sentence u to 300 years in prison with haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaard labour Kwasiasem

• TM GIRL 10 years ago

Ooooooh bra Joe how colud u have done that?

• I'm a TEMASCO Student 10 years ago

In fact he deserves to be castrated.

• Akuba 10 years ago

What a good mother would wait for the daughter to be raped the fourth time before going to the police to report ,apart from the police,what witness do the victim have from their home,what if the man is not guilty,is the publi ...

• Korligma Dekumzy 10 years ago

Yes Is Not The Man Owne Eyes Made His Do That, Is By Evil Work.

• Akuba 10 years ago

U fools,go the court and listen to the real story.