More akans in NDC than NPP except Npp leadership is Akan bias
Fantes are Akans but they are more in NDc/CPp than in NPP, but because NPP wants the whole Akan support, they coin the frame Akan party. No one is calling you Akan Party., you are Asante Akyem party, go away! you condomless m ...
Is there a wise person in this party? Only a fool will not see something wrong with a party being tagged with an ethnic label! what is wrong with this people! So why do you need Bawumia? Jake run!
CAN WE HAVE SOME QUALITY DISCOURSE ON WHAT TO DO TO TURN THIS NATION AROUND IRRESPECTIVE OF TRIBE?
ANANE SHUT UP WE KNOW YOU ARE PART OF THE INFAMOUS AGENDA 2020. YOU SWORN THAT IF YOU CAN PREVENT IT NANA ADDO WILL NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT, BUT YOU ARE NOT GOD. YOU WILL NOT SUCCEED. THE NPP IS NOT AN AKAN PARTY. YOU ARE DIAB ...
What is wrong is that the likes of Anane, the man who claims his sexual excapades benefited Ghanaians, must say so. Even HOMOSEXUALS are coming out of the Closet.
We have known all along that NPP is an AKAN Party. but I th ...
THIS LAND IS AN AKAN LAND NOT TOGOLESE,GA,S OR NTAFOUR.DR ANANE IS RIGHT.
Yes Anane has it all correct. NPP is the most broad based party in ghana but NDC thought they should use wrong tags to destroy they NPP. It is high time NPP begin to use such tags to their favour since they cannot retaliate. ...
Akans FINALLY standing up to combat labelings and Innuendos from a section of non-Akans, whose agenda is to divide and rule the majority. Your nation-destroying motives have been exposed. You can come up with any name, the f ...
I WHOLE HEARTEDLY AGREE WITH YOU. EVEN TODAY AN NDC MP IN A CONSTITUENT WAS COMPLAINING THAT SOME NDC PARTY MEMBERS WANT HIM OUT BECAUSE HE IS NOT A GA. IS THAT NOT TRIBALISM. I AM PROUD TO BE AN AKAN AND WILL ALWAYS BE PROU ...
Ghana is for us all. No party should be ethnocentric or.tribalism. Most uneducated people are tribalists. That's how they think they can identify themselves. Very stupid
Another Dinosaur steeped in and engrossed in antiquated customs and ideas.
Instead of telling us how best to address thebissue, he is fannibg the flames of factionism; a canker that has taken us No Where.
The only way t ...
Loose talk. This will not help you. You need the votes of the strangers to win an election so wise up and talk in a manner that will win you votes. Even Obama is president of America. Grow up. Do not try to fight what you can ...
I am a northener but I may vote for the NPP next time not because of anything but for change because the NDC is messing up. We need issues that will develop the country and bring us together as one people with a common destin ...
if somebody is a stranger then, what sent you to the bush and you can't even stay there but to always come to where the strangers are living. The strangers see you as a fool who doesn't know history. You are rather stranger w ...
No we cannot. Ghana has retrogressed to the barbaric state when everything is seen from tribal lens. Our country has become too polarized. Akuffo addo, Mahama, Jerry and other well educated people are guilty of this. Volta Re ...
If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us on fac ...
I DO AGREE 100% WITH DR. ANANE. AKANS FORM THE MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS. NEVER WORRY AGAIN BY THE NDC CHEAP POLITICS. NO NEED TO FIGHT OVER THIS.
Fantis suckling ND C asses for crumbs. They're lost n akans don't know where fantis belong?
Another fickle minded kkejatia thug. A son of a zongo thief. If fantsi are suckling ndc asses then what are you kind doing in there. You're meant the zoo in ur crime infested Kumasi.
Fantis are naturally greedy and lazy fools...what ive noticed about them is they r hungry for money but dont like to work. Am a kwahu lady and as much as i dont like fantis or ashantis i am a proud npp member for life...ndc i ...
Don't mind they think the Fantes are fools to follow them. The Ashantes have used the Fantes for quite too long to their advantage. The Ashantes used the Akan tag to dominate, because of that many people in Ghana don't know ...
Dude can u tell me where in the other regions do they have any area in that region name after acentain tribe of ppl.eg.fante new town,ewe town,mosi zongo,Accra town and so on.it is only Ashante region,even allowed them to hav ...
Your animal speak again an ane comment .a boa ne wo
'No Africans' Chinese restaurant owner arrested in Nairobi
web
Africa - English
March 25, 2015
32 Comments
Tensions rise over Chinese engagement in Kenya after restaurant’s co-owner said Africans posed security ...
Hey !! Idiot nothing wrong about it, but as they let the whole world knows what the party has stand for ,and their personal hatred for non-Akan's in Ghana, they should have get enough balls between their ugly thighs to acce ...
''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN president'' John Mahama.
WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO THE DEAD GOAT?
WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USEL ...
IF YOU ARE A THIEF JOIN NDC. There are a lot of FOOLISH FOLLOWERS there to cover your back.
NDC AND WAYOME ARE THE SAME; THIEVES.
They are gradually gaining confidence to tell us where they stand in the Wayome case. They ar ...
If you are tribal bigot join npp
doing this because of allan asante man
Go represent your country at hiv/aids seminar in the USA you rather went and pregnant an innocent young lady. Animal like you
Nkwaseas3m, did he rape her???
Any fool gets up to talk crap these days! And what is innocent about the woman?
My message to KWADWO is, "you are an animal like that animal Anane who have no brains in your brutish heads!!! Only an animal and a brute and a scum like you would agree with an equal scum and trash like Anane. Do you think b ...
Npp is Ashanti/aAkyim party and not Akans party. How many Akans are in the Npp . Npp wins only 2 out of the 5 Akans regions whiles Ndc wins 3 of them. Anany should understand that just cleaming that npp is not akan but ashant ...
And the same is with Ndc, in fact Ndc is even worse. Why? Because, npp can boast of many northerners among their executives, even the chairman himself is not Akan but a northerner. However, Asiedu Nketsia is the only Akan amo ...
There is everything wrong. Ghana doesn't belong to Akans alone!
Yes indeed, there is everything wrong with this level of arrogance and disrespect of the other. It is such attitude that repels true nationalists from their party.
I am appalled by this thrash coming from someone with the title Dr attached to his name. At best it could only pass as a divisive propaganda stunt.
This is part of the agenda 2020 Nana open ur eyes. it's part of their plan to make the party unpopular so that Nana will loose the 2016 elections.
This is part of the agenda 2020 Nana open ur eyes. it's part of their plan to make the party unpopular so that Nana will loose the 2016 elections. if not how can Anne of all people say such a thing? knowing very well how Ghan ...
When we see you people seriously practising tribalism when it comes to recruitment at the work place we should sit down for you to control us forever. When you guys have formed ayigbe maffia and pushing your men through we s ...
What an ignorant soul.Who have you offered hospitality to.Ewes may not have gold or timber on our land but it is our brains integrity and hardwork which are the driving forces behind Ghana's development .Go to any sector of ...
a disgrace former minister
Nantwieba keep quiet
Mr. Anane went to HIV meeting in overseas but ended up producing a baby there. The former health minister couldn't take care of himself. what is he talking about?. A disgrace.
I hope the Ewes, Gas and Northerners are listening. The alleged nephew of ex-President Kuffuor had confirmed the tag that other NPP apparatchiks have been striving to deny. I honestly believe all those other-than-Akans in the ...
WHY DO THEY TALK AS IF GHANA IS FOR THEM?TO AN EXTEND THAT THEY CALL OTHER TRIBES ANIMALS.
NPP IS FOR WE AKANS OTHER PEOPLE AN AND THE NDC ARE NOT FROM GHANA,THEY SHOULD LOCATE WHERE THEY COME FROM.
RELOCATE TO THE HOLES FROM WHICH YOUR ANCESTORS EMERGED?
I love these people called Ashantis, they tell it as it is. Unlike these koklo deka inward looking peolple who would smile at you and then stab you in the back and steal from you. But their staright talking means they can't b ...
Shame responding to your own posting. Wabon Paa
Go and find out where ashants from. Mali) you fool
Mali ? Read your history and tell me whether it comes close to that of Mali's glorious past.You fucking animal. Yes we descended from an empire building ancestry and really proud of it. If pronouncement of my ethnicity makes ...
Look at u.
stupid piglet fool! u forgot ur history that u came from a hole. atleast the other tribes know where they migrated from. bigot!
Where are you also from?Ants hole or where?
Npp is not an Akan party for short!
Npp all the way .we always speaks the truth but our opponent says no
ARE STILL SCREWING ALEXANDRIA TO PROMOTE INTERNATIONAL CO-OPERATION?
NPP Ashanti/Akyem Party. Finally the hidden agenda of the tribalism party is being exposed by the gurus of the part.
It's good Dr Anane and Osafo Margo have come out to speak the truth.
So NPP shouldn't come to Volta, W ...
Why should someone hide his ethnicity? Proud to be an Akan and will support any party apart from murderer Rawlings NDC Ayigbe party. Ewes joined ghana and they are not part of us, but because of their greedy and selfish, they ...
Why should we.not use oue majority to our advantage. The mijority have tought it wise to come together to manipulate us. Why sit back and allow Ewes to take over all government institutions and appointments. Only ignorant Aka ...
I think the two of you are typical tropical rain forest rats!!!
Vodoo! That is very funny. The harder Npp tries to shake off the ethnocentric tag, the more they expose their true colors. Apparently, they can't hide their evil innermost thoughts forever. Their body language always exposes ...
We see on the ground that Ewes have taken advantage of the situation to be pushing their men through and marginalizing the majority folks. They are seriously practising tribalism at the work place especially when it comes to ...
Just like your moniker, you are a waste of time and space
YOUR NDC IS WASTING OUR TIME
Those Akan Bashers Have Got A Field Day.
We know Rhe Tribes Who Are Tribalistics In Our Country. Period!
NPP shouldn't come to Volta, Western, Brong Ahafo, Greater Accra, Upper Eadt, Upper West and Nortgern Regions seeking for votes.
Stay in the two regions being Ashanti and Eastern Regions only and keep on dreaming of wining ...
SAY STUPID THINGS
SPOIL IT FOR NANA.
BRING HIM DOWN AT ALL COSTS.
IS THIS MAN EDUCATED AT ALL ?
Anane askwhat is wrong if npp is an akan party
so u call urself a christian or a muslim yet u dont have respect for ur elders oh wat a shame, u have bound down ur head down in shame stupid fool
Mr It shows how hollow minded you are.The world has moved on.Stop bringing tribal issues into our country.You politicians have looted Ghana's money and so if there is confusion you have safe havens elsewhere
THINK!!!
That's why in the 2012 election it won only two regions which predominantly Akan speaking .Every party in Ghana is broad based cutting through all tribes,however as confirmed by the Medical Doctor turned politician ...
Yes,90% of the tribes in Ghana are Akans ,Period
Owen, but not all the Akans are for NPP.
It is a big mistake to label NPP an Akan party.
And this rubbish is coming from a former Health Minister, a leader of NPP? Antoa bless them !
Anane do u think ur tribe can fuck more than other tribes to be populous ? we other tribes are educated that's y okay. Am a fante n Ga but will never vote for npp.
I do not think aging is directly correlated to tribal bigotry, but to my learned friend Anane, political election is not the same as population census bifurcated along primordial, ethnocentric fault lines to which Akans will ...
That just goes to prove that you are myopic and inward looking. How long will it take for you people to realise that Ghana is more than just Akan people? Let's pretend that Akans are actually the majority in Ghana as you peop ...
NDC is an EWE party. I should think actions speak louder than words.
NPP is sabotaging Nana not to win with their foolish talk. An Akan party is not an inclusive national party. N they are doing their best to tag it as such themselves.
Oh, poor souls n those doing the foolish talk are up t ...
Wha Annane is saying i not strange at all. However, NPP IS ASANTE/ AKYEM Party. FANTES, BRONGS, NZEMA'S are sidelined in the party hieracrchy.
But srely NDC is a very tribal party. 99% of EWES vote for NDC- they should sp t ...
tribal anane comments useless.dont u think ur uterances will forever keep ur animal party In opposition forever useless party
It doesnot matter, where is the pick up you took from Civil aviation Authority?
When we are talking of Afican Unity such people are talking about tribes. Eh!eh! and he was once a Minister in Ghana? What percentage will Akans form in Africa? Please stop the stupidity and deception of people just to los ...
Over 80% of a particular tribe always vote for a particular party. Isn't this curious why they do that? AKANS its time to show you have the numbers to respond boot for boot.
Some of your utterances will keep you in opposition. idiot.
rawlings married an ashanti though he is half ewe .nkruma married an egyeptian mahama married bono he is a gonja etc all these shows we are one people if u npp wants rto come to power then change ur tribal mindset .me this wr ...
Even the population difference would not be all that much if they do a proper count. Brong ahafo and ashanti regions have more northerners residing there. Non Akans could even form more than half of the population in Ghana.
Nana Addo I think should take his resignation seriously, because members of his party are not helping matters. This ethnocentric remarks made by is almost forgetting and revisiting it reminds people of it and from now till 20 ...
you bald head. Ls you passport akan or ghanaian? would you speak akan in parliament when addressing the floor? You are the one creating problem for npp
Lets be honest all the aprties are tribal based -Full Stop
ALL EWES VOTE NDC, 89% OF NORTHNERS also vote NDC.
Gas vote NDC
90% of Asantes and Akyems vote NPP.
FANTES are 50/50
stuck I agree with u but u see the ewes,gas ,and northners have not tagged NDC their own so why are the akans tagging npp their own.
It take two to tangle! All those condemning Anane`s statement are the most tribalism and prejudice tribal ethnics in Ghana way than Asantes who have open their doors in welcoming any tribes. Kumasi, the New York City in Ghan ...
Idiot and ignorant person
YOUR STUPIDITY AND IDIOCY INDICATES YOU MUST BE SMOKING TRASH. KWAME NKRUMAH SAW THROUGH PEOPLE LIKE ANANE, OSAFO MARFO AND THE NPP AMD WARNED GHANAIANS. I PRAY GHANAIANS TAKE HEED TO HIS WARNING.
Voltarians see nothing wrong to say they are ewes, Gas nothing and so do Northeners. But anytime one says I am Akan....then enmity boils in the heart of non-akans. Pls God loves who you're, where you come from and anything ab ...
Its not about tribe bro but rather about party politics. Democracy is a numbers game and the NPP will be in the dark until they understand this aspect of democracy.
With these lousy comments you can even kill the NDC and f ...
Is akan one tribe? Unfortunately for you brongs,nzemas,fantes etc r not that inward looking and see themselves Ghanaian first
I am an akan and npp do not represent the whole akan. They represent the ashanti and akyem who know nothing but think they know everything., so so sad for anane.nobody says being akan is a problem but saying all others do not ...
It is a fact that NPP is not an AKan party No matter how hard NPP tries to debunk this assertion the NDC will not buy tha .It is a known fact that NDC is a party for EWES & my brothers from the North.You don't have to be a ...
Thank you Mr. Anane, we needed MORE attacks on "Y3n Akanfuo Nana Binaddo" Mr. Anane once again threw Nana Akanfuo Binaddo and his Npp Motorbikes thieves under the Bus. They will never let Nana Binaddo have his way to the t ...
A doctor whose energy lies in his dick and stomach only.
He is a typical braindead pussy and dung muncher.
the Kumasi based monkeys called Ashantes are monkeys and want the backwardness of the country. foolish npp
I don't expect Anani to make this irresponsible and reckless statatement.I want to correct a silly impression that many of them have been falsely feeding Ghanaians and the world. It is not true, and will never be true that al ...
Well said Mr Harrison.Am an Akan as well and for that matter a Fanti but I don't subscribe to this thoughts of the NPP
He is just waiting to impregnant another white woman again..that s all. You see his face?
Nana,its impregnate
Npp is an Ashanti-akyem party but not an Akan party simply because Fantes,ahantas,nzemes and bono people's are not a well recognize active people's in the Npp party but they are also Akans that's why we say Npp is an Ashanti- ...
Dr Anane has a problem. His language is not only destructive but an attack on multi-party democracy. Is it because he wants Nana Addo to fail ? Dr Anane and his cohorts need not be reminded that if 2016 fails them some of th ...
Another idiot. A leopard cannot hide its spots. These Npp GUYS ARE TRIBALIST and they feel uneasy when that tag is being removed. Anane, the indiscriminate sex machine, do not set foot on any non Akan land for votes. These ar ...
Everything is wrong to be taged an akan party, if u see nothing wrong with that u guys will continue to be in opposition for ever and ever useless talks who are akan's? What level of arrogance is that?
DO you think Akans aloan can vote for npp to come to power?
If Akans decide that all Akans are for the NPP then the npp wins hands down. But not all Akans are in the NPP, that is why it is foolish, just silly for people to call the npp Akan party. Hope you understand now.
VERY SAD!
Reverse ethnicity (Ewes, Northerners, Gas ),versus Akans do not solve any economic issues facing the country. It has the negative effect of marginalizing a section of the population.
Instead politics should be based on pol ...
Please Dr Anane you are contradicting yourself just go over again and listen to what you are saying,too bad for your status.
NPP SHOULD BE HAPPY THAT THE PARTY STEMS FROM MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS.
He is not contradicting himself, read it well to understand what he is saying. It seems you do not understand him. What he is saying is that, although the party has a majority Akan, it is not true that it is an Akan party. Bu ...
Anane, do you know what started the Nigeria,Liberia,Rwanda and Burundi civil wars?
It was because some politicians preached tribalism instead of coming up with constructive ideas to build a better nation.ln short tribalism h ...
I am ashame to call you by the title in front of your name, concentrate on taking care of the sick if you are really a Dr. Or go back to school to study political science.
People like you will break up the country.
Think ab ...
Useless comments all over.been akan or non akan is not going to make Ghana a prosperous nation. there are bigger issues to discuss instead of you jobless Ghanaian talking about tribe this n that
I don't think it's useless because if they tag themselves akan party and also have a mind set that Akans are the majority in the country, how can non- Akans trst them with their mandate? Talking about properous nation< don't ...
there they go again. Doom is looming in NPP come 2016
how did such a fool become a minister of state?
WAKE UP DR ANANE. THERE ARE SIX AKAN REGIONS. NPP COULS WIN ONLY TWO. HOW CAN HE CLAIM HIS PARTY IS AKAN PARTY?
Yes, so what? Condemn yourself for not been Ashanti,it's a blessing, fools.
Things are changing Akans are now emerging as one people.AKANS all the way Grant you can rule yourself out but majority of Akans speaking are coming together.
It is quite worrying when people in responsible positions talk so much non-sense. If you are indeed a party for the Akans and you see nothing wrong with it, then why do you cry foul when you lose votes in non-Akan constituenc ...
Salifu are you not proud to call yourself an indigene from the North?
[am proud to come from North Ewes are proud to say they are Ewes.You can't deny this fact that the people who have let us down in this administration are ...
You don't belong to any important history you can stuff your vote in your kenkey
people like u should be ignored. I have a lot of akan friends who are cultured and polite.I hope u learn from them.
Pity we people like Anane as an Mp he is simply clueless about what the Ghana means.
Am very ashamed,,,,,aaaaaaaba npp,,,,, wats wrong with ur leaders
Ashamed of what?
There is nothing wrong so keep being Ashanti and stop pretending you have space for other tribesmen. Just accept that fact and just keep things they way. You are a brave honest man, keep it up.
It is irrational and political tribalism that has no basis for modern world
NPP is Asante/Akyem tribal bandits so crazy baldhead Anane your fascist NPP will continue to rot in opposition. because Ghana is a unitary state, and we don't want a political party laced with tribal tendencies.
Talk to the voltarians first.
what did the voltarians say.....
The NDC can also be tagged as an EWE party. So what? Who cares?
Some people were born stupid. Was this not the same Anane man who diverted Ghana Airways money to his girlfriend in the United States and went out free because of his connections in government? If you don't know what it wrong ...
Dr. Anane, u are a medical doctor so be precise. U are confirming that NPP is an Akan party and at the same time denying it. U see, this is what NPP does and we don't want them to rule. Double standards and hypocrisy. Are u a ...
That is part of the Agenda 2020 pranks!
We all know Anane is in the Alan camp, and he is deliberately trying to muddy the waters.
Shame!
Let's come to reality Is NPP for Akans? When NPP was in power what did NPP do for Akans only? Health insurance School feeding Free materinity care and all of their programs were not selected to Akans. Even the ministerial app ...
There is nothing wrong if NPP is an Akan party, tribalist NDC EWEs the most jealous and inward looking people find nothing wrong when they say northerners, Gas are NDC sympathiser. Akans is the majority tribe in Ghana if you ...
A party can not be for a tribe. Come out of your disgrace. Confused man without pride.
What about the 99% Ewes in NDC ? Is it not a tribal you imbecile. There is nothing you can do to undermine Akans, why you guys hate us? Is it bcos we own large resources and most of very successful in Ghana ?
In which part of the world can you say a tribal party. no tribe can own a party mr. stupid,you can only mention the tribes by proportion and not saying it is a tribe party.moron.
Yes you may have all the wealth which you acquired through thievery and dodgy mean.What you don't realise is Ewes are the brains and policy think- tanks underpinning Ghana's development
Anani pls EVERYTHING IS WRONG. I am surprised at u. what came out of u?
ok now ghanaians knows wil not vote npp again
If you don't come from one of thes two tribes and you are in there. You better advise yourself
Correction NPP for AKANS. Don't limit it to As anti/ Akyem. Why you are scared of the numbers of the AKANS.
NDC won 3 out of the 5 Akan dominated Regions and you still want people to believe NPP is what? Akan Party? You are an Asante/Akyem enclave. Face the reality
akan forever bitches, go to ur country ewes fools with stincking faces. aboa
A whole Ph.D holder like you is so egocentric and full of so much empty pride that you don't and can't even see what is wrong with it. Imagine if Democratic or Republican Party of the United States is made up of either exclu ...
There is nothing wrong oooooo for NPP being classified as an Akan party. You Ewes feel proud of being an NDC so is the same as we Akans. Ashantis I know are peaceful people even in Kumasi we accept every tribes coming most pa ...
stage ur elections in the otumfour's palace between osafo mafo and akufo addo, Ken agyepong and leave this country alone
Waoo tribalism is a disease,, this man is suffering from it.. Akans don't own GHANA, tribalism will not move us forward. .... If NPP is for Akans,, Know that MOTHER GHANA is not for Akans.
if ndc is not tribal npp is also not tribal.
NPP is an Akan party!! So is NDC an Ewe party! Let us live with it and vote according. No NDC labels will change that. Shame on NDC you have used Volta region as the IMF for NDC for 27 years!! Just shut up! We are proud Akans ...
The British coined the term Akan, in reality is the Ashanti's co-joined with the Akyems.
So please leave the Ahantas, Nzemas, Fantes, Sefwis, out of your Akan tribe. Thiefs and Liars
IS THERE A WISE PERSON IN THIS PARTY ?ONLY A FOOL WILL NOT SEE SOMETHING WRONG WITH A PARTY BEING TAGGED WITH ETHNIC LABEL.A DISGRACE FORMER MINISTER.
Comments like dis shldnt be coming from a former minister of da state and an educated person lyk Richard Anane. Infact i am hurt a lot abt dis comments cos it pushes ada ethnic grps from da NPP party
I am a Ga and Akuapem by ...
YES IT IS ABOUT TIME GHANAIANS ARE TOLD ABOUT THE HISTORY OF THE COUNTRY GHANA.GHANAIANS MUST BE TOLD THE REAL COMPOSITION OF PEOPLE MAKING UP GHANA AND HOW EVENTS WERE ADDED UP TO GET THE INDEPENDENCE FROM THE GREAT BRITAIN. ...
LOOK AT THE GROUP THAT DOMINATES IN THE NDC PARTY. THEY ARE ALL IMPORTED FROM SOMEWHERE. DR. YOU ARE CORRECT.
I am a northerner and will ALWAYS vote for NPP. Those who decide to tag the npp as akan party can go burn the sea.We need a party that will make ghana a better place for us and not what we're experiecing under NDC.
The NPP and Anane should know that the country,Ghana is and can never be dorminated by Akans. Such utterance made by him is baseless.
Foolish man is Akan not the largest tribe in Ghana? kwasia go check the read about Ghana and come back. You can never underestimate us. Greedy bastards.
NDC supporters are FOOLS that is why Mahama keeps appointing incompetent peopple as his ministes
AKANS ARISE/UNITE and VOTE OUT
MAHAMA NDC GOVERNMENT.
If they say NPP is Akan party, let them say but the believers of NPP knows very well that it is not true. Let kick NDC out and stop deceiving the inocent peoples of Ghana.
If NPP WAS AN Akan Party, then we the non Akans will leave for other parties with a non tribal outlook recognising that when we say the good people of Ghana we are referring to all Ghanaians and not just Akans. Tribalism is d ...
Yo dude, I don't mean to be rude but I guess you're not only bald from the outside but from the inside as well. Jezzz, gh has got some wise politicians
Npp is not akans party is rather Ashanti's and akyems party period. Bonos and fantis are part of these greedy tribes
Hei Bawumia! a word to a wise is enough.
Bono and fantis are not part of these greedy tribes Ashanti's and akyems
Is Anane talking largest group or highly populated group?
THE MERE MENTION OF AKAN SPARKS CONTROVERSY AMONG POLITICAL NON AKANS, BUT WHY SHOULD THAT NE THE CASE? NONE OF OUR LEADERS CAN RUN AWAY FROM BEING BIASED FOR HIS TRIBE IN ONE WAY OR THE OTHER, BUT NDC NOW WANTS GHANAIANS TO ...
YOU ARE TRASH AND SCUM, INDEED; JUST LIKE YOUR INCESTOUS MASTER. BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS.........
Dr.Anana is clearly expressing DE fact that he is not perturb if Nana Addo loses the election in 2016.when a man becomes satisfy,he starts to talk the way he wishes'because,people would vote for you no matter what...
njbhgväölpüiu
They never learn.
But it's good to at least hear the truth from people you would normally think they care less about tribes as long as you are from beautiful Ghana .
Philosopher-King,from the 'safe' confines of his Nhyiaeso Constituency,till the powers that be in party lower the 'boom' on him! Look, if he thinks there is nothing to the NPP,being tagged an "Akan Party",then why is the NEC ...
what Dr is saying is all akan should know how N D C is
fools ashantis are ashantis!
Anane. First all akans don't make majority in the country.- check the census. Secondly npp is a twi party. Not all akans are twi and not all akans are inward looking bigots. May your party rot in the bin.
It was Mr.S.D.Dombo founders Npp and the akans stole it from the northerners
Idiot.shut up and let's solve the electoral register issue.we don't need such utterances now.careful else we will quarantine you.
The NDC is desperate and wanted to try the ethnic and tribal tactics on Ghanaians but it won't work. I've been urging NPP and its leaders not to chicken out of this tribal debate.
The NDC have lots of explanation to do to ...
DR ANANE, WHAT IS WRONG WITH NPP BEING AN AKAN PARTY IS THAT GHANA IS A NATION OF MANY TRIBES AND CLANS AND IF YOU WANT TO STAND FOR GHANA THEN YOU MUST INCLUDE ALL GHANAIANS OF ALL THE REGIONAL TRIBES AND NOT JUST AKANS. GOV ...
The "politricksters" have got you all arguing amongst yourselves and forgetting the monumental problems facing our dear nation. Reading the comments to this article says it all: We are not a serious nation. We enjoy insulting ...
Dr. Richard Anane, that your comment, to say the least, is out of line and unappreciated by NPP party and it's supporters. If you don't know Dr. Anane, NPP is a national party that includes and embraces every ethnicity in the ...
becos u can't win like that. u need to build a coalition of different folks
Good one there Anane.if ALL Akans can stick together with Gas as allies no party without Akan majority or Akan presidential candidate will win power.You need to know how he opportunistic minority groups are ripping off the co ...
Say it loud i am proud to be an Akan and a staunch die hard member of NPP GOD bless GHANA,GOD bless NPP
Dr Anane, while close your zip while bragging "NPP is Akan party, so what"; hmmm. Yes since Akan are majority in Ghana they must automatically rule, not so .. according to the ugly beast osafo marfo? Go on with the ethnocentr ...
I AM AN EWE BUT I SUPPORT NPP PROGRAMMES FOR GHANA SO WHY SHOULD NPP SUPPORTERS BE TAGGED AKANS? NDC CAN NEVER WIN WITHOUT AKAN VOTES SO THEY WILL LIKE TO MONOPOLIZE THE EWE/VOLTA VOTES WHILE DISCOURAGING SOME AKANS FROM VO ...
Does this man calls himself a politician or a doctor? If he is a doctor then he should go back to his medical practice but if a politician he should know what to speak as a politician. How could he say the Akans in the NPP sh ...
If Anane sees nothing wrong with npp being an asante party, we see everything wrong with it. The threat of discrimination, marginalisation and suppression of other tribes as championed by his leaders like Osafo marfo. God is ...