Mahama doesn't dress well – Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (119)

• Close Observer 9 years ago

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN president''- John Mahama.
    WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO THE DEAD GOAT?
    WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USELESS ...

• FASHION POLICE 9 years ago

HAVE YOU SEEN KENYAN POLITICIANS?
    THE BEST DRESSERS IN AFRICA.

FOR GHANA'S LEADERS, BEST TO WORST DRESSERS:

THE DAPPERS:

1. NKRUMAH.
    2. AKUFO-ADDO.
    3. BUSIA.
    4. KUFUOR.

THE SO-SO:

5. MILLS.

THE SLOBS:

• ELINAM 9 years ago

Is K4 a white man with black face and BUSIA who lamented bitterly than upon returning back to Ghana, he could not remember the names of the herbs and the birds in his native language that his father had thought him that he fe ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

They wanted Mahama to wear suits in this dum sor hot weather........ooohhh Kennedy Agyapong, loud-mouth.

• Sunday F 9 years ago

With this fool call Ken. What is wrong with him?

• DABENDA 9 years ago

Is that guy thinking correctly or he is becoming unbecoming? A man of his caliber talking like an old illiterate at the kitchen, its a shame to have him as a parliamentarian.

• VICE RESSIEN 9 years ago

...no sensible human being will put on a suit in a sweltering 35 degrees heat. is that idiotic Kennedy Agyapong suggesting that the president dress like he is living in england in winter? even the so-called white folks in par ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Tell your hopeless and corrupt Mahama
    with Nayale cocaine carriers to fix the
    dumso, dumso and our dilapidated economy
    that the senseless and hopeless NDC has deliberately destroyed due to thievery and brigand attitude tha ...

• Kwame-Belgium 9 years ago

SGT ANANI FIADZOE, it seems to me that you are more LUNATIC than those people. This forum is not meant for insults.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Ken is more sensible than anybody in your family. I can bet you on my last pesewa,Sunday F

• abena 9 years ago

look at him like some one with HIV. what happened to Amanda

• frank 9 years ago

you and mahama who looks like a villager?Even if mahama stands naked with u,he wil stil look better.suits will not look nice on u,but fits JM very well.That your upper lip which looks like a toothless old man is wat is not n ...

• Ekow Essamuah 9 years ago

Elementary science taught us that black objects/bodies retain heat a lot. Under a scorching sun with atmospheric temperature of close to 100*C, you go to the North and find people wearing heavy smocks(batakari), some wear man ...

• Sundiata Keita 9 years ago

How right you are,Elinam.Those criticising the President's fashion sense shouldisten to the song made by Fela Ransome Kuti called "Gentleman".Go on portraying the African Personality,Mr President

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Black Star Square: "Seek ye first the kingdom of politics, and all things shall be added". This in my opinion is the problem with Ghana. No wonder the politicians in Ghana are all corrupt and misappropriate funds.
    Free Publi ...

• KING OF NANA-NUM 9 years ago

IS THIS MADAFAKA GAY ??????????? WHY DO YOU CARE ABOUT ANOTHER MANS DRESS OR YOU WANT CHOP AM ?? HAHAHAHA GHANA HMMMM I DEY SHOCK SELF AAAAAH, HMMMM INFAVCT YOU ARE VERY VERY STUPID MAN ......

• GIRLS SP 9 years ago

Ken Agyapong do you still love John Mahama? Then buy him some new dresses instead of given them to Asiedu Nketia to do brain work in Berlin.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHEN THEY KILLED MILLS MAHAMA WAS THE ONLY OBTION LEFT WITH NDC , BECAUSE ASIEDU NKETIA LOOKS LIKE A HUNGRY SOMALIAN

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us on fac ...

• Yaw Nantwi 9 years ago

I humbly appeal to the electoral commission of Ghana to register a separate party, the Uncommon Sense Party, and transfer Kofi Wayo, Kennedy Agyapong, Hassan Ayariga, and the illiterate Madam Presidential Candidate. At least ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

You should be glad he is not wearing fur like asiedu nketia

• TEE 9 years ago

MR. AGYAPONG PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK, MAHAMA IS A DEAD COW WALKING PERIOD

• meyaa 9 years ago

Your parents didn't bring you up well. Any tall handsome well dressed man you see in Ghana is from the north you fool!!!!

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

What the guy said was stupid so is your rebuttal. I rest my case.

• TEE 9 years ago

THE MAN HAS SAID TO HIMSELF HE IS A DEAD STINKING MAN GOAT PERIOD. WE CAN'T WAIT FOR 2016

• better 9 years ago

you'll be sorry, VERY SORRY!

• Good 9 years ago

Fool go back and let from ur irresponsible perents

• A Ghanaian patriot 9 years ago

The president dressing is just fine, Kennedey Ahyapong is just jealous of the presidents style

• ROMANO 9 years ago

DON'T FORGET HE IS ALSO HANDSOME THAN GOOLUCK . GOODLUCK STYLE OF DRESSING IS LIKE A MEXICAN FARMER.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

GOODLUCK'S

• THE CHOSEN ONE 9 years ago

MISPLACED PRIORITY.
    MY PEOPLE ARE CONFUSED.
    NEXT TIME THEY WILL ADVISE HIM ON HOW TO SLEEP WITH HIS WIFE.

• NORMAN 9 years ago

Who told, THE CHOSEN ONE, that it's a misplaced priority?

Go to any interview dressed like a goat herder and see the result.

Go to the international market begging for anything from food to loans dressed like a beggar a ...

• Baba Tanii _ wa 9 years ago

Ken to be frank the president dresses than you. So keep quite. You dressed like a mosquito.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Useless and unpresidential in all aspects except perhaps his command over the queen's language....so at best he should be a communication minister,but certainly not a president.Is it any wonder the country is in such a mess.G ...

• Ghanabia 9 years ago

There is no such word as GOVERING in any of the dictionaries in the the civilised world. Which planet are you from? Learn civilised languages,
    expressions and words.

• til-Shiloh 9 years ago

U too be wise. Have you ever seen a mosquito dress before, or you just don't know what to say but wants to be recognized.

• yanks 9 years ago

dumb comment

• Mandela 9 years ago

NDC messing up, and NPP looks worse. Can't we just get rid of them???

• Baba Tanii _ wa 9 years ago

Whether you like it or not pepenii is the president and if you are not happy go and commit suicide.

• accra boy 9 years ago

Baba say that again. If they don't like it,they should go and drink all the water in the korle lagoon.

• daN 9 years ago

WHILE GHANA IS BROKE AND BEGGING IMF FOR MONEY HE AND HIS NDC FRIENDS ARE STASHING TAX PAYERS' MONIES AWAY

In the end it is all money for old rope The looting brigade of politicians family and frineds continue

Twenty R ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

Do we still have IDIOTS like you in Ghana ? all these are liars, liars, liars. Pls. Leave the MAHAMA family alone.

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

You are an idiot go to the correct address of the internet and you will see the truth. We know your cleaning activities is your only world.

• oti boateng eric 9 years ago

Well said

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

It's NDC habbit; he's afraid Rawlins and his NDC apparatchiks will accuse him as a lavish spender and extravagant sort of person. That's the reason why Mahama has changed his ways.

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 9 years ago

KENNEDY ACHAPONG SHOULD INSTEAD PUT POSITIVE PLANS THAT CAN HELP SOLVE GHANA'S PROBLEM ON THE INTERNET THAN TO TAKE CENSUS OF WHAT THE PRESIDENT WEARS.IF DRESSING CAN SOLVE GHANA'S PROBLEMS THEN I SUGGEST WE CONTACT THE HEAD ...

• Promise Son 9 years ago

No opposition party, anywhere in the world brings their plans out. And even when they bring them the incumbent would not take it. Save this comment until the party comes back.We all know that NPP has better team than NDC but ...

• BOAFO YENA. 9 years ago

Can Ken Agyapong and Bola Ray talk about policy issues that would benefit the nation ?
    Ken, you will be better off to legislate dress code for all MP's.

Does Assin North deserve such a bogus MP?

• Promise Son 9 years ago

Advise those media men in Ghana, for this man respond to what they ask him; unless you want him to talk about a different thing when he's being ask of different thing. You are the same person who would come here to comment on ...

• Onua 9 years ago

Let's talk about this man's job performance instead. Who cares about his dressing when people are losing their businesses for lack of power?
    Getting him even dressed by Mr Boateng the fashion designer won't make him any mor ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

The PRESIDENT job performance is excellent and so is dressing.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Mahama's stomach is protruding like that of Rawlings and how can he put on fine dress to look smart? No way and moreover the man is a goat now.

• meyaa 9 years ago

I think we don't appreciate our culture and we don't want our economy to grow. The PRESIDENT is an African and must wear Africa clothing in public even outside Ghana. I think he look good in all.

• Ntampe USA NY 9 years ago

I agree withFleix Anaman on this one how one dresses has great inplication and the way one dresses on the job goes long way in an organization. Our president should dress Presidential ,he represents mother Ghana and someone n ...

• Trotro 9 years ago

This man really has a problem with his head.

• mimosa 9 years ago

of course Kenyan politicians dress that properly because they respect the office. If Mahama had any respect for the office he hold and for the Ghanaian people, he would dress differently. He dresses like he is still in Bole ...

• accra boy 9 years ago

am sure u came through ur mamma's ass and not the pussy.u fool.

• Balderash 9 years ago

He makes no sense. This is a Ghanaian leader? God have mercy on us. Enkwasiasem ben ni?

• truth 9 years ago

Run with it graduates with no jobs,

• OKYEREH 9 years ago

NOW IT SEEMS NPP MAFIAS ARE OUT OF IDEAS AND LOOSEN THEIR THINKING CUPS. WHAT DOES DRESS MATTERS IN A NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT .INSTEAD OF SUPPORTING THE GOVERNMENT TO DEVELOP THE COUNTRY ONLY "MUST WIN MUST WIN POLITRICKS .SO MU ...

• don 9 years ago

... imagine it he did. In any case, he thinks clearly and calmly. He has the respect of significant and progressive-minded world leaders.

• sebi 9 years ago

this is called moooooooooooo (cow) or m33333333333 (goat). is that all you have? no doubt, you are not ready to lead; not with this superficial-mindedness. go take care of your tailoring, be quiet, and listen/watch wisdom at ...

• The Conscientious Objector 9 years ago

The northerners in Nigeria have stolen all the money.So as soon as Goodluck came to power the stealing stopped.This is why they formed Boko Haram.Mahama is busy stealing,I mean he's looting, and you fools are talking about cl ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

I THINK THIS GUY USES HIS STUPIDITY JUST TO GET ATTENTION. HE IS THE IDIOT IN NPP. HE SHOULD BE SHUT UP!!!!

• Ranger 9 years ago

What's wrong with Ken? his skull must be examined well. and if these are the people who goes to parliament to make laws for us then, Ghana is really in danger.

• JUST SAYING 9 years ago

Comparing him to his Vice, the Banker has got it locked down, very dapper, on point. He suits up for the office, just saying.

• B.B 9 years ago

I think this man is going cocoo,his cocaine business is going into his brains he talks nonsense he is a torn in the fresh of his party seriously he should gave us a break

• Adam 9 years ago

Nonsense, do you think he is heartless like some past presidents who used our monies to buy designer suits and golden chains for themselves? The president is not a movie star nor a hiplife artist, whether he wears kente or ba ...

• Kobby 9 years ago

This is the mark of his hypocrisy. He used to dress well as MP but now that the public will see his extravagant nature he has stopped. Meanwhile he takes his clothing allowance

• kusasi 9 years ago

nobody wants a dwarfish president

• mAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

MAHAMA GYIMII GYIMII IS BIG CORRUPT,EVIL FAKE TO THE NATION,MAHAMA DI NKWASEASEM

• George 9 years ago

What is dressing. We should think about better things. Look at ken, whites will never think like this.

• Sagoe 9 years ago

Blessed nation with stupid people hmmmm even the youth are getting more and more stupid.Do this discussion brings national development.Stupid Ghanaians

• insp we.i 9 years ago

Listen to the fool. That is what your former wife said about you. She said you have poor personal hygiene and did not even know how to use deodorant when she met you. Kenny agyepong, you are an imbecile.

• Browne 9 years ago

The President used to dress “gorgeously” when he was an MP. It was true, then he was just a womanizer, killing the women and breeding all over the place. Now the load is heavier than him but as clueless as usual he thinks ...

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

LOOK HOW IT RAINS HEAVILY IN GHANA, AND OUR F...NG VISIONLESS GHANA "LEADERS" CONTINUE TO GIVE FLIMSY NAIVE EXCUSES THAT THE PERENIAL DUMSOR IN GHANA IS DUE TO LOW WATER LEVELS IN THE AKOSOMBO AND OTHER HYDRO-ELECTRIC DAMS IN ...

• Ceci 9 years ago

Look at Asieduwaa Nketiwaa for example. He decided to go for a designer jacket but behold it was a woman's designer jacket. Claiming he was doing brain work with his small mosquito head

• Nana 9 years ago

You talk to much like that you've finished all that you can say. Now you are talking on trash and garbage.
    Dressing is a matter of choice. You or Mahama can make choices and whatever he deems good. But look at you Kennedy Ag ...

• mr eduah 9 years ago

Well done nana you have said it all he's really a disappointment our parliament.

• Zaa 9 years ago

Do you thing Mahama is a bleach faces follower you get to stop that shameless talk WHY SHOULD AN AFRICAN MAN DRESSED LIKE EUROPEAN MAN THOSE OF YOU TALKING About SHOULD BOWL THEIR HEADS TO SHAME

• FMK 9 years ago

IF MAHAMA BEGINS TO DRESS EXPENSIVELY, THESE SAME GAYS WILL START THEIR NONSENSE SHOUTING AGAIN.

• Godsway 9 years ago

How can expected our president to wearing white man suit and cot in Ghana,wearing white man dress in Ghana simply means,They are still colonizing us or taking us away our identity Ghanaian think twice !!!

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

KENNEDY ADJAPONG IS DIRTY MAN,LOOK AT HIS MOUTH WHEN TALKING,I PITTY TO SOME WOMAN WHO SLEEP WITH THIS MAN.

• jimmy 9 years ago

I prefer a president who dresses with bare footed but can build more schools, health centres, markets, stadiums and tarred roads across the country. I prefer a president who doesn't take the taxpayers' money to buy all kinds ...

• Isska UK 9 years ago

Because MAHAMA is always thinking about how he can steal Ghana'so money

• Olu 9 years ago

Is this man Kennedy serious? This is what happens when you have a dealer in Parliament

• bebe 9 years ago

you your face is not even nice and you are saying someone did not know how to dress oho the monkey always want the people to smell its mouth.the ugly ones are making noice they always want attention becos their face is huhuhu ...

• MIKE 9 years ago

YES . DRESSES TO SONA AND 6TH MARCH WERE BAD.

• Nana Addo Dankwa. 9 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong and all his dirty pigs members of NPP are cowards. You will remain in opposition till you die.Nonesense.

• Onslopogas 9 years ago

That's so true...Lol

• Loway 9 years ago

And you can dress?

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

Oh ho!, Kennedy Agyapong 'cocaine' we are tired of your foul mouth. When did your sartorial appearance reflected your tribal identity? You wear white man's clothes all the time, don't you?
    What is within matters more than w ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

see who is talking about fashion. fool.when did Akans learn to dress properly. monkeys

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

A DEAD GOAT TO DRESS WELL, HOW? THE OBSERVATION ABUT MAHAMA'S FASHION SENSE IS VERY APT INDEED. HE IS TOO CASUAL, AND I THINK IT IS PART OF HIS CREFREE LAISSER-FAIRE ATTITUDE, WHICH IS GRADUALLY KILLINGG HIS PRESIDENCY.
    YOU ...

• pablo 9 years ago

Sorry, the use of dirty language is making us to look bad. Elswhere a president was using VW Beetle. Don't stop insulting northners. More insults 2016 will come

• halima 9 years ago

is your father who is gay

• halima 9 years ago

Meyaa are you in Ghana or not this performance good? eeeeee? hmmmmmmmmm.

• ADMIT MISTAKES 9 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE SURFERING FINANCIALLY - NO JOB ,NO WATER ,POOR INFRASTRUCTURE AND DUMSOR ISSUES ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN DRESSING .

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

this npp mp is an idiot. the presidency is not for fashion show or is it? mahama now knows that the jod is more important than how you dress. mps can carry on with the fashion show. mahama is setting a new trend in public ser ...

• NANAKATA 9 years ago

BUSH MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Obaa Yaa 9 years ago

Hoooooo, come again

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

I can be his fashion consultant.

• Kimberly 9 years ago

I seriously dont see anything wrong with the way mahama dresses

• J.Davis 9 years ago

THIS IS WHAT IT HAS COME TO NOW, THAT A PRESIDENT SHOULD WORRY ABOUT HIS DRESSING MORE THAN TO WORRY ABOUT SOLVING THE CRISIS IN THE COUNTRY.IF YOU COME TO THE U.S.A. AND THEY SHOW YOU SOME OF THE BILLIONAIRES THE WAY THEY DR ...

• dada 9 years ago

ken ur mother tell ur ugle uncle nana addo 2 dress well idiot

• J.Davis 9 years ago

PLEASE,DON'T INSULT NANA ADDO BECAUSE HE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS.LET US ALL GIVE HIM THE RESPECT AS AN ELDERLY STATESMAN BECAUSE HE IS NOT THE INITIATOR OF THIS CONVERSATION BUT KEN AGYAPONG IS.

• jar peace 9 years ago

Kennedy ,prsd mahama is nicer than u n his dresseses are also nicer than urs so forget

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

Mosquito is handsome than akufo addo 100 percent

• the truth 9 years ago

Why is this important?

• Stoway 9 years ago

Ken and all the small minds on this forum should understand that Culture is paramount and the weather determines sometimes dress codes. If Mahama were to wear Kente cloth like Ephraim Amu or smock 365 days in a year, what wi ...

• Nana Okyere-Darko 9 years ago

Ken when did u learn how to dress,u are the most shabbily dressed MP as at now in Ghana so please shut up and remember that for all ur braggings in Ghana u don't go to parties in the US,because of the way you dress please jus ...

• suraj fuseini 9 years ago

is good that way because Ghana if he dressed nice the will say he is miss using money

• Good 9 years ago

Ken is fool and stupid

• shy 9 years ago

Mahama might not dress well but he isn't a big fool like ken!!! You bitch Drug dealer.

• Iddrisu Dawuda 9 years ago

I think John mahama's dead goat analogy was unnecessary considering the seriousness of our current economic situation,starting from dumsor to unpresidented depreciation of the cedi and high inflation.He could been serious in ...

• Iddrisu Dawuda 9 years ago

Ken Agypong should show respect when he is
    talking about authority

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO!.! 9 years ago

What is this useless african wear JDM keeps promoting? He should copy Akuffo Addo and dress like our former colonial masters in their land. Suit, shirt, tie, even overcoat and a lot of sweat.