Bawumia: We’re tired of Mahama, ‘dumsor’ and corruption

Read Comments Comments (42)

• fkbf 10 years ago

We are tired

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

WE ARE ALL TIRED OF THIS STINKING DEAD GOAT BECAUSE MAHAMA IS A VERY BIG FOOL!!!!!!!! ANYONE WHO ADORE THIS DEAD GOAT IS EQUALLY A DAMN CRAZY FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Close Observer 10 years ago

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN president''- John Mahama.
    WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO THE DEAD GOAT?
    WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USELESS ...

• Waste of time 10 years ago

the value is the same everywhere you go: we are tired of corruption and incompetence, vote Mahama out come 2016

• gyan 10 years ago

Dr please you and thugs want to come and do what to our dear nation. Dr you were deputy-gov. bank of Ghana. We shall judge you. You want to come with nepotism again?

• Tanko Ndiema 10 years ago

May God curse Bawumia. May the spirit of his father descend heavily on him.
    Bawumia enjoyed the fruit of the NDC from his father. He benefited from NDC- to school abroad. Now this fool thinks he can insult the hand that fed ...

• LOIC EMMA 10 years ago

IF YOU INSULTS MAHAMA WE WILL INSULTS YOUR, PEOPLE NPP USELESS PARTY

• ZAC 10 years ago

Who speaks the truth Mahama or Dr. Bawumia?
    Ghana must answer the above question.

• Baba Abdul 10 years ago

Nana can never be president, even Bawumia should forget

• The mask 10 years ago

Looks like the Government of Ghana is only listening to IMF and world bank. What about the school of economics University of Ghana? What was the GOSPLAN advice to Ghana in the 1960s?

• Rootman Mensah 10 years ago

We da fantis will reject npp again, bcuz of their insults of politics, Bawumia u will live to regret waiting ur time for Ashantis

• kankam, 10 years ago

Gyimi and useless creature

• kankam, 10 years ago

NDC wished Dr bawumia is in their. Camp.but don't forget a wise and responsible man like Dr Bawumia will never decent low to join criminals like John mahama and co.

• The patriot 10 years ago

Kwasea bi suu se''we" the Fantis.you and who. Masa cry your own cry.

• cha 10 years ago

Yes is time to end NDC corruption and reckless stealing and govenance

• Elijah 10 years ago

If Ghanaians are tired of anything they are tired of your constant empty talk, massaging of figures, arrogance and violent posturing. That will not get you anywhere near the presidency my good friend.
    Are Ghanaians also tire ...

• Atongo John. 10 years ago

Elijah, i am so sad your eyes are closed to what is happening in the country. If you are happy with it, pls allow those suffering to express their views. All that Dr Bawumia said, which one is not true?, let us be realistic a ...

• xoxo 10 years ago

Masa your mother paaa.Foolish boy like you.Leave those suffering to display their anger,cause if you try your foolish interruption,your dumb empty head will be chopped off.Aboa like you.If you got the stolen monies some,shut ...

• Shortman 10 years ago

Is it only dumsor and corruption that you are tired of?I thought you are tired of being pepeni or tanii..

• #Occupy_Evil_NPP_Hipocrites 10 years ago

This guy always makes me laugh. Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• USMAN 10 years ago

Mahama is wasting our money on bribing and spying on every body.

• #Occupy_Evil_NPP_Hipocrites 10 years ago

Jobless NPP can even sleep on the streets everyday. You will still lose again in 2016. Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• #NDC RETURN STOLEN MONEY# 10 years ago

John Mahama NDC govt where is the Ghc 1billion VRA money? Where is the Ghc700million ECG money? NDC govt where is the $100million dollars owed Nigeria for the gas supply? NDC govt where is the stolen money?
    Return those mon ...

• Peacemaker 10 years ago

The lost child. Hv u heard Dr Anane too?

• DAN 10 years ago

INDEED WE ARE TIRED OF BOLE MAHAMA,IF GHANAS FUTURE IS IN THE HANDS OF APPRENTICE MINISTERS LIKE.KWAKYE OFOSU,OMANE BOAMAH,FIIFI TOGO KWETEY,MURTALA MOHAMMED,AND THE OTHER APPRENTICES THEN GHANAS FUTURE IS BLEAK,MAHAMA PAAAA. ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 10 years ago

until when will u realize that the monkeys called Akans are only taking advantage of u.fooooool.grow up.ugly Akufo ad do will never lead GH

• MOI 10 years ago

WE ARE TIRED OF YOU AS WELL MR PINK SHEET, YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE,

• Tibaa 10 years ago

We are also tired of your unscrupulous attempts to massaging economic data to score political points.

The Q here is:

Why should NPP and you salivate to the dire economic conditions in Ghana as if NPP has nothing to do w ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Once a liar always liar. Ghanaians are not stupid as you and your Nasty People Party think.

• bashings 10 years ago

where we not facing this problem years back? please make constructive criticisms and deviate from this African type of politics!

• Martin 10 years ago

CHANGE WHO BE THERE JORJING.WE ARE TIRED OF YOU AND NPP ALSO MR.PINK SHEET YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE

• J.Davis 10 years ago

BAWUMIA,DON'T ALLOW YOURSELF TO BE USE BY THE AKANS AS A PROPAGANDA TOOL OF ANTI-CORRUPTION AGAINST THE NDC.YOU ARE BEING USE TO WIN POWER AND AFTER THAT,THE AKANS WILL RELEGATE YOU TO THE BACK BURNER WHEREBY YOU HAVE NO RIGH ...

• OSABARIMA DARKO 10 years ago

Foolish talk from a stupid person. You want to be the vice president of Ghana, and yet your own hometown is in denial and in the hands of NDC. Shame unto you.

• LOMO 10 years ago

WHO WILL LISTEN TO YOU FABRICATED LIARS.

• 2016 akuffo addo Retirement Party 10 years ago

we are tired of you and party's demo campaign strategy. noise does not amount to sense or facts

• Whatever 10 years ago

Under NPP. we slept in dumsor darkness for 2 years running. Hec, we could sleep and live in darkness for two weeks, no light. This record can be found in reign of Bawumia's NPP who were looting left and right on top.

• Bob 10 years ago

...must know that they owe this country a lot. They need to work for the free education they had and stop their nonsense.

• Asamoah Forson 10 years ago

THANKS DR. TELL YOUR BROTHER MAHAMA THE TRUTH.

• Prinz Jnr_Germany 10 years ago

VOTE JOHN MAHAMA OUT IN 2016.
    HE DOESNT HAVE ANY CLUE TO GOVERN A COUNTRY. HE IS ONLY MANAGING UPON WHAT HIS STAFF TELLS HIM TO DO. HE CANT BRING ANY NEW PLAN ON BOARD. HE'S ONLY CELEBRATING HIS POSITION & BOASTING HIMSELF ...

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO! 10 years ago

Now Bawumia is the god of Npp. They worship him and everything he says. He is to Npp omnipotent and omnoscient but just another pepeni. Wow! All die be die.

• GOD KNOWS 10 years ago

well spoken. big ups

• Alhaji 10 years ago

Kwasiaa bi ,did dumsor start from Mahama's resign?.Aboa bi ba....