Exclusive: Didi Dramani set to take over Satellites job

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Just me 9 years ago

Don't you dare make that stupid mistake whoever you are. Tetteh is good. He will get the right guys for the championship. This Dramani guy has no football brains. Wonder why he is even a coach.

• CALM 9 years ago

Borbor takes bribes to select players.
    Ask Saddick Adams and some of those he dropped in 2009.

But he is the better one, for now, to take the boys to New Zealand.

If you change him, we'll not even get out of the group. ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

So Osei Kwaku is the one selecting players for the Satellites now. Why is he calling Dramani then? Why can't he continue and select the players he wants on the Satellites team, or Dramani is only coming in as a puppet?

• The lone prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

Who is this Dramani what achievements has he brought to Ghana football???? Tetteh is most talented coach for Satellite he is the only one in Ghana who has won the world cup for mother Ghana,leave Tetteh alone to manage the S ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Give him chan job or black queens job

• soccer fan 9 years ago

GFA shouldn't try change borbor....if they do and we don't go far in the world cup they got themselves to blame.....didi should be given black queens or maidens....that's all

• gbaaaa 9 years ago

They are the only wise folks in Ghana....stupid fools only wants people associated with their tribal kokoko

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Kwasia, is Dramani an Ashanti? Ofui, if you are saying this now, what would you say if he was really an Ashanti? Saman bi ba !!!

• papa roo 9 years ago

Whoever is behind this should stop this nonsense.That dramani knows nothing in football.Coach Tettey is far better that dramani .

• AKWASI EARLY BIRD.JUABOSO. 9 years ago

eiii,YOU THIS MAHAMA GFA ,YOU Realing destroying GHANA FOOTBALL. How there u to change our POTENTIAL COACH,BOBOO.IS THROUGH U ,UNDER 17 had been collapse.Now you want to turn to under 20 too,because of yr STOMACH.yr time w ...

• obeng 9 years ago

GFA selecting players versus coach and the coach is getting fired? Fucked up Ghana

• Braha 9 years ago

Because of Kotoko connection?moddaffuckers

• NII 9 years ago

GFA, BE VERY VERY CAREFULLY, YOOO, WAT CAN OF NONSENSE IS DIS, ARE U GUYS STUPID OF WAT!!

• NII 9 years ago

Don't even try dat nonsense, stupid fools, live tettey alone, if u try it i will fight u GFA with my last blood. Nyantakyi b very carefully Yooo!!!!

• Blow 9 years ago

When chairmen become coaches, nepotism and money becomes the deciding factor.

• Mohammed Lukman 9 years ago

Ghanaians deserves better

• Desmond 9 years ago

I think opoku nti has picking the pieces he is really doing well so supporters must fill the stadium

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US, Canada, Australia, Japan, South Korea and any European country on 0541702098. Serious people needed. Thanx