PLEASE CONTINUE WITH THE GOOD WORK AND INGNORE THE NAY SAYERS. LET YOUR WORK SPEAK FOR ITSELF. LET THE DEVELPMENT CONTINUE.
Keep up the good work
Foward we go dont look back, you are an "exceptional Caesar" for Mother Ghana.
President Mahama we know u are doing a good task continue till 2020, we are behind you.
YOU CRIMINAL AND SELFISH POLITICIANS HIDING BEHIND ALL KINDS OF NAMES ON THIS FORUM LIKE ORDINARY CITIZENS, IS THAT WHAT YOU WANT FOR GHANA, AND IS THAT WHY YOU ARE PRAISING MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS ADMINISTRATION.
Ghana †...
...YES CRIMINAL POLITICIANS LIKE THIS PERSON IMPERSONATING OLD SOLDIER HAVE FOUND PARADISE UNDER THE USELESS MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION AND WILL DO EVERYTHING TO KEEP THE STATUS QUO. It is my prayer that those whose are feeling th ...
MY FRIENDS , MY FAMILIES AND I WILL SURELY GIVE OUR VOTE FOR THIS MAN AGAIN, WE HAVE CHANGED OUR MIND. THE GREAT NDC ALL THE WAY !!!!!!! MAHAMA FOR 2016.
This is what you have in your mind despite the mediocre performance? You are either misinformed or you have some mental health issue. do you hate Ghana that much, then leave please.
Africa is getting back on her feet. One of the useless presidents on the continent is on his way out as I write. Another will follow in 2016; this time in Ghana.
I love the President to continue his good works but I am not sure which one. Please don't tell me it is the Dumsor. Can we get an end to this ones as it is hurtng Ghana badly
What has John Mahama done for Ghana that these sickos are urging him to continue his good works?
What good works? These sickos call stealing and looting as good works?If these sickos don't know, let me tell them. These sic ...
WE WILL RE-ELECT YOU IN GHANA BECAUSE WE ALL STUPID IN GHANA
NPP can never win on merit. So their only weapon is scare-mongering. But it wont work because they are over doing it and now people are seeing through their lies.
As they say, too much of everything is bad and NPP will soo ...
NO SINGLE PROJECT HAVE BEEN FINISHED, MAHAMA PROJECTS ALWAYS TINY ONES BUT HUGE MONEY INVOLVED YET NOT A SINGLE ONE IS FINISHED
Shame on you!!!
You know for sure that bbc is saying the truth, Who will vote for this useless ndc thieves apart from you fools? Aks JJ Rawlings,
Jokers, see what Nigerians have done today will happen in Ghana in 2016. No amount of money or words will save the wicked evil man John Dramani Mahama in 2016.
Well done to destroy peoples work and put you guys in dumsor and you think it is good?
You are an animal period. You better listen to sources radio in United kingdom. Okay?
THE FACES OF PLACARD HOLDERS HAS SAID IT ALL, THEY ARE REALY SUFFERING, MR JDM YOUR 10CEDIS BRIBE CAN'T TAKE THEM ANYWHERE , SEE HOW THEY ARE ANGRY
Nana you do not know what you are saying
U go shame
Whom can this dead goat deceive with private company jobs? CAN THIS BE a Govt projects? Or its a private man bussiness? TWEAAAAAA
One can see suffering and unhappiness in the face of the young innocent boy carried by the "dead goat" just for picture propaganda. Where are the jobs, schools, potable water and hospitals promised?
In a country where the ...
I know that every good thing comes from bad things, so know the bad times are over lets look forward for developing the country, till 2020.
See projects hahahahaha , a dead goat jokker
This is not something you should proud of. Being a president is not only about building roads or talking too much about physical infrastructure. Its about having a vision and creat something new. What has this president done ...
come again we dnt build road plz
Is this dead goat Mahama not ashamed of these shody work he called projects after borrowing£29m in just 2 years? Who will vote for these crooks?
Wait till the projects being undertaken under this administration are complete. You will witness the transformation to our country and people's lives this will bring about.
If President Mahama has done nothing, you have do ...
stupid president ghanaians have,always they are saying project is on course, they are not completed even one single project, upon huge amount 76 billion borrowed and 64 billion from taxes,huge money from cocoa,timber,diamond, ...
Half of those monies are in their pockets. Why show a picture twice of one school when you have other 99 to show. Which president didn't build schools and roads. That chief there must be ashamed of himself, propaganda.
Npp enemy of progress
some of ghanaians are fools they are not wise at all,upon all this huge money borrowed by this president,huge roadtoll,timber,cocoa,gold,diamond,oil,64 billion from taxes,increment of utility bills etc and he never completed ...
EVEN DOGS AND CATS WILL NEVER VOTE BUT SOME BLACK MEN WILL VOTE NDC
AKANS MUST UNITE AND VOTE NDC OUT IN 2016 elections.Ndc appointees are thieves.OSAFO MARFO IS RIGHT.
The nation wreckers are afraid and ashamed.
Ooooooooo
Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...
THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS CHANGED THE WAY EVERYTHING IS DONE IN GHANA, INCLUDING POLITICS. They cover bad deeds and vilify good people like HONORABLE MARTIN AMIDU. THEY SEPARATE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ON TRIBAL AND RELIGIOUS LIN ...
What good works?
Selling of state assets??
Look at the amazing job Paul Khagami is doing in Rwanda without loans and IMF .
Rather unfortunate we in ghana don't have Paul Khagami as president so mahama can fool around with uncompleted routine projects.
where is the good job?is it the economic hardship ?I believe that chief has gotten his share. I mean the cars that are being given to some specific chiefs by the priz.Am sorry for that chief,His region is the most richest in ...
Am shocked at Nana's praise? The only sec schl in Gwira Ajomoro and he is happy? How about the roads, lack of employment opportunities, difficulty of securing inputs for dying cocoa business, ----
Just look at Ellembele ...
STUPID CHIEF SHD CALL FOR MORE DUMSOR BCOS WE LOVE IT SOOOOOO MUCH ,,,,STUPID FOOOOOOOL
Where is mahama project some useless people using fake propaganda idiot followers where us mahama project dumsor. .dumsor. .wayomi gyida this is mahama project
I can see some ghanains some people heard contain petrol
I don't understand why completing a community day school in a community by a government is something we should laud about. Are Ghanaians so visionless, that a completion of a school building is praised as a significant achiev ...
These village chiefs are just pathetic!
They just can't see through the antics of this visionless man who has turned our once beautiful country into one big village in absolute darkness.
With stomach chiefs like these g ...
Corruption and day broad robbery of ghana resources by Mahama and his friends as evident in the GYEEDE SUBAH, ASONTABA,NSS,World Cup fiasco,LRG, WAyome,CP are not good works. Ghanaian are not stupid to sit down and see Maham ...
Which good work?? depreciation the cedi,dumsor or what? Pls vote mahama out2016.
Your english is very bad
Mahama, the chosen instrument of God.
john mahama is a bad omen for ghana...he steals even sada money from poor northerners....
John Dramani Mahama will surely suceed in his 8yrs governance,
Mr president, continue your good work.Despite all challenges confronting the nation, your response has been something that soothes my heart. Please continue to remain refine as your God almighty is in control
The Elubo road is a project by ECOWAS .
oh no
Stop the useless comment and cosentrate on your morning cleaning.
Hope you are serious doing your cleaning too? Why are you here then? Ndcs and "gyimii"
TWEAAAAAA EMPTY WORK,NONSES TALKING,APUUUU,ONLY NDC DOGS,OR FOOOOLS WILL LISTEN TO THAT KWASEA MAHAMA APUUUUU
You can tell tell if these guys holding the placards are happy or not. It was clear that the message was printed for them and not the true words from their heart. I mean this is so cheap NDC. why print words for these country ...
tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeka shittt Accra kumasi rd is waiting for you thief julooo
Tell me why npp could not do the Accra Kumasi road after 8 years in power? Your comment is useless.
Maham and NDC party suck apuuu sad better Ghana
Mr. Prez, keep on the gud work u are doing, and u will be vindicated in 2016. Let them sit there and do demonstrations and press conferences, they will be surprised again in 2016
Quality Toner and Ink refill at affordable price at Amensco Techno Services.
We also service Photocopy machines and Printers.
Loc: New Fadama road near As are original pay all.
Call: 0244523451
Funny funny funny. Thought you would have captured the ALMOST COMPLETED CLASSROOM BLOCK but rather decided to show the President carrying his grandson as the good work he is doing.
Where are the projects in picture? We shou ...
BNP arsonists set ablaze the ECG warehouse all in the name of hatred of JDM. God is the kingmaker so whatever man can do to dispute God's blessing on a person will be fruitless .l pray for the prez to move the nation forward ...
Stupid people what kind of good work is he doing. Fools!!!!!!!!!!
foolish talk
Your Excellency we are proud of you and I am proud to be a Ghanaian.
Ayeekooo your Excellency!!! 2016 will be a cool chop for the NDC.
NPP is finished, NPP will not win 2016 election and that will be the end of NPP.
Very sad
Only stupid fools will think that way. The country is in a mess with loan for the children who are uneducated to JSS and SHS level to sort out. Government is receiving loans plus IMF bailout and now even the Japanese have obs ...