Good news
Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...
We have to commend the President for the efforts, all that we need is light. tnx
It is ad to hear our leaders toying with the lives of the people of Ghana. We need the help now to alleviate our suffering and give relief to people. The government must do what it can to save lives.
What is TAPCo? Only TICO exists.What is TAPCO? My brother say it as it is. VRA and TICO no TAPCO. Who is this fucking Journalist?
The talking drum is making empty noises again by the clueless president.
Let's keep our fingers crossed.
Yate Abre.The same Old Stories.Maintaince for Three good years.?Ese mo ara
Still hoping for d best.
TANII ABOA WILL LOSE 2016
will this people shut up and work instead of the unending nonsense of promises
and their Chief Devotee,have not learnt anything from past experience! The last I checked,I saw some of my neighbours still using GRIDCO transmission lines as
clothe drying lines; to demostrate their trust and confidence in ...
The answer lies with us naive about the use of wind and solar power.
Whatever!!!
Lies
Good news JM
that is a good news,if we can do to our words!
Power barge NOT badge! Do they understand what they write?
TV3network.com journalists should improve or be fired.
John Mahama is a big lair - NDC said by April the power plant will be in from turkey, now IN June - SO God help us to kick this people out in 2016- thief and blood suckers. Mahama is a big thief and a wicked president of all ...
Stupid NDC the devil party is out again deciving the poor and stupid ones who has no brain but waisting time following and believing the darkness party.
Tweaa! When we see the end of dumsor, we will believe. In the meantime all politicians and their lies and their fake promises are not worth one pesewa. so stop promising and start delivering.
Don't waste our ears
Just give us tax breaks, and options to lease or buy solar panels installations to solve this energy crisis. It does not make sense that the whole nation is experiencing dumsor.
Do something immediately Mr. President.
The NDC gov't is waiting for the rains to fill the dams and have no money to buy gas and crude because they have looted it. Any relief would be from the rains which is what the NDC gov't is desperately waiting for because the ...
These are all just bandaging quick fixes but not long lasting because like it or not population will continue to grow and demand for will continue rising each day each time so please out of the box and think solar as is being ...
Pls educate me.
Can't Ghana add solar power to it's energy system because it's all over here in italy. If more solar panels are built in the north where we all aware the sun never closes its mouth. Can't it helped? Pls I nee ...
Pls educate me.
Can't Ghana add solar power to it's energy system because it's all over here in italy. If more solar panels are built in the north where we all aware the sun never closes its mouth. Can't it helped? Pls I nee ...
Pls educate me.
The excuses are many,refurbishment and rehabilitation when we are in need of power now.Businesses are collapsing you are talking about what.