Stay off military lands – GAF warns private developers

Read Comments Comments (13)

• USMAN 9 years ago

This Rag-Tag Ghana army again?

• YENTIE OBIARA 9 years ago

Jon Latrine Boy Mahama is his sual mondus oparandi -just lying and thinking everybody will be fulled by these lies ; because NDC Kingpins with money are purchasing lands we the hope that the courts will help them ; BUT THEY L ...

• BATURE 9 years ago

NO PRIVATE INDIVIDUAL ENTERS MILITARY LAND UNAIDED. THOSE WHO DO SO ARE LED BY THE VERY MILITARY MEN.

• truth 9 years ago

They are in the pipe line to move the military police for el wak ( club 77) for another private project

• bomber 9 years ago

Please advice the Army Commander to developing the Army land close to the Officer's Mess in Kumasi. CDS must also release the Chinese Galamsey vehicle in his custody. Officers must wake up and demand accountability from COAS ...

• bomber 9 years ago

Please advice the Army Commander to stop developing the Army land close to the Officer's Mess in Kumasi. CDS must also release the Chinese Galamsey vehicle in his custody. Officers must wake up and demand accountability from ...

• Commando 9 years ago

COAS is building a mansion on the lane opposite WOs and Sgts Mess on Officers Mess land. Someone advice him to stop else he will be sorry in the future.

• Concern Citizen 9 years ago

Lt Col Aggrey you have still not answered the circumstances under which 37 Army Officers' Mess was sold to a private developer.

• Sofo soldier 9 years ago

Are they now waking up from their slumbers? Have't they denied this allegation of military lands being sold to private developers and certian retired and serving Army officers? I cried for this noble profession that I have de ...

• EBOBOBA 9 years ago

It has come into the public domain that these military lands and properties are actively being pursued by the immediate family of the NDC gov't led by John Mahama, his wife Lordina Mahama and brother Alfred Mahama allegedly.

• yentie 9 years ago

We shall sell the Army mess whether you like it or not.

• truth 9 years ago

massa u guys should go ahead ur days go end

• Gonzaga 9 years ago

Corrupt politicians from JJ Rawlings , Kuffour and Mahama are selling all the lands in Ghana. What a shame.