There is “confidence of hope” for Ghana - Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (87)

• ob 10 years ago

2016 president of ghana has spoken. It's time to start calling NANA ADDO the president of ghana

• OB 10 years ago

THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA HAS THEIR OWN THOUGHTS!!!!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

WAYOME WAS PREVENTED FROM DUPING GHANA BY HONORABLE with the true meaning of the word MARTIN AMIDU. NDC MENBER OF PARLIAMENT FOR LA DADE KOTOPON Disgraceful Amasa Namoale SAID HE IS WITH WAYOME, HE SUPPORTS HIM 100%. Read the ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

PLS SOMEBODY,SHOOT THIS IDIOT MAHAMA

• AB 10 years ago

NOT UNTIL HE HAS FINISHED HIS SECOND TERM. GOD BLESS MAHAMA

• Omanba 10 years ago

The Corrupt BBC NEWS has admitted he appreciates the lies of NDC. ASIEDUAA NKETIAA told Ghanaians lies from his MARROW and BBC NEWS believes it.

The INCORRUPTIBLE GHANAIANS will definitely refuse to accept the hollow state ...

• agbavitor 10 years ago

BBC NEWS YOUR FOOLISHNESS IS CLEAR.

• Joe 10 years ago

You are an idiot!!!

• dollar 10 years ago

Mr.nana addo cannot be prez.of ghanna

• dollar 10 years ago

• JENNY 10 years ago

Brand new electric start Champion Generator for sale. 7,500 - 9,350 WATTS,

Contact Jenny; 057- 414-4941

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS PRAYING THAT BOKO HARAM SURFACE IN GHANA TO GIVE HIM THE SAME ADVANTAGE TO CLINCH THE PRESIDENCY. TWEA! TWEA!! TWEA!!!

IT HASN'T SUNK INTO THE DULL-BRAINS OF ETHNOCENTRIC AKUFO ADDO THAT HAD IT NOT BEEN BOKO ...

• kaketonti 10 years ago

Lets believe that "stuff" was not present in your system before your cheap writing.Come 2016 it would be confirmed that Akuffo-Addo is good-for-nothing as NPP will part away from him.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

You love to hate a good man. But you cannot turn the favor of Allah. Even Mahama has a voice, let alone a man you cannot associate corruption with. Sorry for the likes of you.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago

you are too desperate just to become president of Ghana which you know 100% it won't be possible. Greedy bald headed man allow Alan because when you contest 100 times you will lose 200 times.Mugu

• Omanba 10 years ago

The PIG of NPP SENIOR CITIZEN does not know that everything about NANA AKUFO-ADDO points to the PRESIDENCY OF GHANA.

I am not surprised that the PIGS wading in the MUD did not know
    something better about NANA.

You must ...

• Wilali 10 years ago

In which law abiding country would the opposition be allocated to be present in the media as the sitting president? Only Akuffo Addo thinks that he is a shadow prez and does it with the impunity of a rogue.

• Joe 10 years ago

You are not an Npp member. You are an imposter getaway fool

• Ricky,Queens, New York city 10 years ago

ob you are very stupid !!!
    No wonder you are OB meaning original b33l3

• Close Observer 10 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA, THE NDC GOVERNMENT'S HATRED FOR A MAN WHO PREVENTED THE COUNTRY FROM BEING DUPED BY ONE OF THEIR OWN, SHOWS HOW CORRUPT, SELFISH AND WICKED THEY ARE. The NDC government will continue to remain corrupt until t ...

• kojo 10 years ago

Nigarias love pepe president!

• kofi 10 years ago

He sounds pastorial. Confidence of hoppe. What does that mean?

• MENSAH 10 years ago

If someone says he is confidence,he means he believes in something,no matter what.
    Faith/confidence posses but hope is a good waiter but a poor receiver.
    Faith/Confidence are NOUN,but believing is a VERB.
    To rather hope fo ...

• ugly akufo addo 10 years ago

an old idiot

• AbasZ 10 years ago

You are a street old boy. Bastard pekin.

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Your mother is a whole.

• Create,loot and share. 10 years ago

We are waiting for you Nana to redeem us from these criminals.

• Akwesi 10 years ago

This midget was in kuffour'd government for 8 years. What significant contribution e boast of Smh. Abuaba.

• atia 10 years ago

this ugly faced wee smoking dwarf can not do shit for anyone. its sad that such an idiot would be considered to lead a party , let alone a country??

• Oluman Nana 10 years ago

Oluman kasa

• braveman 10 years ago

there is confidence of hope for ghana nana addo

• Agbeli Kumordzi 10 years ago

Ghana is not like Nigeria Akuffo Addo will lost next year election period
    What can that sick dearly old man do for Ghana ?

• Anin, USA 10 years ago

This Man is a true leader, can't wait to see him on the throne.

• nana yaw 10 years ago

when do you leave ghana? come and see that that man is working or not please ok

• Esewani 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS A TRUE STATESMAN WITH WISDOM AND DIRECTION. GHANA IS WAITHING FOR YOU TO TAKE THE METTLE COME 2016. MAHAMA WHO STOLE THE ELECTIONS WITH AFARI GYAN HAS WAISTED OUT TIME AND WE ARE SUFFERING. NANA ALL THE WAY IN 201 ...

• Akwesi 10 years ago

Nonsense. Buhari or Nigeria election can't detetmine your chances. Majority of Ghanaians don't like u dirty stubborn ego. If though Gh is tired of Ndc government they will prefer nagana to you. Wait n see the shocker.

• Diasporan 10 years ago

The deceitful, jobless and indebted idiot cannot keep his mouth shut.

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO!. 10 years ago

You badmouth and insult Ghana and its govt and now you talk about hope? You travel the world and ask govts and businesses not to invest in Ghana. Just so u can gain power. Shameless NPP

• NDC Akoromfuor Party. 10 years ago

The witchcraftS hate light that's while we are in Darkness,because the evil spirits hate light.Anybody who will speak against Nana will have premature death before 2016 election.Abonsamfo ur time has come to an end.Pesemenkom ...

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

WHAT KIND OF A BRIGHTER FUTURE AHEAD IS THIS FOLK TALIKING ABOUT.

HE NEEDS TO KNOW THAT, THE BASUC PILLARS OF MODERN CIVILIZATION STANDS ON THE TIRELESS EFFORTS OF ITS EDUCATED CITIZENS AND WHO ARE CAPABLE TO INVEST IN T ...

• atia 10 years ago

this short devil should just give us a break. we don't need him to tell us there is confidence of hope. there are always challenges in life...and such challenges are confronted and addressed!! this evil dwarf is being hailed ...

• Naaba kugri 10 years ago

Akuffo addo what's your track record ? What at all is your achievement that Ghana is benefiting from today. Give some of us a break. Talk is cheap . At least JDM have achieved as minister of communication under JJ Ghana move ...

• y bw 10 years ago

Now u know hope but u says all die be die stupid evil politician

• dollar 10 years ago

Mr naña addo is likely to bring war and confusion to ghana if he is president.arm robbery and drug Baron's will advance.is he a true evangelist now?Nana addo will use ghana for a mortgage to recoup all his past expenditures.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Bless you Nana addo....we are waiting for you to deliver us from the evil ndc

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

Deny all you want. Fool ndc shitheads. You will be defeated by dumsor,sada,nhis,school feeding,tribalism,cedi falling,woyome etc etc. Nana is coming ohh watch out ndc looters and thieves.

• National Agenda 10 years ago

God bless your heart Nana.

• DECODER 10 years ago

NEITHER U NOR HIM CAN PUT FOOD ON MY TABLE FOR ME, ONLY MY WIFE BUT NOT A POLITRICTION. GOD HAVE MERCY.

• Alhaji 10 years ago

I prefer being hungry under JM to fully satisfied under this desperate and andropause man.

• Yamus 10 years ago

God bless Nana and make your dreams come true

• Dan zango 10 years ago

Anybody who comments bad on Nana Addo message it's laugh at the wrong side of his mouth cos nana indeed will indeed be the next president of ghana

• Jew 10 years ago

You're sick in the heard. The man has no law certificate but pretends to be a lawyer. He got away as a fake lawyer, now he wants to be president of Ghana at all cost.Haa..ba!

• TEE 10 years ago

LIKE NANA ADDO / BAWUMIA DONE

• TEE 10 years ago

CHANGE THE YOUNG USELESS INCOMPETENT THIEF PERIOD

• VOICE OF REASON 10 years ago

He has the brains,he has the passion,he has the pedigree,he has the panache,he he has the diplomacy,he has the charisma,he has the energy and he has the commitment to make Ghana comparable to any Eurppean country

• Jonny 10 years ago

Hahaha....brains in deed. He has the brains but couldn't manage to get a law certificate. His brains couldn't even help him to finish Oxford.

• VOICE OF REASONl 10 years ago

As Lee Kuan Yew changed Singapore !

• Omanba 10 years ago

NANA AKUFO-ADDO: ME MA WAMO. ONYAME NKOSO NHYIRA WO NE WABUSUA.

i wish to congratulate NANA. Despite STUPID COMMENTS and INSULTS, GOD IS BLESSING YOU ALL THE TIME.

MAY THE GRACE OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST, THE LOVE OF G ...

• Jew 10 years ago

You think God is a man to see the truth and pretend not to see it. You think God is not aware of your arrogant man who refused to recognise the president of Ghana, but he is always anxious to congratulate foreign leaders.

• dada 10 years ago

idiot old man u talk by hat

• Abdul 10 years ago

great speech from our next president in shaaa Allah.we are waiting for the Ded goat(Jonathan mahama ) to also come out for his own, and I know he will start with promises and with insulting ghanains that we have short minds.

• Ananse 10 years ago

We know that Ghana has hope to come out of these problems but not by your becoming president. Please abort that dream before it is too late for you to be seeking the entrance of the Supreme Court .

• Whatever 10 years ago

What is this? Doesn't this man know that there are things that off limits?Is he this desperate? We all know its your last chance but have reverence for God please!

• KLIN 10 years ago

Time tested, Record proven Incorruptible, Refined first Gentleman and Statesman of the 21st century Africa Modern Democracy! You are an inspirational and a Pragmatic Leader, Ghana cannot wait to see your leadership in governm ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

What is the meaning of Confidence of confidence of expectation? what kind of English is that? Why is Akufo Addo in the hurry to say something? This man

• CHE 10 years ago

This is the kind of smooth talk politicians are good at. You were in the NPP Government for 8 years and could not bring about any significant change in the living standards of Ghanaians. Even as foreign Minister you could not ...

• Mugu Yaro 10 years ago

Nana addo's wisdom will live long in the minds of men!May our good Lord be with u we very much love u.I swear I love npp just bcoz of you.but the corrupt and evil ones are scared of your coming!!!the time is now to clean ghan ...

• bob 10 years ago

u all cn insult him like he kers, wat us rittn is rittn next president kme 2017

• kwaku asamoah Abidjan 10 years ago

Nana addo what is the difficulties you are talking about that is in this country. Tell the truth to your self and the country there is no difficulties in Ghana as you compel to the rest of the west Africa countries all you an ...

• yaw canada 10 years ago

NANA SPEAKS AND NDC GUYS SHIT IN THEIR PANTTIES

• Adama Reuben 10 years ago

In God we trust.

• Adama Reuben 10 years ago

In God we trust,Nana Addo all the way

• dollar 10 years ago

Political pastor

• Alaska 10 years ago

Confidence of hope: why do people like to talk rot when respectable citizens of Ghana talk. What is wrong with Nana's wonderful Easter message to Ghanaians and his party faithfuls? Only block headed and idiots like u would pa ...

• Sgt Major Adams 10 years ago

If victor Owusu attacked only the voltage region and paid dearly for it then what awaits somebody and his akan madness for attacking five regions? Buhari fought for a united Nigeria and not on tribal lines. There is a vast di ...

• Igp 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo, I Igp of e-Post Online Publications, do hereby advise you not to be over confident until a United Ghana victory for 2016 has been achieved. P/NDC is/or are diabolical group who will resort to any ways and me ...

• Elder Samuel Danquah 10 years ago

Can an insul pay? Those comments from the majority side are very very unfortunate pouring an insult to an Elderly man Nana Addo Dankwa what ever he says.
    And the minority as well insulting your sitting President calling hi ...

• kankam, 10 years ago

Yes the man NANA ADDO has spoken.it gives us impression that there is hope for the future like Jesus died n risen on the third day.the fool and corrupt mahama will kill Ghanaians but on the election 2016 NANA will resurrect G ...

• Isaac Ayim 10 years ago

we always respect u Nana our next year president tanks u very much for given us hope lyk this may God bless u to lyv long live Nana.

• KEKELI 10 years ago

HA! HA! HA! TRULY A TIME OF REFLECTION SO THAT THE BURNING OF MARKETS AS A TACTICS TO WIN POLITICAL POWER, AS DID BY NPP SOME TIME AGO BY KILLING WOMEN MUST NOT BE REPEATED. REFLECT ON THE 8 MONTHS OF SELF INFLICTED, AVOIDABL ...

• Basiratu 10 years ago

We love U n we wish U. N ur family more happy moments, especially we look forward to U becoming our president come 7 January 2017. May Allah bless you Nana.