I told Goodluck he will lose the elections - T.B Joshua

Read Comments Comments (114)

• Sigmma4 10 years ago

So what? Everyone knew he was going to lose. This didn't need any spiritual direction. The economy and all other political parameters pointed to the loss of goodluck. This is no news.

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

HMMM.. DOES IT MEAN HARD LANDING MEANS VICTORY?

• OGA 10 years ago

Please soft landing means accept defeat gracefully and handover peacefully. It's just an expression and that's exactly what Goodluck after listening to the admonishes of God's prophet did. That eventually saved Nigeria from b ...

• ASA 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS A BIG TIME NAIJA LIAR. HE COULD NOT PROPHESY HIS BUILDING COLLAPSING. HE COULD NOT PROPHESY PEOPLE DYING IN HIS CHURCH IN ACCRA. HE COULD NOT PROPHESY ATTA MILLS DYING.
    BIG NAIJA CON MAN.

• mensas 10 years ago

IF THIS HOLY MAN SEE MAHAMA GOING DOWN AND LOSE TO NANA HE SHOULD TELL HIM

• The learned one 10 years ago

A Dr. who did not understand the idiomatic expression "soft landing" as used in context means Jonathan should accept defeat and handover peacefully.

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

SOFT LANDING IN ECONOMICS MEANS AN ECONOMY THAT HAS AVOIDED CONTRACTION IN THE FACE OF POTENTIAL RECESSION THROUGH GOVT INTERVENTION. IN AERO INDUSTRY IT IS DEFINED AS CONTROLLED LANDING OF AN AIRCRAFT TO PREVENT LANDING. SO ...

• mensas 10 years ago

NIGERIAN PEOPLE ARE VERY IGNORATE THEY CHOOSE BUHARI THE MAN THAT KILLED ANYONE OPPOSE HIM IN THE 80S AND A MAN THAT WANT TO SPREAD SHARIALAWS IN NIGRERIA THE NIGERIAN PEOPLE WILL PAY THE PRICE FOR THIS

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

SOFT LANDING ECONOMICS MEÀNS AN ECONOMY AVOIDING CONTRACTION/NEGATIVE GROWTH IN THE FACE OF POSSIBLE RECESSION THROUGH GOVT INTERVENTION. IN AERO PILOTING TERMS IT MEANS LANDING AN AIRCRAFT SAFELY TO AVOID POTENTIAL CRUSH.. ...

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

DIDNT THE ARTICLE STATE HE SAID 'SOFT LANDING' BEFORE THE ELECTION? @ OGA HOW CAN HE ACCEPT DEFEAT WHEN THE ELECTIONS HAVE NOT BEEN HELD? EVEN EX PRES KUFFOUR ADVICED PRES JONATHAN BEFORE THE ELECTION TO ACCEPT DEFEAT IF HE ...

• OGA 10 years ago

Dr. Truth stop the insults . The issue is simple. Take note that it's a prophesy(he saw it before it happened )and accordingly admonished him against following Gbabgo's line of action which resulted in bloodshed in Ivory Coas ...

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

HE SHOULD HAVE SIMPLY TOLD JONATHAN HE IS GOING TO LOSE SO DONT WASTE YOU AND THE NIGERIAN RESOURCES/TIME TO CONTEST THE ELECTIONS.. WHY WONT A PROPHET WAIT FOR THE PEOPLE TO TESTIFY MIRACLES? WHAT DO THE PEOPLE SAY & WHAT DO ...

• Zee 10 years ago

Why didnt u tell Mills he was going to die also why didnt u see ur church collapsing. Hmm i thimk you can give dead news. Ok what will happen to Mahama in 2016

• Joe 10 years ago

I can hardly understand why Ghanaweb posts stories from false prophets like this man. Ok tell us when the dumso dumso will end in Ghana and also when Jesus is coming. You could not even save your own members from the collaps ...

• COLLATERAL REPAIR 10 years ago

OF COURSE, YOU TOLD HIM, AFTER THE RESULTS WERE KNOWN, JUST AS YOU TOLD ATTA MILLS HE WAS GOING TO WIN, AFTER THE RESULTS WERE KNOWN, JUST AS YOU TOLD BORBOR HE WOULD WIN THE WORLD CUP, AFTER THE RESULTS WERE KNOWN.

PLEASE ...

• PAPA BOLOLO 10 years ago

LIAR TELL US SOMETHING BETER.

• Curious George 10 years ago

Oga prophet, who will win the Ghana election coming 2016?

• fkbf 10 years ago

Let me tell you tha the very people who talk ill about TB Joshua eventually go to SCOAN for their deliverance and regret for thrir silly utterances.You Jonathan, you are an ocultic man and during this election you wanted God ...

• FREEDOM IN TRUTH 10 years ago

The true pastors are the ones who focus on preaching for the salvation of the lost ones and this unnecessary, sensational and false claims of the victories and defeats of politicians. This con man mixes religion with ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

This man almost predicts anything and every event under the sun and the sea, ye he could not predict what happened in his own backyard. He is ridiculous and a damn fool.

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

If T.B is a buffoon then what would you say about his teaming flock? Complete reprobates, I suppose. And this is the man your name sake, the late tax law PROFESSOR, "Ata" Mills relied on for salvation. Hey! what about the oth ...

• Military Man 10 years ago

.... all the prayers by the fake man of GOD, D-W.

Yes... we have had buffoons for leaders to believe in these fakes but we have an even bigger buffoon for a leader right at this moment... a predicament of untold proportion ...

• Anang Akanbekbisa 10 years ago

This bogus prophet should be detained by the Nigerian authorities and given 10 hot lashes every morning and evening!!! If he is a prophet, why could he not foresee or predict the collapse of his own hotel or guest house? He i ...

• kofi Kojo 10 years ago

Kofi be careful with your mouth, else you will bring curse upon yourself.

• OGA 10 years ago

Please when God speaks to him at the appropriate time,the world will be duly informed by the Prophet. Let us all continue to pray for the revelation at the right time. Thanks

• THEREALTRUTH 10 years ago

So damn stupid to believe this sh-t! It makes me angry to see how so many people can fall for this lying crook. Please open your eyes and study the bible for yourself and see that every thing T= total B=bullshit Joshua does i ...

• HUMANISM 10 years ago

YOUR GOD APPEARS AT YOUR COMMAND ALL THE TIME. WHO IS THIS YOUR GOD ?

WHEN ONE OF YOUR BUILDINGS COLLAPSED & KILLED SO MANY, YOUR GOD FAILED TO APPEAR SO YOU COULD SAVE D MANY SOULS THAT DIED FOR NOTHING.

• mubah 10 years ago

Oga pastor because you not prophet, tell the world were to find the Malaysia plain that has been missing for a year

• wisdom boatsi aka ahenfie Ho 10 years ago

Oh foolish Ghanians who rises to from their sleep to condenm a prophet from God, after all who knows you here in Ghana let alone your village let me t ...

• NANA KASA 10 years ago

How do you proof this?

• Nana Richie 10 years ago

I bet you guys out there that when this made-in-Ghana cars become successful, this "glory-taking-prophet" will come out and tell the whole world that he had series of chats with Apostle Dr K. Sarfo that his outfit would be su ...

• PAPA BOLOLO 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT NANA, THIS GUY ALWAYS COMES OUT WITH LIES AFTER THE RESULTS.NEXT TIME HE WILL TELL US THE WINNER OF THE NEXT AMERICAN ELECTIONS WHEN HE CAN'T EVEN SEE THE COLLAPSE OF HIS BUILDINGS ON HIS PREMISES.GOD SAVE US AL ...

• ko,no problem,a 10 years ago

Did God send him to go and tell Good luck. I think God has better things to do.

• Tetteh Asagba 10 years ago

Any fool could have told him that.

• Kwame Ata 10 years ago

Why didn't you predict the collapse of your hostel with over 100 congregant dead.

Even 2 by 4 pollsters in Nigeria predicted the loss by Jonathan to Buhari.

Next time predict when your church buildings would collapse to ...

• The learned one 10 years ago

How many doctors have you seen admitting and curing themselves when taken ill?

• Kwame Ata 10 years ago

Kwaseasem,

A doctor does not profess to have supernatural powers to predict the known something which this charlatan thinks he has powers to do!

• Just Passing By 10 years ago

He is a total charlatan!

• Military Man 10 years ago

He takes credit of everything but he couldn't predict the collapse of one of his own buildings on his church compound.
    Go figure!!!

• Alibi 10 years ago

Exactly, we want to take credit for every major event that occur in on this planet. But he cannot not predict the disaster in his house. What a crook.

• Patapaa 10 years ago

This TB Joshua boy is not serious. Who didn't know that Goodluck will lose?

• Abu 10 years ago

don't Ghanaians have anything to write but brings what goes on in Nigeria and this guy on our daily news? he wants followers that's all

• Neutral Zone 10 years ago

Why didn't he see the collapse of his building coming.

• TONY KOKUTSE 10 years ago

How fake and unGodly can this guy be.

• Kwaku Amoah- Germany. 10 years ago

If there is no news to write than this tb Joshua who always comes out after every major news to throw dust into to people's eyes. I will suggest of writing something that can help our country Ghana.

• Pino 10 years ago

For once bro u can watch Emmanuel tv yourself and listen to the prophecies yourself and stop sinning by depending on hear says. How difficult is dat for anyone to do. That is what our forefathers did and murdered Jesus and ot ...

• kofikofi 10 years ago

Webmaster must stop demeaning the news section with news stories about this nigerian 419 pastor. lt is shamefull and stupid.l am logging off now as a protest.

• TOWEI 10 years ago

go and burn the sea u evil kofikofi

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Does TB Joshua have equity in Ghanaweb. Does Ghanaweb have to provide this platform to be spreading his virus? If Goodluck had won, it would have been because TB Joshua "prayed" for his victory. He sees everything apriori, ex ...

• MAHAMA AKONFEM CHIEF 10 years ago

MAHAMA CHEAP TALK,AZAAAA,MAFIA JUJU WILL ALSO LOSE,BECOS MAHAMA SAID HE CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEFT BONES FOR GHANIANS,NO MATTER WHAT HE WILL DO,TWEAAAAAAA GHANAINS WILL SPEAK 2016 PERIOD,KWASEA MAHAMA MUST GO

• ACHIPELAGO 10 years ago

EVERY BODY KNEW THE OBVIOUS OUTCOME...SO WHAT DID YOU PROPHESY?

• Ajit Babu 10 years ago

Even a retard could have seen it coming - that Goodluck would lose the election. This has nothing to do with prophesy. I am sorry for all the fools around the world who have sold their souls for your lies.

• JOHN ASAMOAH AKA SIR JOHN 10 years ago

PROF JOSHUA WHO WILL IN 2016 IN GHANA ELECTION? *WILL NANA WIN THE ELECTION?TRUELY U AR A MAN OF GOD*PLS PRAY 4 NANA AKUFO ADDO*THE CHOOSEN ONE*I NEED A GIRL TODAT LEADING TO MARIAGE PLS CAL 0200677434*I AM 2S YEARS SHS GRADU ...

• bismark 10 years ago

u r a disgrace to your family and the world at large,ur mates shs grads are using their time wisely either learning more or workin to become better and profitable to their parents,u spend ur time and life commenting on useles ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

What is wrong with this idiot Nigerian. What ever you ca your sef give us a breake in Ghana and go back to your Nigeria

• fkbf 10 years ago

You are real man of God in our generation.Whatever God tells you come to pass.It is by thi prophecy the bloodshed was stopped in Nigeria and the result became soft landed.We hope the same thing is going to happen in Ghana in ...

• Akwaaba 10 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• Prof. Kakumiezah 10 years ago

So why couldn't he predict the collapse of his building and the casualties?

• bobo 10 years ago

the man is a criminal

• Remy 10 years ago

He seems to get unnecessary revelations. The most important revelation was to know that your building was going to fall on your congregation, and save lives! How come you didn't know that?

• Kwame Gyekye 10 years ago

Why is it that you professors are made know only after the event have occurred? Why not before the actual event?

• KA 10 years ago

If this guy really calls himself a man of God, then obviously there's no God. Such an arrogant jerk. Who really cares about what you told Jonathan? No matter how you want to be recognized in society, you are nothing but a rea ...

• KA 10 years ago

If this guy really calls himself a man of God, then obviously there's no God. Such an arrogant jerk. Who really cares about what you told Jonathan? No matter how you want to be recognized in society, you are nothing but a rea ...

• KA 10 years ago

• Yussif 10 years ago

He couldn't because Almighty Allah has not reviled to anyone when he/she ll die or prosper.We humans want to see miracles before we believe, it has been so since time,anybody who calls himself a prophet, is blasphemy.

• Webghana, London 10 years ago

I think ghanaweb is the most worthless institution in Africa. Just give them some of the usless cedis and just tell them what to say. For highlighting this criminal called Joshua again is unbelievable.

Goodluck's demise f ...

• kwei 10 years ago

Incompetent npp is useless at winning elections. Npp has presented 3 presidential candidates, in 6 national elections and only one, kuffour had been successful, and it was after run off in 2002, on the other hand NDC has also ...

• kofi kofi 10 years ago

It's a little bit mischievous. That ghanaweb.com. has decided to give us 2012 news in 2015.2015.what are your intentions

• neeroo 10 years ago

Even the little chid in the class knew jonathan would loose. it's no news

• Bash 10 years ago

Stupid acult lier

• OGA 10 years ago

Please mind your language. There is no need to insult God's true prophet. Make sure you watch EMMANUEL TV religiously and listen to his prophesies before they come to pass. He indeed predicted the collapse of the building,and ...

• dennis awah 10 years ago

Oga, once again your christianity shines through in this wonderful comment you posted. you are showing the world why christians are who they are - thoughtless, mindless end of the world believers. are you saying that this "pa ...

• Asaa Jata 10 years ago

Joshua is an international scammer who uses the Bible to scam anyone he can.

• NKONTOMOAH KESE. 10 years ago

Me too. I told him be was gonna loose, but that buckethead didn't listen to me. Stupid old Goodluck.

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

Kofi,Joshua is not the fool.It is those who listen to him who are fools.

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

This dead goat and his crew of flight attendants also need "soft landing," for majority of Ghanaians are fed up with their corruption and laziness.

• abina 10 years ago

It was written on the walls. You were just wasting your time yet again.

• D.Tonge 10 years ago

Prophecy by CS Upthegove to Tb Joshua

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBv7wdI5xq9btdXjZlbbx_NaHI5lsJ25X has some TRUE videos about CS Upthegrove, watch them. These videos really expose him.

• godfrey 10 years ago

Can somebody tell Nana Addo that the best thing to do in life is to willfully accept defeat? like Jonathan did? Nana has never accepted defeat.

• Aware B. 10 years ago

I believe in God,Jesus,holy spirit and prophet T.B Joshua.

• Owu, Philly. 10 years ago

Why didn't you tell Late President Atta Mills he's going to die.... What is next Mahama and Akuffo Addo who will win. You don't have to be a rocket scientist or an economist to predict an elections. You're making money and bu ...

• OKESS 10 years ago

THESE PASTORS NEED TO SHUT UP!

• kwesi 10 years ago

My friend just shut up, you hear? After all don't people loose or win in elections...there nothing spiritual or prophetic about that. Spare us your rubbish.

• Coffie 10 years ago

And not after d elections

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

Isn't it funny?

• JJ 10 years ago

Where did this 419 pastor come from.
    Can't believe people actually follow this criminal and listen to him.
    No wonder Africans are so backward.
    We follow pastors instead of going to school.

• NAT 10 years ago

WHEN AS A PASTOR AND YOUR FELLOW CHRISTIAN PRESIDENT IS UNDERGOING DIFFICULT TIMES IN HIS PRESIDENCY,WHAT DID HE DO TO HELP OVERCOME SUCH DIFFICULTIES OR WIN POWER OVER THE MOSLEM OPPONENT.

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Mr. Yemitope Josuah, please spare us with your foolishness with your claim that God told you in a revelation that Goodluck would lose is simply sheer nonsense. After all, anyone who followed the trend of how voters thought of ...

• Dr.William Acquah 10 years ago

T.B.Joshua again! Why can`t this fake prophet stop all these lies?

• Kwadwo Kwame 10 years ago

Good IS not a politician so He is not interested in our dirty politics. The honest truth is that there is nothing new under the sun and that whatever happens is predestined so will surely come to pass. God has no hand in what ...

• Lori 10 years ago

So people actually believe this fraudster is a prophet? How's this a prophecy? It's so obvious that nigerians were fedup with Goodluck, a 2 yr old toddler knew this.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

A Cheat! you saw EVERYTHING in advance EXCEPT the COLLAPSE of YOUR OWN tempel-building!!!

• Cindy 10 years ago

TBJ is an opportunist & an attention seeker. A man who claims to forsee every tragic events but never ask God to avert it. He even claimed to prophecy the Kenya attack back in 2013. He's one of the reason why some people quit ...

• Till Zion 10 years ago

And so what?

• Queen 10 years ago

Yes, so what if you told Goodluck he's going to lose the election? Why's everything is well orchestrated by this man and why the need to announce it to the world? This goes to show you how some pastors want glory & praises fo ...

If this Nigerian big wamba is a true prophet, as he would want people to believe, why could he not foresee or predict the collapse of his own hotel or guest house. He should be taken to Kiri Kiri prison and shot! Let his prop ...

• Mavis Asante 10 years ago

Beware of what you say bat men of Godoooo

• Lil Kim 10 years ago

Beware about what? It's gullible people like you the reason for so many churches mushrooming in africa & these self professing 'men of God' living lavishly at your ignorance.

• NANAKATA 10 years ago

TELL BUHARI WHERE BOKO HARAM ARE HIDING AND THE WHEREABOUTS OF THE GIRLS AS WELL.

• Oscar 10 years ago

I BEG, LET US HEAR WORD OOO.wHAT ABOUT UR FAKE VISIONS. WHY DIDNT U SEE THE COLAPSE OF UR CHURCH BUILDING IN UR MULTIPLE VISIONS? ENOUGH OF UR FALSEHOOD. NA ONLY MUMU PEOPLE U CAN CONTINUE FOOLING.

• Kofi Adams 10 years ago

Even dogs and cats in Nigeria knew Goodluck was going to be defeated,this is no prophesy so give us a break. You couldn't see your hostel was going to collapse to kill people, where were you ?

• Pat 10 years ago

I love you, man of God. I pray God anoints me as He did you.

• Peace88. . 10 years ago

Yes the time has come and the time is coming and the time is now fór God save is children Africans from poor standard of living to richness...this are the signs and great yet to come. ..

• Fucking Gay 10 years ago

TRUMU GUY

• DENTERN 10 years ago

HERE WE GO AGAIN MR PROPHECY. THIS IS A FAKE PROPHET. I WONDER WHY PEOPLE STILL FOLLOW HIM

• NOBODY 10 years ago

TB Joshua preicted the landing of man on the moon. TB Joshua predicted the outbreaak of World War I. TB Joshua rightly predicted that Christopher Colombus will discover Nigeria. TB Joshua rightly predicted that the Jamaican b ...

• Kelsnana 10 years ago

should this pastor be claiming credits for anything happends in this world, air crash i warn,elections defeat i told him, etc what about his temple colllapsing? did he know? oh come on...africans we are getting tired of this ...

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

THIS CHALATAN WHO CLAIMS CREDIT AFTER THE EVENT. AREN'T THEY ALL THE SAME, ANYWAY? A NIGERIAN FRIEND TOLD ME AFTER MONTHS OF NOT FINDING THE KIDNAPPED SCHOOL GIRLS THAT THAT INCIDENT HAS PORTRAYED JONATHAN AS INEFCTUAL IN TH ...

• kofi adjei 10 years ago

You are a useless man of God why didnt prophetes your church building colaps,useless fake lieyer fool

• Richard Opusu 10 years ago

Who cares????? Say that to the oceans

The good people of Nigeria should rise up against this criminal, calling himself a prophet. If he foresaw Goodluck Jonathan losing the recent Presidential elections in Nigeria, why could he not foresee the collapse of his own ...