Perez Chapel supports Agyin-Asare's slam of Islamic fundamentalism

Read Comments Comments (201)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

The bishop is very brave.

• USMAN 9 years ago

Read what one of the HOLY BOOKS of Islam is saying.
    In the Hadith of Kanz Al-Muttaqi. vol II, pp. 252-286, we have the following excerpts:
    "A day and a night of fighting on the frontier is better than a month of fasting and ...

• A CITIZEN 9 years ago

AND READ THE BIBLE GENESIS CHAPTER 16 VRS 11 AND 12. TRULY GOD HAS SPOKEN, THEY ARE ALL WILD.

• kofi 9 years ago

hell await dis so called bishop

• sayut 9 years ago

better keep ur dirty mouth shut if u have nothin to say n bewear ur return. fire burn u

• Freeman 9 years ago

Without religion the world would be a more peaceful place. Religion is a stupid practice and only fools believe in it. Religious believers cannot reason independently because they think that every event is the will of god. ...

• A CITIZEN 9 years ago

Read Gen 16:11-12 And the angel of the LORD said unto her, Behold, thou art with child, and shalt bear a son, and shalt call his name Ishmael; because the LORD hath heard thy affliction.
    12  And he will be a wild man; his h ...

• Sayut 9 years ago

You are just stupid. Where did you get this hadith from? I guess your useless father and your prostitute mother are those who wrote this hadith.

• hamed al qaq 9 years ago

let admit that our muslim relligen permit killing in the name of alla

• Kwame 9 years ago

Look at you okrassini Salyut, is that the way you can defend your violent religion. By insulting the parents of others, shaaaame. We are even lucky he didn't pull a gun.

• Mohlans 9 years ago

You are also being vulgar so who is better?

• jerry 9 years ago

muslim belive in blood,misurey and killing despite their claim that they are "peacfull people" which is a total lie

• Salamalekum 9 years ago

Can someone show me Muhammad's picture? Muslims can never love Christians because Christ died and resurrected. Everybody knows Christ's picture, including muslims. Christ resurrected but Muhammad is awaiting because he has no ...

• logic 9 years ago

hahahaha plssss.......we all knw how kwame nkrumah looks.....how come there are different pictures of Jesus. Or he has a face that changes

• proud Muslim 9 years ago

My friend, does Jesus have a picture? May Allah enlighten your heart and open your eyes to see the truth. Please, it is not Only prophet Muhammad name when mentioned that we say may Peace be upon him but all the prophets incl ...

• Oja fire 9 years ago

Jesus have no picture but did not fuck 9 year old girl neither did he took the wife of his adopted son and claims that allah asked him to do that? That was what your prophet Mohammed did.

• Oja fire 9 years ago

your prophet fucked 9 year old aisha at the tender age of 9 and she gave birth at the age of 12. look around you and see how 9 year old kids looks like?shame on you.

• Teacher 9 years ago

Condemn those terrorists and stop attacking the prophet and messenger of God. Many Muslims are also condemning them. Saudi Arabia and several other Islamic countries were part of the military attacks against ISIS. So it is th ...

• Ken 9 years ago

Who told you that Jesus is prophet like Mohammed. Christianity is not a religion it ios a way of life after practise by those who are saved by the atoning blood of Jesus. I belive in what has been said all over thew world mo ...

• Raz jay 9 years ago

u re a big fool dats y u hv been brain wash by da soo call western idiology .during Jesus era there was no camera so hw do u get his pic? u hv been made dogs of da west dats y u go to church room nd blessed gay mariage. u re ...

• CLASSIC 9 years ago

There were no cameras but there were artists.

• Mohlans 9 years ago

Please dont display your ignorance in public. If it is hate that you also have in you, then you are no better than the terrorist.

• John 9 years ago

The truth hurts

• stage 9 years ago

Waoh if this is indeed true then Moslems have a mandate to spill blood. What kind of religion is this. God should forgive them.

• osman, UDS, wa. 9 years ago

Haha! my fellow Christian brothers, plz easy. no one is in support of killing innocent souls. this act is unislamic trust me. 99.99% of Muslims are not into this act but it looks like u r painting all Muslims with de same bru ...

• Freeman 9 years ago

Religion is stupid and only fools believe this big fat lie. The three feuding religions, judaism, islam and christianity are all based on Moses' genesis story of creation which has been disproved by the scientific evidence of ...

• CLASSIC 9 years ago

Who told you that that has been disproved? In fact there are stronger scientific evidence to disprove evolution. Read about "creation science" and you will know that creation is more accurate than evolution. There are countle ...

• Nunkaawa 9 years ago

Usman, I hope, is a muslim. The Holy Quoran is not the same as the Hadiths. The words in the uoran are direct from ALLAH through the Holy Prophet (saw) and have remained same. The Quoran repeats severally that killing an inoc ...

• WOFA WOHOO 9 years ago

In humam form and you Ghanaman is no Ghanaian,but a hater of GHANA,how can you say this evilman is brave?The question you so call Ghanaman,should ask yourself and remind the devil pastor is WHAT WOULD JESUS DO OR SAY?Jesus ne ...

• TOHUGU 9 years ago

Thanks for your wise and thoughtful counsel.

• sheikh Imam 9 years ago

Christianity is fake and u are the worst concoted religion with fools as pastors

• Seth 9 years ago

WHY PAPA PASTOR WHY? AS FOR THIS ONE YOU CAN NOT SAY IT'S NOT PROVOCATIVE ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS TO WITHDRAW ALL STATEMENTS FOR YOU OWN SAKE BECAUSE IT DOES'NT SPEEK WELL AT AL!!! WHY WOULD YOU INSULT AND PRETEND YOU HAVE'NT ...

• WOFA WOHOO 9 years ago

ARE you happy to see Ghanaians cursing at each other calling each other names bcos of your satanic sermons instead of a true easter message that JESUS would be proud of, you choose to cause havoc by that HATE speech,how would ...

• TRUE GHANAIAN 9 years ago

IT'S TIME TO TREAT THESE DEMONIC ANIMALS CALLED MUSLIMS THE SAME WAY ISREAL WOULD TREAT THEM.. HELL AWAITS THEM ALL.

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

I have constantly been the Bishop's ardent critic but this time am for him wholeheartedly. Action and reaction are equal and opposite. Its about time Christians took out eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth. We have the rig ...

• IN GOD WE TRUST 9 years ago

I HOPE YOU DONT KNOW THE MEANING OF ISLAM?GO AND SEARCH FOR THAT MEANING B4 SAYING WHAT YOU WANT 2 SAY MA BROTHER

• Cann 9 years ago

The meaning of islam does not reflect in the lives of moslems all over the world. They are viloent and sword is their friend. By their fruit you shall know them.Islam does not have a message and they cannot have one. They don ...

• proud Muslim 9 years ago

Allah blessed every man with brain to use it think and differentiate what is good from bad. but people like you only carry a load but not brain. Always think before you talk but don't talk before you think.

• Oja fire 9 years ago

you fool watch this video and know who your prophet was.www.youtube.com/watch?v=mtrtxW_64PU

• Mohlans 9 years ago

Masa, just think before you write. From your writings, you may even be worse than the terrorist.Shame on you

• Oja Fire 9 years ago

I know the Qu'ran more than you.
    Read SURA 9:29
    Fight those who do not believe in Allah or in the Last Day and who do not consider unlawful what Allah and His Messenger have made unlawful and who do not adopt the religion o ...

• hamid 9 years ago

U are already in but pity u bcos u don't know but whether u like it or not Islam will rule over world

• fkbf 9 years ago

This religion is very notorious taking delight in doing all kinds of evil things ranging from killing in the name of God,taking people into captivity,shedding innocent blood,indulging in suicide bombing and all other nasty th ...

• Asta 9 years ago

That fake Sheik must stop supporting Islamists. Proper moslems around the world do not accept what ISIS, Al Shabbab and other islamic terror groups are doing in the name of Allah.
    Where di he get his training ?

• Masha 9 years ago

The Sheik is Saudi Trained

• osman kamil 9 years ago

people were killed not Christians so I don't see y the bishops thinking that Christians were attacked ...when the news was first broadcast it was said that when the attackers came in ,they start shooting n killing indiscrimin ...

• Masha 9 years ago

Nonsens. The Christians were separated from the moslems and killed. Get your facts before defending Islamist Terrorists.

• USMAN 9 years ago

Read Article
    Comment: ALL BLACK AFRICAN MUSLIMS WIL GO TO HELL
    Author:
    USMAN
    Date:
    2015-04-06 19:55:14
    Comment to:
    AGYIN ASARE YOU ARE WRONG

“And the holy prophet said: Allah created Adam. Then He stroke his rig ...

• Salousu 9 years ago

I advise our christian brothers to watch youtube of Arnoud Van Doorn. He is a Dutch politician who grew up hating and joining an islamic political party but today thanks Allah he has converted to islam and with a very strong ...

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

There are cross conversions all the time. Christian conversions to Islam gets more publicity. I read somewhere recently that Islam to Christianity conversions has risen very quickly. Check same You Tube for the guy who conve ...

• godsway 9 years ago

Kamil any killing by any body is wrong. God doesn't need me to fight for Him. He can do any thing at any time according to His own will. That is why He is a living God. By the way no body can pray for you to have forgiveness ...

• K. Awuni 9 years ago

Idiot what TV station or radio did u listen or watched. At the Mall the seperated them just like this one, who does not know the al-shabbarb

• neveNTRA SAKYI 9 years ago

In the same news it was announced that they separated the Christians from the moslems and started killing the Christians. What was political about that? Osman Kamil you need read with understanding.

• T.Y charles 9 years ago

This is tacit support of what is going. What kind of politics is this. Be serious.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

I am a Christian, but I am not happy at this religious intolerance which could escalate into something else. There are so many better ways of putting your message across. Bishop, as for this one I beg. Do not say I did not wa ...

• gigi 9 years ago

This group Al Shabab goes to a university and separate Christians from Moslems and kill the Christian. Anyone who knows God should condemn such an action. We cannot keep quiet for these people to kill all Christians. The Shei ...

• Mt 9 years ago

Let us call a spade a spade Evil Muslim are killing Christians the evil Christians are killing Muslims al Shaba are killing everybody even in Somalia which is 99.99 percent Muslims. George Bush and Tony Blair send their to ...

• mana 9 years ago

Massa what are you afraid of, or you just want to hid your intent, Bishop has said the truth period

Master we are tired of these Islamic militants. Don't be coward. We were just waiting for such an opportunity to let the Muslim know we are capable of fighting.

• Humanity 9 years ago

Thanks for the beautifull and peacefull message brother kwesi.muslims and christians in ghana live peacefully like brothers and sisters and all muslims condem what the alshabab and boko haram and all terrorist regardless to ...

• Israel Jude 9 years ago

Being a Christian, you have the right to your opinion and peace loving, and not one blames you. At the one time you can't fault the bishop because you 'think you're christIan.' It doesn't mean you're a true, serious, good and ...

• Akwa obodai 9 years ago

Pls let live in homony

• Deep Thought 9 years ago

Africa will go nowhere until we reverse our thinking gear against these mental slavery thing called religion . These two religions (Christianity and Islam) cannot even settle for peace amongst themselves down here on earth an ...

• Kwapps 9 years ago

Well done Deep Thought, we have been mentally enslaved by Arabs with the evil quoran and whites with another revised evil document bible. when will the black person be able to think for themselves. we now see each other along ...

• Akyem Mafia 9 years ago

I am a Christian and I want to tell Bishop Adjin-Asare and all Ghanaian priests that Jesus has already revealed whilst on earth what is happening today because of his Name and especially, at the time of the end. Why should we ...

• USMAN 9 years ago

The Qur’an quotes Allah as saying that Jihad is, in fact not just a religious duty but a profitable commerce, a business. (Sura 61:10-12). In the Hadith, Mishkat ‘ul Masabih, Jihad is said to be: “............the best m ...

• gado 9 years ago

It is very unfortunate the way you come here with deliberate intention to mislead readers here about islam. May Allah guide you. My only advice to you is, whatever qoutations you present here, kindly do them justice by qoutin ...

• USMAN 9 years ago

If Islam really has anything good for mankind then go and advice Boko Haram to stop abducting school children who they rape and later convert them to Islam against their own will.

• Buffer 9 years ago

who says al- shabab are Moslems...?know the difference between extremism n Islam

• USMAN 9 years ago

Agyin Asare wants Al-Shabab to receive the Bible's gospel and be peaceful and love mankind but Sheik Addo says it is a provocation. You can't by-pass the Prince of Peace and be peaceful in life.

• gado 9 years ago

i do not need to do that, any man with sound religious knowledge should know this and besides their actions disqualify them to be considered as muslims until they change and repent before the inevitable comes to them, death. ...

• Amed 9 years ago

Islam has misleaded my entire family. After realising how deep I how deep we have been deceived, I decided to quit the fath and they are now after me to kill me. The his history of the so called Mohamed shows he was a terror ...

So why do your colleagues continue to terriorites people in the name of Allah? They mention these arabic things and behead people. You know more than them or they are better? We are tired if you people simple.

So why do your colleagues continue to terriorites people in the name of Allah? They mention these arabic things and behead people. You know more than them or they are better? We are tired of you people, simple.

• logic 9 years ago

do u even understand what u have posted

• Humanity 9 years ago

U idiot hypocrite all the ahadith u cotted are just lies said by some enemies of islam like u.in our holy quran killing a single innocent life is like killing the whole mankind.what those terrorist are doing is not the teachi ...

• FRANK 9 years ago

Bishop, the whole civilized world is solidly behind yo.That foolsih andn useless idiot so calñled shirk Addo can to go hell and rot there.He is mad and needs a psychaitrist.If he is been encouraged by certain terrorist coun ...

• AJK 9 years ago

Frank your father had to rape your mother in a church and they conceived you. Shame. fuck you and your whole stupid family

• Ken Mensah 9 years ago

Has this "Shake" spoken against the extremists for their heinous actions in Kenya? Oh..he supports them so it's ok.

• TIJANI 9 years ago

America and the number one terrorist country in the world. If America stopped attack on Islam and Moslems, there will not be Islam fundamentalism. In fact, Ghana will not be spared of islam fundamentalism if it decides to j ...

• Masha 9 years ago

You are another mislead moslem indoctrinated by a saudi Imam. Blaming America for Boko Haram, Al Shaba and ISIS is just stupid and illiterate.

• MOHAMED IS A TERRORIST 9 years ago

TERRORIST TIJANI I AM NOT SURPRISED. AFTER ALL, U ARE JUST FOLLOWING WHAT UR MASTER TERRORIST MOHAMED TAUGHT U IN THOSE SATANIC VERSES U CALL KORAN.

• AJK 9 years ago

fuck your mother , your father, your whole family. for what you have said i will not hesitate to have the pleasure of killing you and becoming a fundamentalist. fuck you.

PLEASE PLS PLS YOU ARE GOING FAR PLS PLS I SWEAR TO ALL MIGHTY GOD IF IKNOW YOU FISICALLY YOU WONT LEAVE TO SEE MORROW I BET YOU SON OF DOG

• Wo Haw Ne Den? U.S.A. 9 years ago

Is Kenya America? Before America came into existence, Muslim religion has been like this, because that is how Mohammed founded it, touture, treats, killings of women and non Muslims especially Christians. Muslims everywhere a ...

• AJK 9 years ago

i promise you mother fucker you would by car crash. i swear to you becareful this days. fuck you and that have to say any rubish Islam Prophet Mohammah (SAW)

• Salousu 9 years ago

AlShabaab are fighting a national war in their country Somali, but for some reason America is using Kenya to do that dirty job by killing for them. So what do you think? Tijani don't mind these our Ghanaian christians they s ...

• Thy Kingdom Come, Oh God. 9 years ago

A lot of sick people in the world or I should say sick Muslims. Tijani, you are definitely one of them.

• occurrence. 9 years ago

let the islamic fundamentalists attack Ghana and the next day in the name of our lord Jesus christ who died for our condemnation and rose for our justification you will see bodies of Moslems on our streets.

• Dom 9 years ago

Tijiani or what ur name is, it seems u have forgotten its u Muslims who are killing each other. Obama and the west have tried as much as possible not to get involved, even when u killed americans and some westerners, yet u ...

• A CITIZEN 9 years ago

Read Gen. 16:11 and 12. And the angel of the LORD said unto her, Behold, thou art with child, and shalt bear a son, and shalt call his name Ishmael; because the LORD hath heard thy affliction.
    12  And he will be a wild man; ...

• Yebopower 9 years ago

Religion not practiced rightly makes men loose their mother fuckin mind.Religion of course could be the opium of the masses,the cocaine of the mindless asvwe see recently.Arm everyone for self defense and this nonesense will ...

• pope gannja 9 years ago

so the so call sheik was happy or what fool aboooowa ba.

• jt 9 years ago

The chief iman know very well what a reasonable person should do, hence he condemned the Kenya attack.Unlike that little minded guy who came out attack Agyin.

• NYAME BA LEE 9 years ago

Osman Kabil u are a very stupid muslim ok.u talk from ur fucking stomach and ur Allah will punish u for dat stupid comments ok? Silly coon.

• AJK 9 years ago

fuck you too and your whole family

• An Islamic brother 9 years ago

if every Muslim will go to hell then, the so called christians on that day will be the fire woods. may Allah let you know the true religion of His

• Arthur 9 years ago

All of you are an embarrassment to the world. The hate between Moslems and Christians are not acceptable.

• AJK 9 years ago

fuck you pastor. talking about morality the quran has said more. if you care do your research well and you will appreciate what islam stands for. not this politics you people do with religion. people are making a lot of money ...

Jesus Christ is son of God
    Mohammed was organ boy
    Jesus Christ preached love and peace
    Mohammed preached hatred and war
    Jesus Christ didn't marry, Mohammed did 4 wives!
    Jesus preached monogamy, Mohammed practised polygam ...

• Mohlans 9 years ago

Get your facts right and dont display your ignorance in public.And please add some small sense to your comments.

• the don 9 years ago

Ghanaweb pls do us a favour by not reporting on anything which has the tendency to divide our country for us especially on religion. Pls do us this favour.

MAY ALL MIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU BECOUSE M MAD RIGHT NOW WHERE I AM FOR WHATS GOING ON I AM A MUSLIM

• Yusif 9 years ago

Don't worry so much because you have no sin against you because Jesus died for all your sins that is why you can speak anyhow and be sure that your place is heaven

• jb dan 9 years ago

fuck u according to u the selective myopians

• The native 9 years ago

Islam, islam,, islam everywhere for the wrong reasons evil satanic and the bad things you can think of, the surprising thing is that people who scribe to islam as a faith are brainwashed to believe that is the best relgion. I ...

• isis 9 years ago

you pple should be carful the way y talk, because nt all muslim do such thing, ok.

• siiba 9 years ago

infact all u who insult islam and muslims are illitrates and animals. bcuz islam is the

• siiba 9 years ago

every objective learned person will testify to the fact that islam is the best religion in the world. yall doing diz out of jealousy n hatred.

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

No Religion is Superior to another. Get this right today. All the Abraham religions Christianity, Islam and Judaism preach tolerance and peace. It is when wicked people from these tradition veer off course and select sections ...

• Sammy 9 years ago

Nana Bonsu check your fact well about Islam.
    A Muslim will even refuse to eat any meat prepared by a Christian.
    Meanwhile, they are the dirtiest people in any society.

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

May I say you are riding on emotions and heating things up for nothing. No group has the monopoly over filth and dirtiness. I know people in Ghana who shun moslems because the think moslems don't practice good personal hygie ...

• JESUS IS MESSENGER OF ALLAH 9 years ago

ISLAM THE FASTEST GROWING RELIGION ON EARTH.

JESUS (ISAH) TOLD WE MUSLIMS IN THE BIBLE TO CHOP HEARD OF HIS ENEMIES ENYTIME.AND WE MUSLIMS ARE READY TO CHOP THE HEARD OF YOU FOOLS WHEN THE TI ...

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

"If we take the Bible to them, they ......Take the Gun" is implying superiority over Islam by Christianity. This what I find to be the overkill.

• ghanaian 9 years ago

a brother just observed something n I think is very important looking at that chat from de platform which group of people look violence in their comments. someone should answer me

• jb dan 9 years ago

fuck ur mother too

• jb dan 9 years ago

fuck u NANA BONSU ur pastor fuck ur mother at church n they conceive u shame. u re not d biological son of ur father

• Stoway 9 years ago

When you sit down and reflect on all the comments on this platform, just ask yourself; which group is sounding and inciting violence? One will never respect the peace he or she is enjoying until the peace is lost. All comment ...

• olive 9 years ago

Why is word miracle church now perez chapel?

• Sayut 9 years ago

This agyin asare again. This same man I ask just three simple question for over five years now,he's not been able to give me an answer and he is now talking about others. I asked him where in the bible I can find Jesus tellin ...

• mana 9 years ago

don't be surprised if the worst happens to you for your ignorant expression

• Muhad 9 years ago

Its interesting, when we subject them "Christians" to simple logic they fail. in fact a pastor who is followed by 100s doesn't know the work of the west over this horrible killing agents of their to tarnish the name of Islam. ...

• dee 9 years ago

Sayut I am sorry you wouldn't accept the answer he would've given you cos of your stance. let's leave this for the students of religion and not people like the bishop . you have your answers so there is no need to have ...

• Foolish Bishop 9 years ago

After eating all offering and tit . look at me a foolish man

• K. Awuni 9 years ago

Quran (17:16) - "And when We wish to destroy a
    town, We send Our commandment to the people
    of it who lead easy lives, but they transgress
    therein; thus the word proves true against it, so
    We destroy it with utter destruct ...

• Salousu 9 years ago

Who is "We"? It is Allah (God)not humanbeings. misinterpretation!!!

• Son of the Light 9 years ago

So We is God right?. Does it mean God is probably three in one as held by Christianity? Are you just trying to defend this Quranic verse to promote islam?(taqqiya)? or is mohammed and islam a confused religion?

• An Islamic brother 9 years ago

plse see the scholars so that they will teach u the verse u just quoted' The quran is not like the books of that your newtilated bible that is why Allah said woe onto those who change my words with their hands n woe onto th ...

• kofi 9 years ago

bishop God richly bless u.....u are the one kind of men chosen to speak the truth. if this addo man of a Muslim dislikes the truth and does not want to hear it, he shd hide himself in d deep seas or better still advice is tra ...

• jb dan 9 years ago

comot there cult members so called pastors

• Icon 9 years ago

The religion U people are regarding as the bad religion is as it stands is the fastest growing religion in the world not by birth but by reversion. The problem with most Christians is that they don't take the pain to study th ...

Islam is the fastest growing religion because it is cheap and commercialized. There's nothing again in it. The rest is the practice of idolatry and ocultism to marry 4 wives and get evil money, riches. Why go to build magnifi ...

• Kofi Ansah 9 years ago

I don't know where dis barbaric and stupid religion comes from all i know is that a certain asshole whom a bastard gave birth to him sat down and wrote a concept known as christianity and this stupid and uncultured people are ...

• jihadist john 9 years ago

may be we have to start preparing 4 war bcos they have started to provoke us.who knows wat will be next? probably all muslims should leave the country.

• Kaleao KO 9 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how most Xtian feel bad condenming this barbaric and evil groupings calling themselves lslamic whatsoever. .look folks their leader Muhammed curse be upon him started all this nonsense just as ISIS of today ...

• Wahab 9 years ago

There is no need to insult yourselves on religious issues,cos it is not going to benefit this country

• incharge 9 years ago

THESE STUPID PEOPLE ARE DISGRACING WE DE CHRISTIANS WHY?
    ARE U DE ONLY PASTORS?
    WE NEED PEACE IN GHANA

• Wahab 9 years ago

Am a Muslim an Ahmaddi and we don't support such behavior,so please my brothers and sisters in Christian faith take it easy.and to my Muslim bro and sis you should also take it cool.

• Dee 9 years ago

The Ahmaddiya movement which you belong to doesn't tolerate violence.Most Ghanaians probably don't know that the peaceful Muslims we have lived with over the years are mostly Ahmaddis.The Muslims threatening violence in the c ...

• salifu 9 years ago

Do u people know wat you are bargaining for?

• Nyarko Getrude 9 years ago

Bishop Asare your point is well made, we stand by you, the truth is always bitter.

• Dom 9 years ago

Salifu what can u do, u can kill the body but u can kill the soul. If ur allah cant defend himself who are u a mere human being do. God is too big to fight for him. Intimidating and killing of a human being is not what God ...

• PROF. AGWEDICHAM 9 years ago

Boko Haram type is not in Ghana, so do not begin these provocative statements of attacking and insulting Muslims in Ghana.
    Any pasture or any Mallam / Imam who abuses his/her acquired religious position to commit fraud again ...

• honest 9 years ago

there is nothing like Christianity in today's world. all those christian leaders are Freemason leaders. they are just hidden behind the bible just to be seen as Christians. papa owusu ankoma and that of pastor agin asare ...

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

I don't think the poor sheik understood the grammar very well. The Bishop spoke against Islamic fundamentalism whose members are terrorists not Islam as a religion.
    Sheik, whose side are you, the religion or the terrorist? D ...

These Muslim clerics are the brain behind all these evil things their members are doing. They appear to condemn these extremist in public but endorse them in private. We are tired of these people. Every where they are no peac ...

• prekoh 9 years ago

The cleric is half truth about the Central Republic. The moslems started the manslaughtering of christians. Now, the christians are avenging them. It is sad though but it is a lesson to the moslems that bad things can happen ...

• Boss one 9 years ago

Mahamed was eaten by pigs,when he claimed that he will also resurrect as Jesus Christ did.Pigs eat him,it is true,I was a Muslim,I knew this from my grandfather,he was alahaji,he told me the reason why Muslims hate pigs.I kno ...

• fulax 9 years ago

Yes

• jb dan 9 years ago

@boss one u re a bloody fool at 40

• Asembebadabi 9 years ago

Why should our African people care? Our traditional religion is the purest and spiritually inclined religion in the world. It is very inclusive and does not urge it member to kill people who disagree with them.
    As a matter o ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

This religion is radical, their leader Mohammed used violence to propagate their radical religion. So is in their blood.
    The traditionalist is more Godly than this religion Islam.
    Alshebaab,alqaida,bokoharam, Isis etc adzen

• Safoa 9 years ago

The Bloody History Of Christianity
    Religion has often been used to excuse violence and intolerance throughout history. Today, even I have to argue that things are much better than they were during the Crusades, Inquisition ...

• KOd 9 years ago

You need to preach Christ.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Mohammed had 17wives and 4 sexual slaves

• hamid 9 years ago

Kwame how many do have

• jb dan 9 years ago

look at that stupid guy to @kwame, do you know your father? your mother was fucked in the church during church service n they gave birth to u. hmmmm fire burn u for such a comment

• HENRY ASANTE 9 years ago

Its with deep heart that some of us read and make inputs into this unnecessary debate orchestrated by agyin asare. no wonder the whole church is said to have thrown their weight behind their founder.Ignorant as the church is, ...

• Safoa 9 years ago

Thanks Henry for your contribution. The problem is that our christian brothers do not read. They follow their leaders blindly. For most of them is to enjoy the dancing and the so called miracle more. Hmmmm

• Fadil 9 years ago

a terrorist is just a murderer n i think the christian pastors that kills there wifes in hotels r also terrorist(murderer). so u stupid individuals stop saying muslims r potentials terrorist kk. when a group of boko haram wer ...

• Kwapps 9 years ago

I have lived past being religious because it is all one bloody big lie - all the worlds religions are one fucking fabricated lie that have found their way into Africa and, as for my unquestioning black brothers, they have bec ...

• Freeman 9 years ago

Religion is stupid and only fool believe in it.

• DON SHATTA 9 years ago

those whom are making stupid views like.we are behind u.i dont think any one of u can come to nima and shout there that u are supporting that stupid person called bishop asoro or who ever he may called him self .

• Ibrahim 9 years ago

evry nw n den u hear a pastor has defile a girl, rape a woman in the name man of God hmmm Ur return is hell fire, islam is a peace loving religion d question is where in d bible christianity stated as a religion?

• Masha 9 years ago

You guys can't even write proper English. Did you go
    to school ? I bet your Imam was trained in Saudi Arabia and is teaching you violence.

• emperor 9 years ago

I am proud to be an Eckist.

• Yeli Vuhi Naa 9 years ago

Where were this stupid man when Bush was killing the Iraqis,where were you when Netanyahu was killing the palistinians,where were you when this stupid so called world leaders were killing Afganistans and are still killing.Loo ...

• Only God. 9 years ago

Hehehe.....ignorance to the highest limit. so wars between countries are religious wars right? U the spirit of Islam is working in you so want to spill blood to be satisfied.

• Abubakar Garba Osuman 9 years ago

NIMA SHOULD NOT BE HAULED INTO RELIGIOUS ZEALOTRY – CITIZENS SOCIAL CLUB
    We of the Citizens Social Club of Nima take strong exception of the continued reference to Nima as a haven for potential religious extremism. Our rea ...

• arthur 9 years ago

This is the the real moslems !

• nana b a naba 9 years ago

The country must check the activities of Muslim fundamentalist who are ready to competition with Christian dom.The clergy must keep quiet since what happened in Kenya by Muslims can also happen here

• NEW YORKER 9 years ago

KENYA SHOULD STOP WAGING AMERICAS PROXY WAR IN SUMALIA

• hamid 9 years ago

Can u prove the picture u have is actually the picture of Jesus were they taking picture at that time as far as I know there was no statue of Jesus before his so called crucifixion

• kk 9 years ago

Hehehe.....'so called crucifixion' the name of ur religion is Islam meaning peace but we don't see how peaceful u are. killing everywhere, is dis peaceful? Even in Ghana we zongo communities which are predominantly Muslims ar ...

• A MUSLIM 9 years ago

n

• hamid 9 years ago

Islam is the fastest growing region on earth .bcos of this Christians have been to stop this growth by all kinds things in fact we Moslems believe that this terrorist are Christians n not Moslems. But no matter what they do ...

• KEE 9 years ago

Religion!Religion!!Religion!!Think,read and research.May God bless,our homeland Ghana!

• Tanko 9 years ago

Asare bring muslims bible and they will gladly recieve and send it to toilet. bible is completely fabricated

• william Darko 9 years ago

Bishop or whoever you call your self i didnt hear from you when the israelis were killing the palestinians , all though what all though what al shabab and other groups are doing is not good at all but if you are a respected p ...

• Adam 9 years ago

by 2020 muslims will be more than christians in ghana. that is why the christians were putting every effort to provoke muslims. u follow Pastor Asare to hell fire

• shamsudeen 9 years ago

Agyin Asare even you what you are doing is terrorism consulting gods and juju to make money in the church, you too repent

• peewee 9 years ago

Careful guys, no need to start religious war in Ghana. Don't follow leaders who speak with their emotions, There should be a better to deal with this. lets frown at bad ppl using religion as a destructive tool n stop attackin ...

• peewee 9 years ago

Sorry there shd be a better way to deal with this

• Islam 9 years ago

All de insults u gave to each other, de insults u gave to de prophets and deir companions, MAY ALLAH FORGIVE ALL OF U. OH GOD, SOME PEOPLE DID IT OUT OF IGNORANCE PLS GIVE DEM KNOWLEDGE AND UNDERSTANDING. OTHERS DID IT OUT OF ...

• Ghana ba 9 years ago

what the pastor sais was against extrem Islamist .but not Muslims in General.the shike should hv unferstanding

• TOHUGU 9 years ago

Jesus Christ did not send us to join the political bandwagon in issuing out condemnations against any religious sect. Rather He seeks for us to model Him before all to both smell the fragrance of love He exudes through all wh ...

• Awal 9 years ago

Very narow in mind.Can a whole family be calle killers jux becos one member kills??..hmm we grow in books yet empty in mind!

• dam 9 years ago

my worry is that,why always the moslems are they in terrorists support? if not, they should come out and conderm it, for the world to know.

• jerry 9 years ago

The world has no peace because of lslam. Violence everywhere

• Oja fire 9 years ago

The Truth About Muhammad: QURAN is a FRAUD ! please watch this documentary on islam

• Tp 9 years ago

Muslims on dis platform, now tell me....how many nations ar in de world ar in crisis, wars, terrorist attacks nd genocides? well dey ar Syria, Yemen, Afghanistan, Lebanon, Egypt, Libya, Iraq, Nigeria, nd so forth. not to ment ...

• Joe 9 years ago

I do not judge anybody´s religion, but what I have seen and read especially across the islamic countries particularly in Iraq, Syria, Yemen, Libya, Egypt, Somalia, Lebanon, etc, where human beings are slaughtered like fowls ...

• Sam Khangbo 9 years ago

It is normal about islam to be violent.Thant is the nature of the religion, but they do not want to know the truth.some are muslims because they inherited it and do not understand what it is all about.They thing they belong t ...

• still rastafari 9 years ago

we back our Bishop 100%..it must STOP

• Dagomba 9 years ago

Bishop Asare used to stay at zogbele and smoked everything. Nobody minded him. Now he can afford to insult muslims.

• The Devil Is A Liar 9 years ago

If your men marry four women and each giving birth to an average FIVE children, no doubt you can be the fastest growing religion. Christian men marry ONE woman and give birth to an average TWO children.

It can NEVER be th ...

• Mohlans 9 years ago

You see what your pastor has turned you all into? Your comments on this platform are so misplaced and you are not behaving any better than the terrorists.Insults everywhere.Ghana is relatively peaceful so dont let some pastor ...

• kofi adjei 9 years ago

All these peoples are fake pastors and they are deceiving the fools in ghana who dont know the use of money,how can you pay collection to these fake theif pastors

• George 9 years ago

I donot see anything wrong with the Bishop's comment. Infant the sheik actually concurs with him by the condemnation he makes against extremism. The bishop did not attack Moslems, he attacked extremism and if there is anythin ...

• Maximus 9 years ago

Rev.Agyin Asare please tell your NDC homies to stop stealing our monies,as for the fundamentalists,God will handle them his own way,you are not wiser than he is,just do your job by asking your Mahama buddy to stop stealing ou ...

• Oja Fire 9 years ago

Koran Chp 9:29
    Fight those who do not believe in Allah or in the Last Day and who do not consider unlawful what Allah and His Messenger have made unlawful and who do not adopt the religion of truth from those who were given ...