NPP targets one-touch victory in 2016

Read Comments Comments (105)

• ENTWI 10 years ago

Oh,it is not easy for you oh,

• TEE 10 years ago

PERIOD

• Kuffour 10 years ago

Nana is wasting Npp time b`cos he is doomed and can never win any election, he is born a loser and aloser will he be.

• Jim 10 years ago

NPP ARE DELUDING THEMSELVES IF THEY THINK THAT APE DWARF, AKA AKEYM DWARF WILL EVER BECOME PREZ OF GHANA.

SUCH AS IDIOT ASSHOLE THINKS HE IS BORN TO RULE.

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

EXCEPT THE MENTALLY CHALLENGED OR HANDICAPPED THE ABILITY TO THINK CONSTRUCTIVELY AND EFFECTIVELY WELL IS WITHIN THE POWER OF US ALL, IRRESPECTIVE OF RACE, ETHNICITY, SKIN COLOUR, TRIBE, CULTURE, SOCIOECONOMIC CLASS, RELIGION ...

• RJ 10 years ago

WELL SAID

• adela 10 years ago

jokers.having u seen the serious of developments going on in gh?keep dreaming

• pimpong 10 years ago

No way nana,u have already lost the battle.Even k4 doesnt like u.Alans will wait for roughly 17 years b4 it gets to his term.If nana wins 2016 he will stay for 8 years.Ghanaians will need a change,this means ndc will take ove ...

• hola 10 years ago

its true Alan will wait 4 too long or might never be able to be president if dis akyem dwarf wins .remember every president goes to terms.We have to vote for some one else.

• becky 10 years ago

eei nana then nigerians will tease us even more now,God help us.

• KofI USA. 10 years ago

THE COCAINE DWARF AKUFO ADDO IS SERIOUSELY SICK AND CANNOT STAND ON A PALFORM FOR EFFECTIVE CAMPAIN. DR PINK SHEET IS NOT AN ORIGINAL NPP MEMBER AS HIS FAMILIES ALL ARE NDC THEREFORE NPP CANNOT TRUST HIM.

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 10 years ago

And in which state of USA are you? Whaaat! Seriously Kofi you should enroll into Nana's free shs even before it's inception. I will personally make sure you are forced into it. Wab)n dodo, ebei.

• RJ 10 years ago

Typical Ashanti!! Can't write English without adding Twi. This is an English forum

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 10 years ago

This man is just beaten about the bush. How can that be without working towards that. Asiedu Nketiah will tell you that once EC declares the winner no man can do anything about that. Have you thought about that?

• Pastor Adom@gbemi.ghcc.org 10 years ago

NANA ADDO MUST WIN AND HE IS GOING TO WIN. AMEN!!! BUT 3 MONTH LATER HE WILL DIE. BAWUMIA WILL CONTINUE TILL 2020 THEN NPP LOOSE TO AN NDC CANDIDATE FROM THE ASHANTI REGION NAME WITHHELD. HE WILL RULE FOR 8YRS

• Another Thief of Bagdad 10 years ago

Do these cocaine barons think we have so soon forgotten about thief JA Kuffour's Looting Brigade? It was unprecedented so we cannot forget that. What about the insults to other tribes? that Ewes, Gas and Northerness are not F ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Who is actually the Presidential candidate among this UGLY picture above? Can somebody help me to know pleaseeeeeee??????,?

• JDiM 10 years ago

The ugly picture is Mahama Ghana most useless president and corrupt as well.

• Kofi, USA. 10 years ago

THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AMOUNT THESE COCAINE PEDDLERS OF NPP IS THE ARROGANT, AKUFO ADDO. A SICK MAN PASSING BEFORE THE GAME START.

• kofi nyarko 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not fool's to vote for Mr pink man .l wonder what will happen Mr pink man is vice a put ooooooo

• Goal Buster 10 years ago

can ndc compere Amisah to Dr,Bawumya,so pls if u dont stop yr insult n we start our u will b sory fr yr selfs

• Kwame 10 years ago

Why not compare with your Nana...fake lawyer

• APPIAH 10 years ago

NANA ADDO'S FATHER MASTERMINDED KULUNGUGU BOMBING AND ALL THE BOMBINGS DURING NKRUMAH REGIME. BLOOD OF THE POOR GHANAIAN STIIL ON THE MAFIAS PALM

• samuel namong 10 years ago

you are a miopic minded politician. u saddenedly forgotten what JJ kill during his coup de' stairs. u don't talk abt that one. Hippocrates. sakofans and stupid nononities.

• Seth 10 years ago

ARE YOU SUFFERING FROM A SELECTIVE MYOPIA? DONT VOYE NPP BUT RATHER VISIT MY CHURCH OPPOSITE MUNGUA MAIN TROTRO STATION OR CALL 0244 0243 0244 NANA ADDO IS BORN TO WIN PARLIAMENTARY AND NOT PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION

• GhanaBoyz @Germany 10 years ago

Npp is Mentaly Stable and Focus of wrestling power from the incompitent Dead-Goat John Mahama Ndc. No amount of false puplication shall hold us back. CHANGE! CHANGE!! MOTHER GHANA NEEDS CHANGE!!!

• fkbf 10 years ago

All hands must be on deck

• LOIC EMMA 10 years ago

What can Nana Addo do for Ghana, npp akan people party, go and rule in Ashanti and Easthern region period

• JAK OBETSEBI LAMPTEY 10 years ago

Npp fools you`ve lost twice for the same old fool and atempting the third, shame on u Npp.

• okofo 10 years ago

The last time I checked, President ADZE WO WO FIE A OYE Mills contested 3 times before he became a president. Maybe some fools were not born yet?

• TEE 10 years ago

DONE, NDC 8 SOLID YEARS THIEVES

• Elvis 10 years ago

This is brilliant and laudable decision.We all support it.Kukrudu! Eshi! rado rado rado!

• Kuffour 10 years ago

Nana is a loser and a cursed loser will he be.

• okofo 10 years ago

Sick, but at the same time a fool, you'll will always refuse medication.

The weak-minded will also prefer CASH & CARRY to NHIS.

The BACKWARD, the THIEF and the LAZY will always prefer DUMSOR to LIGHT because:

S/he ...

• YAW 10 years ago

One touch? Well two touches twice could not help him. Until you change this arrogant brute NPP will not see power

• okofo 10 years ago

Define arrogance. Can you?

BE WEAR OF THESE NPP COCAINE CRIMINALS. REMEMBER HOTEL WAWA WAWA.

• HIPPOP 10 years ago

HOPE YOU WILL NOT MANUFACTURE PINK SHEETS ON YOUR OWN.

• Maslarry 10 years ago

Fools...just keep on fooling ur selfs...ndc will sure suprise u all the time ...

HEHEHE, ON THE FACE OF THE PINK SHEET YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE.

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Anybody who wins power and help you secure visa to get out of the country (1) doesn't respect you (2) knows he will not be able to solve the country's problems, just like the useless Mahama.
    Now, kindly answer this question: ...

• NOBODY 10 years ago

And what is Akufo-Addo's toothless attack dog and retarded serial liar Okoampa-Ahoofe doing in the USA?

Know very well that if your evil AGYEKUM, Kufour, manage affairs well but not stealing most of the country's wealth and shears amount his family, the economy wouldn't have problems today. But because KUFOUR together with AK ...

You need to educate yourself first rather than spewing rubbish on Ghanaweb against Nana Addo.
    Furthermore, if you have Ghana in your heart you would have done something better now to support your country. Do you know that G ...

You need to educate yourself first rather than spewing rubbish on Ghanaweb against Nana Addo.
    Furthermore, if you have Ghana in your heart you would have done something better now to support your country. Do you know that G ...

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO! 10 years ago

Seems Nana has been hiding behind Bawumia. The same pepeni and cattle herder like Mahama. Bawumia is now the most intelligent Npp man and mouthpiece. WONDERS!!

• Afi 10 years ago

we the ewes, gas n northerners will never forget the ethnocentric comments from the npp....i feel pity for Dr Bawumia bcos they r jux using him n will dump him lyk Aliu Mahama...God will never make a tribal warlord like nana ...

• YAM SELLER,KARACHI 10 years ago

The NDC world bank said John Mahama should deliver on the many promises or smell pepper. They are tired of being the "voter region". Has John Mahama delivered on the promises? The Northern region are saying no more bribery an ...

• okofo 10 years ago

If want to go TRIBAL you're welcome!!

• Mavis Agbovi 10 years ago

NDC will be booted out like a chamber pot. Hehehe!

• Tiger 10 years ago

It is heart-warming to hear the big wigs in the NPP have resolved to fight a united fight. The NDC have to be pushed out and demolished forever.

• Amidini 10 years ago

Never dream, never deceive, never it will be a victory.

• kutsii. 10 years ago

Kufuor will hold his walking stick and follow the dwarf to the forest and dry lands in Ghana ? U lie bad. After making all tjose foolish tribal statements u want gentle Kufuor to follow u where. Let Bawumia lead. He is pepeni ...

• Akwaaba 10 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• kamara 10 years ago

U live in a village and want to help people travel outside ..... R u an ndc ( national diabolic company) man?

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Akan's Npp party has chosen the people they affectionately called "pepefou" Dr. Pink sheets fraudsters Bawumia to be the Npp frontier for 2016 campaigns , this shows clearly that Nana Buhari Binaddo is very sick and can not l ...

• Hardcore 10 years ago

Keep on tickling yourselves, You refused to accept simple logic that the Akyem tribalist Akuffo Addo is not an attractive commodity to market, surely after 2016 election you will understand why.

• KEKELI 10 years ago

THAT IS NOT THE SOLUTION TO YOU COMING BACK TO POWER! HAVE U STOPPED INSULTING OTHER TRIBES? HAVE NOW ADMITTED GHANA DOES NOT BELONG ONLY TO THE "ELITE" NPP? WHAT ABOUT THE OMMENTS "KILL EWES,GAS", HAVE YOU APPOLOGIZED? UNTIL ...

• National Agenda 10 years ago

NDC and Mahama will be defeated pottoooooo in 2016. No amount of tribal politics will help the NDC this time. Most Ghanaians know that the NPP has a better National Agenda than the NDC.

• Kojo @ T. 10 years ago

we head this one bullshift one-touch speech before. And lost , went to court and lost over there.

• palmwine seller 10 years ago

NDC NKWASEAFUO NKOOAAAAA. MONKEYS. THE PARTY OF COUP MAKERS AND THIEVES.

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

THANK GOD YOU WILL NOT RUSH TO THE SC THIS TIME ROUND.THAT IS REFRESHING

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

TTWWEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ...

• Isaac 10 years ago

Nana is a bad product what are t hey saying one -touch again always Nana winner Nana one-touch Nana sperm court you are having a bad product know one will buy so targets lose appuuuuuuuuuuuuuutoo

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• ogyam 10 years ago

Mahama never dreamt of being the president of Ghana. Hence no vision, no sense of direction only talking as president with no fruite

• wofayaw- Lawra 10 years ago

With the massive dev't springing up all over the country there is no hope for npp in 2016. i was short to see the Suhum road almost completed.

• Crabtree 10 years ago

Npp leaders are not smart at all, they elected akuffo addo who has dodgy law certificate as flag bearer and expected people to over look that and vote for him. the guy said in open court that his law cert is missing, he is ac ...

• BASHARKA TROOPERS 10 years ago

The NDC party is losing in 2016 one-touch. Word on the streets has it that John Mahama has so failed, indeed, has so performed abysmally, so woefully and presenting him in 2016, NDC is cocksure defeat is imminent, and there a ...

• ATUAJOE 10 years ago

KEEP YOUR DREAMS TO YOURSELF. YOU HAVE NO CHANCE!!!

• Zakaria Moomen Baquree 10 years ago

Nana all da way for 2016,don't mind da idiots. It is Allah who crown a king

• Salifu Adam 10 years ago

NPP ONE- TOUCH TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA IN GHANA HERE

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

Winning one touch victory in 2016 with only two of the 10 regions will be next to impossible.
    NPP must try and win Accra Region, Central Region, & Brong Ahafo Region. It wouldn't be easy.

• J.Davis 10 years ago

OH YES,NPP ALWAYS REAP WHERE THEY HAVE NOT SOWN.THEY PIMP THE NORTHENERS TO COME TO POWER,AND SHARE MOST OF THE SPOILS.YEN ARA AKAN FO).....

• Sir John 10 years ago

Day dreamers

• Bobo 10 years ago

When NPP set the nomination fee to GHc30000.00, then Ghanaians should be afraid. Cause when the they win power they will try to recoup all their monies some being loans.

• Bronze 10 years ago

NPP are fooling Bawumia. Bawumia shldnt think npp loves him but should know that they are only fooling him. Nana or what so ever, don't think you will be president, if u thus u are deceiving your self and wasting your time. T ...

• E N Nelson 10 years ago

Good news for NPP but poison for necessary.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 10 years ago

Flagstaff house is waiting for who,Nana, you must be joking.

• KofI USA. 10 years ago

BAWUMIA, BEWEARE OF THESE NPP GANG OF THEIFES. A LEARN A LESSON FROM ALIU MAHAMA.

• Wahab 10 years ago

I think NDC and NPP members are not serious to win coming election,because as a neutral voter none of of can preach me to vote for,Aba,Aden,Why insult,insult

• HON 10 years ago

Nana cocaine too short ugly certificatelss to be Ghana presidents.

• Oldsoldier Italy 10 years ago

Nana is confused

• Jennifer 10 years ago

NPP, you talk too much. You spin everything. You make poorly-consulted decisions and have to rescind them. You make categorical announcements and then withdraw them. You make statements at meetings and swear your words have b ...

• Aminatu 10 years ago

akufo addo can never be president of Ghana tweeeaaaakai

• Dudu Star 10 years ago

THE BOMB THROWERS PARTY THE MASTERS OF AL SHABAB

• Ugly akufo addo 10 years ago

Akufo addo is nt a Presidential material

• King Geoege SA 10 years ago

Good news aside the Gospel of Christ.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 10 years ago

how could u say such a thing knowing very well Ghana can not be ruled by Ashanti/Akyems who are best known for their criminal activities

• THE TRUTH IS THAT NANA IS TIRED 10 years ago

Politicians are the same in Ghana. Similar statement was made by NDC, when the party realised that the late Prez. Mills' health was failing him.The fact remains that. Nana Addo is not healthy enough to fully get involve in in ...

• kwaku asamoah Abidjan 10 years ago

These people must be joking one- touch victory you are dreaming who is going to vote for nana addo we voted to kuffour and we regretted we are not going to do that mistake again never

• THE TRUTH IS THAT NANA IS TIRED 10 years ago

Politicians are all the same in this country. NDC said a similar thing, when the party realised that Prof Mills' health was faling him.

• Kojo 10 years ago

NPP?

• Bosco JAGRI MMUYALNBE @ DAMBAI VOLTA 10 years ago

No wonder dead goat mahama said ghanaians have short memories, he waz refering 2 hiz ndc members. HOW MANY TIMES DiD ATTAH MILLS contested for presidential slot b4 he won? Mtcheeeew

• negus 10 years ago

Politics of insults will take us nowhere. I always say democracy isn't good for African .its a divide and rule system masterminded by d whiteman in order to disunite our brotherhood
    Where from all these impunities n disrespe ...

• Nico Van Dam. 10 years ago

Npp I say be aware of Kwabena Agyapong and Afoko period don't trust them.look Kofi Potorphy is still the Boss of the National desaster board and the same time NDC nation chairman and his deputy De sosou. What you guys thi ...

• NOBODY 10 years ago

The serial loser is heading for another one-touch loss.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 10 years ago

You can even go and dig Aliu Mahama from his grave to join Kuffuor and Kyremating on your campaign,you will still loose.

• Akwaaba 10 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

GHANA,NPP ARE THE WINNER 2016 PERIOD,GOD WILL SPEAK FOR GHANIANS,GHANA ESU,BOYA ABR3,GIRLS KASA,GOD IS NOT SLEEPING

• Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago

NDC idiots and criminals are panicking, they are afraid of going to prison as Mahama has visited couple of the prisons, majority of Ghanaians will prove to NDC thieves that they can't rig elections coming 2016, my advise to a ...

• chief 10 years ago

Check your spellings fool!

• Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago

I'm not university graduatejust middle school certificate holder but wiser than NDC doctors and fools like you idiot ,what kind of spelling are you talking about Mr stupid, more serious note tell your fools party NDC to stop ...

• The Truth 10 years ago

Ghanaians are fools like so many on this forum so it's not a wonderful thing if they vote for NDC again in 2016. Please NPP don't think because of the numerous problems facing the country you are going to win. The fact is tha ...

• Old Student OBC- No Sweat! 10 years ago

How can Akufo Addo become president in today's Ghana God looks at the heart of man but not want one thinks. The Good Book says in Proverbs 21: 1&2 The King's heart is in the hands of the LORD,as the rivers of water: he turnet ...