Mahama calls for moderation in demands on gov’t

Read Comments Comments (47)

• OB 10 years ago

2016 for you!!!!!

• Fuseini 10 years ago

Prez John Dramani Mahama, what is the size of your family? Tell us the number of your children - hoe many boys and girls with hoe many women? Mahama balawo

• DEAD GOAT 10 years ago

PREZ MAHAMA HEADS THE 60% THIEVES AT THE PRESIDENCY AND THE NDC GOVT. HIGHLY CORRUPT LEADER EVER IN GHANA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago

AUTHOR: KWABENA YEBOAH----

Instead of a bye-law to throw people who create filth in our streets in jail, these buffoons in government want a by-law that will compel every citizen to take part in National Sanitation Day. ...

• wiseman 10 years ago

I like your argument. But you know what unknown friend, in Ghana a tree is fell by cutting off the leafs and the branches not the root. In fact, it's nonsensical, tomfoolery and insensible to foam such bi- laws on force par ...

• meyaa 10 years ago

You are wrong, wrong and wrong. NPP BROUGHT CORRUPTION TO GHANA and they are desperate for power, but it is not happening. NDC all the way! !!!!!!!

• KWAKU ANANSE 10 years ago

PROMISES WITH NO MODERATION, STEALING WITH NO MODERATION.

• meyaa 10 years ago

What has his family got to do with this? Get a job fusion.

• Kwadaso 10 years ago

I am here to ask a very daring question.WHAT DOES THE GOVERNMENT DO FOR CITIZENS? Surely not proving free or affordable education because that does not exist in Ghana.Security? Armed robbers and police lawlessness has practic ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

You are right Fuseini needs a bicycle- and Alhasan needs his lights-- hahahaha Oooh Mahama.. This is not new, this has always been the case for pass, current and future government to come

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

WHEN JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC STEALS, IT IS IN THE BILLIONS OF DOLLARS AND THIS JOKER PRESIDENT DID NOT CALL FOR MODERATION ON HIS NUMEROUS APPOINTEES AND MINISTERS. US$25 MILLION WAS STOLEN TO BUILD NDC PARTY HEADQUARTERS, WO ...

• GADIDIMGADAM 10 years ago

Hahahahaha....because e dey be k3k3. There's hope for this country by sending NDC packing.

• United Ghana 10 years ago

Well said. He's still going around making promises again & when he's held to his promises he'll call them demands. Surely, Gh deserves better than JDM

• meyaa 10 years ago

He is fulfilling his promises.

• meyaa 10 years ago

NDC or NPP we are all GHANAIANS and the PRESIDENT is addressing Ghanaians and talk about stealing, NPP MIDDLE NAME IS CORRUPTION AND THEIR LAST NAME IS STEALING.

• LEAH 10 years ago

You know why i call ndc members fools,they reason like a grade 2 pupil. When npp was in power some of your powerful gurus were sent to court and jailed,now ndc is in power and they presented over 19 cases to court which the ...

• agyeman 10 years ago

aFTER WASTING OUR MONEY ON GYEDA, RLG AND ALL THOSE NORTHERN APPOINTEES WHAT ARE YOU TELLING US? BETTER FIND MONEY AND DO WHAT WE ASK OF YOU. NONSENSE!

• YAM SELLER,KARACHI 10 years ago

Where is the 50SHS's in 2013, and the 200SHS's by 2016, where is the steel industry in Oppon Manso? Where is the 10 teacher training colleges by 2016?
    Nobody made those promises. Where is the dumsor, dumsor will be a thing o ...

• meyaa 10 years ago

Wrong. NPP IS DESPERATE FOR POWER, BUT IT IS NOT HAPPENING.

• meyaa 10 years ago

They are all in your backyard.

• ebola 10 years ago

No one is making any demand.He made promises idiot and has to honour it. he is a stupid

• meyaa 10 years ago

He forfilled his promises you don't see them Fool.

Well said

• STOP MAKING PROMISES 10 years ago

THEN STOP MAKING PROMISES

Well said yam seller

• Agya 10 years ago

Kwasia..earn your money n stop stealing...water is leaking in your brain. Your time is near

• Mahama ne kotsi 10 years ago

Mahama do u no priority?yur mother billy goat.yur situation wll be more than what happend to atta mills.u think u will go free,wait nd see.

• meyaa 10 years ago

Are you okay? What do you mean by his situation will be more than what happened to former president Atta Mills. Think before you talk pls.

• WhatDidIJustSee 10 years ago

The man makes promises and then says others are making demands. This is a sign of a mental disorder.

• meyaa 10 years ago

This is not mental disorder, but because you are retarded that is why you see it that way.

• kojo brenya 10 years ago

stupid suggestion ! why wont mahama say this? when he and his stupid useless vampires of ministers have stolen all the nation's resources and have bought mansions in dubai and all over america, he is asking the people og Ghan ...

• vote them out 2016 10 years ago

I think Gen Nenu Mensah need to advice Mr president to get out is the demand is too hot for him, we only need our light and stop this corruption in ur Govt,is this too much Mr president? If yes then follow Generals advice and ...

• Lost hope 10 years ago

A murderer who killed Atta mills and bought his way up to the presidential throne. An imposter who deals in narcotics.
    When did you realise this in Ghana. What did you say when you were in opposition in 2007. Ohhh you steali ...

• meyaa 10 years ago

When will you stop lying about the PRESIDENT and do something meaningful with your life? Fool.

• Vak Luze 10 years ago

THOU SHALL NOT INSULT THY FATHER AND THY MOTHER. ALL THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN INSULTING THE PRESIDENT WILL RECEIVE REWARD FOR IT, IF NOT TODAY, TOMMORROW.

• Kofi Adams 10 years ago

You're still a dead goat,I don't think you care much about these demands.

• Loway 10 years ago

There's is a way but you need creative people around you

• Truth 10 years ago

This stupid man cannot be anybody's father apart from his stupid children. Thief dead goat

• Tommy 10 years ago

Best man for ghana

• Tommy 10 years ago

De ugly akuffo addo is very sick and weak

• Banana 10 years ago

What Mahama has said is very true...and this is not a Ghana problem but African problem...the people look up to the govt to provide everything...water, electricity, roads, hospitals, schools, public transportation, cheap hous ...

• Agya 10 years ago

This man is not a leader . Yes Africans have demands but we deserve leaders who mean something . This man and his bunch are looting the country blind ...useless goat

• Chief amankwa 10 years ago

The stupid place call,ghana ..run my small minds in big jobs ...so u get rubbish ..
    This is place small thinkers are in charge big jobs ,..

• Gbewaa 10 years ago

Moderation IN. Not Is.

• Gbewaa 10 years ago

He should also call for moderation is his demands for votes during the next presidential elections campaign . Dummy!

• joe 10 years ago

If He compared the distribution of the national cake to that of a family why then is he given out #25,000.00 and cars to footballers who brings nothing to the table. While Footballers and other Sportmen and women in developed ...

• Andy K- Kumasi 10 years ago

How soon is your soon Mr President the Dumsor aka The Death Goat!