Nothing seems to be working well for Ghana under NDC
Well HIPC was justified
If anyone should open his mouth and talk about the Ghanaian economy then this tallest ugliest darkest thief Kufuor, former president of Ghana tagged PEPSODENT instead of president should be the last in Ghana.
This former p ...
WITH ALL YOUR NONSENSE AND STUPIDITY ASIDE TELL US EXACTLY WHAT KUFOUR STOLE.
AUTHOR: KWABENA YEBOAH----
Instead of a bye-law to throw people who create filth in our streets in jail, these buffoons in government want a by-law that will compel every citizen to take part in National Sanitation Day. ...
HIPCC AND LEFT THE COUNTRY WITH THE SAME ELECTRIFICATION THAT RAWLINGS GAVE US? HOW? WITH HIPICC WE SHOULD HAVE BEEN DONE WITH OUR ELECTRICAL PROBLEMS.
KUFFUOR WENT TO HIPICC, LINE HIS POCKET UP; SOLD OIL CONTRACT CHEAP, LINED HIS POCKET UP; SOLD TELECOM, LINE HIS POCKET UP; GAVE ZOOMLION CONTRACT, LINE HIS POCKET UP; GAVE KEN AGYAPONG AND WIFE ELECTRIFICATION CONTRACT, LINE ...
“I think it’s unfortunate that we have had to go back to the IMF because of the malfunctioning economy.
OK YOU WENT THERE BEFORE????
Handsome Ashantis should say "merci, gracias, and thanks to the Northners for making you taller and handsome.
“It’s a bit demeaning, but it’s a phase and we must enlighten our people to understand that next time when they come across people who can manage the economy, they should pay healthy regards to them,”
I think Kuffour must be ashamed of himself. If this shameless former president failed to utilized all the monies accrued from the "Poor Indebted Country Fund" he created for this dearest country of which he and his cohorts di ...
WE WENT THERE DUE TO MR ACCOUNTABILITY WHO LEFT WITHOUT DOING ANY ACCOUNTS TO ANYONE.RAWLINGS CAME AND STOLE EVERYTHING EVEN INCLUNDING FEMALE PANTS.TROKOSIS PEOPLE ALWAYS HAIL THIEVES LIKE GOD,GO AND ASK RAW JATO KWAKU VI HO ...
JUST YESTERDAT THE GOVT GOT $355 MILLION OF TAX MONEY FROM TOLLOW SO WHY DID MAHAMA GOVT WENT AND SIGN A $114 MILL BAIL OUT WITH THE IMF[SUCH SMALL MONEY]WE DEMAND THAT THE IMF LOAN BE PAID IMMD AND SEND THE IMF OUT OF G ...
Some of you comment as if you do not know what is going on in Ghana. When Kufuor assume the presidency, the national coffers were empty because JJ made sure to clean the national purse just to see what the incoming administr ...
KUFFUOR LEFT A MESS BEHIND. DUMSOR COULD HAVE BEEN FIX WITH HIPICC. HOW DO YOU SEND A WHOLE COUNTRY TO HIPIC AND LEAVE ROAD NET WORKS UNDONE AND ELECTRIFICATION UNTOUCHED!
KUFFOUR IN HIS SHORT MESSAGE SHOWS HIS POLITICAL EXPERIENCE.
IF YOU PUMP BILLIONS INTO THIS YOUTH ADMINISTRATION, YOU WILL ONLY FIND THE EWE CONSPIRATORS LOOTING AND SHARING.THE PEOPLE OF GOLD COAST (AKANS) WERE THOSE ASSESS ...
MASTER OF THIEVES
KUFFOUR IS THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT
mahama uncle attah, who did better for ghana this govt has turn ghana from light to darkness you seem not to understand it
Kufuor is being funny here!What would have been didnifying of him and the Presisdency of Ghana which he once occupied is to have said in defence of Mahama that, tough and rather humiliating that the measure may seem,sometime ...
it is because of retarded and backward things like u that these ndc politicians have taken us for granted. it is your grandmother that is a thief.i dont blame u.it is technology that have enabled nonentities like u to sit som ...
Ghanaians are struggling with electricity/energy and everything because we had for 8 good years a government which came to power and only dealt in cocaine peddling.
Not to talk about dubious loans secured from strange and ...
Huh? What are you trying to say? You are struggling with the English language, writ in Trokosi.
Kuffuor sent Ghana to HIPICC to line his pocket not because the country had a problem. He could not govern for 4 years and decided to go in the faster and cheaper way. Listen to him talking about IMF. HIPICC was worse. NDC sh ...
Its about Know how-right.Bcos he could NOT feed himself for a square meal HE changed that HIPC-Hunger-POLITICS for good.But See now ur YOUNG FRESH MAHAMA, who never learned any thing form his parents LATRINE CARRING POTS, he ...
You guy KOLA , LONDON PROPER or whatever you call yourself, you better watch out the way you open your stinking mouth ok!! Obviously, you wish you have just one educated , respected and highly achieved person like the former ...
u r rather stupid fool because u never wld accept the truth
"virtue of CHANGE as Ghanaians wanted the other side of the economic coin."
"not alone a stealing one "
That is really funny, NOT ALONE A STEALING ONE, hahahahahahahahaha
Wo mame tw3 wate. Kwasea,gyimifuo
You very foolish and uneducated, go back to your books again know where the country is going now.
I ALWAYS SAID IT THAT THIS GUY IS A BIG TIME THIEFE.
The IMF bailout and HIPC were both necessary at their times. When the dumsor problem is fixed the economy will pick up fast.
Oh this man what does he know about fixing of economy? He generated these problems he should shut-up.
What does a loan from a hair dresser's saloon signify? Cheap talk from an Asante buffoon.
BEAST DON'T COME HERE WITH TRIBALISM.ABOA TELL YOUR IDIOT MAHAMAH THE DEAD GOAT TO FIX THE ECONOMY AND SOLVE THE DUMSOR-DUMSOR THAT ARE KILLNG PEOPLE AND PUTTING PEOPLE OUT OF WORK.ASANTE BUFFON?.YOU WILL REALLY GET YOUR 1MIL ...
BUSH RAT FROM THE BUSH
I do not argue with illiterates else people will know the difference. Kuffur for example is an educated illiterate.
You have spoken more wisely than Kufuor.What you have said is what Kufuor should rather have said,as a former President and especially in whose time we went to HIPIC.'Nuff respec',Kwaku.
ABOAFUNU,WE WENT TO HIPIC BECAUSE OF JULOR KROMFOUR KOJO VI RAWLINGS.IT WOULD BE PEOPLE WITH FAECES IN THEIR SKULL WILL BLAME KUFFOUR.
Fous toi? Degage
Kbff, your comment tells me that maybe you are living a village far away from Accra or Oseikrom. I come to Ghana every year and anytime that I come, I see changes in the country. Ghana is not the only country that runs to th ...
Are you the only person who goes to Ghana every year?Stupid fool
KBFF,LEAVE THIS IDIOT CALLING HIMSELF BELGIUM.THIS IDIOT KWAME ABATTOIR HAS NEVER BEEN TO GHANA SINCE HE CAME TO THE PLACE HE IS CLAIMING HE LIVES.ANOTHER IDIOT WHO ALWAYS SPEWS RUBBISH ON THIS WEBSITE.LET HIM TELL YOU WHAT H ...
Kwame, don't waste your time on this bush rat.His behaviour shows where he lives. He is a street rat without job. A son of a puta.
Moses. Bilbao, Thanks
Please do not embellish..... Ghana is really a disaster. Fifth, substandard governing, etc. Ghana is a ghetto. US, France, and the UK all take loans from the IMF??!?!?!? LOL. What are you talking about?!? The US is the ...
What about the railway system that is being rebuilt in Sekondi-Takoradi, the construction of major roads including the Circle interchange in Accra and Adomi bridge, expansion of Takoradi and Tema harbours, rebuilding of Ridge ...
Akuffo Bin Addo and Co shine your eyes, Our former president with dignity is speaking with the mouth but not from the heart, soo don't think it will be a bed of roses.3* loser always a loser
OH! KUFUOR, HOW WILL YOU DESCRIBE AWARDS HANGING IN THE NECK OF SOMEONE AWARDING HIMSELF. ARE YOU SURE YOU UNDERSTAND FINANCING ISSUES?
When are going to relevant in your contribution. This message is the only message you have contributed to all articles published on this platform. Be constructive and post comments someone can pick a straw from. Just too pett ...
FORMER PRESIDENT KUFOUR WAS THE MOST CORRUPT AND TRIBALISTIC ASHANTI I HAVE EVER KNOWN. I FULLY AGREE WITH FORMER PRESIDENT RAWLINGS WHO HAS LABELLED HIM AS VERY CORRUPT AND DOES NOT WANT TO SEE HIM EYE TO EYE. KUFOUR SHOULD ...
Do u mean an intelligent this who have institutinalist corruption at the castle during his time in office?
Is he really intelligent as you claim? the problem about our society is hypocrisy and sadly so. The fact is that K4 inherited a bad economy in his time and under the circumstances, he did what he had to do by declaring the co ...
IN SUCH BUSINESS YOU NEED TO UNDERSTAND THAT YOU GO IN FOR THE 10% OR FORGET THAT VENTURE. NKRUMAH DID THE SAME TO ATTRACT KAIZER ALUMINIUM.
MAY BE YOUR INVESTMENT Co. WOULD BE ABLE TO VENTURE THAT RISKY HUGE SUM FOR A BETTE ...
Yours is the comment everyone seem to miss. Kuffour is a gamesman.
Kufour intelligent? It's seems Ghanaians are just kidding, who started this? He lead this economy to this state knowing most Ghanaians lucks critical thinking. Am really sorry to hear this.
Kuffour is one of the major cause of ghana's financial constraint. This fool stole so much from Ghana to make his brother Addo Kuffour the wealthiest man in ghana in disguise. His son Chief Kuffuor who owned a hotel according ...
Hahahaha. Listen to this foolish and useless thief. What is this animal talking about. This dirty smelling animal knows no shame. I don't want to waste my time on a thing like you. Where is our oil money, you mother fcuker fo ...
Which oil money is this idiot called Moses talking about ? When did Ghana start to earn oil money ? You insult a man who was once president of your country and still call yourself civilized person ? The hardship Ghanaians ar ...
Is the bailout more demeaning than the HIPC?
Yes. At this point.... YES is more demeaning.
which oil money was DAT fool talking about. I don't know why people would not get themselves abreast with facts before displaying gross ignorance n stupidity on dis our cherished platform. did kuffour dig oil? if u want to kn ...
Hardship with oil find????.Dumsor Dumsor..Why so much oil leaving the country and nothing left to help for electricity for ordinary ghanaians.
Moses, what sort of a person you are? It is as clear as water that countries whose economies are badly managed go to IMF for bailouts. So, stop insulting people who have opinions to express. If you have a counter opinion t ...
You are an idiot to be insulting somebody who did a lot for Ghana..The thieves are Mahama and Konadu Rawlings.
Look at this stupid foolish old man. So he is telling us that when he was in power the economy was not functioning that's why he went to the IMF for a bailout. He should give us a break with his foolish talk.
God has mercy on yr poor soul fr insulting and making such comments to an insightful msg like this. yr comments shud be addressed to the sittinf prez bt bcos u re politically blinded, u re frgiven. BT MY BROTHER, SHINE YR EYE ...
@moses kufour did not extract any crude oil it started in john john era so ask mahama n his dead Prez mills
what is this ugly Ashanti monkey talking about? no wonder he is an Ashanti
Why add UK to your name.Childish
foooooool
hahahahahahaha
Because he lacks self esteem and needs it to justify his nasties as coming from an enlightened dish washer.
Mmmmmm
why do you hate ashantis this way? what at all has prez kuffour's comment got to do with ashantis.ooh what an envy. this is so clear, i mean a clear envy of ashanties.
DOUGLASS MY HARD COCK IS READY FOR UR WETTY MOUTH TO SUCK . HAAAAAAHAAAAAA BIAAACH .
Stupid, i live in America proper ,the beautiful city on a hill, where the world is, land of opportunity where honey and milk are flowing but i will never,ever add it to my name. Useless and hopeless as you are and even if you ...
You took ghana to hipc n share the interests which ghana had to pay our creditors with the principal capital ghana took as a loan.
WHY
Ignore them they're children of criminals in our politics who've been shipped out from the hardship in our country.
He is part of those who benefited from the NDC when they came to power.they took people to the UK,US and other places free of charge under the guise of scholarships.they've bn abandoned since to fend for themselves so they in ...
If this man has any sense, he would be the last to talk such rubbish. The government is fixing the mess he has caused. Where is the hipc money? What about the oil money? The sale of the vodafone? The sale of the Ghana Airways ...
Do you really understand economics?Do you understand economic indicators?I hope your name is not on the voters register.
During the energy crises of 2006 and 2007, all the fuel purchased were left as debt for VRA TO PAY. Ex Prex started road projects will no budgetary provisions made. Sofoline, Tetteh Quarshie-Aburi, Circle and others. All were ...
You're daaaamn right.Respec' due you.
Kufuor should be the last person to talk the way he is.Hm,sometimes I think it is a deliberate and clever way of indirectly giving the NPP a bad name so folks will be disinclined to vote for Akuffo Addo.People can be that mis ...
Hipc money? Hahahaa! William Fosu do know wat u r talking about? Can u explain wat is meant by hipc money? U guys don't deserve to comment when a statesman talks or when we discuss issues of national concern. Ur level of inte ...
Why should Ghanaians be insulting their elders and past leaders-(Presidents) ? We are in the 21st century so people should mind their words when talking to their past leaders.We curse our country if we insult our elders. Come ...
The fact is that some of us were friends to the children of this ex-prez.Today because their father had once been a president they own mansions at Cantoments,West Legon etc.
Asantes and opportunistic attitude. This is one ex president who has not done any good for his country. He messed up the e economy and the energy sector. Now he travels foolishly. Disgraceful Asantes.
You are terribly wrong. Kufuor is the only ex president who did something specific for Ghana. Kufuor bequeathed to Ghanaians, commercial oil and gas industry. The ruffians in government now, are messing up, what this wise and ...
Well, Kufour discoverd oil in commercial quantity.Very good. How much did he take as his share.Because of tribalism, some of you are blind as a bat.Perhaps, you are finding live difficult as a result of this man's criminal ac ...
I was not expecting this Kufour to come out to condemn this govt this way for the rot his govt left over to be cleared, but if he has the audacity to castigate this govt , then I expect the President Mahama to put him righ ...
Kuffour also went to IMF and all our debts were forgiven. How much was the debt stock of the country before leaving office. God will judge all our actions and inaction..
WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT "ECONOMY". YOU ARE THE CAUSE OF OUR PROBLEMS.
HOW I WISH I NEVER VOTED FOR YOU HYPOCRITE
@Moses u are a big fool,u should respect for the Elderly.Learn how to respect.
Unfortunately, there are lots of the like of Moses who by being 18 years and above, they are qualified to vote.
Seriously there should be a way of getting serious and 'proper' people to vote but not the likes of Moses
yea
Mr President you have spoken well. Let the wise be informed and the foolish wallow in their ignorance and poverty. Putty the gullible and fanatic who refuse to lift up their blinkers. Posterity certainly is vindicating you M ...
ALL THAT YOU DID FOR THE NATION HAS GONE DOWN THE DRAIN.THIS WILL HAPPEN BECAUSE WE VOTE WITH OUR HEART NOT OUR HEAD
Ur economy was koshiako economy
Wiseman .Bless you mr Kuffour. Long life Papa.
If people are insulting Kuffuor for pointing out a fact then Ghana has not learnt nothing and deserve their present predicaments
My friend,maybe what KuFUOR IS SAYING IS A FACT,BUT HE IS THE LAST PERSON THAT STATEMENT SHOULD COME FROM,IN VIEW OF THE FACT THAT HE F*%*&ING SUCCUMBED TO HIPC IN HIS TIME AS PRESIDENT,A MOVE THAT WAS EQUALLY INDICATIVE OF W ...
Young man HIPC was a process that forgave a govt its debts. Ghana went HIPC in Kuffuors first term to have debts accrued by Govts before his to be FORGIVEN leaving him room to use our resources for development. Going to the ...
KB, you have got to get this right.
Ghana was already showing signs of HIPCness before Kufuor was elected to the presidency in 2001.
Rawlings, then President, did not have the courage to go to the IMF to get a cure for Ghan ...
Surprise your family and friends in Ghana with Adom Mall, www.adommall.com and pay through paypal or our local agents.
Mr Kufuor you said it right no well manage nation will go to IMF,for economy bailout it's only those who bankrupt their countries go there.There are those who will insult you wether they like it or not they can't take it away ...
useless creature see his mouth where is the drill ship stupid
Dear Mr. Kufuor,
Constantly and knowingly producing lower figures about our economy by the statistical Service kept Ghana being supported
by a lot of donor countries, whilst we were actually not entitled to it.
Under ...
that was a strategy, look at what Nigeria did, after a long time and rebasing their GDP figures, no one need to tell u who is Africa's biggest economy, what plan has NDC got to show? Big talk and promises but everyone in Ghan ...
THANK U PRESIDENT KUFOUR
who is calling the kettle black
Under Kufour debt was forgiven yet he piled up debt, sold gov properties to himself and cronies.
What a jerk and greedy bastard
If anybody would be accused of making this type of noise then certainly not an ex President . Kufour is now demeaning himself because most of us are trying very hard not to mention his name when it comes to corru ...
But Ghana being declared hipc is competence. what did you leave to Ghana 8yrs
DEAR H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT THE IMPORTANCE OF HISTORY CANNOT BE OVER-EMPHASIZED OR UNDER-ESTIMATED SINCE HISTORY ITSELF IS THE RECORDS ...
President Kuffour will always remains the best president Ghana ever had he is incomparable.Well-done Boss. Nu
Most of the Kufuor 'bashers' here do not make intelligent comments. They are either hired goons of the create loot and share congress or simply nitwits.
A nation will not develop if majority of it's nationals don't get it. O ...
NONSENSE
Wat abt ur Hipc ??????Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
The same Kuffour who sought debt and economic relief under HIPC (Highly Indebted Poor Country) now thinks it is demeaning for the president to seek IMF bailout.
It is more demeaning to run back to your creditors and beg them to classify you as a HIPC nation, when they draw yoiur attention to pay for the debt owed them than to seek a bailout to address your economic challenges. Kuffou ...
No well economy will sell ghana telecom to pay salaries of workers,so where did our port and border duties money go.
fredtyhg
Non-sense.USA,CANADA.and UK are all facing wrath of economy..as at now, Canada could not come out with budget..high unemployment,Greece is bankrupt so as Italy..We are in the world of economic volitability and vunelability..w ...
Politicians are very interesting and funny to hear them talk. They only talk to please themselves their sychophants when it suits them. Prez Kuffour must review his administration and come again. He must not join the politic ...
some of you,Soo stupid and fool,s espically those who insult Douglas u.k,n,d,c and stupid fool,s who,hate Y3N AKANFUO, BUSUMUNU,j.A kuffour is THE BEST president,check his file,s the job he has done,u guy,s use your brain,s ...
Awww Grand grand Papa..we miss you.
Please, Mr. President, as Ghanaian you have every right to comment and complain about what is going on in the country but I think having be a president before it gives you a first hand info on how it is like to be there and t ...
It is sad and unfortunate to heard such a comments from fmr prez J.A Akufuor. What did he mean by dignity ? You joined HIPIC during your regime. If you live in a glass house do not throw stones.
HIPC was a consequence of the recklessness of NDC 1. The same economic mismanagement has been visited on Ghana in NDC II, however, there's no HIPC alternative again for such recklessness after NDC II, either than that, Ghana ...
“I think it’s unfortunate that we have had to go back to the IMF because of the malfunctioning economy.
“We weaned Ghana out of the IMF tutelage to give dignity to the country and that’s what is meant by self-gover ...
papa i respect you paaa but this talk is too bullshit,even you send us to hipc, very disgraceful and tarnished ghanas image you have stolen alot in juist your eight years rule. so what are you talking about? do you know why r ...
Economies are like businesses. They have cycles of downturns and upturns (or periods of economic growth). So what Ghana is going through is normal. What the downturns do for an economy is that, it is during such periods th ...
Kwame Kwame,who has the TIME to stay ALL THAT LONG in ur Tortize Dumsor Regime?ALL will Die,NO-JOBS,In 10-20 yrs.AND UR MAHAMA & his cronies would have their kids in the WESTERN WORLD UNIs-think 2x.
Rome as they say, was not built in a day. Our generation has to sacrifice now so our children and their generation will enjoy better lives in the future. Our hope is that, at end of it all, Ghana will have more than adequate ...
are these words truly the words of kufuor? he has just forgotten of HIPC like dat? ghanaians atually have short memory or maybe old age. well kufour has been forced to talk in favour dey short evil dwarf.
pls dey opposition is now hungry and angry for power. bt unless dey change their evil dwarf , no way.
MR. EX-PRESIDENT HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN YOU ALSO WENT TO THE IMF AND THE WORLD BANK FOR HIPC? WHERE DID THE $200 MILLION IN FUNDS MADE AVAILABLE TO GHANA BY THE ABOVE FINANCIAL BODIES GO? SIR, YOU SHOULD KNOW BECAUSE YOUR BROTHER ...
My most respected Ghanaian I beg you don't submit yourself to idiots to insult you.
CHOPPED HIPC AND RE-DENOMINATION MONIES.
Chopped you mother's pussy and your father's prick. Nkwaseafuo, ndc THIEVES,create loot and share, Juloi ,Akronfuo party
the most intelligent man of the land has spoken. only wise ones could understand.rather the foolish ones are talking trabalism insulting ashantis.indeed the truth hurts.
This is ALL what they (NDC)fear¨! with their Incompetence and Mismanagement, they still want their EWES & Northners to Believe things would workout with TIME in 2016.For where? thank GOD the MAN WHO showed US the PARTY Diff ...
What I want Prez. John Mahama to do for the country is position the country where he picked it, if he cannot add something to it period.
The greatest mind have spoken. NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO, the president elect with 77% of the total votes cast.
The so called greatest mind negotiated an oil deal of Ghana getting a paltry 10% until the late prez mills came to renegotiated Ghana's share to 13%. so let's all celebrate the greatest mind k4.. tweeaaa
MAHAMA has returned GHANA to Coloniailism.Lasy President.
It means YOU(GHANA)cannot take care of yourself despite the ample supply of resources (educated people, mineral etc).Ghana is richer than the USA land to land but why is US always progressing? It is the people. The direct roo ...
Of all people-John Kufour has the gut to talk about malfunctioning economy. Interesting, after selling state assets to members of your family. You planted the seed for Ata Mills and Mahama.
IF KUFUOR IS A FOOL THEN MAHAMA IS A STUPID USELESS PRESIDENT
What could be more demeaning than going to hipic? Was he not the one who left thie single spine without knowing where the money to pay was coming from , increase salaries a day before he left office? Oil agreement giving 3.5% ...
Your retirement package was more than president BUSH of USA. Milking a small country like Ghana so please shut up. All politicians are greedy vampires
PREZ BUSH WAS GOOD .
Ghana has a long tradition of cheating and bribery that rivals even Nigeria. Throughout the world your country is known for this. Every civil servant, teacher, politician, merchant, housewife..all of you are thieves. Look in ...
YOU ARE THE BEST GHANA NEEDS YOU BACK . ACCORDING TO MY NIGERAINS FRIENDS IN HOUSTON , TEXAS THAT WAS IN GHANA DURING YOUR EIGHT YEARS IN OFFICE CLAIMED YOU ARE THE BEST LEADER TO CHANGED GHANA FROM POOR TO MIDDLE CLASS.
If you are a criminal join ndc
These are the intellectuals speaking. Mahama and his poor administrators go to them to show you the way to proper managerial skills in ruling this country.
Wonders will never end.the corruption mafia and the drug baron is talking.the one who to Ghana to hipic highly indepted poor Countries
You K4 the Grand Chief mafia should spare us with this, you and your mafias plundered and looted everything when you were in govt, you termites, vipers and cockroaches will never see power again.
KEEP DREAMING !!
Im sure you re from dat region! !
Those termites gave you nhis/metro mass busses/sch feedg prg/stabilize d cedi/did bui dam/tth/nd same pple abt to do free shs.. added more roads nd tared more/ built KATH U ...
Hipocracy did he know IMF is not good
I wonder if you xant read basic english! ..
Is it about its benefits nd disadvantages he was talking??? ... HE IS JUST LETTING GHANAIANS KNOW HOW AILING OUR ECONOMY IS.. AFTER ALL THE SUCCESSES HE "CHOPPED" FOR GH!!!
You people will suffer before you die
Wise words from d formal prez.. reading all d comments shows how ndc has spread dier propaganda machinery buying iphones for dem with d tax payers money to speak trash!!!
who doesn't knw Gh economy is malfuncting! think for ...
Kufour, who mess up Ghana economy? You and your party, who takes all their dollars from the banks to abroad ? You and your party. Who close stores so prices of goods will go up in Ghana? kufour and his party. Now look who ...
go ask Wayome.. et all
If Ghana contains nkwaseafuo like you people how can our country move forward? Infact Ghana will be better off without some people like you. I wish you are a Togolese so Ghana will be better for those who love her.
you go first buddy... always insulting!!!
Kuffuor went HIPIC, they forgave our debts, he shamelesly went everywhere begging for money bcos Ghana was a Highly Indebted Poor Country. What a HYPOCRITE
So you can't have any name apart from Nana Addo's name ?i tell you ,you people will die before Nana because he doesn't think a hoot about you idiots with no life. I have never seen any ndc member who was self made before they ...
Prez Kufuor, don't bring urself. U took a whooping 3% of Ghana's oil from the Jubilee by clandestinely introducing the EO group who are ur nephews. Did u build one hospital during ur tenure as President ? What about a thermal ...
IF YOU SATAN AGYEKUM KUFOUR HAVE MERCY ON GHANAIANS, AND DID NOT LOOT VERY THIN, THEN BAIL OUT WILL NOT BE NECESSARY. , GHANA TELECOM, MONEY, HOTEL WAWAWAA, GHANAIANS OIL FIELD, KICK BACK. GHANA @50, JUST TO MENTION A FEW.TH ...
ECONOMIC MALFUNCTION IS NOT NEW TO GHANA AND YOUR GOOD SELF SIR!!!
OPAYIN KUFFOR,
PLEASE,THE IMF BAIlOUT IS NOT A SIGN OF MALFUNCTIONING ECONOMY,IT IS THE INABILITY OF THE NATIONS PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES,RESEARCH INSTITUTIONS AND THE EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREE TITLES TO USE SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, ...
Kufuor should shut up having left office leaving Ghana infra-structures such as Accra-Kumasi roads,Accra and Kumasi fly-overs roads dusty and uncompleted,sold Ghana Airways which had operated for more than forty-five years an ...
Ghana at the early 2000 till 2009 used to be highly repected across the world because of the level of good Economy, healthcare, Jobs, Manufacturing, Education we enjoyed, and Zero torelance of corruption which wasn't entertai ...
What is Kufuor talking about? You manage HIPC economy and look at what you talking about. If you don't know your gov't didn't perform well with the economy for the eight years that you ruled. What is more demeaning than goin ...
Kufuor is a stupid man your term are you governing kumasi only or Ghana nation wide when you go for HIPC why are YOU not stronger to live in hunger by then.then you go for hipc help and then befor you step down no accountabil ...
But IMF analysis is based on wrong information. it completely leaves out externalities - (See an article by Thomas Helbling "What Are Externalities?" FINANCE & DEVELOPMENT, Dec. 2010, Vol. 47! No 4.
Thomas Helbling is an ...
After all this oil money, someone should give me only 1 policy that NDC has implemented which affect the lives of all Ghanaian...If street naming excise which Mahama promised ... is could not be completed...eg NHI
This is a most unstatesmanlike and irresponsible statement from former President Kufuor.
Has he forgotten that he took us into HIPC for 5 years? Was that not a bailout?
He would do better to offer solutions to our pro ...
Going to IMF is more dignified than going to a Hair Dressing salon for loan.
Not when you were left with money and you choose judgement debts to be your priority.Incompetent,clueless idiots governing our country. John Mahama the dead goat has no shame otherwise he wouldn't send you idiots to come out ...
Short Memory