Load-shedding: Tema Harbour not ready for power barges

Read Comments Comments (17)

• OB 9 years ago

FUNNY YOU !!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NORTHERN MAFIA JUST RUINED GHANA

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

What is the plan Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari and his npp crooks have about the energy issues our country find itself in right now? All Nana Binaddo is interesting in is elections in far Nigeria.

• wealthy man 9 years ago

Mahama the joker. oh God my ribs!! I crown him Lord of the ribs!

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Everything in Ghana is in disarray why.. so sudden.

• Joe 9 years ago

In the meantime dumsor continues unabated and it will continue till Mahama is out of office in 2016.

• HMMN 9 years ago

The NDC gov't has no credibility just remember that. Secondly no barge is coming from anywhere anytime soon. The NDC gov't is waiting for the rains to help with the duuummmmm and that is it. You now see how lack of direction ...

• The Mentor 9 years ago

It's been heading in this direction for years. Prior administrations should have made plans.

• GHANABA 9 years ago

At least something positive even if you want to attract negative debate

• nana usa 9 years ago

Infact Mahama you are not serious at all you are digging your own grave ooo by lying all the time if it's true that the so called barges were ordered why didn't you make the homework by doing the dredging first and when the ...

• agyeman 9 years ago

This is what we get when bad appointments are made. That boy came with dede that power bagde will solve the problem meanwhile consultations have not been held. What kind of people do we have thinking for Ghana today? Mahama i ...

• Colonel 9 years ago

This governement is very useless and incompetent. they think we are fools? now the story is the harbour is not ready? kwasias3m.

• Adu Yaw, Obo-Kwahu 9 years ago

These days some of us prefer the ''Dum'' rather than the ''Sor'' as all our Appliances have become 'Bedridden'. Either give us a Loadshedding Schedule OR stop deceiving the Populace that you are/have importing/inported some E ...

• Andy K- Kumasi 9 years ago

God punish you so called leaders who make us suffer for nothing!

• Eii Ghana 9 years ago

Yes it's on their heads. Killing people and destroying their livelihoods.

• Cantona 9 years ago

From my own engineering background,
    I new we require breakwater to contatin this badges.....but everything is too political

• STEVE 9 years ago

Only the peoples REVOLUTION can save Ghana from the numerous lies by our politicians. (NPP& NDC)