Murtala’s Facebook account has been hacked - Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (91)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: KWABENA YEBOAH----

Instead of a bye-law to throw people who create filth in our streets in jail, these buffoons in government want a by-law that will compel every citizen to take part in National Sanitation Day. ...

• kwame kofi 9 years ago

akuffo addo and his cohorts are behind this hacking

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

MUTALA SOUNDS MORE INTELIGENT THAN ABLAKWA SO WHY NOT SPEK FOR HIMSELF

• kabokabo 9 years ago

Where is the future of our beloved country if such people Ablakwa are the ones cotroling the future of our children? Dep Minister of Lies or Education?

• facts 9 years ago

Ablakwa must know that Murtala can speak better than he Ablakwa, and he has spoken for himself over the radio and the tapes are replayed several times. No dressings can change the public concept over this issue now.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

EI! ABLAKWA..GHANA DEPUTY MINISTER OF LIES...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

AABA! KOJOVI OKUDJETO ABLAKWA! WHAT ABOUT MUTALA'S OUTBURST ON RADIO? WAS THAT ALSO HACKED? WE ALL HEARD HIM ON RADIO, SO DO NOT ATTEMPT TO TWIST ANYTHING.

• diana 9 years ago

ask again Oooo God bless u

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

U R LYING IN BETWEEN YA SHARP TEETH.. HOW COME U DIDNT ASK YA COLLEAGUE MINISTER DIRECTLY BUT THOSE CLOSE TO HIM? DIDNT MUTARLA GRANT AN INTERVIEW N EXPRESS SIMILAR SENTIMENTS? MAHAMA LED LIARS N LOOTERS.. SHAME!

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

SHUT UP! HOW CAN A LOOTING BANDIT LIKE U DEFEND A PROMISCUOUS THIEF? GIVE AS BREAK!

• This as prez. 9 years ago

This shape teeth fool who does he is fooling .

• Patapaa 9 years ago

Can't that thief speak for himself. Useless people

• Kusi-Darko 9 years ago

This is a palpable lie!

NDC, stop the lying and propaganda. We have had enough of your bullshit. This is just a lame attempt to cover up for Murtala's effusions.

• Tsegah 9 years ago

these people should credit ghanaians with a little bit of sense for once. FB account hacked? my goodness.

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

He has no sense

• JDiM 9 years ago

Your mama smelly fat ass and your papa Fulani herdsman .

• IBRAHIM DONGO 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE ONE WHO IS A BIG FOOL. STEALING, LYING, AND TAKING GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED WITH HIS CORRUPT WAYS. AKUFFO-ADDO WILL HAVE DONE BETTER FOR GHANA!!!

• YF 9 years ago

John Mahama is a damn thief. John Mahama is a womanizer, John Mahama has 27 children with 15 concubines. John Mahama is an adulterous fool so Ghana is cursed. John Mahama close your zip dead
    he goat.

• wwc 9 years ago

Broad day lie. This NDC babies are not just shameful of themselves at all. How on earth will Ablakwa open his two eyes to say this lies,always quick to defend every wrong doing of party than paying attention to the hardship f ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

ask the monkeys called Ashantes

• SIEDU 9 years ago

Every ghanaian knows,, that Ewes are trabalistics
    ,,, you people can never change, ,, nyegblo, nyegblo,,,,.

• ATIA 9 years ago

Are you his spokesperson? You shut up and make sure of how we can move our education forward.From what you are saying,how is it going to benefit Ghanaian s.Wise up you block headed fool.

• Ha ha ha 9 years ago

NDC MPs are so embarrassing. Causing scandals left and right in Mahama's comedy show of a government.

• Mr. Kofi 9 years ago

Ablakwa, you are a lying liar! We are not as stupid as you think. Did he not say the same things on air?

• Pabro Correa 9 years ago

Facebook cannot be hacked

• USMAN 9 years ago

Murtala's past and present actions indicate that he can be that mischievous.

• agyengo 9 years ago

Ghana's national budget has been hacked that's why huge money's are being paid to ministers and their cronies . Because of this hacking Woyome , GYEEDA, SAD , AZUNTABA , ISOFOTON etc were all paid . The hackers eventually too ...

• FRIENDS OF NANA DDO 9 years ago

NANA ADDO 90 PERCENT COME 2016, MAHAMA 10 PERCENT, GHANA PEOPLE HAVE DECIDED TO GO NIGERIA WAY, FROM FRIENDS OF NANA ADDO AND CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA

• Luther Kings 9 years ago

i think these stupid babies with sharp teeth should stop insulting Ghanaians. Mr Ablakwah, was his radio interview on Diamond FM also hacked? he said virtually the same thing on radio and proceeded to post them on his faceboo ...

• Hannah Mawusi 9 years ago

What about his out burst on fm station?

• Kasapa 9 years ago

The two stupid boys.

• Yaw 9 years ago

When would these 'pupils' with sharp teeth grow up? They sometimes speak like they are children. No wonder they are messing up our country

• Bash 9 years ago

Big lair

• Abeku 9 years ago

Will someone one tell these idiots to get off fave book and do something with the opportunity offered by their office.

• Save the date 9 years ago

He is worried he will be named as part of the looting squad.

• Me 9 years ago

This idiot Ablakwa will never stop lying. Why don't u let the minister come out to defend himself. You think u have a sharper teeth and can lie between them? IDIOT

• JEFF K (US) 9 years ago

WHAT'S ABLAKWA'S POSITION?? GOV'T SPOKESMAN OF DEPUTY EDUCATION MINISTER? HE SHOULD FOCUS ON THE BROKEN EDUCATION SYSTEM AND QUIT THE LIES.. HIS NAME SAYS IT ALL.. (ABLA)

• KK 9 years ago

Propaganda already started, tell it to your mother association CJA, n let your ballooney friends take over. The person involved with impeccable academic record has not travelled outside town n already damage control is in g ...

• SUNKWA 9 years ago

The tribal npp is behind all this nonsense. They are so frustrated that, they are prepared to do everything to come to power. I wonder why they are not telling us why we should vote for them but always trying to discredit thi ...

• De Kharl 9 years ago

Ei, Ablakwa, what do you take Ghanaians for? If Mutala can spew all that thrash on radio, can't he himself tell the world that his facebook account has been hacked? May be what he said on radio too was pieced together. His vo ...

• Muntala muhammed 9 years ago

SHUT UP WHAT A LIER WHAT DID YOU TAKE US FOR

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

Ablakwa, when two donkeys fight, the both suffer. The one that lands the best first hard kick usually gets the upper hand. Murtala is no fool Ablakwa that's why he gave the first kick and hey hey to you about being hacked to ...

• Dzigbodi, Connecticut 9 years ago

The deputy minster of education or whatever he call himself should go and tell this cook and bull story to the fools in his household. The man in question granted a radio interview and said these same things but now this "sc ...

• Niii 9 years ago

Hahahaha this sharp thief make laugh saaaa

• Amidini 9 years ago

Hon Ablakwa don't defend him blindly let Hon. Murtala defends himself. We must all condemn him for his imprudent comments.

• ALEX 9 years ago

Mr. Minister Ablakwa, please respect Ghanaians intelligence a little bit and give us the due respect when you open your mouth and talk to us. We are too learned for this comments. Please respect our intelligence. Thank you

• ADA 9 years ago

What ablakwa said is true, mutalla's brain is also hacked, that is why he granted that interview.

• Obrefo 9 years ago

Was his live interview on Radio Diamond hacked too? Don't insult our intelligence.

• Amina Issah 9 years ago

All lies to do damage control. We are not kids. May Murtala's mouth was also hacked. May be it was Ablakwa who hacked into the account.

• kojo Amuesi 9 years ago

Why then did the president waste precious time to summon him ?
    couldnt a lesser person have dealt with it like a regional minister.
    Secondly postings on his facebook are similar to what he said during radio interview

• Anyidoho Koku A 9 years ago

This baby with sharp teeth knows how to lie! The man spoke, so why do you want to twist things? 3bu b) ba!

• WHITEMAN SPEERS. 9 years ago

ABLAKWA IS AN IDIOT TO OPEN THAT HIS UGLY MOUTH TO TALK FOT MUTALA. IS MUTALA A DUMMY THAT HE CANT TALK FOR HIMSELF. THIS IS THE MOST STUPID DEFENCE EVER.

• Stekyy 9 years ago

You can say what you want to say, this things can change what Ghanians think about the NDC government so admission or whether hackers posted it we done care. You government is the worse government Ghana has witness so far in ...

• The learned one 9 years ago

Ananse story! Who is interested in hacking the accounts of this noisy braggart? Damage control!

• John Kool 9 years ago

When is this fool going to start telling the truth? May the good Lord help Ghana, as she is being led by fools of this calibre.

• NEMESIS 9 years ago

When has Ablakwa become the spokesperson for Murtala ? The way the NDC wants to do the damage control I expect them to tell us soon that Murtala's voice too has been doctored . Shameless bunch of ex -student leaders who sch ...

• Dessie 9 years ago

Do MPs have to have right to set up private email accounts,Facebook ?etc,..it puts the nations security into jeopardy..Ghanaians security events should consider a propse legislature to parliament consideration to ban MPs s ...

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 9 years ago

IT'S NOT A SURPRISE ABLAKWA HAS QUICKLY JUMPED INTO THIS CASE. THE GARGANTUAN EWE CONSPIRACY AGAINST GHANA WILL SOON BE EXPOSED TO MANY MORE.

• Bilal Adams 9 years ago

Suddenly, those who believe can always make impossible things possible in Ghana are at work. Ablakwa and his likes can continue to see themselves as witty and the rest of Ghana as fools.it is too late for them.

• truthbetold 9 years ago

So after those expletives on diamond fm, he couldn't tell us, the good people of this country, that his facebook account has been hacked. He had to go through his chief linguist to relay the information to Ghanaians?
    Please, ...

• Ghanaba Paa 9 years ago

Mutala be BOLD,star by your words and action no hackers on your account

• abdul 9 years ago

the second great lier how can someone posts a comment on other persons wall without his picture. murtala posted it because his picture and profile was on that post.

• Don 9 years ago

What the man said on air which we all heard was more dangerous that what is on the Facebook you useless fool.

• Liz 9 years ago

Look at this unintelligent idiot who is a minister thanks to the most incompetent govt in history

• sam K, 9 years ago

Heey,u Ablakwa,whn did u become a spokes person for mutala,u havnt stop those lies rite,wait urs is coming,baby with sharp teeth,fire born ur mouth,

• Adu Yaw, Obo-Kwahu 9 years ago

Does Ablakwa thinks he's Minister of Communications?

• Billy 9 years ago

We are jokers!

• Bill 9 years ago

What kind of NONESENSE talk is this and a complete lies coming from another deputy minister of state !!! Are you worth a deputy minister if all of us have heard Mutallah himself open his mouth and spew out all that has been p ...

• sam K, 9 years ago

Minister with sharp teeth,u haven't stop those stupid ,lies,if u dnt have anything to lie abt ,just be quite ok,ur turn ll soon come,bunch of lyers,shame on u

• koku 9 years ago

As you speak...SO YOU WRITE....
    stop this nonsense about hacking ...The written words come right out of mortal A's mouth

• Dan 9 years ago

If NDC has to lose the coming election,it should be the idiotic propaganda of this stupid Ablakwa. This guy takes ghanaian for granted.He is piece o political dustbin....

• Dan 9 years ago

point of correction...

ABLAKWA, I said is a piece of political dustbin....

• attu zongo 9 years ago

Kproto naabu God hammer your mouth!!! Ooo shame, shame ooo a very big liar, ooo liar, smelling liar, ooo shame ooo shame, may be the mahama brothers hacked this useless fb accounts!!! Ooh kproto naabu shame.....

• Abbas,london 9 years ago

masah dis story is mean for the marine, how different is the post from his audio voice

• apuuu 9 years ago

Hahaha Ablakwa Mr Knows everything your fingers print is on Murtala Facebook account

• Kwaku Attah Bimpong 9 years ago

Another idiot. Baby with sharp teeth.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Ablakwa, what about what Murtala said on radio? Ablakwa and his gang of irresponsible ministers should be sacked by the president.

• asomdwe 9 years ago

Lies Lies Lies

• Lukman A. Tahiru 9 years ago

Hon. Ablakwa, I disagree with you today and forever will.
    Even Murtala, will disagree with you.

• paa 9 years ago

Mr minister tell us his mind has been hack too. Too much lies has made u a fool

• FOOLISH NDC 9 years ago

Kwasea

• Yaka Gbomo. 9 years ago

Kwaasia sem kwa! Ablakwa shut up! You think you are smart

• Kay Agyapong 9 years ago

Stupid and loose talk.You think Ghanaians are too ignorant to be told these stupid lies?You even did not get the information direct from him but close sources,are u his speaker?

• Ghabay,NY 9 years ago

Lol!Ablakwa,what a funny clown Ghanaians have as their deputy minister of education.Is this the best NDC can offer to Ghanaians?Is he one of the best brains in the party?Lord have mercy on Ghana. Lol.

• Charles T, spinters 9 years ago

You guys think we are all fools. We create avenues for some of you to better your education, improve your dental formula, etc,etc and all we get is propaganda.

• Israel Jude 9 years ago

Where are Sam Georges who are Social Media engineers, who could fix up hacking problems foe NDC? Useless propaganda from chief bany with hard teeth!

• Israel Jude 9 years ago

What the hell are you talking about hacking of fb? Hack his two balls out and that will save him and NDC.

• Joe 9 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa and lies are bedfellows!!! What a shame these idiots are our rulers.

• Oheneba 9 years ago

Do u think everyone in gh is feebleminded like u? U can do better, Mr. Baby with sharp teeth. The chicken have come home to roast.

• Agya Oheneba 9 years ago

what is this El HADJI DIOF OF SENEGAL SAYING?Hacked by him?A baby with sharp teeth indeed.

• Jamiah Mahama 9 years ago

Who is Ablakwa, has Ibrahim Murtala swallowed his thong. Thought he can talk, pls leave NPP out of ur own palava. Murtala, nothing last forever. How can someone hack in ur facebook account. You have suddenly forgotten ur humb ...