Let’s test the law with Akufo-Addo case – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (89)

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Koshia man, our mothers are selling yoko gari, bankye akaklo and corn dough whiles this stupid NDC ministers we voted for are only stealing and enjoying the looted monies with their families because we are too stupid to vote ...

• Uncle T 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho) 9 years ago

And if Nana didn't use any state car then those idiots, Alex Doe and George Spencer Quaye must be imprison for deformation of character.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...If we may ask, is the NDC new party school another communist ideological institution? The Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our midst did more harm than good to the development of this country when they ...

• champion 9 years ago

why can't people come out clearly to write whatever they feel like writing but always want to hide their monkey/chimpanzee/kua faces behind human faces from the volta region to write senseless/useless things. note that whatev ...

• facts 9 years ago

DOES KOFI ADAM HAVE RESPECT FOR THE LAW? DOES HE BELIEVE IN PUTTING THE LAW TO TEST? WHAT WE SAY TODAY MAY BE EXAMINED IN THE FUTURE SO LET US BECAREFUL OF OPUR UTTERANCES

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us ...

• kabokabo 9 years ago

Now Kofi Adams has put the case in a very difficult point for the Judges. How can a National Organizer of A RULING Party comments on an ongoing suit case?

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

The Silly fake BBC News can hide his ugly Akan tribal bigots face to insult the good people of Ewe land in the VOLTA REGION for we don't care! Anybody who will read your meaningless comment above, will know right away who y ...

• GIGI 9 years ago

Does it matter where he comes from? What about the substance of his comments? Why are some areas of the Volta Region "No go" areas for other parties?

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Good Ewe people? Lazy Ewe people.

• Man of Character 9 years ago

Who told Ewes are good? Ooh yes! You are only good at stealing fowls. KOKURO DEKA. Next time watch your mouth before you try to deceive the whole country that EWES are good at heart. Shut up and don't say that again.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

MUNKOR, MUNKOR, ZAMRAMA, SORNU, NADZIASHIE BII, AKPAKPA, FANTE KORYOR AND AYIGBE NYO. Why all these derogatory names? ARE WE NOT ONE PEOPLE?
    VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016 BEFORE THEY REDUCE GHANA TO HOPELESS FACTION ...

• Sly 9 years ago

hahahah

• yoni 9 years ago

look bbc or whatever you call yourself .l bet you we ewes had. been selling yoko gari all this while and it is not a disgrace to us bcos under npp we did not sell luxury cars but the same gari.we will rather sleep with our m ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

What about SU King Oteng

• Osei Prempeh 9 years ago

Shame in u

• USMAN 9 years ago

No wonder Ghana is sinking under incompetent NDC leadership.

• Ngando 9 years ago

Stupid-JJ Rawlings sowed the seed of all these stupid people and this NDC nonsence. Just look at what country we are in now.

• Black doe 9 years ago

If JJ is stupid he is far better than your family do u think u people better than ewes useless idiot can we insult kuffour idiot

• ADWEN 9 years ago

I don't understand how some Ghanaians hold JJ Rawlings so much in high esteems as if he is a demi-god.
    JJ Rawlings has caused more damage to Ghana with personal adventure and vendetta he called a revolution. Rawlings like At ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

Our Nation Ghana has gone to the DOGS, because of the "THREE JOHNS" the COCAINDC have produced to rule our beloved country GHANA.

Firstly, it was this MURDERER RAWLINGS, the SON OF A PROSTITUTE who through his Yoko-Garri d ...

• jt 9 years ago

Jj save Ghana, like, accept or not the fact there after Nkrumah you ruled Ghana till jj came power where the Country head? Ghana a disappoint ed country most flew to Nigeria and other African countries.

• Aduiieba Mohammed 9 years ago

ALL NDC THIEVES WOULD CATCH THIS BURNING FIRE.and this is what happens if u fix this Useless school Boys into POLITICS.They would NOT see the DANGERS in the political Motivated issues until it BURNS Tro' to their families, li ...

• Alex 9 years ago

These are the stupid people that gives northerners a bad name.
    His aguement is so foolish, if this were to be Mahama will he have said that?
    Really stupid.

• joyce addotema 9 years ago

ghrdeswabnkolöfrdesw

• ZED 9 years ago

Drilling of Crude oil in commercial quantities..... School Feeding Program... ...... NHIS.......... computer school placement....... Cocoa mass spraying...... Deregulation of petroleum products..... Etc etc all selling like h ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Atsiame-Alagbokope. 9 years ago

The difference in these two law suits is: unlike Nana Akufo-Addo, who resigned as a minister of state, and who nonetheless had in his possession state properties, Dr Oteng-Adjei is still a minister of state who was found usin ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Still more to follow suit.NDC activists will drag Nana Addo to court again and again.You just wait and see.Thank you.

• MAAME 9 years ago

What didn't your homeless judge Kpega say about Nana even he being a lawyer and a judge had his case thrown out how much more these konkonte lawyers tweeeaaaa, apuuuuuu tooooooo ! This is not going to change nothing in 2016, ...

• Alipaapa 9 years ago

Come out with ideas, solutions to all these numerous ongoing problems in the country and ease up on this NANA Addo this nanz Addo that. What kind of political party is this Ndc?...Ghanaians wake up.

• fresh 9 years ago

Aba kofi adams what do you want again. You want your people to know that u are workin then what you are doing is just a joke.

• Frank 9 years ago

Do not think that the axe will not fall on you one day. Whoever you think you are as a politician, you will one day be put on the scale. Wait for your day my brother!

• SIEDU 9 years ago

Ghana politics is finish, ,, every stupid useless elements can be a politician in Ghana, ,, Kofi Adams.garden boy ,,,,,, oh my God, ,, Ghana. !,,

• NTIAMOAH 9 years ago

couldn't you have tested the law with Dr Oteng Adjei or Rawlings ? Kofi you see how narrow-minded you are.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Can the Akan's Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves explain to Ghanaians , which people they actually referes to as Number#9 , Lazy Ga's , Yaanom and Ntafuo in Ghana ? 

• MAAME 9 years ago

You are damn a sick person. You this guy i can see from your urtterances that there is something really missing in that box, i will advise you as a proper daughter of Ghana to see a sychologist for evaluation first, other tha ...

• Billy 9 years ago

What did we Ghanaian do!

• Ras Culture ,Assin Foso 9 years ago

STUPID FOOL WHO IS PAID FOR NOTHING. ASSIST YOUR STUPID DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA WITH IDEAS TO FIX THE AILING ECONOMY AND STOP THESE USELESS ISSUES. KWASEA BOY.

• Francis Kyei 9 years ago

test the 60% thieves in the ndc

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

Hey NDC fellas, we can all test the law by taking many of you guys who took up appointments with this corrupt government having no money or even a bicycle but now owning big houses, cars, foreign estates and living luxurious ...

• wofayaw- Lawra 9 years ago

somebody who want to president doing this.

• MANHYIA MMRANTIEHENE(KUMASI) 9 years ago

LAWRA WOFAYAW DO YOU REALLY HAVE BRAIN IN YOUR SKULL?.ONLY FOOLS WILL SUPPORT THIS ABNORMAL COMMENTS.THIS MA TRY MAKWE TEST WILL NOT YIELD ANY FRUITS.HEY NDC PEOPLE YOU DON'T KNOW SHAME THIS MATRY MAKWE,MATRY MAKWE TEST HAS C ...

• me 9 years ago

NDC IN DESPERATION TO EQUALIZE BUT GHANAIANS ARE ALREADY DETERMINED TO KICK YOU THIEVES OUT.

It was TRUE my brother

• Ayiribi 9 years ago

This dirty beast called Karbo is pathetic.What the hell is he talking about?That Akufo Ado did not use the vehicles or he did not recieve them at all? Honestly speaking, we have a very long way to go for as long as these type ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Kofi Adams let us test mill's death with Mahama as well. Everybody in Ghana knows that Mahama killed Mills even you but because you have power to rule now you still support Mahama the evil man in Ghana as a president. Think t ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

I have always said NPP will be naive to elect Nana Addo as their 2016 flagbearer.I know very well that at the right time the NDC will bounce on Nana Addo for different court cases which I will not diclose any.This is just the ...

• DB 9 years ago

Go away you hater. NDC can bounce till thy kingdom come, the wind of change will blow through Ghana. If people like you think Nana Addo is not competent so say and stop the character assassination which is the trait of a lose ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Any matured politician will tell you that NPP have made a very big mistake by electing Nana Addo as their 2016 flagbearer.I will no longer elaborate on such matters so you can continue to call me all kinds of names.Thank you.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

You are scared of Nana Addo that is the reason why you have started this nonsense but listen it is only human animals who will vote for NDC in 2016. If NDC want to win 2016 elections then they too must change Mahama. A fool, ...

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

He deserved to be caged

• VIC 9 years ago

when ndc was seizing people cars a and selling them cheaply to ndc supporters, Kofi Adams did not see anything wrong with that. indeed NANA will take us the promised land whether you take him to court or not.

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

He must be send to Nsawam prisons , useless oldman

• YF 9 years ago

Mahama and your stupid father will go to Nsawam before you and the babies with sharp thief. I can tell you that no stone will be left unturned and i hope nobody is going to see anyone for leniency and no stupid idiot will cry ...

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS OUT 2016 MARK MY WORD

• TEE 9 years ago

INTO OFFICE 2016 PERIOD

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Which law this foolish man is talking about? You guys are only entertaining your illiterates supporters as though something is going to happen to Akuffo Addo but nothing. If Woyome, Afriyie Ankra, Mahama Ayariga,Adu Asare etc ...

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Even Akuffo Addo Dogs are feeling better than your stupid father.

• Kirk Douglas, Alabama, US 9 years ago

This Kofi Adam resemble AKPETESHIE man.

• My Opinon 9 years ago

You testing the laws with Akufo Addo? Are the laws of Ghana new? Ghana never had a case tried in our court of law before? Where from this buffoon speaking like a school boy? This is one of the idiots making political decision ...

• Amankwa 9 years ago

What is Nana Addo afraid of. He can go and explain to the judge he did not take any government vehicle after he left office. The case is already in court where it matters most. The judge will be glad to know if the vehicles d ...

You thieves try the law on yourselves first. Try the following first:- SADA, GYEEDA, WOYOME. etc. The plane with Gold in Turkey, Brazil Plane, China. That Kofi Adams who crying for position twice that more of his people will ...

• YF 9 years ago

I'm surprised this Togolese guy called Kofi Adams with corrupted Fante think he is smart. When Asiedu Nketiah and co. Suspended him from the party, this guy was going all round from radio station to
    another for sympathy and ...

• Kokuvi 9 years ago

Your boss barricaded himself with indemnity clause but gullible as you are, now finds it convenient to test the law with someone else. Justice according to NDC standards.

• Bilal Adams 9 years ago

Kofi Adams should learn from those his compatriot propagandists who have gone silent.He seems to be fighting for lost grounds but it is too late for him. As a victim of his party's propaganda, he should have been the last blo ...

• NARTTEY, NY 9 years ago

NDC is a curse

• Liz 9 years ago

This senseless case will be thrown out on first hearing. How can Kofi Adams expect this stupid case to test the law? I didn't know he was so stupid

• Otado 9 years ago

Kotokoli-man, Kofi Adams !! Go home!!
    You are a Kotokoli man from Togo. At the appropriate time you will be dealt with. I hope you fix your tongue to give you proper pronunciation of the LETTER "r"

• NEMESIS 9 years ago

How many vehicles did Rawlings comandeer when he was leaving office and how many was he asked to return and after how long they were with his household ?Who sued him for it ?

• We the people 9 years ago

Let us try the Law with kofi adam case.
    You are and were not a contractor but used your position in the party and as a spokesperson 4 jj rawlings to get a contract and sold it to a real contractor,which made millions for you ...

• We the people 9 years ago

jj rawlings did not see anything wrong with kofi adams own confession

• martin king 9 years ago

This kofi Adams is so stupid that where are his parents fool,u know u well kofi Adams mind ur foolish president mahama.fire burn u and ur family.

• Abele 9 years ago

We will test the law with you when npp come to power idiot.

• attu zongo 9 years ago

Go ahead and NPP will test the same law with your murderer founder, rawlings, ciminal vagabond mahama, ibrahim and all greedy, vagabond and criminals ndc persons, oooh shame the race is tight and hot for ndc and NANA ADDO & N ...

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

How many cars did your boss took away when leaving office and when did he return those cars, was he entitle to them. Mumu

• MENDS YAW 9 years ago

TEST THE LAW WITH THIEF RAWLINGS AND HIS WIFE.WHY IS IT THAT SOME EDUCATED PEOPLE BEHAVE LIKE ANIMALS .IT,S A SHAME TO YOU AND YOUR GUYS .IN THE VERY EYES OF CORRUPTION OPERATION ,OBED ASAMOAH WAS FREED WHEN HE WAS CAUGHT WIT ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Yeah lets try it! I want this kind of case that would stop people in power from misbehaving. But i want them also go to court so Woyome pay 3X of his dubious judgment dept, because the money got velue that time.

• Jakarbo 9 years ago

Kofi Adams you should grow and mature in politics. You have disqualified and disgraced yourself by the baseless allegation against Akuffo addo. NDC activists you are not fit to govern Ghana. Just pack yourself.

• jt 9 years ago

This was the problem between jj and Mills, because Mills tried to a peace this people in good heart, they called him ineffective prz.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Hey Kofi Adams do you think Ghana belongs to Ndc party been in power don't mean you can't go to court when you meet a change you guys needs to stop your nonsense and fix the problem the country is facing apuuu

• Yellow man 9 years ago

If NDC ve any sense left in their heads they will leave Nana alone.No wonder they chose Mahama as their leader,he is not even fit to herd a cattle in the bush.By their fruits ye shall know them

• MAHAMA AKONFEM CHIEF 9 years ago

OOOH NDC DOGS WHY NOY TRY TO FIX GHANA ECONOME????? USELESS INCOMPETENTS,TRY TO GET GHANIANS MONEY FOR US,WOYOME,SADA,SUBAH,WATERVILE,GYEEDA ECT,NONSE EVILS,CORRUPT NDC FOOOOLS

• JH New York 9 years ago

Kofi Adams,if you are sincere and honest to yourself,the law should be tested first on your “greed bastard" master Rawlings, whom dis-industrialized the Country,before on anyone else.Kwasea !

• baffour 9 years ago

npp running away from their own games. if you plan evil, never think that someone cannot do same to you. if you want peace, never plot veil against others and you will enjoy same.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 9 years ago

Kofi all your attempt will not stand period the name Akuffo ADDO sends shivers down your spine

• bobo 9 years ago

with new EC the ndc is shaking because of Akufuor Addo.my criminal friends you time is gone for ever,and we will see to it that ndc will no more exist.

• J.Davis 9 years ago

OH,IT IS A RAT RACE.

• Sammy 9 years ago

NDC is pulling him down but Nana will win 2016.