Mahama's NDC has no energy plan - Dr. Mahama

Read Comments Comments (40)

• USMAN 9 years ago

Blame Mahama who is a university graduate

• Concerned 9 years ago

The trouble with lies is they are easily exposed.From the article the shortfall is 450 mw but people have 24hrs blackout followed by 12 hrs of light.So every 36 Hrs people get only 33 percent of their energy requirement.The ...

• Ajato 9 years ago

Your General Secretary Bernard Monah will disagree with you because I heard him praising the president on Radio Gold last weekend.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

I wonder how senior citizens and statemen publicly outburst. What have been your advise for the nation? Plz just shut up

• ASEM WO MANO 9 years ago

That is what you must know.
    What A Nation?

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

CAN ANYTHING GOOD COME FROM NDC? THEY ALWAYS FIGHT FOR POWER TO DESTROY THINGS

• Rev. Okpoti 9 years ago

Not only has the ndc no plan for energy, they haven't got a plan for anything else. John Mahama is simply clueless when it comes to the development of Ghana!

• BB 9 years ago

SO WHAT ARE THE SO CALL MBA ,PHD ENGINEERS AT THE VRA, GRIDCO,ECG AND CO DOING? IS THE PRESIDENT ENGINEER?GHANA CAN NEVER MOVE FORWARD WITH THE KIND OF OLD SCHOOL EDUCATION THOSE TEACHERS ARE TEACHING OUR CHILDREN.

• Belinda 9 years ago

Our mothers are selling yoko gari, agbele klaklo and agbele ma whiles this stupid NDC ministers we voted for are only stealing and enjoying the looted monies with their families because they know that we are fools and will al ...

• daladam 9 years ago

IT OVER FOR YOU PEOPLE WE WANR YOU TO STEP DOWN GO HOME AND STOP DESTROYING GHANA

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

This idiot is seriously sick

• JDiM 9 years ago

Your mama is a whore and your papa is a donkey fucker you are a zongo smelly stinky mad cow.

• Nuertey 9 years ago

How can John Mahama have a plan for Ghana? He became president by accident. He inherited it. He doesn't know what to do with it, besides stealing what he came and saw!

• kwadwo grushi 9 years ago

u allow this mahama ayariga to disgrace ur party and later come to give us stories

• palmwine seller 9 years ago

ALL OUR ENERGIES AND MONEY ARE SPENT ON ELECTIOS TO GAIN POWER SO AFTER GETTING THE POWER THEY WANT THEY ARE SO TIRED THE PURPOSE FOR WHICH THEY GOT POWER GOES DOWN THE DRAIN. THE NEXT THING THEY DO IS SEEK THEIR PERSONAL GAI ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Tak is cheap

• United Ghana 9 years ago

I agree with him. He speaks the truth

• TEE 9 years ago

WHO MADE MAHAMA A SO-CALLED PRESIDENT IN GHANA

• Abeku Mensah 9 years ago

What is wrong with Ghana's classroom educated but unwise elite group? Ghana has not had viable electricity supply but an uninterrupted electricity from way back when. There have been leaders come and go before the current pre ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

I feel the same way as you.

• TEE 9 years ago

NDC 8 YEARS IS ENOUGH GHANAIANS WAKE UP PERIOD

• Cynthia 9 years ago

The John Mahama-led administration has promised to fix the erratic power supply which has led to job cuts and loss of lives by the end of JUNE 2015

• GhanaBoyz @Abroad 9 years ago

Mahama said he's dion his best and he is no more managing d energy crisis, he is fixing the crisis. So what else can we expect from him? Thus his best since 6yrs in power! Everthing is worsten. Now ghana is experiencing bad L ...

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Mahama has no plans for any thing apart from how to create loot & share. Not everyone can be a leader. If Mahama can plan why is it that he has 22 children. Look at Clinton, Bush, Obama how many children they have? That is wh ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS. 9 years ago

DUMSOR SITUSTION HAS BECOME SERIOUS PROBLEM FOR THE PAST 6 YEARS THAN EVER . KUFUOR DID MANAGE DUMSOR BETTER THAN JJ ,MILLS AND WORST MAHAMA .

• salaam 9 years ago

Dr. mahama you are a ghanaian if you have the plan suggests it with the president after all the president is your northern brother.

• slimmart... 9 years ago

It's very easy to criticize, but Ghanaians are simply tired of politicians just highlighting problems. What's your solution?.

• OLILO 9 years ago

John Mahama, Edward Mahama, Mahamadu Bawumia are pepefuo who should have been cattle herders in Nana Addo's village so that Nana can concentrate on building the Ghana we all look for. If Nana were president since Kufuor and R ...

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

an NDC sponsored dirty ethnocentric paste. Shame on the deceitful NDC. Ghana is wide awake and NDC/Mahama will die with their nonsense

• Lost hope 9 years ago

Hei. We know you are an NDC idiot. No one is interested in your stupid posts.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 9 years ago

YES MURTALA HAD HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD OF THE PROBLEM. HOW CAN SADA FAIL TO REAR GUINEA FOWLS IN THE NORTH? HOW CAN SADA FAIL TO PLANT TREES IN THE NORTH? YES THE NORTHERN ELDERS ARE NOT GOOD CITIZENS TO WORK WITH AND ...

• OH YES 9 years ago

They don't have anything except a policy to loot.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

One day a young man and woman were in their bedroom making love. All of a sudden a bumble bee entered the bedroom window. As the young lady parted her legs the bee entered her vagina. The woman started screaming "Oh my god, h ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

It's going to end by April this month as promised by Mahama and his administration sir,this visionless and incompetence Mahama lack wisdom to manage the affairs of Ghanaians, y3 b3die keke or whatever the idiots says it ,the ...

• nana ---usa 9 years ago

You gonna wait till all is collapse before you become president to solve the energy problem then you might be dead before you becom president

• kpata 9 years ago

You are in the darkness too so what is your energy plan? Hypocrate!

• RB USA 9 years ago

WAKE-UP MAHAMA AND FIX THE POWER SUPPLY NOW.

• kofi 9 years ago

Poor administration, You let Ghana down big time Mr. President

• opulu 9 years ago

Any body who will vote for NDC in 2016 will die

• KOFI FROM MADINA 9 years ago

IT WILL SOON BE OVERHI