I can do far better as EC boss - Amoako Baah

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

You want a job for life, with a big budget for chop chop

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Will that useless Mahama listen to you?He will even appoint Asiedu Nketia instead of you so find a better place to sleep.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Amoako Baah, you want to be appointed Electoral Commissioner by an NDC administration? Not until hell freezes over.

• Kwame-Belgium 9 years ago

SARPONG, the best person will get the job. I don't think that this job is just meant for the NPP or NDC.

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 9 years ago

I think you don't know what are comments about .Staying in a village around Ho you might think you're writing something ; even class 6 student will not such a comment concerning this very news items .A village school ...

• NtimGyakari 9 years ago

Komla made a valid and, in my candid opinion, sensible contribution. So what is your beef?

• Kojo 9 years ago

What are comments about?

Even class six student will not such a comment

This very news items

Samuel Ansah, is that how New Yorkers speak English?

What kind of a job do you do in New York?

You need to go back ...

• Austin Addo 9 years ago

Komla, Kindly choose ur words well okay
    President Mahama can equally be ur dad isn't it? I don't know if u can turn to your own dad n tell him He is a useless daddy.
    The word of God says children honor thy parents in the lo ...

• ABLE@GABON 9 years ago

Am sorry my good brother don’t waist your energy on this Komla Agbeshie who don’t know his real Father because they are about ten (10) Fathers who impregnated his Mother

• Alhaji 9 years ago

Koala,u called Mahama useless, when that ur drunkard father cannot even afford to feed ur AIDS family. Pig. ...

• mr manu 9 years ago

YAKAME DZIMAKPLAVI . WHO IN YOUR USELESS FAMILY HAD EVER BECAME AN ASSEMBLYMAN ? PLS WHAT DO YOU DO FOR LIFE ? HAS ANYBODY IN YOUR FUCKING FMLY EVER D A JOB AS A CLEANER? WHICH PART OF VR ARE YOU FROM ? GBORMEVI DZIMAKPLA ...

• mr manu 9 years ago

YOUNG MAN PLS VOLTARIANS ARE NOTED FOR THEIR CULTURE. ARE U SURE YOU HV A FATHER ? THIS YOUR UN CULTURED COMMENTS ARE EXPOSING U. ASK YOUR MOTHER TO SHOW YOU WHO YOUR REAL FATHER IS . YOU BASTARD , FIRST GO FOR YOUR DNA TEST ...

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

BAAH IS THE WORSE EDUCATED ILLITERATE NPP HYPOCRITE, AND DOES'NT FIT THE CRITERIA FOR THE POSITION OF EC. BULL!

LISTEN TO HIS DEBATE WITH AKOSAH AND YOU WILL BE INFORMED OF HIS ASHANTI-AKYEM NPP LEANING TO BE EC.

PREZ ...

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

HOW CAN NDC MINGLE WITH HONEST AND TRUTHFUL SERVICE MEN? WHERE IS HONEST MARTIN AMIDU? AMOAKO BAAH PLS YOU HAVE TO BE A THIEF, 419, A PROPAGANDA CROOK IF NOT JUST FORGET IT, NDC WOULD NEVER MIND YOU, ASK MUTALA MURHAMED

• BARIMA BEDIAKO 9 years ago

AMOAKO BAAH YOU AS EC? YOU CAN BE EC FOR ASHANTI NOT FOR GHANA YOUR FOOLISHNESS AND AND YOUR TRIBALISM WILL NOT WORK FOR THE REST OF US IDIOT AND YOUR MOSI HEAD

• OBENG 9 years ago

GET POTABLE BOREHOLE WATER IN YOUR HOUSE WHEREVER YOU ARE IN GHANA. IT'S THE BEST. IT'S RELIABLE AND FOREVER. DON'T DEPEND ON GWSCL. CALL OR WHATSAPP ME ON 0506182344!

• Norvinyo 9 years ago

Wise talk but wrong place to place an advert. When you drill water for your clients do you engage the services of a Soil Scientist to check whether the area is ìdeal ? Just curious.

• ofa k 9 years ago

empty barrels makes the most noise, worthless people brag the more

• John,Tema 9 years ago

I like this man his 31yrs stay in Europe & America makes him speak his mind,that's how Ghanaian academicians shd talk.He fears nobody after all he doesn't need EC job to survive.

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

YOU LIKE UGLY EDUCATED-ILLITERATE BAAH BECAUSE HE IS ETHNOCENTRIC-TRIBAL-INWARD-LOOKING ASHANTI-AKYEM NPP. FOOL

ALUTA CONTINUA !!!!!!!

• Ohenenana 9 years ago

Amoako Baah is an educated idiot!!

• mr manu 9 years ago

Who told so ? Is he going to to be there without a salary, kick backs and all those additional benefits ? Please come again.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

In this 21 century ,we Ghanaians will Never tolerate politicians of yesterday. We need someone very young and articulate to move the country very fast, but certainly NOT somebody who can't even use a computer and Galaxy phone ...

• Nun 9 years ago

Dr. Baah, you had the opportunity to tell us HOW you would do a better job, but you failed to tell us. Once again we know how to talk but not how to solve problems. We are so silly that we consistently fail to demand from pol ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Ghanaians must Ignore that Baah guy, like Amoak Baah like Nana Buhari Binaddo, Ghanaians must drop both YAM'S, they are ROTTEN. 

• Polo 9 years ago

Be very careful, BBC news or whatever you call yourself. Soon you will be tracked and that will be your end. This is the last time I will issue this warning so be very careful with the insults and tribal sentiments

• SUMAILA@ NIMA 9 years ago

Polo or unu.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

FOOLISH POLO BOY? WHAT THE FU;;K YOU WANT FROM ME? IF THE KITCHEN IS HOT FOR YOU , YOU HAVE A RIGHT TO GRAB YOUR DIRTY PASSPORT AND GET OUT FROM GHANAWEB.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

26 YEARS OF USELESS RULE IS ENOUGH.
    vote these useless people out in 2016. NDC IS WORKING HARD AT DIVIDING GHANA. WE ARE ONE PEOPLE. VOTE NDC OUT.

Thank God! ONE USELESS AFRICAN PRESIDENT IS GONE, ANOTHER WILL FOLLOW IN 2 ...

• dan 9 years ago

APPOINT YOUR SELF

• Adam 9 years ago

Criminal. Who should work for you to come and chop? We have better men than you. Do you think we are joking here, applying for a job in the media? Confused

• Kwame-Belgium 9 years ago

No wonder this NPP guy with his loud mouth. What can he really do better than the old man?

• MATIGARI 9 years ago

NO ONE WILL GIVE THIS 'LUNATIC' THIS SENSITIVE JOB. FORGET IT UNTIL YOUR PARTY COMES TO POWER IN 2020

• oppong london 9 years ago

the constitution suited ndc party,there must be rapid amendments of it,the ec boss must be appointed by company directors,else the president will always appoint someone who supports his party.it looks like ghana being a one p ...

• Seidu Watra 9 years ago

Amoako Baah stop thinking about this job.

It won't be you; not today, not tomorrow, not ever.

Your political bias is well known. And to compound it, you are the graphic illustration of an educated idiot.

• Joe 9 years ago

Baah wait till when NPP is in power to appoint EC boss. Your bias is ample evidence of your political lineage. Even when you become Polling Station officer people will monitor you closely

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

Dr. Richard Amoako Baah has no shame, principles or disciplined self boundaries to boot. The position cannot be occupied by people pretending to be apolitical and or tribally neutral because we do not have the qualities in an ...

• Asante 9 years ago

Amoako Baah. you are too biased and unkempt to do better.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Amoako-Baah, please forget about this position. It is not NPP Parliamentary Chairmanship.

• BARIMA BEDIAKO 9 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS BETTER THAN THIS THING AMOAKO BAAH ABOABA

• vandehayes 9 years ago

Amoako Baah, a dire in the wool of NPP thinks we are stooges as him to be appointed as EC. SHAME UNTO HIM.

• Yaaya 9 years ago

the ec job is not meant for anybody at all. all applicants must be qualified and incorruptible, but i can't trust you. your level of objectivity is sick. no, no you can't be trusted like that your short old man.no crooks at ...

• Kofi Assenso Paa 9 years ago

Tweeeeaaaaahhhhh

• salaam 9 years ago

Listing to this idiot too, you to be appointed as ec boss so that you would help npp win election 2016. stupid man

• Joe-Tee 9 years ago

What is this lecturer saying? Has he finished lecturing? I'm not surprised he is behaving this way. Science and Technology University which has a political science lecturer, what do expect

• kofi k 9 years ago

Look at this fool idiot

• Honestman 9 years ago

NPP AMOAKO BAAH U WONT GET IT

• Amidu Martin the 2nd 9 years ago

Folks! Grapevine info has it that the ONLY SHADOW VICE PRESIDENT of Ghana, His Excellency Martin Amidu, has appointed Dr Amoako Baah as the new EC Boss.The appointment takes immediate effect!!

Kikikikiki Hahaha ha lol

• Obournana 9 years ago

This man is mentally sick and his family must send him for cure before he goes out naked. Look at his face and his dressing? Every psychologist will tell you Dr. Amoako Baah needs counseling. Appoint a lunatic as an EC boss. ...

• Who cares 9 years ago

I wonder if Amoako Baah's family recognize him with that "wig" he has on his head and something he has on his chin like beard.
    One of the Ahwoi brothers ( Kwamena or Kwesi) used to look like you, until when he trimmed hair ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Typical pompous academician. You've never handled the chores of EC, and here you're already tooting your horn without any job being offered to you. A practical person would not put down the outgoing chairman who has given so ...