this world paa, Africa paa, Ghana paa, poverty paa ....see man en face like.... shito
such blood thirsty people. every bad thing in this country is perpetrated by these baboons. now because of them even Nigerians want to insult us. an 18yr old girl already has her own rented room and has been flirting for year ...
\"According reports, unemployed Isaac Owusu had wanted to chop off Akua Lydia's head with a machete, but missed." unquote What a heartless and blood thirsty vampires incarnates these people are. What a Nation!
Mmmmmm
they deserved that
Last time i checked all armed robbers and killers in ghana were ewes and northeners
the hardened criminals ruling us
MAHAMA & NDC MAKING PEOPLE LIKE THIS HORRIBLE GUY GO HALLUCINATING & CAUSE HARM TO OTHER MEMBERS OF SOCIETY.
DUMSOR ! DUMSOR !! DUMSOR !!!
These bloodthirsty Kambonga people from Kumasi and its villages. They like to cut human heads. He is learning from his grandfathers. It is not his fault
Listen to a fool, are you not the originators of this barbaric acts? you people fight over trivial offences, even over guinea fowl. please don't bring yourself Okay! I was in Tamale to school in 1994 when this senseless war s ...
fool die many times before the original death. chop off his too!
If not armed robbery in ashanti region today then murder. Listern to this one too?
Idiot. ..be wise
the man attempted to slash the lady's head but missed. my God this whole thing sounds like a scene in a Hollywood movie. I don't know why ashantis are so obsessed with human heads. sikaduro is all they know. they are a disgra ...
Get PURE BOREHOLE WATER IN YOUR HOUSE WHEREVER U LIVE IN GHANA. ITS RELIABLE/POTABLE/DURABLE. SAVE YOURSELF FROM GWSCL WAHALA. PLS WHATSAPP ME NOW ON 0506182344
eiiiii....am surprised how sm human beings can act like animals.....his hands shd also be chopped off....idiot
hmmmm
This horrid beast should have both his hands and ears chopped off as a deterrent to criminals who commit such heinous crimes. It will teach them how painful it is to be on the receiving end.
Cut off both hands and let him learn to eat with his feet! 20 years in prison, on a steady diet of fufu and water only...no meat, fruit, legumes or vegetables!
people get heart o.
Too many ghanaian kids are being raised like chicken these days. Too many "eat and grow" parenting. Where are the values?
did this one also happened in de north?
no idiot, this happened in the Obuasi. Only fools will believe that every bad thing in the country comes from one region. there are murderers every where in Ghana. In the north, central, west, east, and south.
pls let me know if this peacemaker a normal being or an animal, always insulting? pls go and live in the bush and leave human -beings alone
I am an Ashanti but I can say that if he has tha ballz to do what he has done then I suggest same thing should be done to him
Period
buhari you are fool wo maame twe pepenii aboa
SHOULD GET LIFE IN JAIL ,HE IS LUCKY IS NOT LIVING IN ARAB/MUSLIM COUNTRY THEY THEY MUSLIMS WOULD OFF CHOP HIS BOTH HANDS AS PUNISMENT
Grow up.Every country there are lunatics like this sick guy and your behavior add you to that list.
The un-armed black male in the US is daily target practice...no need for white cops to go to the gun range!
They will just tell him to run and if he beats their bullets...he is safe!
how can u decapitate a hand?? why do u use a word u dont understand
when will these monkeys learn a bit of sense??
ur mother paaa hu is talkin about tribalism ur mother again idiot
life in prison
ar u the one who gave birth to her can u alone finish the property on her
The young man is an animal and so must be treated as such. What a heartless idiot!!!