Autopsy on 4 deceased Ghanaians in South Africa today

Read Comments Comments (21)

• gloria usa 9 years ago

But ghana's high commisioner to SA sKwasi Ahwoi said it was false report

• ZABS BOY 9 years ago

even international media and tv stations like Aljazeera and BBC reported 7 deaths. does it mean that only Ghanaians were killed. I don't understand where this information is coming. too much lies in Ghana

• BEN 9 years ago

its such a big shame, ndc govt just lacks the money to fly our citizens back home safely so they are resorting to lies and arrogance like HANNAH TETTEH HAD THE IMPUNITY TO SAY SHE WONT SPEAK TO JOY FM EXCEPT RENTED PRESS RADI ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

The first ever xenophorbic attack on African migrants was by Busia (NPP) in 1970. Nieria reacted in a massive show of force in 1983. And since 2009 NPP has been using GUTA to force NDC to expel Nigerian traders. When the govt ...

• BEN 9 years ago

what has busia in 1983 got to do with south africans killing nigerians, ghanaians, zimbabweans, liberians, etc etc....this buffoon really eats faeces tooo much to draw this pitiful ndc npp politics into this....

• Asem se be 9 years ago

It s a real shame that someone with sick brains as you was a police officer. Even a goat can reason better than you. What do you want out of life? I bet it's your dream that there s a tribal war in Ghana now.

• kwame 9 years ago

Oh southafricans you insult and make mockery of your freedom our fathers fought for. what is it that now you want to wipe away your brother. This is a shame. Do you understand your actions oh! SouthAfrica, Madiba, Madiba. i b ...

• Ndluvo 9 years ago

This Ahwoi man lied. He talks too much but no substance. How do you reconcile earlier statement with this one?

• BEN 9 years ago

the truth will never come out as to why ndc govt cant bring our people home....there is no money for the exercise....

• BEN 9 years ago

all of our monies have gone into filthy stinking illgotten dirty wealth of ndc thieves as testified by ndc guru so we dont even have the money to bring our people home....

• BEN 9 years ago

ndc cant handle emergencies bcos of our poverty massa caused by ndc thievery...

• Cyril 9 years ago

Why why? Killing innocent people. We're living in a sick society really. The issue is SA citizens can't accept one other. This whole thing start from tribalism, racism and xenophobia. The list go an on. We need to root out t ...

• Bukass 9 years ago

NDC and their lies: they said it was only one Ghanaian who died and it has turned out to be four.

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 9 years ago

This Ahwoi man must be sick in his head. The entire world is witnessing one of the most horrible and callous xenophobic attacks on innocent citizens in South Africa, now we have four of our citizens tortured and killed within ...

• Nima Old Soldier.. 9 years ago

Ahwoi should be brought home immediately as he has terribly failed his duty to protect our people in South Africa. How did he feel to hear four Ghanaians including a baby horribly attacked and beaten to death if not burnt?

• Etor Wilson 9 years ago

I av seen that politics hav enter in to some NPP people that even if their wife refuse to give them Tonga, they blame NDC. its a pity that our people tortured and murdered for no reason. Not long ago when it happened in libya ...

• enoch osei 9 years ago

This is madness,where is the police forces of SA where is Jacub Zuma?we are watching with the egeal eyes.

• Tonga 9 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah and Madela will turn in their graves if they hear this brutal murder on Africans by South Africans because this is not what they wished for Africa

• JH.New York 9 years ago

I think Ghana has a very serious leadership problems !
    With this xenophobia crisis,I see bosses and subordinate who do not know what they about.May God have mercy on us.

• ekumfi Akyen - Obamaland 9 years ago

SOUTH AFRICA FROM THE THE O.A.U AND THE CUP OF NATIONS AS WELL.
    THE ENTIRE BLACK RACE STOOD FIRMLY BEHIND THEM WHEN APARTHIED BOTHA WAS CASTRATING THEM
    NOW LOOK AT WHAT THEY ARE DOING.SHAME SHAME

• Methodist JSS.. 9 years ago

Point of correlations, not all South Africas, mind you, Zulus are responsible. And again, we have Zulus in Ghana, (Ga's). Stupid.