No Ghanaian killed in xeno attacks – SA High Commissioner

Read Comments Comments (38)

• OB 9 years ago

WE ARE ALL AFRICANS!!!

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

SHUT UP COMMISSIONER. DONT INSULT OUR INTELLGENCE. ASPHYXIATION IS MOST TIMES CAUSED BY STRANGLING, SMOTHERERING OR HANGING.. I BLAME STUPID MAHAMA N AHWOI FOR DISREGARDING THE LIVES OF GHANAIANS

• King 9 years ago

Ghanaians behaviour on dumsor is like they haven`t seen light off in there entire lives, go to Uganda, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Nigeria and many more African Countries and you will see the real dum dum sor, fools.

• Abena 9 years ago

King you are a big fool. If all these countries you mentioned suffer dumsor does it mean ghanaians should do the same. If you are wise and sensible citizen of ghana, don't talk foolish.

• Kwasi Asante , Providence, R.I. 9 years ago

You are the biggest foolish "king" maybe from the jungle.
    If other countries experience "dumsor" does it make it alright for Ghanaians to experience same fate? You better keep your foolish intelligence to yourself and stop e ...

• kwaku 9 years ago

it is only a visionless, stupid, empty headed , useless, foolish person like king and NDC who compare themselves with worse countries.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

THE DOOR WAS LOCKED FROM OUTSIDE WITH A WITH PADLOCKS N CHAINS AND WHEN THE POLICE BROKE IN THEY WERE FOUND FOAMING IN MOUTH. THIS IS A CLEAR INDICATION OF VIOLENT DEATH.. FOOLISH COMMISSIONER, MAHAMA N NDC GOVT

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

THESE GHANAIANS WILL NOT SWITCH A NOISY GENERATOR ON AS IT WILL HAVE ATTRACTED THE ATTENTION OF THE SOUTH AFRICAN MOBSTERS.. COME AGAIN FOOLISH COMMISSIONER. I BLAME STUPID MAHAMA

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

LOOK AT WHAT THEY ARE SAYING AFTER KILLING THIS INNOCENT PEOPLE.

• Justice 9 years ago

NDC government is very stupid indeed with this explanation. These Ghanaians had been in SA all these years without dying from epilepsy and carbon monoxide poisoning. Suddenly there was xenophobic attacks and they died. Were t ...

• kwam 9 years ago

bot how can four Ghanaians die in a shop like that? this South African s are carnibals.

• nana usa 9 years ago

High commissioner you a stupid fool are those dead not human beings? Do you expect a Ghanaian to be killed b4 you agree to the barbaric acts of your people?We all stood by you when the whites. were killing you and now your p ...

• Simao 9 years ago

That's crazy , U think Ghanaians are stupid, U wait , we shall see.

Do you blame her? The government of Ghana has been showing to the whole world that Ghanaians are stupid. You think the foreign embassies don't take note?

• Abena 9 years ago

Kofi, that is why ghanaians have to vote mahama and NDC out.

• ASA 9 years ago

THEY ARE TRYING TO COVER UP. FOUR PEOPLE DYING AT THE SAME TIME FROM NATURAL CAUSES? MY GOD FORGIVE YOU FOR LYING

• GB 9 years ago

SO YOUR LYING HERE AS WELL OH AFRICA.

• who cares 9 years ago

this woman is a stupid fool. wht is the difference?? if she happen to be attacked by armed robbers (and she will surely be attacked very soon), and she desides to jump from her storey building nd die in the process, who then ...

• Adomako 9 years ago

very very unfortunate, will she be saying this if those killed were Americans?

There is God.

• obed Adore 9 years ago

Carbon-monoxide poisoning; indeed, my initial suspicion!

• fuck name 9 years ago

You are a foolish woman ...we will burn down the embassy watch us

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

No need to burn down her embassy. We Ghanaians are better than that.

• Mac Morrison 9 years ago

This stupid woman even have mouth to lie after there is a confirmation about the dead Ghanaians, i wish am in front of her now to just smash her face with catlas, stupid people, Fuck you and god punish ur pple in sauth africa ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 9 years ago

I suspect this woman is drunk on some high drugs. How could the South African High Commissioner look into our sorrowful and tearful eyes to deny the truth? that in itself is a form of disrespect and abuse of the Ghanaian inte ...

• Dessie 9 years ago

..it is in the worldwide news..

• nana usa 9 years ago

High commissioner you a stupid fool are those dead not human beings? Do you expect a Ghanaian to be killed b4 you agree to the barbaric acts of your people?We all stood by you when the whites. were killing you and now your p ...

• WILLIAM 9 years ago

I AM A GHANAIAN LIVING IN SA. ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE JUST LYING BIG TIME. GOD WILL JUDGE IT ALL. THEIR CUP WILL BE FULL SOON. I BLAME ZULU KING MOST NOT YOU LIES. KEEP YOU GENERATOR STORY MADAM.

• andy 9 years ago

Hi, guys I am In south africa now the ghanauan who die in was killed by douth african.even the king is no refusing to accept the blame.South african leaders insult fireign nationals.I have the news paper published when he mad ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

U HAVE SPOKEN THE TRUTH ANDY. GOD BLESS U. MAHAMA IS SHYING AWAY FROM THE TRUTH

• hahaha 9 years ago

That is ironic. Please come again Commissioners --Is it the fear of repercussions or just taking us for granted?Are we allowed to think at all ? Who locks the door from outside and then entets the room. Was the generator in t ...

• J R. 9 years ago

She must shut up over there if a ghanain never die what about other countrys peopel she must go away overt here and go back to her bloody sucker country useless and blood sucker South African Shameless South African very stup ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

The South African High Commissioner in Ghana should not think that those she was speaking to at her press conference were born yesterday. It was silly on her part to tell the world that the Ghanaians who perished in their sal ...

• emeka 9 years ago

Dis woman must be very stupid to say all dis.....or does she think she can come and tell us that story simply bcos a couple died by inhaling de fuse of their generator some months back in ghana so...she can use same story in ...

• emeka 9 years ago

Ahwoi if u re not yet in Ghana....make sure u remain in SA but if u re......better run to SA cos dis very night i will come for u.

• KANAWU 9 years ago

She is talking as if Ghanaians are blind.

• Shamrock 9 years ago

Stupid pot belly commissioner n useless Ghana government all they know is to fill their useless man-mouthholes with food n big pockets with taxpayers money just to lie to us. See when one day u rot in hell there u will see th ...

• IDI AMIN DADA, SON OF AFRICA !!!!!!!! 9 years ago

FOOLISH TALK!

EVEN IF THE MAN HAD "EPILEPSY", IT IS CLEAR THAT IT WAS AGGRAVATED BY THE BARBARISM GOING ON AGAINST HIM AND OTHERS AT THAT TIME. STUPID SOUTH AFRICANS!

WE CAN NO LONGER GUARANTEE THE SAFETY OF THE SOUTH A ...

• IDI AMIN DADA, SON OF AFRICA !!!!!!!! 9 years ago

FOOLISH TALK!

EVEN IF THE MAN HAD "EPILEPSY", IT IS CLEAR THAT IT WAS AGGRAVATED BY THE BARBARISM GOING ON AGAINST HIM AND OTHERS AT THAT TIME. STUPID SOUTH AFRICANS!!!!

WE CAN NO LONGER GUARANTEE THE SAFETY OF THE SOUT ...