Disgraced YFM presentor Ada threatens suicide

Read Comments Comments (71)

• atia 9 years ago

please report on issues that matter. this is baloney.

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

do u know how many innocents men she shld have to jail with that stupid things that she have done?may tunder strike her to hell,God will punish ghana women.

• well say 9 years ago

Ada can go and kill herself we don't care, next time when you doing business know the side effect of it before going into it , she want to fool Ghanaians this was a deal and now backfire on her

• BlindMan 9 years ago

She must be blamed for all the dirts being thrown in her path; another A-hole got who carried away on a narrative so painful to our existence.
    She can FAKE death any time she choses and no one will shed a drop of tear for he ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

THIS IS WHAT CAN HAPPEN TO ANY GHANAIAN IF HE OR SHE IS NAMED AFTER A NIGERIAN .... PSYCHO TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE.

• Ahmed 9 years ago

So what has Nigeria got to do with it? Can't u treat the subject without Nigeria? Anything that happens in ghana is Nigeria and still we depend heavily on Nigeria and Nigerians

• asante 9 years ago

cock and bull story.

• Kojo 9 years ago

The law enforcement authorities are conveniently calling the lady mad to cover the embarrassing spectacle of criminality that has happened. she is in shock that is why she cannot speak about the event. instead of providing ef ...

• JDiM 9 years ago

She needs treatment

• Mike Olongo, USA 9 years ago

Con woman. Does she need to ask permission to commit suicide?

• ROMANO 9 years ago

MORE THAN CON WOMAN,I GUESS THEY SHOULD GRANT HER PERMISSION TO KILL HER SELF.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Better, bcos no one will be ready to fuck that big toto of ur's again after u have shown it to the whole world.

• Onana 9 years ago

Eiii, peacemaker, there many on the line for her to be released. She cant contain men in her life. Many are itching to see and feel that her pothole. But her breast are good. just that the thighs are good for one rounders.

• Nkrabea 9 years ago

Do you seek permission from parents before you kill yourself?This "victim"is as a crook as a beer cork!

• Oya Kill urself. 9 years ago

When r u going to kill urself so we can come n take pics for facebook. sssiaa. nansence

• smiddy 9 years ago

The way these articles are written! Why is she Ada AKA Princess Ada? her real name is AKOSUA ANKWA ANTWI! That should be her also known as...this insinuation that she is Nigerian or adopted by a Nigeria is pugwash.

• NaijaLion 9 years ago

You f*#king putas ghanaians should stop calling thin b*#ch Ada!!! Her name is not Ada. She is Akosua whatever...a typical product of a failed ghanaian society with broken family values. Who the hell does what she did????

• ROMANO 9 years ago

THANK YOU MY BROTHER,GHANA WOMEN ARE ANIMALS,FULL STOP.

• NEMESIS RADAR,UK !! 9 years ago

LIFE HAS BEEN OF A GREAT CHALLANGE TO ME UGLY MIDGET ASS NEMESIS, MENTALLY,PSYCHOLOGICALLY AND PHYSICALLY. MY PSYCHOLOGIST TOLD ME THIS MORNING THAT THERE IS NO CURE FOR MY STUPIDITY APPARENTLY IT'S NOT A DISORDER THAT IS REC ...

• Fabz 9 years ago

If she is Ghanaian then why get overly upset and start to act like a premenstural teenager.

Broken values...please shut up, coming from someone whose country allows its people to live in squalor but apparently is supposed ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

ANY INSTANT IDIOT CAN WRITE A CODE THAT A COMPUTER CAN UNDERSTAND. GOOD PROGRAMMERS WRITE CODE THAT HUMANS CAN UNDERSTAND. NEMESIS AKA NAIJA LION YOU A SUPPER IDIOT CALLING YOURSELF CALLING UR SELF NAIJA LION.

• Kwame Kwaku 9 years ago

Looks Nigerian

• papa kofitd 9 years ago

This lady is panaroid.Send. her to Ankaful Mental Home.The parents are aware that she has mental issues.

• Your Lordship 9 years ago

and what does deaf and mute means? What did the writer seeks to achieve b the use of such terms? Just be simply. Tell the world the woman refuses to cooperate with investigators, refused to talk to them stop this long story

• Oh God help us 9 years ago

Another movie on d making? Hahaha! Eei ghana movie stars

• lina 9 years ago

mtweeew, must u broadcast it.go ahead n die.who cares

• Jones 9 years ago

You are even wasting time. You should have done it earlier

• ORIGINAL CHARGER 9 years ago

U r wasting time, commit the suicide fast. Who cares if a harlot like u kill yourself.,u r a disgrace to your family

• R.K 9 years ago

I think we should give her more time n also get her remaining friends

• Sabine 9 years ago

Stop writing about her, that will be the largest punishment for her, not to be on social media and in the press.You do her a favour to write so much about her every day.She is just a stupid woman with nothing on her mind.

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

Who seeks permission to die? Cowards die many times before their death.
    Go ahead, Ada.

• Okesie 9 years ago

Do you believe what this Nelson is saying? If it was staged, why is she in hospital? Have the Doctors established any faul play? and if yes, why do you thing it was only staged?
    I dont belive this boy`s statement.
    Wait unt ...

• maame akua 9 years ago

She pured acid in de school's polytank when she was in krobo girls sss,n she was dismissed.de parents know dat dier daughter is not mentally sound

• Willa 9 years ago

God should have mercy on her abduction repent her

• Frank Sam 9 years ago

What will Ada need to accomplish her suicide and what method does she think will better suit her purpose: poison, knife, jump-off Job 600, drown, jump in front of a speeding car… etc.? She should just let me know; I will ev ...

• papa jimmy 9 years ago

Ada dont kill yourself now wait till you face the law first

• and wht??? 9 years ago

WHT IZ DE BIG DEAL HERE???? WE R IN A DEMOCRATIC WORLD FR GOD SAKE......I TINK PPLE SHLD HV DE RYT TU DIE IF DEY WANNA........
    DN'T MIND NO BODY SWEETHEART...GO AHEAD N DIE

• Ahmed 9 years ago

If this lady is sick, can't we just pray and wish her well instead of this continuous bashing.
    Life can be so unfair to people. Encourage and lift them up with words instead she has been punished enough, just put ur self in ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

At least one 419-ner out of the way. She should just let us know where and how to bury her disgraced pussy.

• Faustina 9 years ago

If what the 18 year old boy said is true then this Ada girl is really a big fool and a disgrace to womanhood.

• HARDER@-'89 9 years ago

pls ada dont kill yaself, JESUS LOVES U, stay around, if u have not accepted JESUS yet do so....or else when u commit suicide, hell will be waiting for u and ya soul may perish eternally...GOD LOVES ADA....the world loves u.. ...

• Papa 9 years ago

Yea. Jesus loves u Ada.

• KOKU 9 years ago

Go ahead, do whatever you want, idiot !!! Who cares ???

• Modesty wan 9 years ago

pp want to read a gud news not samtyn to do wit a stupid ada she must go hell no one care not me...tweeaaaaa

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Ada a young girl had just been dumped by her boyfriend and was devastated. She decided that life was not worth living, so she walked down to the docks and out to the end of a pier. She was standing there gathering the courag ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

Ada is wasting time,die quick without telling any body.Who loose if you die like a dog.Life will still go on. 419 ashawo lady Ada

• kwaku-h-Netherlands 9 years ago

shame on you!

• kwaku-h-Netherlands 9 years ago

for bringing shame to our Ghana!

• WHITEMAN SPEERS. 9 years ago

THIS LADY HAS BEEN PLAYING DEAF AND DUMP TO GET HER OWN WAY. SHE DID THIS DURING HER SECONDARY SCHOOL DAYS. SHE DID THIS 4 TIMES AS BEING RAPED. SO WHAT DO STUPID GHANA POLICE WANT FROM THIS LADY ACTOR. THE LOOK FOOLISH IF TH ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Ada is sick woman who needs Love

• Man of Character 9 years ago

Critically examine her mental faculty. She is sick mentally. Send her to a traditional healer and she will be ok. This is Africa and everything could be possible. Try it.

• Louis 9 years ago

This so called Princess Ada, is a very interesting character. The Police should take it easy with her and obtain her statement. I believe she will not be on hospital bed forever. Her time to give a statement to the Police wil ...

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

Don't commit suicide, but repent and you would be saved. Endure any disgrace for it is for up to may, 31st and new life begin. Stay saved.

• joana 9 years ago

she needs to be sentenced in jail u wicked YFM presenter

• Portia 9 years ago

God will even punish u when u commit suicide plus what u have done to de guys

• Umar Rauf 9 years ago

When this story first broke I commented that something was wrong somewhere now we are getting the true picture. My question, Is it true that WOMEN love with their Hearts and MEN love with their Heads?

• Syman 9 years ago

She probably was dreaming of becoming the"Oprah Winfrey" of Ghana, poor lady, what a price to pay for fame and wealth!

• Syman 9 years ago

All kindzz of people were listening into her programme when she came on, all kindzzzzzz.....

• wofa Yaw PaPa bi (Niger 9 years ago

Pls be Harry, kill ur self!!!stupid woman ,disgracing urself n putting people into trouble,hey!!! I say u are dellaying time cut off ur head, NONSENSE!!!!!

• Kojo,Krachie 9 years ago

This young lady is experiencing a melt down.Take her to the Accra Psychiatric hospital for proper assessment.

• Vivian Cobblah 9 years ago

YFM presenter Ada needs help please,. She needs psychological assessment and help.

• kwaku marcus 9 years ago

I still dont believe this drama

• aycf 9 years ago

why does everyone keep pointing fingers. we act like we are perfect people. the fact that Ada lied and she made several mistakes doesn't give us the right to judge her. we must learn from this, especially those desperate girl ...

• bruce 9 years ago

Who cares if you kill yourself

• NOBODY 9 years ago

She;s a certified crook. Let her go jump off the Adomi Bridge.

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 9 years ago

Do you need parliamentary approval to commit suicide?419 lady.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

By her act she has already committed suicide. What is left of her is just the body. Good luck to her.

• The Mentalist 9 years ago

You are too quick to judge someone, while you know very little about her. What or woman would cause that trauma to herself. Why would you believe the boy who have been arrested while you have not even spoken to the Ada? Prior ...

• see cunt 9 years ago

POLICE BEFORE SHE COMMIT SUICIDE ..FIND OUT IF SHE WORKS FOR BOKKO HARRAM

• Festus 9 years ago

Wats dis apology of a woman still doing at de hospital if she staged her gang raping and alledged kidnapping? Did she first all considered de repercussions of her act. Useless

• Cappy 9 years ago

who is paying for her hospital bill? there are people out there who doesn't have bed to sleep on at hospital and she is occupying one