NPP’s 2016 ‘winning’ formula

Read Comments Comments (143)

• vigour 10 years ago

NPP is not a credible opposition party. What is it about demonstration instead of formulating a workable policies to sell to the electorate. I am very very concern about their tactics as they are copying the boko haram and no ...

• HONESTY 10 years ago

International and local Sabotage, dubious court cases and lots of noise.
    I pray Ghanaians help save this nation from the GREAT SELL OUT.

We must stand firm in the face of these struggles for the future of ourselves and c ...

• Kofi Miawo De 10 years ago

Stupid newspaper with worthless news and shody journalism. Half baked stomach journalists with no journalistic ethics singing their masters praises.ndcis a failure. Youcan shit in your pants, ndc scum bags.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

WHAT IS THIS? WHAT IS THE HEAD AND TAIL OF ALL THESE. IF THE GOVT IS PERFOTRMING WELL AND PEOPLE PROTEST THEN EVERY BODY WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT IS BEING SAID HERE. LETS GO WITH FACTS AND NOT KWAKU ANASE STORIES.

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

INFACT THIS NEWS CONFIRMS THAT ALL NDC FOLLOWERS ARE FOOLS!!!! THAT IS WHY THIS TOILET PAPER IS WRITING SUCH RUBBISH JUST TO PLEASE THE LUNATIC PARTY NDC!!!!!!!!!!!

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

NDC AND THEIR DINNINGHALL PREFECTS MUST GO, CAN YOU IMAGINE A WHOLE NDC MINISTER'S WORKING EXPERIENCE IS DINNING HALL PREFECT? THEY HAVE NEVER WORKED BEFORE, CAN THESE PEOPLE HELP GHANA? THEY CAME TO STEAL US, DONT GIVE THEM ...

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 10 years ago

Even if this article is not true,it is a synopsis of all the collective
    propaganda tactics that Ghanaians have been witnessing sice the NPP lost the last election.

First,the unending attack on Dr.Kwadwo Afai-Gyann's inter ...

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 10 years ago

corretions: 'since'
    Afari-Gyan,

• KWAA 10 years ago

So we still have people in Ghana who believe such nonsense.As if people don`t know what is going on in the Country.Soon they will say NPP is the cause of dumsor,collaspe of NHIS,bad roads,death trap hospitals,falling educati ...

• True Talk 10 years ago

Please let peace prevail, the way to change a government is through the ballot box, not demonstrations. Let our votes decide, not the opportunity for violence.

• Dr Bawumia 10 years ago

Stupid girl

• Kojo T 10 years ago

We know Akufo Addo is good at causing a mess.NPP from ma te me ho days have never had solutions but are experts at formenting trouble

• @@@@@@@@@ 10 years ago

Shame shame shame

• pepi 10 years ago

are these the faces that wants to represent Ghana? oh JJ!!!!!

• KWASI AMOAH 10 years ago

They know that the NPP members are fools and would buy into anything. They are not able to think for themselves and would even go and kill their mothers when asked to do so.
    Nana Akufo Addo was able to mobilise these NPP foo ...

• Alejandro 10 years ago

NDC are so foolish that they can't even see that elections of leaders on the labor front are being won by NPP sympathises hence if all decide to demonstrate the country will be standstill.they are in power grabbing for there ...

• wise man 10 years ago

Ignorant and half baked journalists being round being controlled by their stomachs.

• AWURAMA 10 years ago

So you think Ghanaians are happy with your incompetence,thieving,insult,arrogance and your madness? You people are damn crazy,you are sick in your heads otherwise how on earth will you think like that ? Whether you like it ...

• Francis Owusu 10 years ago

Go and say that to the ewe bastard. Liman would have had love to experience demonstration than to be kicked out of office by criminal Called junior judas

• THE ABSOLUTE TRUTH 10 years ago

VIGOUR, I PRESUME YOUR BRAIN CAN'T DISSECT THE WORD 'CREDIBLE'. IF THERE IS ANY PARTY THAT IS NOT CREDIBLE, IT IS YOUR 'CREATE LOOT AND SHARE' NDC. IT IS A PARTY THAT INTRODUCED 'DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS,' THE WOYOMEGATES , C ...

• We the people 10 years ago

even coup d'tat should be supported by all and sundry. My beloved Ghana is sinking

• Boy 10 years ago

Bring your mother and father to make coup d'tat u stupid idiot

• Jack Tillman. 10 years ago

Do we need demonstrations to kick out this incompetent and useless govt out? Only the ignorants and the the uninformed will continue to follow this useless greedy and selfish stomach politicians. I am ve

• YAO GBADEGBE 10 years ago

SIT DOWN THERE AND TAKE UR BOTTOM KNOCK GROUND. U THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS AND CAN'T THINK FOR THEMSELVES. THE RAMPANT STEALING, LIES AND RAPID GRABBING OF PROPERTY IS OPEN FOR ALL TO SEE. ARE U GETTING SOME OF THE ILLEGAL B ...

• kwame 10 years ago

It is not demonstration which will bring NPP into Power come 2016. Why do you act as Ghana belong to you NPP? Ghana is bigger than any political party,so give us a break and let the people of Ghana make their choice.

• JDiM 10 years ago

Ghana also doesn't belongs to ewes and northerners they are the minorities but controls Ghana's wealth.This will never happen EVER again.Awam Kwame fake.

• Peacemaker 10 years ago

That means Ashantis are slaves for ewes nd northerners. Haahaha!

• Asterixs 10 years ago

Only in your brainless head. just think about what you have written. Do a survey of all the peoples of Ghana and you will know who is slave to who. Idiiot.

• TOM 10 years ago

No one is a minority in Ghana let's pray Nana wins power. Let us not make divisive comments that may affect Nana's chances of winning. We need the vote of both the Northners and Ewes because they are our brothers. We have one ...

• Agbovi 10 years ago

Propaganda or no propaganda ndc must Go!!!!

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Face the economic challenges and stop disturbing Ghanaians. Nothing is working in the country and you are throwing dust into the eyes of the good people of Ghana.

• Deen 10 years ago

It better for ghanaians to to be under n d c then these usesless. N p p an they leader nana addo .

• kofi 10 years ago

All Lies instead of paying a paper to spew lies.. profer ideas of making Gh moving fwd.

• Akatapore 10 years ago

Dead goat Manama and incompetent ndc are shaking. Kikikikikikikiki

• Tormentor1 10 years ago

This won't wash, bring it on , kumepreko and ,all others failed

• ISSA ABONGO 10 years ago

ANOTHER NDC PARTY NEWSPAPER LIES. THE NDC WAS FOUNDED TO RIG ELECTIONS TO TAKE POWER AND STEAL STATE FUNDS FOR PERSONAL POCKETS AND BANK ACCOUNTS, NOT TO GOVERN AND DEVELOP GHANA. HENCE THE CONCENTRATION AND SO MUCH TALK ABOU ...

• Dan 10 years ago

WORRYING TOO MUCH ABOUT NPP INSTEAD OF FOCUSING ON SOLVING GHANA'S ECONOMIC WOES. IF YOU HAD DELIVERED THE BETTER GHANA AGENDA NO ONE WOULD HAVE LISTENED TO NPP OR JOINED IN ANY PROTEST ACTION

PEOPLE FEEL THEY HAVE BEEN LE ...

• Uncle T 10 years ago

When you see the obvious thing written on the wall, you quickly say it is NPP nurturing it.

• mr grant 10 years ago

@uncle T....true and that really comes from the weak minded people..speak the truth and they call you the devil..smh

• Mallam Bagonluri 10 years ago

The best formula can be found in the mantra (the battle is the Lords)Do we as a National party which assumed power some years ago believe in God?Let the current leaders talk humbly and honestly to President Kufuor. He has wha ...

• Ugly akufo addo 10 years ago

Akoto ampah can even go n wake up the dead still idiot akufo addo can never be a President in Ghana

• JDiM 10 years ago

Get prepared and run to either Togo or Burkina after 2016 Nana is going to be President for proper Ghanaians.

• an3lka 10 years ago

so this is de governance u expect from de dwarf n Dr sakora pink sheet. I curse npp to remain in opposition forever. fooooooooooooooools.

• Amidini 10 years ago

It has come to the notice of Ghanaians that NPP is a tribal tic party only for particular people. All their plans will fail them totally.

• Kofi Miawo De 10 years ago

We all know ndc is also an ewe party, the nyebro party, the party of trokosi, the inward looking people's party.

• kweks 10 years ago

Nana Addo is not a winning horse. He cant win no matter what strategy. Kuffoyr knows it. Kofi Coomson is very scared of him even as a candidate. His minuses are too many and NPP has nothing to show for their 8yrs stay.

• Ritewing 10 years ago

kweks was a dead goat and now seems to have resurrected. I had thought Rip Van Winkle belonged to history. Persons like kweks and others who think like him, have made me to revise my notes. kweks said among other things that ...

• TEE 10 years ago

ABOUT MAHAMA, HE IS OUT IN 2916 PERIOD

• The truth 10 years ago

According to Tee, Mahama would be out of the Presidency in 2916. This means he would rule for several centuries, 901 years. This might be a prophesy in favour of NDC Party.

• Kwame Yeboah 10 years ago

2916 ampa.
    Onyame ahu mo.
    Foolish people, NPP

• TEE 10 years ago

PERIOD

• p m 10 years ago

Npp should stop that evil plan and if thay joke ghana will not be peace becouse dues days is not like today

He can't rule Ghana with such character.

• JDiM 10 years ago

Run to Togo or Burkina comes 2016.That's where you belong .Thieves.

• Adjua 10 years ago

Go and find out what your people smoke in the fiekese. Look properly at someone's lips and tell me what he smokes.

• ease 10 years ago

ooh why all this? is it only this two party that is in existing in Ghana ? in fact how will u feel when it come party time I ask u to come n parties with me only to wear a clothing I new u of century ago ! Ghana need a new p ...

• Sibruku Tifalo 10 years ago

IF the govt is performing to the satisfaction of the people, then NO- ENTERTAINMENT FOR FEARS.IF NOT,THEN IT MUST START TO PACK NOW BCOS WE ARE JUST TIED OF HIS BOGUS PROMISES AND PROPAGANDA MACHINERY.BUT CAN U SEE THINGS FOR ...

• Prophet 10 years ago

anyone who votes ndc in 2016 will go to HELL says THE LORD because they let mine peole surffered with lies atta mills is in HELL

• an3lka 10 years ago

this ape's photo is scaring me. aaaaaaaaaaaaaba

• Gilbert 10 years ago

Therevwill be no DUMSOR in 2016. Eastern corridor road is on course. Suhum asamankese road would have been completed. The NPP's diabolical plan will not work

• ksi 10 years ago

I thank God my parents sent me to school. Only block headed will think like this. Do u know the number of people who will loose their jobs n livelihoods by 2016 with ur so called no dumsor in 2016. No level headed person will ...

We are ready for the idiots in npp. We shall face them both physically nd spiritually.

• hope 10 years ago

political steps

• Sekwa 10 years ago

The Republic, regretably you forgotten so soon. this was the same ploy used by the NDC in 2008. Remember people like Kwesi Pratt was employed to stage a demo and to take a photograph of what you rented press termed hotal waa- ...

• Joyvin 10 years ago

It is morally offensive for you one to think that you are more qualify to rule Ghana.Allow the voters to determine who will lead Ghana in 2016

• kusasi 10 years ago

nana fake lawyer will never know peace

• asomdwe 10 years ago

You can fool some of the people sometimes but you can't fool all the people all the time
    This is not true, we're to smart to tell the difference between a true and a bogus story, Lies!

• Joyvin 10 years ago

If your father was the President of Ghana ,must you also(short man) be president? All die be die try again later.No level headed Ghanaian is interested in the SC case again.JM all the way. Nana to be frank you are not afraid ...

• ROSE 10 years ago

NDC supporters are realy mentally retarded. How can you support a mentally sick person to lead a country to develop just because it is called NDC and you claim you are in NDC? How can Ghana progress when a government in just ...

• Serwaa 10 years ago

Even a class one boy with little teaching will not regard NDC as a party bu8t a group of thieves with no good intension for Ghana! How can a thinking human being or tribe vote for such a group of idiots and call them a party. ...

• kojovi 10 years ago

Ewes are the most useless tribe on this planet

• Abongo 10 years ago

Hmmmmm I pity you

• Omanifo, Bawjiase 10 years ago

You cannot insult a whole tribe like that please. I believe there are good ones there who can discern

• Abongo 10 years ago

Paving the way slowly and gradually for a Military take over hahahahahah

• Constructivist 10 years ago

Nonsense, it's not the NPP that is going to organize the protests, it's going to be spontaneous and eruptive, obviously because to the failure and abject incompetent of this hopeless and useless government.

• ndebugri Ganiu 10 years ago

pls Nana we don't want court again try to formulate quality policies that can transform Ghanaians mind not petition n demonstration wooo we are tired of yr foolish rubbish

• Kodjo 10 years ago

Look at what these greedy selfish politicians have done to us. We are at each other's throats, NPP/NDC, constantly abusing each other, because these dickheads want power to Lord it over us.

• candy wiafe 10 years ago

your priority is to remain in government abi ? instead of comforting the people with good sustainable policies ,you worry your empty heads on the opposition instead of the general masses .indeed empty barrel makes the most no ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, HER LADYSHIP CHIEF JUSTICE & CHAIR OF GENERAL LEGAL COUNCIL OF GHANA GEORGINA THEODORA WOOD & HON. PRESIDENT OF GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION, HON. PRESIDENT OF GHANA BAR ASSOCIATIO ...

• opuni 10 years ago

What is wrong with the massive demo. This government deserved that becos they have mess up . It's a disgraced to the government.

• Tina 10 years ago

Ghana will never move forward if this boko haram party (NPP) is not sent to the bush once and for all.

• Asafo-Adjei Mandela Junior 10 years ago

Laudable idea and fantastic strategy.
    If that will send the NDC back to Opposition forever

• CONCERNED 10 years ago

When we hear criminal plans of these criminals, it rather gives us the urge to welcome 2016 as quickly as possible. If the npp thinks it has get its way through crimimnal means this time around, then they should prepared for ...

• Abdul Amin Yao Alhassan 10 years ago

Ghana has got bunch of fools...Most comments here are full of idiotic and inmaturity...Most reported incidents in the above is fallacious. Lets apply our school giving and God's giving knowledge. Most Youth in Ghana told wit ...

• EFO 10 years ago

THIS IS GUTTER JOURNALISM. IT IS ONLY A FRUIT CAKE WHO WILL PEDDLE SUCH A BOGUS MESSAGE.

• yaw 10 years ago

NKRUMAH SUFFERED AT THEIR HANDS, JB DANQUAH,BUSIA, OFORI ATTA, AKOTO AND OTHERS DID NOT WANT GHANA TO HAVE INDEPENDENCE LATER THEIR BOMB THROWING FORCED NKRUMAH TO DETAINED SOME OF THEM THE CIA ADMITTED THEY WERE THEIR AGENTS ...

• Novinye 10 years ago

There is nothing comparable with Nkrumah when this NDC fools, are being considered. NDC is for brainless people in Ghana! People who don't use their God given brains, following the massessof fools! Is NDC a government or reas ...

• yaw 10 years ago

NOVINYE IT IS SAD THAT GHANAIANS DON'T LOOK AT HISTORY ISN'T THIS THE SAME AS ALL DIE BE DIE?

• Oya Kill urself. 10 years ago

U see bcos of propaganda no one believ u guys anymore. Ndc paper Republic. vry funny our mind is made up change of govt. now. U guys hv failed from JJ, Atta Mills n now Mahama

• STEVE. 10 years ago

Is no wonder. The NPP, an inheritance political party of the erstwhile United Party (UP)are known violent group of ethnic people since the first Republic. Why create a violent formular in order to win elections? Since 1951, i ...

• O B Obiba 10 years ago

This article is crap. A bunch of semi-illiterate journalist

• Evidence 10 years ago

You this devil dwarf, bring it on again, and u will be tethered like a goat. The truth is u are no match for Mahama. And now, u waste the only chance for Allan Cash. Stupid foollll!

• patrick johnson, uk 10 years ago

Stupid, useless and unthinkable journalist paid by NDC to vibricate untrue story.

This is not journalism but .........

Foolish article. ....

• I S. terema 10 years ago

we all know that most npp members from Adam are trouble makers and with nana on top it will b worst we shall not vote for him bcos "man does not live on bread alone"

• sam 10 years ago

this news is surely propaganda,
    i dont see any truth in this but just that the NDC gurus wants to put dust in the eyes of Ghanaians.No one has to tell Ghanaians about what is happening in Mahama's era.Give us a break NDC

• salam 10 years ago

The npp is at it again but the should know that we are ready to crush any rat that attempt

• Akwasi 10 years ago

Very poor journalisim. Which professional body controls these journalist in Ghana? How this piece can get the hot spot is shocking

• Barima Ba 10 years ago

MILITARY GOVERNMENT IS THE ANSWER. ACHEAMPONG DID BETTER THAN NPP & NDC TOGETHER

• K-Manu 10 years ago

The untold economic hardships being meted out to Ghanaians are recipe for mass action to drum home the unbearable situation the people are going through. Human beings the world over are noted to resist any form of oppression ...

• Akwasi 10 years ago

Can we know who the author of this piece is?

• Akuntam Abarigah 10 years ago

Stupid half-baked journalism. In fact, I've seriously regretted for voting for this party of lies, inciting and propagandist party.

• Sintim 10 years ago

NDC supporters either do not use their brains or they dont have one

• Nowati 10 years ago

The president is very wise in his activities. He has anticipated and sensed these meaningless of demonstrations and strikes which are masterminded by NPP to tarnish his administration. This a reason made him to give a speech ...

• Yakubu 10 years ago

To do a balance reportage, why did you not quote Segbefia who was asking Voltarians to use him as they like when he was nominated as the Minister for Health or what about the Akatsi and Ho Poly Zulus who will not allow Bawum ...

• tan90sin90cos90. 10 years ago

I don't know what psychatric problems with this mate meho (NPP)party. NPP thinks ghana is for them. this is na lie. UP did the same thing to late kwame nkrumah, yet ghanaians voted for late kwame nkrumah, nana akuffo ado, onc ...

• Afetsi 10 years ago

This is the worst gov't ever and must be kicked out of power come 2016

• K Man 10 years ago

Treating every one who speaks out/protests against the current hardship in Ghana as automatic NPP supporters with an agenda, is why NDC will lose the election.

Underestimating the frustration in Ghana and trying to play pa ...

• Kofi Abanga 10 years ago

First, it was "yen tie obiara". Then "abirekyire funu nsuro sikan". Now NPP this, NPP that!. We did not vote for abirekyirefunu because of NPP. Ghanaians voted for NDC because we thought you would help solve our problems... t ...

• Kofi Abanga 10 years ago

Nkwaseafoo bi nti....

• mills felix 10 years ago

only fools can support NDC in this ....... even Goats have change not to vote for MAHAMA and NDC.

• Nana Effah 10 years ago

Rubbish NPP. Why are they sacrificing the ballot box and resorting to illegal and criminal actions to gain political power?

Why are they using pre independence events to perpetuate these diabolical activities? Those who d ...

• Appiah, Akyem 10 years ago

njhuy

• cold water 10 years ago

we already know their history. they will start trowing bombs and scatter dead women around.

• Santo 10 years ago

If Agams feels this is what is going to save him from going to jail then he should come again. All you criminals scheming to stay away from jail for raping Ghana will surely face the day of reckoning. Agams Group! Stop this n ...

• Akufo Addo will never rule Ghana 10 years ago

U will never ever rule Gh

• charles k 10 years ago

Bogus party like npp cant win election in Ghana

• Mike 10 years ago

NDC y3 Nkruasefoc aban.No brains,the govern with lies and propaganda,they are very wicked.I curse their bloody incompetent party.

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

IF THIS IS TRUE, I HOPE AKUFFO ADDO SEES THE FUTILITY OF SUCH A STRATEGY. IF HE EMPLOYS SUCH TACTICS TO WIN, HOW CAN HE BE SURE THE DNC WILL NOT RESORT TO MAKE HIS ADMINISTRATION IMPOSSIBLE TO GOVERN? HE WON ONLY 2 REGIONS LA ...

• Mike 10 years ago

Any human being with the plan to collapse ordinary ghanaian businesses through Dumsor dumsor, bad policies and taxes Dieeeeeeeeeeeeeee in the name of Jesus.

• littlelina 10 years ago

Please whosoever wrote this has nothing doing i guess. Why do you think NPP would do that for? Spare us this rubbish.

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

NDC food journalist doing foolish and stupid propaganda. Does your Dead Goat president now fears demonstrations????? ... Time Will Tell.

• atia 10 years ago

ashantis should try and see,we norherns fight in the night. kumasi is just a small village for us.ashantis are yelling for nothting.

• go got -takoradi 10 years ago

the hardships facing Ghanaians under this useless government is not made by npp.everyone can feel it in his or her pocket.this paper,baturi,s paper and that of ben ephson must be stopped from publishing.they don,t do good to ...

• Ad Wa 10 years ago

The same vile wicked opposition was offered to Nkrumahbn we r suffering it today, the opposition den went as far as teaming up with the Cia to overthrow Nkrumah's Government. So Ghanaians must be wise this time.

• Tee bolga 10 years ago

That is what they known four,the descendents of de devil himself.

• YAO GBADEGBE 10 years ago

NDC IS A BUNCH OF DINNING HALL PREFECTS AND SCHOOL BOYS. SEND ALL OF THEM INCLUDING THE PREZ AND HIS VICE TO SCHOOL. MOST OF THEM ARE NOW TRYING TO FINISH THEIR EDUCATION AND MAJORITY HAVE NO KNOWN QUALIFICATIONS. THEY ARE JU ...

• CHE 10 years ago

While it is true that the masses of Ghana are under stressful and intolerable, oppressive economic conditions , an elitist and neo-colonial party like the NPP is the wrong vehicle to bused to give power to the working people. ...

• Andrews 10 years ago

Well I don't think that there is any creditability in the story. NDC will always use tribal sentiments to deceive majority of the masses. They always refer to statements attributed to prominent members of the opposition and ...

• Andrews 10 years ago

Well I don't think that there is any creditability in the story. NDC will always use tribal sentiments to deceive majority of the masses. They always refer to statements attributed to prominent members of the opposition and ...

• CAO 10 years ago

ghana

• Akwesi 10 years ago

We have less than a year for to become 'president ' if ghana as ugly as you think. Pls wait NPP and Akuffo Ado

• DWUMFOUR 10 years ago

GOOD IDEA I WILL SUPPORT WHATEVER MEANS TO END THIS CORRUPTION REGIME

• say it loud 10 years ago

Stomach journalism at it best. Shame on to you! If workers demonstrate because of gov't refusal to pay them their salary arrears you called that NPP demo. This is a useless article.

• GOWAN 10 years ago

When the gov't has failed so terribly, it becomes afraid of it's own shadows and sees legitimate actions by the masses to make their voices heard, to bring about change, to restore confidence in leadership to address the cris ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Hahahaaa! As soon as I saw the caption I knew it was the Republic thrash paper trying to sell some lies to Ghanaians.

• Teye Kwesi 10 years ago

So NPP plans to run the country down through this "old tactics". This will fail because we are suffering but do not want selfish politicians to play tricks on us to vote them to power. It will never happen and the Almighty Go ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

NPP only know tribalism. That's their formula. Since NPP went into opposition, have you heard him offer any useful solution which is effectively capable of removing problems

• Oware - NPP 10 years ago

The evil nature of nanacortics and his band of evil men and their evil intentions is well known to discerning minds. By Gods Grace they will fail once again.

• KWADWO A 10 years ago

It will not work and you will loose my vote if you cause a lot of dissatisfaction in the country.

• Concern citizen 10 years ago

It is naive to talk abt northerners n ewes in dis mata idiot

• Ras Culture,Assin Foso 10 years ago

GUTTER NEWS PAPER.
    VIGOUR YOU ARE ANIMAL. YOU WERE BORN IN A BUSH NEAR HOHOE.YOU EAT GRASS.STUPID BOY

• Samuel Addo 10 years ago

This is a fabricated story .Do you think Ghanains are stupid? The country is in ruins and everybody is hot.Can you imagine Ghanaians in South Africa refusing to come home? That alone should vote Mahama out.

• Evans Fletchr 10 years ago

NPP all the way.
    The battle is the Lords.