Maid murdered for refusing sex

Read Comments Comments (93)

• AAngie 9 years ago

Omg, the bastard killed the girl because of his uncontrolled sexual appetite. I hope they catch him soon.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

GHANA GOV,MUST BUILD A PLACE AND KEEP ALL GHANA FEMALE THERE AND MAKE THEM FREE SEX TO GHANAINS TO FUCK,AFTER ALL FEMALE ARE BORN TO FUCK.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

He should be useful as cheap labor to contruct some govt highways in the north, farming. Nigga, u better kill yourself becos if you are caught. You will rot in jail forever! He prolly run to the north as we speak

• ROMANO 9 years ago

PUNK ASS... DO KNOW THAT U ARE DUMB ?
    U ARE YELLING IN AN ENVELOPE CLAIMING YOU ARE SENDING ROMANO A VOICE MAIL. DUMB PEOPLE ARE HARDLY NOTICED BUT EASILY FOUND COZ LIFE IS NOT INTENDED FOR IDIOTS LIKE U. AGAIN JUST ASKING W ...

• bugri naaba 9 years ago

U are very stupid to say that ur family are born to be fucked fucking donky

• ROMANO 9 years ago

MAN ROMANO GOT CLASS JUST IGNORE ALATA NEMESIS WHO SOMETIMES CALLS HIM SELF ROMANO. HE IS A PSHYCO AND WORTHLESS IN LIFE, HIS ONLY WEAPON IS POISON.

• Raymond Agbeli 9 years ago

Am with u mr Bugri Naaba,he's a first class idiot!!

• richardboahen 9 years ago

masa say your mind dont insult any body here right

No pay, no sex

• ROMANO 9 years ago

YOU TOO FOOL,YOU NEVER FUCK FEMALE BEFORE?OR ARE YOU GAY?IDIOT.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

U AIN'T WORTH SHIT TO COMMENT ABOUT U COZ U ARE USELESS. I HOPE U GO TO COLLEGE AND STUDY SOMETHING LIKE WHAT MOST GHANAIAN WOMEN AND MEN DO WHEN TRAVEL OUTSIDE GHANA. DON'T U ADMIRE THEM ? WITH THE FAMILY TREE OF UR IVY LEAG ...

• Worried Aussie 9 years ago

Stupid

• Obiba 9 years ago

Am glad that you didn't exclude your mom and sisters if you have any.

• Obiba 9 years ago

There was an experiment with your mom. She stinks so bad that the project was cancelled.

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

I like your response. Thanks

• dumsor dumsor 9 years ago

@Romano then ur mum would be first person to fuck, gyimifoo, aboa ba

• KOFI ABOAGYE 9 years ago

WAS GOING TO FUCK ROMANO'S MOTHER UNDER THE FREE ? I FOUND OUT THAT HE WAS A MAN WOMAN! SHE HAD A SEX CHANGE. THIS IS SERIOUS, ROMANO

• me 9 years ago

syupid talk. Say that to ur mumy sisters. Big animal

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HAHAHAAA... NEMESIS AIN'T WORTH $0.0008 TO SAY SHIT ABOUT AN INSTANT IDIOT. JUST BE A MAN AN IDENIFY UR ALATA HIDDEN SELF CALLING UR SELF ROMANO. THIS IS A CLEAR INDICATION OF HOW WORTHLESS U FEEL ABOUT UR SELF KEEP FEELING T ...

• Papa Gaga 9 years ago

@ ROMANO,YOU ARE A SENSELESS COWARD WITH ANIMALISTIC TENDENCIES JUST LIKE THE KILLER ADAMS RAHMAN. YOU DON'T DESERVE TO EVEN GET NOR BUY FOOD OR ANYTHING FROM A FEMALE.I CURSEE YOU WITH ALL MY MIGHT. MAY HELL FIRE AND THUN ...

• gretch 9 years ago

Romano u are a marked man.Am pointing the Bone at you hahahahaha

• Kofi boakye 9 years ago

You're are a sick man. Kwasiaba

• koffi parker 9 years ago

ask for it with a cheerful heart probably the guy is at a lost financially in the deal

• ASIEDUA NKETIA MMAA KABA 9 years ago

The suspect, Adams Rahman.

TWE KOM DE PEPEFO NO ! HAHAHA

• T Quest 9 years ago

they are crowding the country too much. they have overcrowded Accra with their raping and kaya jobs

• Dolly 9 years ago

U are stupid,bastard n animal ,becareful idiot.

• rahi 9 years ago

you are out of your mind come and carry us to ur place of choice fool

• BARIMA BEDIAKO 9 years ago

PLEASE DO NOT SAY THIS AKUFO ADDO GEN. AMIN IS GOING TO BUILD HOSTELS FOR THEM MOBETE MO MAAME TWE NPP KILLERS

• annang 9 years ago

lol

• Princess 9 years ago

Because you are an educated illiterateyou don't even know that this people you are talking about are Ghanaians like you, people like you don't deserve to lead, learn to accept other people.

• Mr smith 9 years ago

Highway robbers, SOBHA, GEEDA etc thieves, and murderers and they enter the mosque and pray to God 5 times a day.

• Jaaf 9 years ago

Are Christians, even paotors, not committing worse crimes????

• Mr smith 9 years ago

All the crimes committed in recent times are committed by muslims. Mention the christians vamong the SUBHA, GEEDA community robberies etc.

• BRIXTON 9 years ago

WOYOME, ATTA AYI, ASA B, VICTOR SELOMEY, ETC ALL ARE THIEVES AND CHRISTIANS. FOOL

• BARIMA BEDIAKO 9 years ago

FOR GOODNESS SAKE TIME HAS COME FOR CHRISTIANS TO STAND UP TO BE COUNTED. WHAT IS PRESBYTERIAN MODERATOR SAYING ABOUT THIS? THE FATHER OF MATEMEHO ALHAJI BANDA CHILDREN ARE IN OPERATION NOW.

Say that again Mr smith

• mia 9 years ago

Smith,dont be stupid. Having a Muslim name does not make you a muslim.

• Nasiru Issaka 9 years ago

LIVE THEM WE PRAY TO HAVE WAR BETWEEN THE TWO RELIGION AND WE SE WHO IS WHO

• TIJANI 9 years ago

what are you talking about, go to Nsawam prison and see yourself, 15 percent of the prisoners are Osofo Pastors. Your hatred for Islam and Moslems will be curse on you.

• Princess 9 years ago

Let me educate Smith, the fact that a northerner have an Arabic name does not make him a Muslim, get your facts

• Nasiru Issaka 9 years ago

YOUR MOTHER AND FATHER ARE MURDERS. BUT SOON TO COME THERE WILL BE WAR BETWEEN MOSLEMS AND CHRISTIANSE AND YOU WILL SEE WHERE THE POWER IS

• Hypo 9 years ago

Please, these are very irresponsible statements and attacks you guys are making against each other.

A crime has been committed by an individual, and instead of condemning him for taking a life, you are rather creating more ...

• palmwine seller 9 years ago

THESE PEOPLE HMMMM.

• Nowati 9 years ago

I am yet to see those fools called NPP to blame president Mahama for this murder. Mahama has now become the absorber of any blame in the country.

• Texas 9 years ago

Na today, are u motherfucking blind in this bitch. Shine ur eyrs, you punk ass buffoon. Mahama causing problems left and, North n sauth. Etwe nti wa kum innocent pussy.

Why are u this fucking pepefuo always talking builshit who is talking about mahama here? Ur brother killed n here u talk shit idiot

• Mike Olongo, USA 9 years ago

Are you sending signals to people to insult Mahama?

• Amidini 9 years ago

Unfortunate and sad incident. Employers should always checks their employees background before offered them appointment letters. It is the legal duty for Rahaman employer to apprehend him as soon as possible. May she RIP !

• TEE 9 years ago

RULING, EITHER YOU DIE BYE SEA OR KILL BY LAND, SINCE MAHAMA CAME TO POWER VERY STRANGE THINGS ARE HAPPENING, NPEPEFUO NTAFUO PRIMITIVES THIEVES PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

THE SO-CALLED PRESIDENT CAME TO POWER. THE DEAD BRAIN GOAT

• Isha Mohammed 9 years ago

In fact what is really happening In Ghana? The man should be dealt with to serve as a warning to others.

• Isha Mohammed 9 years ago

Oh The guy is stupid!

• gyan 9 years ago

Father of bitch put him in the cooler.
    This are the people who take girls without giving them anything.

The family should create a bank account for the son so well wishers can make donations. Invest the money in some bank accounts, the bills etc to reap benefits for the boy for 10/20yrs......If you want sex. Pay for it! You alr ...

• tan90sin90cos90. 9 years ago

May the good God have mercy on this innocent soul and protect her until the end of the world. however, the culprit if found needs to be sentenced to life in prison with hard labour.

• Bread and kokonte 9 years ago

And this criminal would be kept in the prison and the state continue using tax payer money because the so called human right CIA group.

• nii ato-quaye gbelenfo 9 years ago

legalize and contol prostitution, if it's freely accessible, prices will drop fueling competition, and the likes of adams can relief themselves thus avoiding all the rape, defilement and sexual murder going on in ghana

• IB Dan 9 years ago

How long can u satisfied urself? Very pit.

• sheriff 9 years ago

if mike kills must we say christians are evil, mr. Smith pls come again dont be..........

• sheriff 9 years ago

mr. Smith what abt ata ayi must we say all christians are robbers, interllectual dishonesty indeed

• BNI 9 years ago

What could have been going through the head of the oaf?
    Such crimes arising from the spurning of one's forceful gratification of the flesh like that of this Rahman guy, is not only barbaric, but brutish, animalistic and ver ...

• Khalid Saifullah 9 years ago

the fact dat he bears an Islamic name doest warrant such comments, we see pastors sleeping with church members hu are even married.

• Evidence 9 years ago

In as much as what Rahman did is condemnable, we have to try and think about what probably pushed Rahman to commit such atrocious act. Maybe the girl has been collecting monies from Rahman with the promise of letting him ente ...

• guy gee 9 years ago

can't people comment sense anymore??? what has dis got to do with "Christians and Muslims" or ethnicity or "NPP and NDC". Can't we realise we are all one people??? God is neither a Christian or a Muslim neither is he an akan, ...

• Hypo 9 years ago

Makes a lot of sense.

• Crazy world 9 years ago

If the lady had agreed to his advances, she would have been sentenced to 75 lashes in public.

• GROW OF LIBYA 9 years ago

ah dis modern world do you have to kill because of sex hmmm has he forgotten there are many women out there, you can even get some as low as two ghana cedis, some men are wicked

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A woman suspects her husband is cheating on her. One day, she dials her home and a strange woman answers. The woman says, " Who is this?" "This is the maid," answered the woman. "We don't have a maid", said the woman. The mai ...

• lol 9 years ago

Ntafo) always causing problems everywer. Killing,arm robbering n so on. What does the koran teaches u people at all. Nkurasisem.

• A A 9 years ago

Hmm

• VICTOR DUADO 9 years ago

THE BOY SHOULD NOT BE SPARED WHEN APPREHENDED

• Jimmy 9 years ago

Soo bad

• OB 9 years ago

BAD NEWS!!!

• atia 9 years ago

why are some Ghanaians so evil?

• bagheera 9 years ago

it is only when adamu or yakubu commits a crime that his or her religion comes into the spot light but when kwaakye, nana agyeman or frank does wrong, his or her religion must be concealed... and i ask why??????

• Adams 9 years ago

because they hate Islam so much. but you see my dear let them hate. the more they hate, the more Islam grows. they can go kiss the sea!!!

• Son of man 9 years ago

Pls when there is problem,lets comment on the substantive issue and stop bringing tribes and politics into it. Pls IT WILL NOT HELP US ALL. PLEASE !

• Nana 9 years ago

I knew it will be a northerner doing such a heinous crime. Why. ..why

• 3dem 9 years ago

speechless

• Joyvin 9 years ago

life imprisonment is not even enough for this pig.where was that pig morallity? Is sex food? Even if it is food.

• fourteen 9 years ago

Who ever is incharge of dis site should pls check some of the messages people send b4 publishing them. The insult is toooo much.

• Kwesi Minta 9 years ago

You are 100% right. It is very disgraceful to read insultive treads. it is meant for sensible discussions and profitable views. We need to grow up. This is a World Wide forum not only for Ghanaians.

• asantewaa 9 years ago

Romano WO y3 ABOA PAA

• Tiger one 9 years ago

is it only northerners hu bear Muslim names? which region in GH doesn't hav Muslims in it, idiots.it is northerners hu r making GH to b GH if u don't no enquire more.hu is de first gentle man of GH?lol it de pain!!!! dem

apuuuuuuu t)))

• annang 9 years ago

maybe her master lebanese kill her for ritual

• esi 9 years ago

that boy must be to jail striaght

• Saint 9 years ago

Why is he running away if thinks he did the right thing

• Adams seidu Abubakari, issa prim. sch 9 years ago

such persons must be killed and the body thrown into an island

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

THIS IS COMMON SENSE .THE SECURITY COMPANY IS READY TO SETTLE THE VICTIM FAMILY FOR THEIR CARELESSNESS. THE SECURITY COMPANY MUST HIRE THOSE WHO IS QUALIFY AND PASS BACK GRAND CHECKS . DON'T HIRE MURDERER OR RAPEST IN THE N ...

• funny 9 years ago

racis talk nkoaa that's y white men call's us black monkey's asantefoo agyimi paa oo even we nothners change ur look by fulkin ur ladies n give birth to fair kids for u n u still insulting us? stop using borodeetire to brush ...

kwasia ba k) wo korom wai all your brothers and sisters are here working for their progress , and u are sitting there insulting asantifo) , come and work for ur progress ooooooooooooooh

God help us