Mahama's sex object
Say that again, Bro,apittttoooorrr. Who wants that chuf chuf, broni pete nyass? What did they feed them with St Wesley Girls, given that both of these ugly notches went there at the same time? Only Mahama will find that fatim ...
FARMECIST, EI, IS THAT YOU, SAINT GHFUO?
Egya Abraham
Don´t worry madam, you will find love or love will find you. Ghanaians can be cruel and heartless as you can see from the comments on this article.
What kind of ministers are these who have to respond to everything? You are just embarrassing yourself and family.
Hannah, foreign ministers are supposed to be diplomatic. Your comment on the xenophobia in South Africa was ...
Doesn't Ghanaweb have better news to publish ?
I HAVE SAID IT TIME AND AGAIN, THIS ARROGANT WOMAN IS DAMN USELESS!!! WHO CARES IF YOU FLIRT WITH DEAD GOAT MAHAMA AND SO CANNOT MARRY?
1ST THIS WOMEN IS A HUGE FAILURE AS A MINISTER SHE NEVER DID ANYTHING FOR ANY GHANA PEOPLES THAT HAVE ISSUES OVER SEAS[WHICH IS HER JOB] 2ND SHE IS WAY TOO IGNORATE TO BE FORIEGN MINISTER SINCE SHE DONT FOLLOW ,KNOWS OR E ...
Between Hannah Tetteh and oye lithur. Who will win? Live on PPV
Unfortunately, we can't disturb Brother Marvin Gaye to come from his grave to tell us that this Hannah Podah Tetteh needs a Sexual Healing.
What sort of a Foreign Minister would refuse to go to a local Radio Station to inf ...
Everytime she sees food. She gets an orgasm. Edwani nie, Hannah nie. You look like Denver mattress....or like my old man will say "mattrass" muahahahahaaaaaaa
MAY BE BUSY IN LOOTING, IF NOT WHAT GOOD GOVERNANCE OR WHAT GOOD LIFE DOES GHANAIANS HAVE UNDER HER ARMED ROBBERS GOVT?
Don't mind this whore. Ask legon guys
wo twe paafoo no bo ho reye den?abi you dey finger yoursef?
Your comment are filthy and shameful as a woman.YIKES
I hope a man has time for yu
JUST ASKING?
This woman need to go on a diet before looking for a man. Too fat!
What she is saying is that she fucks only on the job. Do not put sand in my garri. i can no longer go out to Atopa like you guys. Allow small.
What a pity. Shame on you this is not the wey gey hey thing. Does she remember our motto at all part if which says Right Wrong follow the King.
How can this nonsense news benefit we the readers?
TWEAAAAAA. SAVE OUR SOULS AND STAY HOME
Hanna Tetteh is our foreign minister so, what is the meaning of "former trade minister" in the article? Is that the best way to describe her or what?
Also, why was Oye Lithur given that Gender etc appointment? That lady l ...
Oye is the wife of the President's lawyer.
hahahhaaaa, only arrogant ladies don't find husbands. she is a bad influence of Ghanaian young ladies
go n marry
The problem with Hanah Tetteh is that she has a man's face and does not look appetizing to men. Only politicians will use her for Political purposes
matilda, you too> sardine.
so I have wasted my mental gymnastics fantising about my crush on you since LEgon days.Wetin I go do now.Allan playyy for I wil go to oseikromandlok or that damsel....
The success of the country Ghana should be your preoccupation, not that of your party which should itself be serving the State as the government in power.
So you are a "public servant" and you do not that she has to have party responsibilities as an NDC party card carrying member and ministerial or government responsibility as a minister of state? Shame on you!!!
WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU AND CHRIS?WORK GOT IN THE WAY?
Debora was a woman, wife, prophetess, and judge of Israel. She had an apportion time for all these heavy works but still had time for her husband. Just pretending as if she is a good citizen........
Gud, your patriotism to your nation and your party will talk abt you always.Focus, b transparent,film and the Lord Almighty God will bolster you with all skills of competence. Say Amen.
Come off it, Leave her alone. She is doing a fantastic job
I sometimes think she's ugly betty just not as ugly. But her school mate the lesbian minister is the ugliest of them all. Maybe konadu rawlings is the ugly queen. Ndc does have some ugly women. Look at sherry ayiteh and that ...
YOU ARE A SHAME TO WOMANWOOD. YOU SPEND 24 HRS A DAY AT YOUR OFFICE.
And NPP has beautiful ones. Is someone chopping Freda Prempeh?
Why do you see any beautiful women as sex object. You people make me sick
just wondering
I hope you were not referring to that miserably fat woman in this worthless story. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!
btw are you getting any?
Are you a woman for real Belinda? Your comments on this platform leaves much to be desired for. Eeeeeiiiiissssh Gh
Gosh Belinda, how old are you? How can a woman spew such filth on a public forum? You're very immature & uncultured. You need to grow up
My name is payday i will like to make you happy, all work and no play make you an old lady let have fun
useless woman
woa look..a minister spends her time talkind about unimportant things.who cares about your romantic life? You need a real KAWULA
WELL, I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU BUT THAT IS LIFE. SINCE YOUR LOVER, HE GOAT MAHAMAH UNDERSTAND YOU, THAT IS ENOUGH. HE WILL JUST BUNK YOU TILL YOU ARE OK AND HE WILL BE OK AS WELL. AFTER HE IS A HE GOAT, HE MIGHT GET ROMANCE SOMEW ...
You have f.cked your way around from secondary school till today. You are a whore.
what has her love life or not got to fcuk ins do with Dumsor or evacuating Ghanaians from SA?
Dont know what school this bola Ray chap attended but he suffers inferiority complex any time he interviews anyone from GEY hey. H ...
Your reputation in Cape and Legon speak volumes of you. Shame on you Madam.
WHAT KIND OF NONSENSE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? YOU DONT DO YOUR JOB AS A MINISTER AND STILL COMPLAINING THAT YOU DONT HAVE TIME TO BE ROMANTIC?YOUR ROMANTIC FANTASY ARE NOT OF INTERST TO US GHANA PEOPLE DO YOUR JOB OR GET ...
get some Tema boy to wack that ass and u will change ur mind quickly.
DON'T YOU KNOW WHAT IS DECENCY?THIS A PUBLIC FORUM AND FOR YOU TO TALK TO A WOMAN IN THIS MANNER,SPEAKS VOLUME OF YOU AND THE FAMILY YOU CAME FROM.
IF IT WAS A MAN WHO SAID THIS,THEY WOULD HAVE BRANDED HIM AS IMPOTENT.
This is what I call journalistic masturbation. Kai Ghana media is obsessed with this woman. Hmmmm....is it the usual Ghanaian inferiority complex and our sick obsession for light skinned people because this woman somehow is a ...
AND SHIIIIT BABABABABA PLENTY IS ALWAYS A HOUSEHOLD THING FOR YA.YOU DONT CARE CARRYING BUCKET 34 FULL QUANTITY OF SHIIIT I MEAN TOILET IN UR TOMMY WHILST GOING ABOUT UR MINISTERIAL JOB VERY VERY LAZILY.INFACT U ARE IN COMPE ...
is this news?
Useless npp executives step aside KNUST frontline lecturers coming to take over. They consider you guys as know nothing who can lead the party to lose 2016 without their help. SHHHHAAMMME!!!!!!
Freedom of speech hs made some of u sey anytin,don't bIame u i wsh she is ur mum or sis!hmm
MADAM, I RESPECT YOU, BUT STOP BEING FRIENDS WITH OYE LITHUR. OYE DOES NOT HAVE A GOOD REPUTATION LIKE YOU DO. BUT WHY, WESLEY GIRLS BOASTS OF SEVERAL DISTINGUISHED LADIES, NOST OF THEM MORE ACCOMPLISHED AND BETTER RESPECTED ...
as for the president, leave him for the whale. who needs romance?
SHE RESIGNED AS A SECRETARY OF STATE TO CARE FOR NANA CLINTON AND GRANDDAUTHER.
this is not news to report
Honestly, is this news worthy? Who gives a rat if she is romantic or not? What does her getting laid got to do with us? This is not worthy of reading
If it were an interview for a job, she would flunk. You are supposed to do that. How could your job be more important than your family? Hannah Tetteh whom I met at Wesley Girls sometime ago is not qualified to head the for ...
Starfm...wtf ...as in is this news in this 4 para article..really what do I as a ready gain from this shit fuck piece of information...pls give your readers a bit of credit...we come here to inform, educate and entertain ours ...
Then why did you bother to read and comment on an article you claimed to be unworthy?
Who cares about your love life? You are too big to make love anyway.
NO MAN WANT HER , ONLY MAHAMA
SHAME
What a waste
Very funny and not normal. Was she romantic before entering public life? All work and no play makes jack...........
Hanna, the plain truth is that you are TOO UGLY to be loved by any up-market man. Just running away from the simple truth. You are too Ugly.
You cannot be romantic when u carry that much FAT.
Is this news, anyway? If you have nothing sensible to say, don't say it!!!!! Period.
Your shape is such that no man will fall for you. No wonder Oye Lithur was your mate. She is another ugly fat woman. Who was your matron at Wesley Girls at that time? She gave you junk food.
You are breautiful. Where is your former husband? Can't you reconcile for the sake of the kids? I personally admire you!
because you are busy stealing the country's money
May be only for Mahama
DON'T WORRY HANNAH YOU ARE STILL MY DARLING , YOUR IMAGE IS ROMANTIC ENOUGH, YOU ARE ALSO BRILLIANT AND NOT BORING, NEVER MIND LOVE COMES WHEN IT WILL COME!!
Madam, you are a presidential Material for the NDC/GHANA. You have been successful at all posts. There is no doubt you deserve the utmost.You will be the first Woman President for our dear nation Ghana. I wish you well
This woman gets bunked by John Mahama so she does not need any man to disrupt her immoral sex life with John Droso Mahama. Nkwasiasem...even Margeret Thatcher and Hillary Clinton who had and have bigger and much more responsi ...
Hanna was my mate at Legon. She used her pussy for everything. She needed someting from me. At the Basement Restaurant she opened her legs to reveal her hairy pussy to me. She was a little more choppable then. Many, many chop ...
Habba! Only in Ghana would you have a morbidly obese Minister of Foreign Affairs discussing her love life on national radio! Shut up fat woman!
Aah! Ray or whoever, you are an idiot and not a gentleman at all. Assuming it even happened do you have to publish such a thing? Am not surprised Hon Hannah Tetteh has decided that between such men and her job and family, she ...
"The success of my government, my party and constituency are important to me so I don’t have the luxury of being romantic,” the former trade minister told Bola Ray on Starr Chat Wednesday".
MY TAKE:
NEVER O ...
No wonder your son is fucking in a car
Which man will marry this thing
MAHNAMA IS CLUELESS USELESS IMCOMPETENT