NDC ALL THE WAY!!!!
Mr. Certificateless "lawyer", when are you going to address the concern of Ghanaians by producing your "law" certificate? Fake and pretender Akuffo Addo
GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...
GHANA PEOPLE DEMAND SOME TRUTH,ALL TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT TRUTH SO HELP YOU GOD ALMIGHTY
MAHAMA CANT LEAD AND HANNA TETTEH CANT DO HER JOB AS FORIEGN MINISTER
SHE IS WAY TOO DUMMEY GHANA IS DEMANDING CHANGE NOW
Nana is bad news.
That's what you should be
MAHAMA HAS NO IDEA WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. He is celebrating his position like an African movie actor. JUST VOTE HIM OUT LIKE THE NIGERIANS HAVE DONE TO THE OTHER MOVIE ACTOR. YOU DON'T WANT PEOPLE WHO HAVE PLANS ...
Why the MEDIA placed that looser Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari at first position before our President ? But anyway, I will never VOTE for the guy at the left .
We need people like you who will stand for the truth you said it right and its a fact bravo
Fools like u make me wonder wether ghana has any future.Unless you are benefiting from the" in your face " corruption that is going on in ghana.Allow us who can barely eat three square meals and afford the basic necessities ...
What messanger? Ask him where our ship is
Certificate does not feed anybody and what certificate are you fools talking about? Akuffo Addo lost his membership of Ghana Bar Association certificate but the Bar was able to tell us his membership number so what are these ...
Which certificate did Rawlings have when he ruled over us.
Which certificate did Rawlings have when he ruled over us. He was certificate less too.
You should have respect for your future president.and also respect yourself
THIS LAIR AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED AND HIS NPP GANG OF NATION LOOTERS ARE HEADING TOWARDS, THE BUSH AGAIN 2016.
I haven't heard from him in a while, so I thought he went hibernating at Akyemland.
Kofi which part of Ghana do you come from Bush man
The speed with which Nana congratulated Buhari, we are astonished at his silence over Eyadema's victory - 56%!!!
The togo election is a foreshadow of what will follow in Ghana in 2016, a resounding victory for Mahama.
I ...
Lets face facts Mahama's failures are your blessings, so please don't pretend you will ever agree with anything he does to see our nations progress, good or bad.
To be honest, this administration hasn't moved the nation fr ...
Nana has not been able to congratulate Eyadema because the election is being disputed. Hope he shall do so at the right time. He congratulated Buhari because Goodluck accepted defeat.
Gh first stop the tribal politics and pray that the government can sort priorities so that we can all leave happily in this country
SOMEBODY SHOUT CANDIDATE FOUR ONE NINE SHUT UP! SHOUT YOU CAN'T BE ANY BETTER THAN MAHAMA
ISN'T THIS KWABENA AGYAPONG BOY WENT TO THAT REGION DURING THE (EBOLA) OUTBREAK AND DECLARED THAT, THE REGION'S BORDER IS SPREADING (EBOLA) INTO GHANA? AS IF THE REGION IS NOT PART OF GHANA? NANA AKANFUO BINADDO AND HIS TRIBE ...
Under J.Mahama Ndc gov't watch Ghanaians are continuing getting POORER & Poorer as the cost of living gets higher and higher. Dumsor the erratic power supply blacking the country, collapsing Businesses. Actually ghanaians are ...
Any one who supports mahama hates Ghana and may the land never produce anything good for you, may the spirit of Ghana fight against you!
Apuuu, if you are not ready to respect jdm as the president of Ghana by undermining him on every issue then man watch your back!
Address the vagabond behavior of you and your tribal political party. Your Dark Lilliputs think you and your ilk it's your birth right to rule Ghana. You are dreaming it will never happen in Dr Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
Listen to this stinky Savannah cow. Go and do toilet carrying, you emotionally deranged goat tender.
Bastard sarpong tell your mother to bleach her armpits and her gums else she will always appear dark!!!
Due to the ugliness of you and your Dark Bastard Lilliput tribe you have resorted to eating shit!!!
Come 2016......that is the only sure way to have their concerns addressed
First to issue congratulations to Buhari before elections were called in Nigeria, first to issue condemnation to South Africa before facts were known and first to issue May Day message before May Day? Can you at least respec ...
YOUR MAHAMA GUY IS DOOMED TO FAIL BECAUSE HE STOLE THE ELECTIONS. WHAT ELSE?
Let Akufo Addo tickle himself. This is the closest he will get to Flagstaff House
Hahahahhahah
NANA PAPA PAATE--------NPP u people aa sheer fools.your book long shaal keep u long in d forest reserved 4 .kapwepwes. respect the seat.
Providing safe haven and refuge for his minions who do his bidding by lootiing the country dry
The crave for political power push opposition leaders to incite groups to act blindly. Does the economy of Ghana today demand a call for wage increase. Will Akufo Addo replace the Single-Spine, the NPP think through wage conc ...
Insha allah the next president is speaking
Nana Akufo ADDO WE DO NOT WANT YOU , THE GOOD PEOPLES OF GHANA NEED HUMBLE LEADER NOT RADICAL AND UNFRIENDLY LEADER
This is another form of "all die be die". This man is not a winner but a looser. He talks as if he has no political experience. There is something ill about his message. All positive thinking workers who are worth their salt ...
Cry your own cry buddy.
this stupid dwarf is desparete for power but inshaa allah u will continue to loss every election is not dat we like wat is going in de country but u akufo addo attitude towards mahamma shows hw wicked u are shame
Hahaha, "you will continue to loss"
And you will die as an illiterate.
Remember that these same words may come to hunt you if you become president. Trade carefully Nana!!!It is easier said than done.
These comments are laughable. Nana caused all these problems when he held the country ransom for 9 months when he had no case. He sank the country into a deep hole by creating doubt in the mind of potential investors. We a ...
WE ARE REJECTING YOU AS A PERSON AND NOT THE PARTY SO KEEP QUIT AND REST IN PEACE COME 2016
Who is "we" say you moron. Are better off now? Do you have electricity on now? Fool you are covered with party politics so you can think about the future. People are being layoff from their job because of dumsor. Wake fool.
Does Akufo Addo suffers from dementia of the brain because of Old Age. Inciting Ghanaian workers to demand for higher wage whilst the Managers of the economy are on their knees for IMF bailout.
ANY LEVEL-HEADED AND CONSCIENTIOUS GHANAIAN SHOULD JUST VOTE OUT THIS CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN 2016. I KNOW NPP IS NOT ANGELIC EITHER BUT THE ECONOMY IS IN SHAMBLES AND NEEDS FRESH IDEAS.
he will die in opposition which is the fact
Wow..am speechless,Nana addo God bless and fulfill your ambition I alway know you want to leave a lagacy that the future generation will be proud of...thank you for not disappointing with this words...thank you
di WO) fie asem.
Hmmmmmmmm nana u r always funny! A bird in hand is worth better than two in the bus have u fogotten ALL DIE BE DIE
TWO OPPOSITE FACES, UGLY AND HANDSOME,NA SO THE MA BRAIN ALSO DEY OOO,ONE IN GOVT AND DEY TRY HARD FOR GHANAINS WHILST THE OTHER ALSO THEY OPPOSITION WEY HE SMOKE WEEEEE AND COKEEE N WANT RULE GHANA .TUFIAAAKOAAAAAAAA MAHAMA ...
Even the leaders of advanced countries in Europe and America, who have sound minds and eyes to see and read the future, know that Nana Addo holds the economic keys to Ghana's economy.It's up to Ghanaians to make a good choi ...
Untill these thing stops, Ghana can not develop under watch of people like Akkufo Add. With this hate speech, angry, envy, selfishness, corruption, greedy, covetoius, and divisions? How could a nation move forward with destr ...
YOU CALL THIS HATE SPEECH?.PEOPLE WITH WISDOM UNDERSTAND HIM.YOUR DESCRIPTION DOESN'T FIT THE MEANING OF THE SPEECH.HE HAS HAMMERED THE NAIL AT THE RIGHT PLACE,YOUR MAN MAHAMAH IS A FAILURE AND A LIAR.THERE IS NO ENVINESS AND ...
Hmm!!! What a shameless disgraceful despraite power lover? Loser you are. Nonsense!
You can't even spell {despraite}desperate and you have the nerve to label someone a loser?
U goat,if Mahama gave u a better education how come u can not spell the word desperate
if its true that npp did marvellously well from 2001-2008, then Nana Akuff-oAddo must explain why his lost to mills. With all the good works of kufuor,you still lost ?
WHAT DO YOU KNOW RIGHT NPP
LEAVE JDM TO DO THE WORK
Too many foolish and uneducated people in ghana ,everything is turned to tribe and politics. The nation is doomed under Ndc
Nana akufo should not deceive himself thinking ghanaians will vote for him no way.frankly nana n entire n p p should do all the dirty politics he can never never win elections in ghana.
I think Ghanaians don't know what they really want,we re loosing out jobs, sleeping in darkness, can't pay school fees,high cost of living and yet we can find people talking for government but hiding to confess and cry.who re ...
Say it again my brother. Either there're so many blind people in Ghana or plain stupidity.
At times I wonder how long it will take Ghanaians to realize that this Ndc CRIMINALS have nothing good to offer other than to create,loot and share.WAKE UP my people.
Nana come and redeem Ghanaians from NDC corrupt government.
If the Mahama NDC gov't could address workers and all Ghanaians concerns, they would not have gone to the IMF for;
1. credibility
2. technical ability
3. financial bailout.
The Mahama NDC gov't has failed and Ghanaians ...
No country is poor but leadership and I wish to put question to my fellow countrymen to elect a selfless visionary leader who has the Ghanaian child at heart of his leadership, a leader who does not think for power sake but t ...
This this the kind of mind Ghanaians have. Its kind of funny to read some of the comments on this forum. It is time people separate their dislike for Nana from his ability to do the job and help Ghana grow. If you think the c ...
My brother am as clueless as you are.Sometimes I wonder if these pple who are shouting Mahama's praises really live in ghana.How can a country blessed with so much resources go to other less fortunate countries cup in hand?
The only man left in the Ghanaian soil who has vision and Ghana at heart. Nana come 2016 Ghanaians are waiting for you. God bless you.
Vision, my arse!!! How can a 73 year old man have vision??? The man is
almost on his way out!
THIS COCAINE SNIFER IS AN ARROGANT AND LAIR SHUT UP. UNFORTUNATELY NOT EVEN A LITTLE CHILD WILL BELIEVE THIS COCAINE DWARF. REMEMBER HOTEL WAWA WAWA. .
True talk Nana.just waiting for u
The problem that Ghana is facing will never stop now. It was something that we needed to tackle about 15years ago. What's why Akuffou bought those toys generators. If Akuffou did the right, Ghanaians wouldn't have live in thi ...
stupid people stop insulting nana
You mean the fake lawyer?
NANA COCAINE PUSHER, REST IN PEACE BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT BORN TO BE A PRESIDENT. MAY YOU REST IN PERFECT PEACE.
to hell with ndc. see how u have a abandoned volta region. voting region reward u by sending u to opposition.
Nana, you mean he should address the employment issue everyday? Well that's your view but there many areas of concern in all our social and economic sectors and therefore one cannot just be repeating on the level of unemploym ...
'...... The NPP has shown, from 2001 to 2009, that we have the blueprint to ensuring greater employment and rapid economic growth. We have shown through our policies that we are far better in responding to the welfare of the ...
You guys cannot kill Nana Addo with your filthy words like the way you killed prez Mills we are talking about Ghana's future and you are insulting. Ewes Ashantis Fantes Akyem Walas Dagombas Bonos Nanumbas Kokombas Basares Kas ...
Which animals will vote for dis ugly dwarf call himself Akuffo Addo cocaine man.ugly dwarf
Bawumia made a mistake in this speech. Third Class Nana does not get it.
Still JM.
I can't comprehend the reasoning of some Ghanaians,is the handsomeness of the president prospering the nation?The nation is in shambles,corruption everywhere,health insurance is on life support,people are loosing their liveli ...
If the opposition in Togo had won the election the liliputian would have been the first to cross over into lome to congratulate the opposing leader. It was revealed that the liliputian stayed in a hotel in aflao a day before ...
WHAT IS THIS MAN SAYING AGAIN? INCREASE IN WAGES UNDER THE NPP?
If you are in opposition means you don't have to work? My friend go find yourself a job and wait for 2016 elections or are you doing full time opposition? Hahhahhaha. Stop interfering in the president's job
never in your life again add the authentic prof. john Evans atta mills to this useless lead mahama government again. Is never mills but stubborn mahama and his boys who loot and share after the death of the prof. in our histo ...
Akufo addo you are big lie, and with your stupid talk, and that is politics you're stupid we don't know what is called politics, and all that your browser talk is politics, and again we are not stupid okay. Thanks
Ndc party led President Mahama administration all are lose clown they don't know how to governing the country the only thing they know is liar and steal apuuu
so what alternative idea have you offered?
Hei you this drugs addict shut up. Where is our ship and show us your Certificate Kotibortor guy. You stink
Oh, Nana Addo npp members doesn't like you they want Alan cash. Alan cash for 2020. Alan ooo Alan.
You must be an animal.
Yeah you are right! Alan is a proper Asante not an akyem. He is very gentle, not tribalistic and inspiring. Infact, he has the character of H.E PREZ KUFOUR, and is the only one that can lead npp back to power.
its sad to see people who comment with insults,I dont do politics but excuse me to say some of us are not well educated,so please no insults
Thank God some people here are not zombies.
Excuse my language but some people come here just to give stupid comments. Heh! with this hardships we still get people supporting this government? U are not better than terrorists ...
LET US COME TO THE REALYTIES, LOOKING AT THE TWO PICTURES, WHO IS TOO URGLY TO BECOME PRESIDENT? OF COURSE AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED IS TOO URGLY.
I can remember vividitly when NPP came to power in 2001, these were their words to Ghanaian workers. 1st year; we inherited bad economy so bare wiht us, 2nd year we are on it, 3rd year fasting your belt and 4th so far so good ...
NANA ADDO URGLY LIKE A CHIMPAZI. WHERE IS YOUR LAW CERTIFICATE?
All well- meaning Ghanaians have a duty, in fact an OBLIGATION, to ensure that Mahama and his bandits are removed in 2016!
NANA COCAINE PUSHER, WHERE IS YOUR LAW CERTIFICATE?
It is very important that he shows his concern and how he cares so voters will know that he is running for president not because he wants to run with our resources but out of love he wants to see. a change to make workers ...
THIS FUNNY OLD MAN NEVER SEIZE TO AMAZE.
AS A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF AN OPPOSITION PARTY, HE SENDS CHRISTMAS ,LABOUR DAY, SALLAH, AND INDEPENDENCE AND EASTER MESSAGES TO GHANAIANS BEFORE THE PRESIDENT OF THE COUNTRY.
ITS ...
Even when you decorate SNAKES as an NPP presidential candidate and its MP's , Ashantes and Akyems will vote for that SNAKE. NAPO can go ahead to insults Ghanaians, the majority of us don't care if the NPP orchestrated (DOMSOR ...
Taking cheap political shots. Tweeah. What did he do when he was Atty General before he was axed? This guy is a joker. He just wants to be President at all costs through any means. Ghana's problems cant be solved within 10 ye ...
Who is d current President of ghana now?
you and the npp seem to congratulate only opposition leaders who have won against the incumbent
.why not congratulate Foer Eyadema of Togo after he won his election but when Buhari of Nigeria won, u foolishly and quickly co ...
WELL SAID NANA. TELL THEM EVERYDAY. GOOD MESSAGE FOR THE CITIZENRY.
Mahama is the most useless presidet Ghanas hestory
If u have the blue print to development in Ghana and u keep it to itself because u want to become president, then u must be very wicked. cos ppl are dying everyday. Bill Gate isn't a president but he has affected America and ...
What sort of people are we ?.look at all the stupid comments on this aricle.why have ghana come to this ?
This short man is too much in a hurry Better wait till you are president. You want to be seen and heard on every occasion behaving like the zoo peacock.
You are God fearing man thanks a lot continues to fight for mother Ghana 2016 awaits for you thanks again
This water and electric power problem has existed for so many years. The NPP when they were in power never did anything about it, now that a real government is doing something to correct it, NANA is complaining. We have every ...
Nana, you may be doing what you ought to do to win votes come 2016; but it's important that you demonstrate honesty and fairness in the game. Was the economy not as hard under the NPP administration to the extent that you (I ...
Just change Nana as NPPs flagbearer and I will vote for NPP
Ohh Nana is not destined to be a president
WHY JOHN ONLY,