Minister calls for collective efforts to end energy crisis

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Kamuzu 9 years ago

Good idea, just join hands with your Mahama to solve the energy crisis. Has he told you he can't solve it alone? How much consultancy fee is he going to pay us? Did we force the presidency on him?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MAHAMA KNOWS FUCKING BIG ASS ONLY. DICKHEAD PRESIDENT

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: GHABAY, NY--------
    Who let the dogs out?Ghanaians should blame themselves,NPP laid a good foundation that if we had continued with them,we wouldn't be going through all these bullcrap today.Ghana is a total mess unde ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

But your President said "so tie Obama"

• Ghyantama 9 years ago

Foolish comment. Is the democracy you practise?

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Mahama thinks that the presidency is like having sex. No. It requires vision and a lot of commonsense.

Now, what is collective effort? This minister should consult Haruna Iddrisu who said that if NDC comes to power, there ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Who controls ECG, GRIDCO, VRA? Who is running the country? Talk to Mahama

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

Ghanaman....Think.

With people like Seth Adjei Baah;the head of the Ghana Chamber of Commerce devoid of any ideas;it is "mission impossible"
    What is stopping the Ghana Chamber of Commerce from putting together a Consortiu ...

• Ben 9 years ago

With all the promises being made I thought you guys have a plan in place to fix dumsor.

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 9 years ago

If the NDC gov't can solve this "Dumsor", they must all Resign from their positions and give way to a Competent gov't.

• Nyansasem 9 years ago

You NDC people are absolutely clueless. One day it is ending on "x" date and the next day, it is come together to help solve the problem. Are you solving it or not!!!!! NDC has been in power for 26 years, almost as long as al ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Do I collect taxes like you do? Do I and my girlfriends drive around in free state cars with free petrol? Find a solution or get the fuck out of your office.

• NOKS Consult/email: ericyeboah201136 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098. STUDY IN CHINA OR SPEND SOME HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA

• Jayden 9 years ago

Mahama has given up he just want to lose the elections in 2016 and have a rest,and peace of mind,he couldn't be bothered.He is a WRECK.

• Osofo 9 years ago

What resources do ordinary Ghanaians have to collectively help to solve the crisis! The damn government controls everything. They said they could so let them.

• RICH S 9 years ago

SATAN NDC PARTY. WHENEVER U PEOPLE COME OUT, U PROVOKE GHANAIANS. WHERE DID U NDC LEADERS SCHOOLED? AAH, HELL IS READY FOR U ALL.

• Joshua 9 years ago

One wonders how some of these people are ministers. He is ignorant of what to do or say. Ghanaians continue to play our part. The farmers continue to grow crops, the teachers and other professionals continue to teach, the tro ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

NDC can't survive with dumso and NPP can't win the elections without an effective campaign strategy.I think NPP can't beat NDC alone because Buhari has confirmed that alliance is the most effective campaign strategy to win ge ...

• HASSAN Tamale 9 years ago

Mahama says Dumsor is only a small bad dream and smart business people do not allow it to worry them. Clearly Mahama is one of the smart people who are not bothered by Dumsor. So the majority of us who complain are just plain ...

• Yussif Fuseini 9 years ago

Did I hear collective efforts?who take our taxes, who did Ghanaians vote for and base on what?, the best way to deal with this issue is to vote NDC out of office,the powers we ve vested in the president is too big to be playe ...

• king Abdallah Jibril 9 years ago

Yes you are right but if government continue to lie to Ghanaians how do you expect that to happen?I am NDC memeber myself even though I am not a card bearing member but I am a sympathizer.. And when we are in our various work ...