Read Comments Comments (47)

• peeeee 9 years ago

Sorry babes

• GOODMAN 9 years ago

do editing before posting,
    full of gramatical challenges.

• Raila Odinga 9 years ago

" Neck and shoulder injured "? What kind of English is that ?

• peeeee 9 years ago

Shoulder and back

• Obahemaa 9 years ago

I'll rather focus on the story and not the grammatical errors. "BIG" minds will think and make suggestions so this don't happen again but "SMALL" minds only think about the 'tiny' things, like spelling, etc!!!!

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

The blood suckers called moslems are becoming too notorious on our omn land. The earlier we do away with them, the better for us.

• CITIZEN 9 years ago

peace makers have no corrupt and parochial mind like yours. Ghana is a safe country, it is only people like you who always look for any slightest opportunity to insult the religion of others that will plunge Ghana in internec ...

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Ghana is purely a christian dominated country. Christians are not wicked like moslems who have knives in their pockets even when they are in the mosque. Look at the punishments given to offenders in Indonesia, Iraq, etc. The ...

• CITIZEN 9 years ago

pure liar. Always talking without evidence.

Ghana is a democratic nation. No religion is above another. The earlier you accept that the better.

By the way what was peter doing with the sword in the garden where Jesu ...

• Gaza 9 years ago

I have in my life met stupid people but you top them all.I am yet to meet a dumb,stupid,ignorant and wrecked person like you.Go back to primary school and learn the meaning of peace.

• issakaba 9 years ago

Only ppl with inability will say this,Muslims are nt war makers,but rather peace!!!

• LUCY 9 years ago

You've said it right. That guy called peacemaker never make any sense in anything, always showing his stupidity of hate to people who go against his little mind. God help us get rid of this party called ndc.

• Nasiru Issaka 9 years ago

ONE DAY PROBLEM WILL CAME BETWEEN MUSLIM'S AND CHRISTIANS AND THAT DAY WILL BE THE END OF ALL THIS NONSENSE

• CITIZEN 9 years ago

we should be very careful when we're commenting on sensitive issues like christians n moslems. this story entirely has no connection to Christians n Moslems so i beg of you fellow Ghanaians if u have nothing to comment it w ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah aka Uncle Ben. Atl 9 years ago

I can't believe you have such a hateful inspiration . May God never grant your blood - tasty wish.Pray for a peaceful and prosperous Ghana and actually the world at large.war has not and will never be a solution to any proble ...

• Gaza 9 years ago

Nasiru you are a big fool!

• T:K 9 years ago

If her name is Amina does it means that she is a moslem.Idiot! is every John a Christian?

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah aka Uncle Ben. Atl 9 years ago

Beware all ye forth citizens." Tear him to pieces; he is a conspirator". Cinna ."I am cinna the poet.I am not Cinna the conspirator.I am Cinna the poet". Forth citizen ."Tear him for his bad verses.Tear him for his bad verses ...

• Ann (HO) 9 years ago

A teenager who is suppose to b in school.now look at what is happening to her.OMG have mercy on us.

• marcus chris lawson 9 years ago

the youth should be redirected into engaging in important things than in amorous sexual relationships.Constructive and positive mentoring and social modelling is crucial for protecting national assets for national development ...

• Awuku 9 years ago

hypocrite

• JH.New York 9 years ago

Ann and or,marcus,how do you reconcile your utterances with the Consent age of 18 years ?.
    I think your utterances is a typical example of "African ideas". If the young lady is in School,it is not encouraged.However,don't f ...

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

So he couldn't overpower the Amina and he watched her cut Juliana. Juliana needs to leave him asap. Someone who can't defend you against a woman will surely not be able to defend u against a man.

• needs maturity 9 years ago

peace makers are broadminded

• Erico 9 years ago

In Africa all they understand is marriage.. they even give out babies into marriage... what at all is wrong with my dear continent.. 18 yes by now she should be in school or learning a trade..All we know is to marry n give ...

• JH.New York 9 years ago

Know that,people are the same everywhere,and are worse than Ghana in that subject.
    The only pitiful scenario is that, opportunities for the young man or woman to take advantage to go to Sch
    or,have a job to better his or h ...

• Francis 9 years ago

"as the victim is receives treatment" really this is good English.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

They have two girlfriends at a time yet they always complain about hardship hence their inability to make their daily sales to their car owners.

• Frank Darko 9 years ago

Victim is receives treatment....eeeiiii brofo paaa nie hahahah

• who 9 years ago

English no be en mother language nor he father language , so no problem if he make mistakes. If you ssabi brofo, take go climb aeroplane go UK for free... sccccmi habo.

• OKESS 9 years ago

MOTHERS AND FATHERS - TAKE CARE OF YOUR CHILDREN. AND LOOK AT THE FACE OF THAT STUPID TAXI DRIVER.

• Mystical 9 years ago

Please,Ghana is not a Christians country ok? What show that Ghana is purely christian country?

• nana addo is a monkey 9 years ago

Are you alright, bruv?

• Shabia news 9 years ago

Dat criminal call himself a taxi driver must be arrested too

• Kweku trouble 9 years ago

If Amina is an ex girlfriend and she is eighteen the may I ask these questions:
    1. When did they break up?
    2. How long did they date?
    3. How old was she when the started doing it?
    This guy maybe have been sleeping with a ...

• Johnny 9 years ago

Nasiru Issaku wat can u do, don't ever think Ghanaian christians ar like Nigeria Christians who far losing their life fighting.
    If that is ur taught pls think again. We ar ready to match u booty by booty.

• ako 9 years ago

Really

• Gaza 9 years ago

Johnny or whatever your name is.Please learn to read with understanding.Nasiru never mentioned war against christians in his comments.You are such a dumb,stupid and a stuck illiterate.GO BACK TO SCHOOL!

• Ghana boy 9 years ago

Only fools will talk about religions here . Wise up friends.

• alaska in tecman deputy com officer 9 years ago

Alaska in tecman this is a very bad habit

• nicman@atl 9 years ago

?

• Jerry 9 years ago

Drivers love ladies too much,it high time they stop.

• Abie 9 years ago

Oh how I wish I no man before I married. Fighting all becos of man. Ladies use yr time profitable. To build a good life as I did and the good men will chase u with yr shoulders high,as am now resting my butt in the snow. Ladi ...

• caring Man 9 years ago

well, for me the story is very sketchy, that the victim and the boyfriend were in a room and amina entered there by force and injured the victim or she knocked at the door and was asked to enter peacefully. if amina entered ...

• papa jimmy from salman 9 years ago

ooh is soo pathetic the girl is from my town salman

• Obahemaa 9 years ago

Emmanuel, it's all your fault!!!! Sorry, Juliana, you don't take somebody's man like that....

• Thunder Wan 9 years ago

ooh sorry for that, only fools comment about religion.