Mahama can’t add 3,800MW in 5yrs as promised – ACEP

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Amina Yutong 8 years ago

Kufuor could not add 1 MW

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Lunatic, you know all this and you never made it know to your pay masters NPP when they were in power.

• USMAN 8 years ago

Hahahaha

• Koliko 8 years ago

Please is it every class of people tarted think tank? We have wise if not intelligent people in my dear Ghana. Never publish some names think tank! Your inaccuracies in publications is laugh at. For instance IFS in Ghana, jus ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Hahahahaha, so much for a so-called think tank, abi? How many of these bunch of hoodlums are in NPP's pocket already, I precariously wonder.

• MOJO 8 years ago

For sure President Mahama has not been reliable. He cannot be trusted and we all know that he promises the sun and the moon but what is actual is darknes/dumsor.
    Mahama should have quit a year ago,he is not cut to be the pre ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

Shame what a Nation wrecker. Kortibortor can not think

• concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Mr Amin, what about if he ends up adding it? Fools and negative idiots like your types are the problems we have in this conntry. Instead of contributing to the success of what the president has said, you are talking nonsense ...

• DOWBIA ROKO. 8 years ago

A DONKEY LIKE YOU WILL ALWAYS BELIEVE ANY LIES FROM THIS USELESS PRESIDENT.WHAT SUCCESS ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT HE KNOWS MAHAMAH IS A LIAR WHY SHOULD HE BACK HIM.HYENA LIKE YOU WILL FOLLOW ONLY PARTY EITHER GOOD OR BAD BUT NOT ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

LOOK I ALWAYS KNEW THAT THE MININSTER FOR POWER WILL NOT DELIVER, AS I KNOW THAT THE GUY BRAGS A LOT, BUT HOW CAN YOU SAY THAT THE PRESIDENT WILL NOT DELIVER ON THE LONG TERM? YOU ARE NOT SUGGESTING , YOU ARE DOWN RIGHT PESI ...

• Joseph ,canada 8 years ago

Give the project to a company like ( General Electric motors

• kojo 8 years ago

the report CLEARLY indicates "GENERAL ELECTRIC (GE) - 1,000MW". we all read the news release by GE about its intention to build the power plant in Ghana.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

How many megawatts did the PREVIOUS RESIDENTS add ??? Let's not be such IDIOTS !! Ghana doesn't belong to Mahama ALONE!! Everybody should put in their bit!!!Waiting for Mahama alone to do it ALL is STUPIDITY,Idiot!!!

• kojo 8 years ago

He gave a breakdown and these are projects everyone knows are current underway. What, then, is the purpose of such useless statements. If its not realized in 5 years but come in 6 so what. fact remains that he is DOING SOMETH ...

• kojo 8 years ago

every one with a microphone, computer and a suitcase self-labelling themselves as think tank!

tweaaaa

• ALHASSAN DOKURUGU FROM TAMALE 8 years ago

my God the president to fix the power challenges.Majority of Ghanaians found it very deficult to interprete ,,,by April and April.

• Zargon 8 years ago

He is at least trying u fools - all u know is finding faults

• NII 8 years ago

IT is more than 3500MW; It is actually 4,280MW Since we have another 1000MW from TC energy from the ADA Estuary.

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 8 years ago

Dr. Mahama can only promise. Hence an honorary doctorate degree in Promising.

• meyaa 8 years ago

YOU ARE A HATER, WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OUR COUNTRY BRING IDEAS NOT CRITICIZE MAHAMA FOR ATTENTION.

• Theo 8 years ago

From his own break down and in addition to 450 from Karpower, we are far above the 3,800MW

• k.Boadi 8 years ago

let stop the criticts and think like one nation.. He can't so you are happy.Lets suport with positivity and stop wishing the downfall of our own..whats your contribution as a citezen?

• Gokaboy 8 years ago

May God have mercy on him for perpetually deceiving Ghanaians

• kutsii. 8 years ago

ACEP are Doomsayers and doom mongers, but Mahama will succeed. I wonder why they want the old evil certificateless dwarf to be president. No wonder there is confusion and trouble in the NPP. God is judging NPP for burning the ...