Not all public officers are corrupt—Afriyie Ankrah

Read Comments Comments (55)

• USMAN 8 years ago

Mahama(a Gonja) is following the prescriptions of OIC.You remember a Muslim MP from Gonjaland declared that adulterous women should be stoned to death. Again Boko Haram in Akyem terrorized Muslim women for buying food from Ch ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

getting away with murder

• THINGS FALL APART 8 years ago

LISTEN TO YOURSELF.
    I DON'T BLAME YOU, IT TAKES IDIOTS TO BE RULED BY FOOLS. I HOPE THEY DO THE RIGHT THING IN 2016 ELECTIONS.
    TELL US WHO IS CORRUPT AND WHO IS NOT MR. THIEF!.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

AFTER AFRIYIE ANKRAJ HAD LIED HE PAID 10,000'S OF US DOLLARS TO A BRAZILIAN JUST TO SHOW THEM WHERE TO BUY FOODSTUFFS, TOOK HIS OWN WAAKYE SELLERS TO BRAZIL N OVERDEVLARED HOW MUCH THEY PAID, SET UP HIS OWN TRAVEL N TOUR TO F ...

• moshie 8 years ago

you afriyie ankra, you are number one corrupt man. you will cry again.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

MAHAMA DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE AN AFRICAN MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM AND HIS USELESS NDC OUT IN 2016. 26 YEARS OF USELESS RULE IS ENOUGH. THINGS ARE GETTING WORSE.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Who at all is Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari? Ignore that living ghost Nana let us move forward as a Nation. When Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari and his Npp Motorbikes thieves are looking for the lectures in our Universities, the N ...

• TWEAA 8 years ago

DON'T MIND AFRIYIE ANKRAH...HE THINKS HE CAN HIDE AT THE PRESEDENCY AND TALK NONSENSE....YES, NOT ALL PUBLIC OFFICERS ARE CORRUPT BUT NOT AFRIYIE ANKRAH...TWEAA.....AND LISTEN THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF IS GUILTY OF CORRUPTION...R ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Where is the world cup money you and Nyantakyi stole?

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Yes, but you are!

• Erica 8 years ago

You are filthily corrupt, greedy, immoral and useless. Why are you all describing yourselves this weekend? Has Mills ghost geared up again? You are known too well, shut up else one of these days instead of tears you will cry ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

NDC politicians have stolen enough, now they have started insulting all of us. These days, every thief talk to Ghanaians anyhow. On Wednesday, it was reported that FIIFI KWETEY said Ghanaians behave like kindergarten kids. Ho ...

• KB 8 years ago

Not all public officers and politicians are corrupt but you Afriyie Ankra is certainly corrupt. It's good that you didnt exclude yourself

• AFRO 8 years ago

THIEF...HOW MANY HOUSES HAVE YOU BUILT/BOUGHT IN THE SHORT TIME YOU HAVE BEEN IN POIITICS???

• but for u we can! 8 years ago

as for you, we can boldly say you are, we get your point, but for you you are corrupt and a thief

• FURGOSON, BLAKE 8 years ago

YOU AFRIYIE IS THE MOST CORRUPT PERSON IN GHANA. AND THAT WILL BE PROVEN TO YOU COME 2016. IDIOT.

• Sir kobby 8 years ago

Pls Excuse us

• Yaa yaa 8 years ago

Where is Kenedy Agapong?. Haven't you heard him accusing you of corruption on Oman fm boiling point that you have bought three houses at east legon?.did you come out to challenge him?. He said you went and told some people t ...

• Jim Jones 8 years ago

Elvis you should not make such provocative statements because you yourself know that you are a very corrupt individual.

• ana 8 years ago

But you are!!!!

• a concern citizen 8 years ago

We have to define corruption and understand what brings corruption then we can know what practices Bring corruption and those who are corrupt. Nonetheless corruption Start from thé top and so any effort to fight corruption ...

• Sgt Major Adams 8 years ago

Please Usman check your facts and stop lying about hard working ghanaians. The hard working UN trained IGP is not a gonja. He hails from the upper West region whereas the Gonjas hail from the northern region. I hope your lies ...

• Foolish Afriyie Ankrah 8 years ago

Every one knowa s that you Afriyie An kra is a C R I N I M A L. You are a corrup man but you are useless s t u i d C R I N I M A L

• koffi parker 8 years ago

who give these fools chance to talk,oh ma people and ma motherland

• truth 8 years ago

Look at who is talking. Vampire and a thief

• Wofa Kay 8 years ago

It is a real shame that this dear country of ours has to suffer the buffoonery that goes for governance being unleashed on us. Mr. Afriyie-Ankrah is better advised to continue silently with his undeserved presidential protect ...

• Joseph 8 years ago

Not all but at least 95%

• apuuu 8 years ago

Mr Ankrah the more you talk the more you look guilty we know some public officials are corrupt that doesn't mean that you are not corrupt cry your own cry apuuu

• ZED 8 years ago

NDC gurus have loads and loads and loads of stolen ILLGOTTEN dirty stinking filthy monies belonging to poor Ghanaians.....

• Jon K. 8 years ago

Elvis is right. Not all politicians are corrupt, but he is. He will one day confess. THIEF

• DANNI 8 years ago

In the end it is all money for old rope The looting brigade of politicians family and friends continue

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current Presid ...

• Duke 8 years ago

He is the 13th richest in ghana according to the FORBES RICH LIST IN GHANA IN 2013

• Arrogant haruna. 8 years ago

Son of a bitch,typical criminal,robbing with out a gun.

• Paapa Owusu-Ansah 8 years ago

Come again you never learn to shut your filthy mouth which your mother was very much angry to educate for sanity, you don't even know how to clean your mouth talk less of your armpit and you calling yourself a politician shut ...

• jaja 8 years ago

not all public officials like u ankra afriyie after seeing u cry like a baby after chopping our money in Brazil? hahahaha

• brenya 8 years ago

foolish afriyie ankrah. thief ! how can someone like you talk about ministers not being corrupt ? have you forgotten about the tears you shed? look at the mouth he is using to talk about corruption ? dont you afriyie have any ...

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

he is too sick

• ZED 8 years ago

Are you God..... GOD punish you very well

• NDC guru 8 years ago

the punk wants to run in the primaries for keta constituency. that is why he is trying to get into the news. we will drag him to where he belongs...fiafito The most corrupt kyoboi shouter. He could not deliver at any of the m ...

• Marcus Chris Lawson 8 years ago

Those evil minded and corrupt state officials will have no hiding place when Jehovah our true God speaks. Just wait and see the might power of the living Lord when the hour strikes. It will be worse than let the blood flow

• TEEPEE 8 years ago

Elvis Ankrah forgets that any Alhaji was once a Zongo kid and changing status as one gets older does not mean the character gets better. We all know him from his shady days in Legon. The visa connections deals and other thing ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

Afriyie Ankrah, you are corrupt and incompetent. The evidence is the rot at the 2014 World Cup in Brazil under your watch.

• iceteeepapa 8 years ago

hmmmmmmm, na this man de talk of corruption,? tweaaaaaa watin he know about.
    public officials and politicians are visionless but their time will come, Onyame betua omo nyinaa kwa

• Ali Manama 8 years ago

No amount of preaching (if you are now Osofo) can exonarate u from corruption so stop disturbing us with your noises. If u are serious advice Mahama the leader of corruption to publish the Brasil Maputo South Africa and othe ...

• kofi Mensah 8 years ago

But you are corrupt. Number 1 corrupt in the country. You should be ashamed of yourself.

• Andy K- Kumasi 8 years ago

Today, lm as sad as the day lost my mum! How this man talk abt corruption at all? He is been set free so now he's got mouth to talk abt corruption now? This is disgusting. Or he is tryn to let us know he is corrupt but not al ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

ASK THEM WHY THEY VISIT HOSPITALS ALWAYS WITH THEIR FAMILY, WELL IT IS BECAUSE OF THOSE LITTLE CHILDREN WHO DIE FOR LACK OF MONEY TO BUY DRUGS, THE WOMEN WHO DIE AT CHILD BIRTH, THE CHILDREN WHO DROP OUT OF SCHOOLS FOR LACK ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Fellows election is approaching so he wants to come back as campaign manager for Thief Commandant of Ghana.

• kk 8 years ago

Look whose talking Thief, give us a break I blame Ghanaian s for voting NDC for this mess

• zombi politician. 8 years ago

Ankrah or who ever u're called u think you are the first in Govt.?you have just started and you have already build a story building at Ablekuma last stop.

• James 8 years ago

Where is world cup money give us a break. My meh

• musa 8 years ago

Mahama like dumsor.

• Leslie Barnor, USA 8 years ago

Mr. Ankrah, lets call a spade a spade!! Do you ever in your dream think that you are trusted by any Ghanaian citizen as a clean government official? Don't fool yourself.I hope you and your colleagues have not forgotten what ...

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

But Mahama's name is Mr.Corruption

• Hassan 8 years ago

Mr theive Afriyea Ankra,how much dollers has the gov't retreve from u after ur Brazil trip. U are the most corrupt person in Ghana