I hope she has not increased her charges for short-time. But I advise her to quit the vice profession after receiving her payment for the up-coming vigil.
AUTHOR: GHABAY, NY--------
Who let the dogs out?Ghanaians should blame themselves,NPP laid a good foundation that if we had continued with them,we wouldn't be going through all these bullcrap today.Ghana is a total mess unde ...
we love the hero sister that talks her mind and talking truth
GET LOST RAS MUBARAK ANYONE ATTCKING THE SISTER IS ATTCKING GHANA PEOPLE ARE YOU GETTING IT?
Thumbs-up Yvonne and Co, you've shown that there are youths in Ghana who cares about the well being of ALL Ghanaians irrespective of their political affiliations. I sometimes wonder that if NDC party followers and those who a ...
Who are those relenting these pepefuor to expose themselves from their Zongo hide out. We have had enough of the pollution and they dare not to contrast their weak senses against our valuable individuals. It's not taking Ghan ...
Who has time for this prostitute ashaiwo girl with toilet all over her anus.
First of all, by reading the first line of this article will tell you that everyone that supports NDC as a political party is not human being.
Ras mubarak is lacked of a common sense by saying that Yvonne Nelson could not ...
AUTHOR: GHABAY, NY--------
Who let the dogs out?Ghanaians should blame themselves,NPP laid a good foundation that if we had continued with them,we wouldn't be going through all these bullcrap today.Ghana is a total mess unde ...
If Dr Danaa, who holds a PhD, could behave this way then university education is useless in Ghana. If people of his caliber are leading Ghanaians then, I am afraid, we shall soon fall into a ditch.
Who asked Dr Danaa to take ...
Yvonne Nelson and her friends have made a mess of a very good cause even this sick looking Fulani cow driver called Ras Mubarak can even show his ugly face here to mock a woman like Yvonne who he only can dream about and have ...
FULANI ALWAYS CARRY TOO MANY BULL SHIT.
She charged your mother. Foolish boy think before u type he goat.
A group of idiots come together and calling themselves celebrities, APUUUUU!!!!, Why can't they started the demonstration from the"HOTEL DE WAWAWA"?
The energy put forth by this incompetent President and his peps to sabotage this vigil could have been used to generate at least one watt of power to supplement this energy problem…..meaning these people could have wisely ...
demo cant solve diz so wat idea yvonne hv to solve diz let her bring her idea cus we hv seen allot of demo n it has never stop it,u and i no dat work is going on to end this.aaaaaba Ghanian wise up.
NDC politicians have stolen enough, now they have started insulting all of us. These days, every thief talks to Ghanaians anyhow. Fiifi Kwetey taged Ghanaians as '' kindergarten children''. GENERAL AKUFFO run to the Clergy du ...
This guy is hungry for a position in his party ,should the election go their way -come 2016. Over my dead body .
either they were able to meet or not, we are with them and will not stop telling the whole world about how greedy and foolish our NDC leaders are on the social media. This is just the beginning.
Infant u r tooo stupid to exist, do u reason at all?kwasia kwa
Thank God that we still have young ladies with brains like you in Ghana. We can not wake up and say we make people sad or happy so we know better than the President of our dear country. Ms. Yvonne please keep acting is a go ...
NO SHE IS CHAGING THE SAME RATE AS YOUR MOTHER IS CHARGING.OFUI LEARN HOW TO GROW KWASEA BI BA LIKE YOU.
Many right-thinking Ghanaians would be disappointed at people like this Sgt Fiadzoe who I can only think of as foolish. We all know what Yvonne is and her concern, about the state of affairs in respect of dumsor which making ...
What's your contribution to mother Ghana.? Respect her sense of direction. Are u happy with, dumsor, dumsor?
Sgt or who ever you call yourself, you have just disgraced yourself.
BARACK OBAMA
This is something we need to embrace, confrats for ur boldness.would ask the vigilants to be circumspect tho. that is how most nations are built and move forward byn challenging and confronting issues of national interest
SOME GHANAIANS OF UNLIKE THINKING MINDS WARMLY WELCOMES THE SO CALLED CELEBS TO A NIGHT WRESTLING MATCH. IF THEIR MOTHERS TRULY BORN THEM GOOD THEY SHOULD COME OUT. GHANAIANS ARE OUR STUPIDITY. HOW CAN A STUPID SCHOOL GIRL AN ...
Yvonne charge between $250-$300 for a round, and for Diplomatics from $1200 upward.
But i learn't her pushy is too large now.
That much? Mahama's wife was only charging 50 Ghc in 2012 before she became the useless first Lady that she is today. And she is having the biggest due to overused.
Aikins how about your mother how is she charging?
Foolish boy ask ur mother how much she charges. Maybe their price may be similar ignorant bustard
My friend, Kobla Ayivi, sleeps with your mother for 50 pesewas per round. He tells me that your mother's pussy is very bushy and infested with pubic lice and stinks like a rotten egg. Idiot; no wonder you are an NDC green-eye ...
Fool, Get a life!!!
even if yvonne charges 2ghc per round, u a soldier can u pay? I ask this because you are all use to free things, u soldiers of gh.
Foolish Ewe man. treat ur skin disease first n stop taking akpeteshie. one more thing i knw u masturbate with the site of her on ur tv. fool !!
Kwaseaba!!
can you have such a brave woman like her in your family. Yvonne bravo, you are the voice for the voiceless.
Shame on u Mubarak,she can't get it together cos u guys are sabotaging her efforts
So
Where is Mahamah finding all these fools as spokemen? FOOLs are running the country.
How was a political party able to gather 100% stupid people into its fold. It's amazing. Every NDC spokes person is a fool including this chichinga minister.
Rams Mubarak - Shameless sycophant on the govt's payroll. Yvonne Nelson & the rest of them are articulating the real sentiments of most Ghanaians of all political persuasions. They have my full support
Go on yvonne nelson we are with u. Dont mind this useless pig. Who are u mubarak fool; stupid boy what do u know? Blind boy.kwasiea ba.
You are in power so everything this useless government does is good wait and see
JJ had lots of common sense to rule Ghana with largely great minds, but this ndc version paaaaaaaa is so so so so full of stuffs like AKUADONKOR, RASMUBARAK,SOLOMONNKANSAH,ETC ETC VERY EMPTY HEADED ENTITIES CALLING THEMSELVES ...
Fools now in charge!!!! RAS is a typical example.
Kota for you to brand her as a prostitute is sad .So in Ghana if something is affecting us because its NDC in power we don't have the right to say it We are in a democratic dispensation and she is a Ghanaian so wether she is ...
Ghanaians are hypocrites especially npp most know how loose this lady is but since she's in favor of npp she is yaa asantewaa, we are all here we shall see the end. Asantehene king Solomon has now become king something else
Useless celebrities
indeed some people cant smell faeces bcos how could u suffer over three years of dumsor in a democracy and u wont be allowed to complain bcos kota cant smell faeces when sitting next to one?...yvonne all the way
Go tp Nigeria then
Its your mother n father who are prostitute. Use ur head fool.
Watch your mouth and you will be fine .
Ooooooo nonentity like u shdnt tlk aboa funu
Please the same is ur mother. Greedy fool.
you are an idiot and a big foool! and I believe u have sisters, and even a mother who taught u well enough with common respect that, you don't ever call any woman a prostitute!
Even if she is? You people are really stupid
NPP is so desperate to win the 2016 general elections to the extent that they have now hired these prostitutes to do demonstration for them; oh, what a shame?!!!
If these actresses can increase the electoral fortunes of NPP, why not use them?
this is common sense not ndc npp matter, so wise up and stop clowning and being stupiiiiiiiiiiid
Papa who gave that name foolish man u dont deserve that name
This same 'prostitutes' were used by Mahama in 2012 to win power
Don't you think if these NPP Girls stop bleaching and also stop carrying 'animals fur'on their head, they can better help with the solutions to this dumsor problem instead of this so-called VIGIL-VIGIL or whatever they want t ...
Yvonne Nelson is more a patriot than the party hack Ras Mubarak, who appears to care less for the sorry plight of Ghanaians. It's patently obvious that both the authorities of the University of Ghana and the owners of Total h ...
RAS YOURE A BIG FOOL TO TALK LIKE THAT ,TO THE YOUNG LADY
Great men are gone and so ignoramuses have come on board with empty heads like ras mubarak
rat mubarak RAT what do understant by democracy you agent of evil stay OFF this LADY OR I VISIT YOU IN YOUR DREAMS SAYS THE LORD fuck off if you want a challenge I THE LORD GIVES YOU DAYS IN YOUR LIFE TO SEE RESULTS HOLY ...
Mahama NDC government only know how to steal. There was no progress during his rule. His boys are like stray dogs. The ordinary Ghanaians are hungry. Hmmmmm lets wait for 2016
Ghanaians will throw them out and chase them aw ...
everything is a total joke in ghana even electricity this is not politics this is peoples lives at stake think of those in hospital? people of ghana wise up the world is watching ghana become a mockery to africa.
Political politics.
You feel so . It's going to be the other way round. Mark it.
President Mahama, are these people insulting these celebrities doing it for you? Are you happy about their behaviour? If you sit down unconcern it will catch up with you one day. Didn't Late President Mills and NDC gurus joi ...
I don't even know who is asking the blind to lead him to his home , whereas he who is to lead him is also blind as well. We admit the fact that the power crisis exist but we are looking for able thinking Ghanaians to come ou ...
And most Ghanaians are so dumb and call her patriot and all undeserving names. Poor country with fools ah ashawo are not glorified except in Ghana
U are in a team of blood suckers administration so i am not surprise at all.
Hahahaha! RAS, YOU NEVER PUT IT BETTER AS U HAVE DONE MAN . Fools as they are can't even see they are making a mockery of themselves.
It's just a plty that one see people who has to know better supporting these idiots in th ...
NDCeivers are always vindictive, I wonder why. Either it's their way or the highway.
Why has this demo caugt the attention of under performing mahama admtn, give us a break, ur days are numbered. Coruption Gallore.
Yvonne, never give up. this shows the kind of government we have in Ghana. Uncultured, uncivilised and unethical ministers who are abusing state funds and don't respect Ghanaians, especially women. The president himself is in ...
If the cowards will not give her a venue it does not mean the vigil can't go on. Yvonne should be commended for going on this vigil. And if you claim she can't organise a demo, she has not sought to be a president or minster ...
She has more stand than that ur coward ground. They had sold their birth rights .
Yvone, move the event to Kumasi
Where is that fat bitch Lydia forson who is good at insulting elderly because of the way she was train in her house?. Can't she help Yvonne Nelson to find a place since she is a school girl who is always good at passing.
Tina who tw3 my bcn!
Tina wo tw3 mu bcn
Just like your heroine, kwasia
No wonder everything is in shambles under these NDC morons. If foolish people like Ras Mubarak are running the affairs of a country then what do you expect? A government full of immature, clueless, and disrespectful fools.
Hmmm, Ras, you couldn't have said it any better. People who have no idea how to organise one small and simple demonstration, label the managers of the whole nation as incompetent. This can only be described as the paradox of ...
Ras whatever, Shut up!!!
gud for nothing. idiots, weda dey fail to organize. koraaa we wil protest
Ras, why waste your time on these vaginal smelling whores? celebbrities you called such articial ugly looking whores? I piss off when they reffered to them as such.Celebritites are the ones who come down to African to adopt ...
ATTAKORA!! Watch your mouth and more PROFANITY and will be Cool to Surf! Thanks.
NO MORE PROFANITY. NO MORE!!!
Atakora who maame tw3 my koo!!!
Thank you, they have dumb minions
Where is that school girl who always passed her exams with distinction- Yvonne Nelson. I thought she was also "brought up" to solve simple problems such as this. Or maybe her "wonderful parents" who taught her everything good ...
Did I see the name DKB in the list of those leading the vigil? Correct me if am wrong but is it not the same guy who recently had a rape problem? Oh well, a bunch of attention seekers. Can't even organize a vigil. We're doome ...
ndc are coward politicians,stupid indeed ,they fear criticism but always doing the wrong thing.criminals and fools,your time has already ended.
Thank you Ras hahahaha
so tell us apart from ugly Akufo Addo, how many npp gurus have downloaded your p***sy?
Any CIVILIZED CEO WILL Not behave like this RAS SHIT. RAS SHIT SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF
fuck your mother mubarak
Now we all no where to buy our fuel n lunch from no qualms at all ...on the run u suck
The firs ashawo is John mamaha because he has more ashawo kids with ashawo girls not Yvonne.
a ras pig Mubarak in a pig style feeding fat without thinking about de future. don't worry 2016 is jxt around n NPP is de best alternative to solve our woes. yvonne n others we love uu. all dese venues u choose r for NDC boot ...
Waa look at this lady talking nonsense, a country without freedom to protest? What has Ghana turned to ? Wow! Ras Mubarak, give way to traffic pls and stop talking rubbish.
If not a useless president and party like NDC who in his right sense will appoint u Mubarak fool soldiers to head an institution. What one achievement have u made in the youth ministry.
These tribal bigots are bent on destabilizing the Mahama government.They are more than determine to ensure that he does not function as a president.Of course there is nothing more serious than challenging the legitimacy of th ...
Thank you. Look at the comments, npp people especially akans insulting the president, all ndc sympathizers, claiming all northerners and ewes are stupid, not human all the nasty names but let one ndc person insult and they st ...
The issue is not about Akuffo Addo pls. Put your thinking hat on. Don't they protest in UK? What are you talking about? I know people like do not analyze issues before writing their opinion. Pls do that next time.
Now the question is; Yvonne Nelson is she wrong to mount a campaign to put pressure on the government of the day to do the right thing to end the dumso? So why do people insult her for doing the right thing
Coz she can't put a simple vigil together. She needs to stop wasting our time.
Smart people are already putting smart pressure on government but don't need the stupid attention to sell pussy. She needs international customers so some of the abroad men have booked days to come down and pay, that's the di ...
I DON'T THINK DIS MUBARAK GUY IS SERIOUS AT ALL.I DON'T BLAME HIM."NE NSA ASO N'KYE DWARE"
YV NLS,See u don't even know that u have to seek approval be for using someone's property.can u now see that u lack common S...
OH .WHAT A SHAME.SIMPLE PLANNING U PEOPLE CANNOT DO AND U ARE BLAMING OTHERS.YOUR CAREER IS COMPLETELY GONE.U MIGHT LOSE THIS WAR.PITY U.NEXT TIME SEEK ADVISE.WHERE IS GIFTY ANTIE?
It's a pity,who doesn't know all this venue issue is politically manipulated.give us a break and tell ur boss mr smart,to address the issue.
Once you decided to take up sensitive political issues be ready for insults Yvonne, and forget about your celebrity status.
Go and ask mame Dorkunoo
It's called Civil Rights ! Please leave Yvonne out and you will be free like a Bird! Some Eagles are always flying around. They act very mean if you unjustly mess with Yvonne ! JUST AN ADVICE !!
She didn't let you lick tonight because there are still insults, work harder asshole
Cow's son mubarak and I refused to start your name with capital letter because you and the president don't deserve that respect and if you and the members of ndc including your father and founder have a vision and common sens ...
Before you became who you re what was you social standing you muskrat?we only heard your once on Radio GAR as a reggae presenter until you declared support for NDC with lots and hip insults on the late president Atta Mills, ...
A Senior government Official to make such comments against women in Ghana that, if you are 30 years and not married, you are a prostitute. Wow! This can only happened in Ghana and yet you get some people to support this gover ...
It is very sad that the University of Ghana who administration and existance is funded and finance by public money which come in a form of taxes from the general public and at the same time denial those money finance their e ...
Go ahead and organize your vigil even if it turns out to be smaller than expected. Your challenges means people are taking note. Keep up with your good cause!!!
MAY GOD
============= BLESS NANA FOR PEACE=
WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI( FOUNDER )
Today in Ghana if your name is not Mahama,Iddrisu, Mubarak etc you cannot cloth Public Office.Let the Mahamas mock other Ghanaians who only complain about difficulties inflicted on them by a arm robbers in so -called Governme ...
DOES IT MEAN THERE ARE NO WISE MEN LEFT IN OUR PARTY, NDC, . WHY THEY LISTEN TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA
Stupid talk, we know you NDC thieves have been bribing these venue managers to frustrate a noble cause. Your time will soon come , legal arm robbers.
Folish talk , thieves in disguise , u run this country like nothing. Is as take , we don't have light, fix it nd stop ur nonsense
Everybody is aware that the NDC government is secretly instigating the owners of the venue not to release same to de organisers.
oh braa kyekyeku.. I wld b vry hapi if we stop using som .WORDS. for our leaders kk... It has some kind of impact on d nation kk... pls dnt tk me on wai
pls we r not joking here. Yvonne Nelson is right.
Ras mubark I hope u enjoy the dumso behavior. Stomach politician
It looks like all the fools in Ghana are in the Ndc.you people call yourself social democrats ?.Bravo Yvonne and co you have shown that you have Ghana at heart. Let the animals like Mubarak talk posterity will judge us all
All of them are npp nbongies. soon they will go scramsbling for parliamentary seats.Trust me i can separate hens from cocks among day old chicks.
of course which Ghanaian loves the drum so much so that will hate to it giving way to perpetual SOR ? Yes the approach by these self made celebrities may be naive and child-like but it does not mean they hate ghana more. To t ...
All des stupid people who find nothing wrong with dumsor are in govt. How can de country move on. God will punish dem all
A prostitute like Yvonne must not be taken serious. she should thank the gov't for managing a whole country. common marriage, Yvonne cannot manage, and thus why she is single. be responsible before people will take you seriou ...
Blame it on Lotto Visa! Jerks like you end up in the USA without leaving their uncivilized upbringing behind in their villages in Ghana. It's Mother's Day and you saying disgusting things about a Lady you really don't know. ...
Kwasia what's wrong with visa? Aboa these girls come here to copy akata dressing, talking and everything. They wish they were hardworking not only using their pussies so they could stay here. Why do they feel happy whenever t ...
Ghanaians are cowards and hypocrites. Everything in life under goes changes, I don't see the reason they can secure a premise. Dumsor shoud not be politicized, however, demonstrated against stakeholders. Ghana is bigger than ...
what a shame to this prostitute.
??????? ??
Is Mahama running a country or CREATING A LOOTING ENVIRONMENT FOR CRONIES TO LOOT THE COUNTRY??? OFUII, is this how to run a country?
pls lets not consider this vigil as a political matter.. It is something to relieve us from our UNSWERED DUMSOR
Yvonne and her allies think Governance is the same as joining useless words that does not make sense. Just common organization for a common useless vigil? Am sorry for the these youngsters.
Listen to that common thief called ras mubarak. U wait in the cooleee as a nigerian will say 2016 is just around the corner
WE SHALL MEET IN GHANA
WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
MARKETING COUNCIL
PROFESSOR THOMAS==KUBI
SCHOOL of ECONOMIC
SCIENCE
ABOUT THE SCHOOL
WW ...
This actress is really a hero .Someone haS to wake up and expose some of the ills in society and she has done that.There is nothing wrong in standing up for what you believe in Dumsor is a disgrace and I wonder how the so cal ...
Stupid mubarak ,what do you and your president know either? Is your president not the one begging? Don't add insult to injury. Clueless party.
Ms Nelson please find an open space to organise your Ghanaians dumsor VIGIL
Ghanaians are cowards and hypocrites. Everything in life under goes changes, I don't see the reason they can secure a premise. Dumsor shoud not be politicized, however, demonstrated against stakeholders. Ghana is bigger than ...
BRAVO OWU,GHANA IS BECOMING A LIKE COMMUNIST STATE NOW WHERE NO ONE HAS THE RIGHT TO SPEAK OR SHARE HIS OR HER MIND.WE ARE SUFFERING BUT WHEN YOU SPEAK OUT YOU ARE ATTACK BY THESE SHARKS WITH SHARP TEETH.ARE WE NOW IN AN ANIM ...
IN MARS=ON MARS.
WHO IS THIS IDIOT CALLING HIMSELF MUBARAK,IS HE A REAL GHANAIAN OR IS IT HOW SOME PEPE PEOPLE USUALLY TALK.THE WORDS FROM THE PRESIDENT IS IRRITATING AND HIS BOYS TOO ARE LEARNING FROM HIM.WHAT A BUNCH OF FOOLS ARE THESE PEOP ...
u guys are blind think Nana is a leader
Foolish man Ras Mubarak
NPP LACKS COMMON SENSE BY KEN
I don't get the reason for all the attacks on a citizen who isn't happy with the situation in her country and have decided t o exercise her civil right in a legal way.Why all the insults?
Common sense should tell you nobody will allow lighted candle in their gas station.much more being done by drunkard's & prostitute's des common sense and N p p fools must know
I support Sis Nelson
Yvonne and co.actress and actors you think it's easy to just manage a country this small thing you couldn't organise it and because of cheap politics for npp you are talking anyhow to JDM fools fire go burn you all.
The name Nelson will always live with glory. Government cannot even call his ministers to order and they are still insulting. Sakodie is behaving like a dog in Bolga market, said by Atubiga. this shows that we didn't vote for ...
Is just a big disgrace for someone like the Chief Executive Officer of the National Youth Authority (NYA) Ras Mubarak to mocked actress Yvonne Nelson.
Yvonne is just a young brilliant Ghanaian actress with a good track recor ...
a group of useless people calling themselves celebraties. You see, Yvonne, only one thing you can do- to open your legs for men. I can also promise you that your acting if not coming to an end will be useless in Ghana. Foolis ...
KOBII! Just listen to yourself! An animal knows a fellow animal! How will you feel if a stupid jerk insults your sister and Your Mother who never brought you up well on Sunday?
I agree with you Civilians Eagle, as foolish as he is he can even call himself Koobii.
Ghana will never know peace, progress and prosperity under Mahana/NDC. Somebody should mention just one good thing that has happened under Mahama/NDC. Create, Loot and Share is their agenda.
Am very disappointed in stupid Ndc style of democracy,so our young people can not speak their mind in their own country shame on Ndc Go my sweet young lady we are behind u
SINGLE ROOM APARTMENT WITH POP CEILING & FANS,SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINK,
SINGLE ROOM APARTMENT WITH POP CEILING & FANS,SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINK AND OTHER MODERN AMENITIES IN QUIET/CLEAN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT.
PLEASE CALL : 020 297 1629
What u guys lack is logical reasoning, u think solving dumsor is like shooting movie. All detractors will fall.
Mahama is the most foolish,useless and arrogant president i've ever witnessed in ghana
shut-up yvonne,are you a politician who are you...
I dnt have anythin to say but if I get any chance of travelling from this country I wnt look back.cos we ar livin with lunatics.
the father fucked her mother n run away n currently she doesnt knw her father
Eagles have not forgotten ABOUT You! We gave you a break bcos you were behaving. Don't let us hang around your neck around the CLOCK AGAIN. NO MORE PROFANITY.
Mother is ashawo like daughter, Faust was smart
As i always say if u don't get a pessewa from the ndc and u sleep in darkness but yet still praise the NDC then u really need prayers because every right thinking Ghanaian have been affected by dumsor.
Another useless ndc guy ras mubarak I will much u boot for boot come may 2016 stupid fools u guys think u own ghana watch, we burn u people alive fools.
Minister of state ... You wouldn't have gotten yourself all these insults if you had stayed quiet. Your other colleagues are enjoying peace and see how people are bashing you left-right-front-back and centre. Hope you learn f ...
why are u people giving us dumsor?????!!!!??!???
Please kindly go to The Red Floor Lounge for your event
Yaa ASANTEWAA Yvonne Nelson we are behind you TV.
Evil dwarf, greedy bastard, dumsor, pepeni must just go and leave the country for us. You mahama you know you are useless but you did everything evil to claim you are president. Now you cannot do nothing for the country. Dums ...
In the end it is all money for old rope The looting brigade of politicians family and friends continue
Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013
1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current Presid ...
Poor Mubarak needs medical attention indeed.
Common sense is scarcely found in the fools kingdom , Yvonne and her associates must shut their gobbling mouth.
did u ask ur mum before asking for how much this lady whom ur fada sef will triple of the price she charges but won't even see her pants.no wonder ur mum wants to be fucked for free but no one is patronizing her. kwasia bi ba ...
Ras Mubarak should be ashamed of himself as Ghanaian , oh he has forgotten so soon. Big ups to the brave celebs venue or no venue the campaign goes on.
Shame on u Mubarak. She can't put it together cos u guys are sabotaging her efforts to excercise her constitutional right