NPP cannot be ungrateful to Kufuor - Sir John

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Cha 8 years ago

Is time for Ghanaians to kick out NDC next year

• Lydia F 8 years ago

can we not have him back as president? i miss the big thing.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

HE OBVIOUSLY WAS A GREAT LEADER. YOU CANNOTY TAKE THAT FROM HIM (KUFOUR)

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Blame all those noises in the Akan Npp party squarely on the door steps of the Npp thin god Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari, Bawumia you and i were not there! !!!, the village boy Sir!! Idiot John, Kennedy Agyapong Kill Ga's / Ew ...

• xoxo 8 years ago

Stupid fool,you have no respect for the elderly. Shut your stinky mouth or I shut it forever for you.The next time you try this,I will chop off your head for you.Animal like you,people make wild here,don't try at all.Kwasia l ...

• Nyankomago 8 years ago

The Elections 2012 Vice Presidential Candidate of the Convention Peoples Party (CPP) Nana Akosua Frimpomaa Sarpong has defrauded an investment company of an amount of GH?250,000.00.

The company; CIDAN Investment ...

• Lydia F 8 years ago

sorry.

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Kufour handed power to the NDC so cheaply,why shd he allow his appointees to buy govt lands/cars?Kufour/NPP had so much goodwill when he came in 2001 but he abused it for evil NDC to slipped through to come and haunt us.

• BNS 8 years ago

It is now you know this? When Mac Manu will not even allow him to speak in Party meetings. Idiot! Have you soon forgotten have your govt and we will have out of paety's slogan? Kufour never dies. Shame on you people as for b ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Two friends met in the street. One looked sad and almost on the verge of tears. The other man said, “Hey my friend, how come you look like the whole world has caved in?”

The sad fellow said, “Let me tell you. Three w ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

Michael Ampong should go and pay the cash loan he took from Dr. Amoako Tuffuor to repair his "broken down" vehicle. Then he will have the right to spew his garbage!

• Oh-ho_AdomFM 8 years ago

Owusu Afriyie[Sir John] and other NPP notables, got their share of the so-called booty Agbesi Woyome has been accused of having obtained through fraudulent misrepresentations.
    Who in today`s world,gets paid in kind for 'lega ...

• Moro O.C 8 years ago

All die be die Alias Buhari Bin Osama Bin Anti Cameron.

• Upset 8 years ago

Re-incarnation of BBC News!!!!!!!!!!!

• concern 8 years ago

NPP is starting to come back to its sense. Kuffuor has done a great deal for Ghana and NPP. Note for the fact that one can talk the most or he/she is friendly to the media which makes he/she speech appears on the front pages ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Kuffour's legacy is not important now,he is no more contesting the presdency.You cannot tell me Nana Addo is like Kuffour and NPP must quickly find out what Nana Addo can do without relying on Kuffour's legacy.I have told you ...

• PLAIN PLAIN 8 years ago

Just asking. It seems to me that it is strategic planning. Every organization and individuals must be able to see beyond today and strategize for the opportunities that may pop up in the event that todays calculations and eff ...

• Upset 8 years ago

Hi all,

Good and matured Ashanti man, God bless you fir being sensible

As I have previously opined here, the 2016 elections are not about any other individual. It is about taking-back our country from an incompetent and ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Kuffour should convince some of us his full commitments to Nana Addo I'm not yet convinced.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

President Kufuor does not owe you or any Akufo-Addo hack any such responsibility. Where was Akufo-Addo when his Nephew, Professor Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr. and others were dragging the name of the former President through mud? Coul ...

• Rose 8 years ago

Mr. Berko,

Well said. You've made my day with your comments.

• Amidini 8 years ago

The NPP is on war with one another than campaigning for 2016.

• Omanba 8 years ago

Owusu Afriyie has his head buried in the sand. He had previously claimed there is no problem within the NPP yet the evidence is overwhelming all is not will within the elephant family

• S .A 8 years ago

that's a song , your eyes see Canale your foot will not enter , your eyes will see keta, Ho , Aflao and flaste house but your foot will not enter , wow this is a song for N D C to compose to win the 2016 election easy .

• nii 8 years ago

npp will fight internally till it collapses.

• S .A 8 years ago

Yes when the devil divide against it self , No hope at all , they have completely lose already .

Sir John's damage-control efforts in this Article do not prove Mr. Ampong's claim. He, Sir John, may not be part of the scheme that Mr. Ampong lamented about as intended to destroy President Kufuor's legacy in the Party. Howe ...

I meant to say:

"Sir John's damage-control efforts in this Article do not DISPROVE Mr. Ampong's Claim."

• CASTRO 8 years ago

EVEN CLOSE TRIBES SUCH AS AKYEMS AND ASANTES CANNOT GET ALONG. SO CLOSE MINDED PEOPLE.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Sir John is more than a comedian , bt i might ask , is sir john having children ?

• staafi 8 years ago

perfect!

• Banza yaro 8 years ago

Sir John, let's hit the bull's eye with just one shot. All those NPPians who are parading around with their loud mouths about internal conflicts and dissent are the ones who feel they will be alienated should the NPP win in 2 ...

• K. Poku, Kumasi. 8 years ago

This is no news. This sir john last attempt to win the former president to their side won't wash. They have castigated President Kufour and even accused him severally of being behind the two defeat of nana Addo at the polls. ...

• TEE 8 years ago

HAVE TO SUFFER, SEEIOUS NPP WAKE UP PERIOD

• Yelvuh Naa 8 years ago

is it not this sir john guy justise Atuguba make useless during the hearing of the 2012 election petition?

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

What is Dombo in Danquah-Busia-Combo?

• DUMSOR MAHAMA TIME 8 years ago

WE NEED KUFUOR AND JJ AT THE SAME THE TIME SINCE GHANA HAS BEEN REVERSE BACKWARDS IN 5 YEARS .