Election 2016: Mahama heads NDC Political Committee

Read Comments Comments (66)

• MAHAMA 8 years ago

Don't know why still Ghanaians support mahama promise and failed he must be Resign right now stupid political committee

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

another dumb adventure by jon maama Quixote....Ghana really have to go to war if this dumb fuck wins the next election......read I 2 dye....got 2 b...100

• Abongo 8 years ago

Don't you know some of us are waiting for that day? Just start it and see something

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Abongo u see how stupid you and your NTAFOUR government has messed about.No brains you left your labourers work to do politics.Losers

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!! 8 years ago

THIS STINKING DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ONLY INTERESTED IN WINNING ELECTIONS TO AMASS WEALTH TO THE DETRIMENT OF ALL GHANAIANS!!! OK WE SHALL SEE!! COME AGAIN AND CAMPAIGN, WE WILL STONE YOU TO DEATH!! KWASIA MAN!!!

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

as long as they still have these pepeni dead brains involved this is all just a waste of time

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

It seems the eating delicacy the Zongos have for a Dead Dog is no near to stop.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

You're being funny! God will not allow His children to suffer under thieves, liars and murderers like that. You only want was so you can go and loot from stores and people's homes. It's clear by your own statement that you ar ...

• ROSE 8 years ago

Abongo, you are waiting for that? Don't you know you are not the only men?in every house there is a mensah,if you are crazy there are more crazy people around. You try and you will regret, where is Charles Taylor and where is ...

• Kofi boakye 8 years ago

This dankati president needs vitamins. His IQ is too low and the one I dispise the most is that Kokomo asi asiedu nketia atitikwa, trumu trumu

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

In a country plagued by dumsor.depreciating currency,high inflation,high interest rate,high unemployment,the president and his vice are rather preoccupied with winning election 2016 !

• Pius 8 years ago

fire burn dem.

• Zuka 8 years ago

Mahama and his team are incompetent pple. Corruption, high level lies will forever remain de modus operadi of ndc govt. Ghanaians will insha Allah exit de ndc come 2016.

• Zuka 8 years ago

Mahama and his team are incompetent pple. Corruption, high level lies will forever remain de modus operadi of ndc govt

• Zuka 8 years ago

Mahama and his team are incompetent pple. Corruption, high level lies will forever remain de modus operadi of ndc govt

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

In a country plagued by dumsor,depreciating currency,high inflation,high interest rate,high unemployment,the president and his vice are rather preoccupied with winning election 2016 !

• ISSAH ABASS MALAM JUNCTION 8 years ago

Massa you have disgrace we the northerners propar so you can not reason up small, oh no am highly disappointed in my darling party, or is a curse on you, and you have given yourself for every conderm being to insult us free, ...

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

So this man is really seeking for re-election for what? Hasn't he achieve his goal, hasn't he corrupted Ghana enough? Seeking re-election for what. I know dumsor will be solved before election but that is what makes mahama us ...

• POLLS 8 years ago

It will be surprising if the NDC party doesn't bring in Ekow Spio as the candidate because with this their committee NDC will not get even 30% of the vote. Spio might keep their numbers at lower 40's roughly 42+/-2%. But if t ...

Dummy president Ghanaians has enough of your dummy committees,fix the economy and stop planning of stealing elections.There would be war if you dare to.

• Abongo 8 years ago

Hahahahaha win in Ashanti and take 80 percent of the votes idiot dreammer

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Mahama instead of thinking about the progress of the country, he is rather focusing on how to win next elections. Mahama really don't have good advices.

• dan 8 years ago

Have we not got enough paper and pen pushers who do not know wwhat they are soing to run the country?

• Abongo 8 years ago

Don't we have pen pushers in NPP or they are rat shit eaters justasking

Abongo good morning,where do you work and what do you do.Unemployed loser.

• T PEN 8 years ago

GO BACK TO MALI MR MAHAMA. YOU ARE NOT GHANAIN THATS WHY YOU DONT CARE ABOUT US. YOU CANT WIN IN 2016.

• Abongo 8 years ago

And you to South Sudan

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 8 years ago

Can this fool fuck off from Ghana politics

• MAhama loot and share, 8 years ago

CRIMINALS NDC ARE EVILS,CRIMINALS,THEY CAN ONLY CORRUPT,SINKING,COLLAPSING GHANA,MAHAMA KWASEA DONT CARE FOR GHANIANS,BUT HE CAN CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEFT GHANIANS BONES,CHIEH THIEF MAHAMA SHAME ON YOU

• fish from sea 8 years ago

NDC started inaugurating commetee then NPP is doomed because these things are election machanisms.period!

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Ascension 8 years ago

Ndc since its creation has never won a genuine election. They are sure of winning with violence and institutionalised fraud,if not how and why?

• Sam 8 years ago

Dont you know its unconstitutional to set up a committee that will discriminate the nation am promissing you a challenge at the constitutional court for such act because we can no longer afford to loose our fundamental rights ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Why

• Andy K- Kumasi 8 years ago

All you people know is about election! Election! Elections! Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
    Visionless leaders!

• Obiba Broke 8 years ago

Committee or no committee ,ndc is in for a shock come december 2016

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Why don't you include Rawlings; he is the founder of your party, so why not included him too? Well, I better speak for myself and the NPP; this is none of my business.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Hahaha committee to ensure he wins again, never in this country again, we have learnt bitter lessons from this government and won't make mistakes again

• Paul oduro a k a Justice,Bosomtwi sta 8 years ago

Who cares about your committee, you will loose 2016 election,..

• Rebel Ashanti - Nana Amoako II 8 years ago

Unlike Otumfuo, Togbe Afede is too good for NDC. He is well un-corrupted, well cultured and well educated BSc(Legon) & MSc (Yale) Potential CA(Ghana) member. However, Otumfuo is yet to produced ONE GENUINE qualification from ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

You stupid

• cashflow 8 years ago

you cant be serious.you scrab students allowancesthus ttcs and all this hardships in ghana you are still planing to rig election results to collapse ghana.God save ghanaians from this wicked ones.

• ghanaian 8 years ago

Where are all the numerous SODS WHICH were cut for commencement of projects for the country from Prof Atta Mills time till now?
    Can someone tell me which one have been completed and you are thinking about 2016 election. ...

• patrick essuman, uk 8 years ago

That stolen money is used to create job for u. Idiot guy.

• BRO DAN -TRC 8 years ago

YOUR EXCELLENCY THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA; PRESIDENT -JOHN- DRAMANI MAHAMA, THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA, NOBLE LEADERS OF GHANA, BLESSED PEOPLE OF GHANA; GOD IS COUNTING ON OUR PEOPLE TO REDEEM OUR LAND. BLESSED PEOPLE OF GHANA; IT ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

All of u including the president will fail we shall vote againt incompitent ndc.

• BCBG 8 years ago

OPERATION NDC MUST GO IS NOW FOLKS.NDC MUST GO
    GHANA REDUCED TO RIDICULE IN AFRICA. NDC MUST GO

• NANA YAW MANU EBEN. Ksi 8 years ago

I thank the executive members for their commitment to work as a team to help H. E. The President and Vice to build a strong team to manage the economy and Party . Thank you once again Mr. President.

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

Aboa!! Which part of Kumasi do you live? Whether you like it or not ndc will GO !!!!

• Kofi boakye 8 years ago

You're the most senseless guy in the whole wide world. I'm pretty sure your mother slept with a sheep and that is why you have no brain. Idiot with capital I

• negus 8 years ago

They hv strategies to win elections but lack ideas to solve national problems
    Hmmm

• kwasi 8 years ago

This a corruption organizations for their own benefit

• patrick essuman, uk 8 years ago

The stolen moneys are now to be used for the elections.

Ghana anf Ghanaians deserve better treatment, mr president.

You are now creating jobs for NDC members. This is serious. From the stolen moneys; GYEEDA, JUDGEMENT D ...

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

STOP DECEIVING YOURSELF, YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED. DESPITE YOUR INCOMPETENCY, INSTEAD OF THINKING OF RESIGNING, YOU ARE THINKING OF STAYING IN OFFICE AFTER 2016.
    WHO WILL PUT YOU IN OFFICE FOR EMPTY PROMISES AND CORRUPT ACTION ...

• Eric Kobbina 8 years ago

This is the time Ghainaians must direct their Anger towards Mahama adminitration for destroying our Education system. We always said Ablakwa is not suitable rather NDC is planing how to Win 2016 election. I also blame very we ...

• Eric Kobbina 8 years ago

Disgraceful

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

NO MATTER HOW MATTER STRATEGIES THEY PUT IN PLACE TO WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS, THEY'LL SILL BE KICKED OUT.

THEY'VE ALREADY SEEN THE WRITING ON THE WALL, HENCE THIS POLITICAL COMMITTEE OF CRIMINALS.

THESE GHANAIAN "LEADERS ...

• Liberal 8 years ago

will 2016really come?????

• Alex 8 years ago

This dead goat president only engages in useless ventures. Useless, clueless, vision-less, aimless president.

• Banza yaro 8 years ago

Good intentions really but, they either purposefully forgot or just withheld their most important ghost one. " The Thieving Committee "

• SETH 8 years ago

THIS COMMITTEES SHOULD WORK HARD TO RETAIN POWER COMING 2016.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

N idiot too

• MAFIOSO 8 years ago

Former President Rawlings advice is in motion and president Mahama wait no time to implement the rigging advice from Rawlings.Our cowards political parties and clergys fail to critics former president for telling Mahama to ri ...

• Lopez 8 years ago

Instead of Mahama and his NDC party thinking of how to solve the country's myraid problems especially the power crisis all we hear is them thinking about how to win the next election. How do these gang of criminals regard Gha ...

• MK 8 years ago

look at this nonsense! the NDC instead of thinking on how well to manage this poor economy and find ways of solving n minimizing the dumsor crises, this people are rather thinking on how to rig n win the elections. we are wa ...