Anyidoho: There’s nothing wrong feeding NDC youth before others

Read Comments Comments (123)

• Osofo 8 years ago

You guys are perpetuating corruption and nepotism. Each one should be hired or promoted according to his or her ability. After all we are all Ghanaians. Maybe Anyidoho needs to consult Atta Mills before making stupid and unwa ...

• Critical thinker 8 years ago

But he said this is an NDC idea and not gov't idea. Cant we differentiate between a party n gov't?.

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

But not when a public or government resources are used for this purpose. Note, who supposed to chair the committee, a minister who supposed to work for the whole state will be working for a section of the people

• facts 8 years ago

Anyidaho must be sacked as a minister of state because of his bias thoughts. Tribalism, nepotism, sectarianism,partisanship etc must not be tolerated in the country at all, at all!Just before he was appointed a minister of s ...

• Kojo- Kumasi 8 years ago

NPP wa given money to their party members in KUMASI. They did the same thing. So they need not complain. NPP-NDC , they are all the same.

• Okyeame 8 years ago

Where on this earth can a party create a job for its members ONLY.Are the rest of people not citizens of the nation? It is very naive to think that NPP did the same, why do we vote a change of government. If NDC is coping NPP ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

If you want to know the brains behind the killing of the two American citizens in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by t ...

• bob 8 years ago

What kind of Democracy,can a party create job for his followers and member.Ghana politics is a joke.All what's going on is stealing the people.

• Abingo 8 years ago

This guy think we are fools. When you say there will be civil war then they begin to cry foul. Tribalism and nepotism has engulfed and blinded these Trokossi idiots making it impossible for them to come to terms with the real ...

• 60% NDC Thieves 8 years ago

Anyidoho is very stupid. Do the NDC supporters have black blood? NDC greedy bastards are inviting a change in governance promptly

• Ben 8 years ago

This government operates on " you either with us or not". Government borrows in the name of the nation and not the NDC.

• Bretuoba 8 years ago

Who is in government not NDC so what are you talking about.

• Abdul fatao zakari 8 years ago

There is nothing wrong creating job for your party members just to empower them for them to also empower the party when the need arise. This is initiative froth chairman and not the president. Get it straight

• Movich 8 years ago

Which jobs have ndc as party created which they are going to give to their members. What they are saying implied is, any small opportunities that may surface, qualification will not be considered

• Humanity 8 years ago

Abdul, you're either NAIVE, AN IMBECILE or both. Only in DARKEST AFRICA...NO wonder we are so backward and poor...LACK OF BRAINS

• SEIDU,,,, 8 years ago

THIS IS THE EWE GHANAIANS KNOW ,,, EXTREMELY EWES,,,,

• PRISTINE WATER CONSULTS 8 years ago

We drill borehole water for personal or commercial purpose...Whatsapp/call: 0506182344

• h3 8 years ago

Wow, for real? What a discrimination. You people are self-centered. Just a few people are enjoying in this country and those are only the NDC members and yet you would feed them before the rest of the non party members. We ...

• POPIE QATAR 8 years ago

I SERIOUSLY THINK, THESE GUYS ARE BEING HUNT BY MILLS, THIS IS STUPIDITY TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE, THEY NOW THINK AND TALK LIKE KIDS, OOHH MOTHER GHANA

• Senior Wisdom 8 years ago

NDC is in Power and there is everything wrong with creating jobs for NDC's members. These guys don't get it and only God knows why thy are in power. It is discriminatory, abuse of power, will create conflicts of interest- nam ...

• Critical thinker 8 years ago

He said this is a party idea n not gov't idea. There is a difference between a party n hov't.

• Asass 8 years ago

a party idea having a minister of state in charge of employment spearheading it. So If there are job opportunities, where will it go first. If every manager decides to employ his or her party members, do u think Ghana will b ...

• Abdul fatao zakari 8 years ago

NDC as a party are highly Stupid paaaa.

• Sam 8 years ago

You deserve what President did to you. You dont think about what you say. Thanks to former president for entertaining you when he was alive.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

You see, l will continue to say this all the time. There's no one l mean nobody from NDC party is a human being. They way they respond, think, teach, talk as if they are those that created HEAVEN and EARTH. Gyimi paa nie? I ...

• Steve 8 years ago

I don't know why some of Ghanaian politicians are soo Idiotic

• Aikins 8 years ago

So you now accept the fact that you people have messed up the country. My only worry is that ndc individually are shallow minded people the only job they can create is filling stations , let them come out and show us how many ...

• adongo 8 years ago

infact rite frm mahama to anyidoho, portophy, asiedu nketia u all
    animals. u will die as u killed mill.
    fuckin assHOLES

• PERCOBA 8 years ago

It tantamounts to stealing and sharing.They get IMF funds and share among themselves.Thisis what ndc is planning to do,Ghanains do not be fools.
    The people of western region and ALL AKAN AREAS YOU SHOULD RISE UP AGAINST THI ...

• MAHAMA IS CORRUPT OFUI 8 years ago

GHANIANS MUST SEE THIS NDC MAFIAS MUST VOTE NDC,MAHAMA DOS O U T(OUT)2016 PERIOD FOOOLISH PARTY,THIS YAMS DONT CARE FOR GHANAIANS,CRIMINALS CREAT LOOT AND SAHRE NDC MAHAMA,IBRAHIM USED GHANA MONEY TO BUILD OFFICE,AND CREAT MO ...

• zombi politician. 8 years ago

Brig.Gen.in uniform with peps and in full military regalia was captured in video and in picture dancing Agbajah with NDC muffler in color around his neck and when a neutral person was made the Army Cmdr.he complained about t ...

Arrogant Anyidoho talks before he thinks. This is the person who announced on radio that he had sacked the head of ECG of Kumasi. Anyidoho will never learn from his past experiences.

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

Really? You guys keep putting your feet in your asses and mouth and we shall see what happens in 2016. You go ahead and feed the NDC youth and let the rest die. I have never seen a party that does not care for the poor like ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

"..your children first before attending to your neighbor’s children. This is an NDC idea and not government initiative.."
    Fine. But where are you going to get the money from?

• Ghana patriot 8 years ago

Make sure you don't use tax payers money.who is responsible for the divisions in Ghana?I think Ghana has been sold and nobody wants to say it. Where is the spirit of patriotism on the part of our political leaders. I used to ...

• apuuu 8 years ago

Here we go again are you that stupid Anyidoho I taught you have learned your lesson how long ndc party have been in power now you have wake up to give the youth employment you can't fix dumsor how much more you can create a ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Little Lydia was not the best student in Sunday school. Usually she slept through the class. One day the teacher called on her while she was napping, "Tell me, Lydia, who created the universe?" When Lydia didn't stir, little ...

• Eshun 8 years ago

kwaku, try and forgive those who will insult you here. Being in opposition for long time and no hope of coming to power can turn to madness, foolishness and stupidity. Ndc is not there to impress the goats in that useless npp ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Listen to the idiot. This can only happen in Ghana. This can never happen in UK or USA. The president will be under siege until he resigns.

• Andrew Whitehead 8 years ago

All of you guys arcting like a drunk sailors, I feel sorry for John mahama, hired bunch of idiots and stupidities into his administration. Throwing all these kind of nonsense into all Ghanains, face and expect them to vote fo ...

• Ankamah 8 years ago

Which job is he talking about? Does NDC know how to create jobs? They are only creating ghost names on the government payroll. 2016 is just around the corner stupid Ayideho. Lack of knowledge my people perish, so says the goo ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

We decry all this nepotism, corruption, inefficiency etc, yet we vote for them again and again. WE affirm that we like what they are doing through our votes. Better act than just talk.

• Tim Jones Wadie 8 years ago

Just this is enough for Ghanaians to kick out this NDC government. There is obviously worse than the tribalistic statement an leading opposition politician made recently. They are both discrimination. Enough for all this rub ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Most people used to say that people with big belly are not wise and smart and now I believed them because Koku Anyidoho has proven to be one of them. Due to his over weight belly his comments are all the time useless.

• ADAMU 8 years ago

Create those jobs with the people's money and your people will be sacked when the next government takes over.

• Nico Van Dam. 8 years ago

This NDC(national demons congress)are really human beast amongst us.None from head to toe has a human sense in their head period.Even the older ones are more senseless .

• impromptus 8 years ago

The next is tribe which is already in progress led my Mahama

• Kwame Wusu 8 years ago

Holy s***t! The most stupid statement ever coming from a leader of a political party. Is this Anyidoho man telling us that only NDC Youth matter in Ghana? Are NDC youth more Ghanaians than the rest of the population? Ghana ha ...

• man made. 8 years ago

So you mean that Ghana now belong to ndc members?
    God hav mercy.
    we call these leaders???? they don't deserve to lead even animals

• Oheneba Quaye 8 years ago

Did Mr. Porturphy say that?
    He explained that the committee will look at “available opportunities for our people, for ourselves, to create jobs in the private sector and possibly in the public sector as well for our people ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Some people are just naked idiots. NDC youth are more Ghanaian than the rest of the citizens and they pay more taxes. Koklovi deaka

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

You can't insult a sitting First Lady and begin to act normal again. Every Nation can only have one First Lady so all must Respect the only one available ! Get it ? Moron !

• Efo 8 years ago

It is wrong 4 u to insult. Somebody has spoken if u don't agree Why do Efou insult him . Be wise

• okofo 8 years ago

Looks like a FOOL, talks like a FOOL.

Koku Anyidoho and old FOOL Kofi Portuphy have proven they have nothing on their neck up: How could a government be SELECTIVE on "economic empowerment" project?

You simply don't ge ...

• king doveman 8 years ago

You're really a BIG fool.

• James 8 years ago

I will advice My NDC party to create jobs 4 all Ghanaians Amen.

• kay 8 years ago

God of Heaven, please do something before these people turn our country into a war zone.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

What of jehova witnesses and floating voters sir...ndc b funny ...u guys go loose oo..4wond

• bj 8 years ago

Leaders of Ghana must sometimes consider ans assess their minds before the open their mouth to talk.

• kkd 8 years ago

Agya akowayi agyemi paaaaaaaa

• TAGOR 8 years ago

We vote for thieves and selfish people who do not have anyone at heart aside their party faithful's.No one will go unpunished for the bad things he does,your time will surely come

• mr amin 8 years ago

Why now? Because election is coming to decieve the foot soldiers. Note ndc out 2016.

• Omintiminim 8 years ago

You are a bunch of selfish inward looking tribalists who think that is it only through party politics that u can earn ur livelihood. Ur illgotten wealth will be lost to the children of the hardworking citizens. Ur children w ...

• amuzu 8 years ago

Anyidoho I respect your forthrightness but the implications and ramifications of your thought brings out the truism in what Nana Nketsia's book describes as an Orwellian Ghana. Please think again. For example,-we vote in a tr ...

• amuzu 8 years ago

We are all the children of Ghana. I thought thats what governance and ideologies are about

• Nana 8 years ago

This is very stupid ideal from so called NDCs.

• Yaw barima 8 years ago

Ghana is for all of Ghanaians first and foremost. This nonsense must stop. Spio is a minister of Ghana representing Ghanaians. Will it be right to then disregard the president's motor cade and leave that for the umbrella f ...

• joshua 8 years ago

Well spoken KORKU, the npp are behaving like ostriches

• Tetteh Sai,Assin Foso 8 years ago

The national cake is now for the NDC youths and not all Ghanaians? Useless administration.

• AMARIYA 8 years ago

Very serious violation of the constitution.

• Bossny 8 years ago

There's nothing wrong with that noble preposition if you are using your personal funds. It misappropriation and theft if you use public funds for such an ignoble practise.

• voa 8 years ago

Only bastard Akans will vote this bastard ndc

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Once, a mother NDC lion observed one of her cubs chasing a CPP cock and NPP baby Elephant in circles around a tree. The mother lion exclaimed, 'How many times do I have to tell you not to play with your dinner?

• Sarfo Frank 8 years ago

Is now party centered only? by way a job or work without happiness is like a country without power woooooooow you people are real shame to us think of how to solve the initial problems and abolished what are doing.

• Abdul fatawu from tamale. 8 years ago

Bad government. Dumsor make thousands of Ghanaians lost their jobs. And you are creating jobs for only NDC members. Oh God save us from this Bad government. Ameen.

• Nitwit 8 years ago

Why are people worried about the jobs that are going to be created in this "dumsor" era?

Except they are going to be used on state farms where "dumsor" will not affect them.
    Or they may be sent to work at Zoomlion or at r ...

• Natural Mystic 8 years ago

Is Kofi out of is mind? Please don't turn Ghana into a banana republic.

• ANITA 8 years ago

IS GHANA FOR NDC MEMBERS ALONE. FROM THE PRESIDENT TO THE LAST IDIOT IN NDC, THEY ARE THIEVES AND GOD WILL PUNISH FOR STEALING ALL OUR WEALTH AND SUFFERING HAS BECOME THE FOOD WE EAT IN GHANA.

• ANITA 8 years ago

IS GHANA FOR NDC MEMBERS ALONE. FROM THE PRESIDENT TO THE LAST IDIOT IN NDC, THEY ARE THIEVES AND GOD WILL PUNISH FOR STEALING ALL OUR WEALTH AND SUFFERING HAS BECOME THE FOOD WE EAT IN GHANA.

• concerned la 8 years ago

If there is a God and I know there is a Big God up there you will all be punished including generations in your families. Because of your selfish ways there are innocent hard working people stifled. God punish you Kiki I thou ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Ghana is doom with this desperate organisation. They have lost it all. These senseless reptiles ! Their deficit is only a camouflage, to throw dust in the eyes of the good people of Ghana. Now their Better Agenda goes openly ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

If Dr Danaa, who holds a PhD, could behave this way then university education is useless in Ghana. If people of his caliber are leading Ghanaians then, I am afraid, we shall soon fall into a ditch.
    Who asked Dr Danaa to take ...

• Gh First 8 years ago

stupidity at highest level. the issue is if you know how to create jobs then do it for the benefit of the whole nation after all, your government is in power and by so doing you could attract the votes of the masses in the ne ...

• SEIDU,,,, 8 years ago

!,,,,, this is real ewe character,, as ghanaians know them,,,, they are always like that, ,,, You can never change an ewe man,, extremists, ,,

• ASENSO ASARE-KONADU 8 years ago

Obviously there is nothing wrong in creating jobs for people, however, with the NDC in government they are likely to be compromise in conflict of interest. The questions the NDC must ask us whether there're competent people w ...

• Awuku london 8 years ago

This ndc government is sick from head to toe ghanaians must kick them out and disband their party for ever.

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 8 years ago

How do most of the NDC men who are mandated to speak to the people, forget to recognize the fact that,there are other non menbers of the party who need to be catered for as human beings,it is therefore wrong for Kofi Anyidoho ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

This man is sick to the core.I cant believe Ghana can come this far towards near distruction.You've taken the patience of Ghanaians as a sign of weakness.Time will surely catch up with you crooks.GOD's time always the best.

• fuck ndc 8 years ago

stupid kwasea how did u get the money poor tax payers money#ndcmustgo

• Bretuoba 8 years ago

Loki you are idiot and senseless as only NDC members are citizen of Ghana or first class citizen. You ewe talk shit with no sense even the whole NDC communication team and the former Rawlings the barstard murderer.please giv ...

• Futurama 8 years ago

When you vote fools into power, what do you expect? Foolish deeds. Next time, think before you vote.

• aa 8 years ago

They are dividing the country

I agree with Nana Akomea. It is discriminatory. Were they voted into power to feed only their members or all Ghanaians. And by the way are they going to use state funds or their own money?

• patrick essuman, uk 8 years ago

Look at this stupid man or boy. Kwaku do u mean u will feed NDC PArty faithful before other Ghanaians UsIng tax payers money,

Hmmmmm, stupid talk

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

IS THAT NOT THE USUAL PRACTICE BY ALL THE TWO GIANT PARTIES? PLEASE STOP PLAYING PRANKS WITH THE PEOPLE !!

• dauda 8 years ago

The chairman is not amean not minister of ndc but our mother land Ghana were is the family u are talking.

• JOHN LEWIS 8 years ago

AN INWARD-LOOKING PARTY INDEED. THIS TAG SHALL ALWAYS REMAIN WITH YOUR LIKES.

• kk 8 years ago

NDC u will implement this in opposition thiefs

• Any Connect 8 years ago

And there is the plain truth for everyone to see,.. that this is the thinking of Ghana NDC.

No matter what you do, no matter who you are or where you come from, the ruling establishment does not give 2 hoots about you.

• Eunox 8 years ago

This you are already doing, why now announcing it. You can do what ever you like, you are in government.

• selorm 8 years ago

Very silly analogy. If other people's children have contributed money for food to be prepared, you can't decide to feed your own children first because they money didn't come from them alone. You can only serve your children ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

So NDC came to power because of NDC members. Floating voters should all vote against the NDC in 2016.

• Esi 8 years ago

I am at a loss for words. This country has sunk so low.

Mr. Anyidoho, come 2016, you will be out of power, don't worry, we will make sure you are the last in line to be fed.

• Odikro Eyuo Mununkum 8 years ago

NDC party is audaciously dangerous. Koku Anyidohoo, Kofi portuphy, Ewow Spio Gabrah are treacherously criminals with extreme mindset of tribalism. Communist party or dictatorship leaders govern this way not democratic elected ...

• odeneho 8 years ago

so NDC sympathisers are more Ghanaian than the others

• Man of Character 8 years ago

Foolish people like Koku Anyidoho shouldn't be in public office. How can you talk like your grandson. Are you dividing Ghana into two? Idiot, next time, don't talk from your big stomach but from your box-iron head if there is ...

• big 8 years ago

Fans
    Rechargeable standing fans for sale. Runs 12 hours without electricity per charge. Limited stock call 0245896446.

• dontege 8 years ago

this is completely idiotic and ignorant...how will you not see nothing wrong with this if you are an idiot?..so Ghana now belongs to only NDC members? Go back to school if you don't find this discriminatory. As for those who ...

• yawa 8 years ago

What a foolish comment. You will take npp, cpp, pnc, independent, etc taxes to feed ndc lazy cocoons? Are you mad? Is Ghana for ndc?

• impromptus 8 years ago

Gh is sinking

• impromptus 8 years ago

You need to read around ayidaho. You are below an animal

• impromptus 8 years ago

Complete cannibals running down our rich country.

• impromptus 8 years ago

Except your fucky motherfucker Anyidaho

• Matthew Opoku 8 years ago

People should think wisely and vote those fools out Power 2016, because whatever comes from their mouth is dirty it's seem they have never been to school before. They think Ghana belongs to them. F O O L s

• ADANSI boy 8 years ago

IT IS ABSOLUTELY NONSENSE ON THE NDC TO SAY THAT. GHANA BELONGS TO ALL SO IF BECAUSE OF POLITICAL POWER THEN THE COUNTRY SHOULD BREAK UP FOR EACH REGION GO THEIR OWN WAY PERIOD.THAT WILL SERVE RIGHT AND LETS SEE WHO CAN GOVER ...

• Sethowus 8 years ago

This NDC is the party that supposedly think of Ghana as a whole and are asking the populace to give them power to govern for four more years. What this statement from Anyidoho reveals how insensitive and callous the NDC part ...

• Prophet 8 years ago

anyidoho ghana youth first not party youth first so what you are telling the whole world means your ndc party & govt is tribalistic not the npp i want to tell you not all akans joins npp or ewes &northerners are ndc so YOU ...

• Kwabens 8 years ago

'DISCREET' is the word and idea that Mr Anyidoho etc. are midsing.
    Such policies need not be made public. Rather, a policy to ptpvide jobs for unemployed Ghanaian youth shd hv bn announced but in implementing the policy, sp ...

• Osei, Accra 8 years ago

To made such a statement to the good people of Ghana, means the party and the entire leadership is total mad and irresponsible and that, they must bow their heads in damnable shame. Fools, when will you shunned from discrimi ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

We are mobilizing the next demo with the title: NDC MUST GO!!!!

• truth 8 years ago

Next time You Will Waste Votes on bullfool like this.

• Kwasi Mensah 8 years ago

How stupid it is for a government official to say that only their party activists deserve to be taken care of. How can people with such primitive ideas be elected to govern a democratic country like Ghana. SHAME Koku Anyidoho ...

• Ras Juvas 8 years ago

What nonsense is this? Who came up with this foolish idea?