‘Mahama’s gov’t most uncaring Ghana has ever seen’

Read Comments Comments (49)

• CHA 9 years ago

Yes - Bawumia you are right is time for failed NDC to go

• MAHAMA 9 years ago

Even the most apathetic Ghanaians are planning to hit the streets in December 2016 if the NDC manages to rig the election again. Ghana will flare up.

• PresidentPapanono 9 years ago

Ghana will not flare up you fake 'Mahama'..... Nana will cry foul and this time we will not let him and the divided elephants hold us for ransom with frivolous court sittings!!No pinksheet palava!!

• COOL HEADS 9 years ago

NOW WE ALL KNOW NDC ARE PLAIN THIEVES SO HOW WILL GHANA VOTE FOR THEM APART FROM NORTH AND VOLTA WHO WILL WANT TO RETAIN HIM BUT WILL FAIL BCOS THE REST OF GHANA WILL DROP THIS YAM LIKE SOME EVIL

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• figo 9 years ago

mass say damtin good

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Mr Bawumia aka Pink sheet aka i was not there,you are right but youand Akuffo Addo won't win,Alan All The Way

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

What an idiotic president???

• MAHAMA 9 years ago

How dumb, crooked, incompetent, corrupt, wicked, clueless, unpatriotic can Mahama be? This is the worst I have seen Ghana ever.

• Efie 9 years ago

This is a diversionary tactic. Not until the infighting of the NPP is stopped, comments such as this won't fly.

• PresidentPapanono 9 years ago

We know things are not ok now, but voting NPP who are a divided party incapable of managing itself to manage our affairs is just too dangerous. I think the in-fighting portends more to come that might be distasteful and let G ...

• agya 9 years ago

are they going to steal too? Anybody can do better than this stupidity. All Ghanaians have accepted that we don't have leadership at this time. What can be worse?

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Wicked and heartless NDC will always find a way of running away from the truth. Wicked people!!!..."Just wait and see"

• OBOSOMANKETRE 9 years ago

I HOPE IT IS NOT TOO LATE TO OUST THE GEN SEC KWABENA AGYEPONG IF HE DOES NOT CHANGE IMMEDIATELY. HE SHOULD NOT OLSO KILL HIS MOTHER.
    MUST APOLOGIZE TO NPP ON THE KUMASI FUFU MATTER AND CHANGE ATTITUDE IMMEDIATELY TO BE SERI ...

• ddk 9 years ago

We the people don't care wether npp is divided or not wat we care abt is the fact that kleptocratic mahama led gov't has turn ghana into banana republic and nation of beggers. Were is our integrity. 2016 will come with change

• Abongo 9 years ago

Bawumia the economist saying this to IMF and wish to have a job with them

• Abigi 9 years ago

Bawumia, it is not that they are uncaring but socialist fail after they have finished spending other people(s) money. NDC is built on the premise that there is a perpetual supply of money in Ghana and they are the annoited on ...

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Heartless NDC will never change their evil ways...let us vote them out. NDC communicators will insult because they hate the truth.

• YAW GHANA.... 9 years ago

Npp is not an alternative because they can't tell the voters what they will do differently. Npp is totally blind and politically bankrupt.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

NANA WILL TURN OVER A NEW LEAF
    =======================================
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    =======================================
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    ======================================
    PROFESSOR THOM ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Dumsor aside,the country is now plagued by a depreciating currency,high inflation,high interest rate,high unemployment,high cost of living.....the litany is endless !

• Abongo 9 years ago

Pepeni shut up. That is what you are refared to by Akans PEPENI

• COOL HEADS 9 years ago

abongo are there akans in ndc at all, stupid fooooooooolllllll.....I Just Saw A School In Tamale Called Kulikuli Community School With Kids Writing On Very Dirty Grounds In The Classroom On Broken Chairs Numbering Only Eight ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Go into the remote areas in Ashanti and see things for your sef. Make sure your house is ok before you comment about another man's house hahahahaha

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

So to the all important question of why is he refusing to step down?Discredited,disrespcted and disgraced,Mahama has only one thing left to do.....resign or face total humiliation !

• OBOSOMANKETRE 9 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A REAL SON OF GHANA LIKE NANA.
    THE FACT IS REAL SONS OF GHANA HAVE GENUINE FEELINGS FOR THE GHANAIAN AND WANT REAL PROGRESS FOR GHANA.

• COOL HEADS 9 years ago

I Just Saw A School In Tamale Called Kulikuli Community School With Kids Writing On Very Dirty Grounds In The Classroom On Broken Chairs Numbering Only Eight Desks Meant For A Classroom Of Over Sixty Children...So Is This The ...

• COOL HEADS 9 years ago

WHY AT ALL IS NDC SO SO WICKED....I Just Saw A School In Tamale Called Kulikuli Community School With Kids Writing On Very Dirty Grounds In The Classroom On Broken Chairs Numbering Only Eight Desks Meant For A Classroom Of Ov ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

Bawumia May GOD forgive you.

• salam 9 years ago

Oh yaa ALLAH, have mercy on those who went astray .

• Akwesi 9 years ago

Talk like Economist, not a dog on leash walking by his master. Smh

• Navorongo Man 9 years ago

The only solution is to vote this incompetent and clueless government come 2016. Let's give the leadership of this country to a more focused, talented and uncurruptible leadership.

• george from ksi 9 years ago

bad governtment from mahama and co

• fish from sea 9 years ago

You bawumia started it all with your pin sheet. All ghanaians know that you are the cause . Ndc wil win 2016 again.

• Akufool Addue 9 years ago

The constant attack on Mahama cannot discredit him. Instead, it makes Ghanaians know more about wicked Nana Peoples Party (NPP).

• Y B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• SANTO 9 years ago

It's only a vstupid fool who will vote for a party like the tribal npp that is disaray,with its wee smoking stupid leader being behind all the nonsense. Instead of solving your party problems, you are trying to divert attenti ...

• Kwesi Payin 9 years ago

Dr.Bawumia is far more intelligent than all Ndc economist combined. Stupid Ndc fool.

• PAS 9 years ago

Bawumia is the most corrupt Dep.Govenor of the BOG Ghana has ever had .He could'nt account for the dubious Re-denomination exercise he engineered .Instead of destroying the old exchanged currency ,he re-exchanged and pocketed ...

• HARRIN 9 years ago

Pepeni go to clean the street than thinking to rule Ghana. Dagomba man like you. I can't think of what he wants/

• ODIIATUO 9 years ago

FALSE ECONOMIST DR. CORRUPT BAWUMIA

• Bonnitus Pious 9 years ago

is bawumia a prudent reasonable human being? if I may asked? . are we going forward as a nation or going back? .

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

It's time this wicked good for nothing president Mahamah start parking from the Flagstaff House.The only Government who does not think of his people rather he think of his Family ,Friends,and his party members.If you are n ...

• Anaabi Safi 9 years ago

IN FACT THE GHANANIAN CURRENCY HAS BEEN DEVALUED. LET US CALL A SPADE A SPADE. THERE IS NO NEED FOR WINDOW DRESSING. WHY USE THE WORD DEPRECIATION INSTEAD OF DEVALUATION ?. INDEED, THE CEDI HAS BEEN DEVALUED. THERE IS NO NEE ...

• nigerian prostitudes 9 years ago

JM IS A REPUTABLE MAN OF ALL CREDENTIALS TO RULE THIS COUNTRY FOR ANOTHER FOUR YEARS

• npp nima 9 years ago

Bamwumia will say anything to be Vice President

• ASH 9 years ago

Politicians are the same. This guy will soon swallow his words. He has nothing to offer Ghana than using statistical tools to deceive ignorant people. Please spare us with your myopic campaign.

• jj canada 9 years ago

go and look for a job

• Raz jay 9 years ago

I am professional homoeopathy doctor , I do private co sultation for all da cases both chronic nd acute. call doc on this line.... 0543130343