Acid-attacked NPP chairman dead

Read Comments Comments (303)

• Sage 8 years ago

May the God of justice deal with the perpetrators of this horrible crime !

• gyan 8 years ago

May his soul rest in peace. NPP will remain in opposition for the next 20yrs.

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

The police must without delay find the culprits. Shameful people. His death will never be in vain. May he rest in peace. At long last I am beginning to believe the school of thought that have been accusing Paul Afoko and Kw ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Oyokoba, blame your own party's internal mess for this and kindly leave the good name of the NDC party out of this. Rushing to blame others for your woes is a common trade in your camp. Amazingly, all these bad news or whatev ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

AKYEM DIVIDE AND RULE CULTURE IN NPP. BLAME NANA SHORTINGO AND HIS DIVISINESS. 90% OF THE PEOPLE IN THAT PARTY SHOWING THEIR MOST RADICAL BEHAVIOUR TO PROOF PUBLIC ALLEGIANCE TO THE TIN GOD, BUT IN THEIR BEDROOMS THEY ACTUALL ...

• BRO JOE 8 years ago

I BET YOU THOSE GUYS WHO DID HEINOUS CRIME WILL NEVER EVER HAVE PEACE IN THEIR LIVES AS LONG AS THEY LIVE HERE ON THIS EARTH. THEIR ACCOMPLICES MUST KNOW THAT THEY SHALL NEVER ACHIEVE THEIR OBJECTIVES AND SHALL CRY FOR HELP F ...

Well, the NPP headquarters in Accra is besieged and tensions are very high. So, it would be wise for Mr. Instigator to stop parading across Europe like king Shaka Zulu and head home if he really gives a damn.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 8 years ago

Oh my God! Ghanaians politics STINKS to the highest heaven. I thought politics in Nigeria is hot, but what am witnessing in Ghanaians 'ALL DIE BE DIE' politics is worst than Hell on earth. This is horrible and babaric behavi ...

• ... 8 years ago

Mr. dusty, note that this type of writing is no politics; its known in
    the civilized world where real politics is practiced as hate. Now the question is why do you and your ndc corroborators hate Nana Addo so much? Put thi ...

My friend, why do you and your NPP corroborators hate John Dramani Mahama so dearly much also?

• appiah 8 years ago

i wish you know how ndc illitrates hate nana addo so much.

Well, same goes with the illiterates in the NPP party. By the way, the word is spelled ILLITERATES and not [illitrates]. Thence, take note the next time around, ILLITERATE.

• Khobbie 8 years ago

Dusty, I think u did not read Oyokoba's posting well before u commented. He never blamed the NDC, not even mentioned them in his post. Unless u are telling us something we dont know

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER, I beg to differ with anyone who says this has anything to do with party politics or even politics. This is Ghanaians continuing to act on their barbarism. Last week, an innocent woman was accused of be ...

Kofi, you perfectly know that I aware that my input herein is not always the case when such heinous crime hit our daily newsreels, but I equally hate it when somebody makes such unfortunate news his or her political 'jive' he ...

• ... 8 years ago

Accept your stupidity, and give us no stupid excuses if you know better than
    that, you fool who just write without thinking because of ghanian stupid politics, instead of helping to educate the dumbs in Ghana.

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

This is shameful and repulsive act of violence that should be revile by all leadership of NPP if any of them prior knowledge because this is not what someone sign up the support this great party.

• sadat 8 years ago

the must do more investigations to no wat happen to our brother

• Sam 8 years ago

Please read Oyokoba's comments again before insulting.You may need glasses.

• VAN 8 years ago

Oyokoba did not say anything about NDC. Dusty was preconceived, premeditated in ill-motivated. He is starting the politics;stupid

I am not paranoid and read what Oyokoba wrote three times. It was short and claiming to suspect the NDC hand in the crime committed hence my equal response. Erasing it and rewriting something else to replace the previous is a ...

• Kwasi Boateng 8 years ago

You may be right of Oyokoba erasing and rewriting his comments. The time of his post is after your comment. Impossible for you to respond to a comment that was not posted, you must be Hudinie to be able to respond to his ...

Kwasi Boat, we know what is going on in here with Ghanaweb and we're watching their outfit keenly. The president's communication team has been alerted and they're also watching with amazing interest.

• Abanga333 8 years ago

Dust is that treating? Who cares about the president and his ignorant team? We are in democracy and this kind of ideas of yours does not frighten Ghanians any more.

No, that's not a threat, but some level playing field from an outfit claiming to represent Ghanaians both in the diaspora and home front could be appreciative to all and sundry. Is that not what democracy is all about?

• C.E.O DON'T TRY 8 years ago

WE ARE WAITING PATIENTLY FOR THE POLICE INVESTIGATION AND OUR OWN INVISTIGATIONS ABOUT THE UPPER EAST NPP CHAIRMANS DEATH. THE PERPETRATORS OF THIS ACT WEATHER TOP OR DOWN PARTY OFFICIALS GOD WILL MAKE THEM PAY FOR THE SAME A ...

• Kwame Mensa 8 years ago

Politician of NPP as a group doesn't deserve this from anyone else or within the group talk less of withing our folks. This is dishearten and barbaric. May the soul of Adam rest in perfect peace. Amen
    Adieu Comrade.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Where is our so called celebrities in Ghana?When are they going to hit the streets to address the brutal and barbaric killing in their TRIBAL Npp party? Shmae on Nana Binaddo ,Sarkodie and Yvonne.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

(A) Why has politics come to this? We have lived peacefully until this dangerous party was formed. We don't want anything like this to happen anywhere else in Ghana. How can you do this to your fellow human being?

(B) GHAN ...

• kofi 8 years ago

My condolences to the bereaved family. SO you want the criminals brought to Book? I believe that will be done quickly. But remember under NPP, issah Mobilla, Yaa NAA were murdered in broad day light and we still Have the cu ...

• ... 8 years ago

So what are you saying. Why the reference? How do Ghana move forward
    if we have so called educated people thinking and writing like this? Everything is politics between ndc and npp, why? Can't we learn from each other's ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

What a sad state of affairs in Npp. May his soul rest in peace and may God fortify and bless his family. This is really a bad day for Ghana politics especially in the Npp family.

For a father, brother and the bread winner ...

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

This is the PLAN of ndc ,,,,, trying to create confusion among NPP,,,, Just to distablize the party, ,,,, NDC PROPAGANDA ,,,,,

• kumasi npp 8 years ago

DEMOCRACY MISS UNDERSTOOD, POLITICS MISS UNDERSTOOD . OH PEOPLE OF ALL DIE BE DIE. INDEED WE BETTER BE UNDER DUMSOR DUMSOR THAN BEING UNDER MAFIA ELEMENTS. SEE YOU IN 2016 BASTARD MOTHERFUCKERS.

• KOO DWOMO 8 years ago

No matter your good explanation of this shameful act, Oyokoba, I think "the NDC may have a hand in this disgraceful act in the name of dirty politics". The NDC only took advantage of Afoko and Agyapong's near lynching in the ...

• Bingo 8 years ago

All die be die in action. After constantly planting seeds of intolerance,bigotry and tribal bigotry, Npp is reaping its own fruits.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

I CALL ON NPP COUNCIL OF ELDERS TO IMMEDIATELY DISMISS THE HATE SQUAD NOW TURNED TERRORIST GROUP AGENDA 2020 LED BY PAUL AFOKO, DR ARTHUR KENNEDY, KWADWO MPIANIM, KWABENA AGYAPONG, NYAHO TAMAKLOE, RICHARD ANANE AND CO. THIS ...

• Paapa 8 years ago

Dr Truth u have said it all.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

DR ARTHUR KENNEDY WHO'S HATE WRITINGS ABOUT NANA ADDO AND HIS LOYAL COMRADES, HAS ACTED AS A MOTIVATION FOR THUGS OF AGENDA 2020 TO CARRY THIS BARBARIC ACTS

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

NEWS NEWS! A SUSPECT DETAINED HAPPENS TO BE NPP CHAIRMAN PAUL AFOKO'S BROTHER. PLEASE ARREST PAUL AFOKO TOO FOR CONSPIRACY . THESE TERRORISTS PARADING AS AGENDA 2020 ARE MOTIVATING AND FUNDING THE THUG KILLERS THROUGH MEETING ...

• Shark 8 years ago

You must be crazy

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

MAY GOD ACCEPT YOUR SOUL AND FORGIVE YOUR SINS AMEN!!

• Isaac Kingsford Tawiah 8 years ago

stupid ,God will return to you

• /////////// 8 years ago

NO THEY WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR THE NEXT 1000 YEARS. IN FACT TILL THE LORD JESUS CHRIST,S COMING.

• 7B 8 years ago

Tell your baddies Mahama to perform and stop fooling with stench crack bulls.

• adu 8 years ago

Dey don't. Thlnk only. Their. Stomach.

• Napoka 8 years ago

I am an ndc supporter but this action needs to be condemmed by all parties.Its unacceptable.We are all ghanaians and our difference in our political ideas does not make us non ghanaian.We are one people.Who ever is involved s ...

• KAKRAH. 8 years ago

WHAT KIND OF LIFE IS THIS?NPP??????OH,,

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

ENIMIES WHAT ARE YOUR REWARDS? HE IS GONE SHAME UNTO YOU, NPP WILL STAND STRONG TO HONOUR THIS CHAIRMAN

• Nana 8 years ago

Aren't you shame of yourself for saying that.

• rashid 8 years ago

honour him after his death for what ?give state burial he still will not come back.we wont give u ghana to kill

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

NDC idiots are behind this stupid act to bring division in NPP but it wouldn't help them, NPP still stand strong and undivided, God blessed NPP and Ghana

• help 8 years ago

nincompoop! this in act is from people within npp, u foot soldiers need to be institutionalize. animals

• Hasan Rasta 8 years ago

NPP oh you deed it again? May .his soul rest in peace. His aoul will never allows NPP to come to power. His killers will never have peace until they bring themselves out. In Sha Allahu.

• wounded lion 8 years ago

May Allah bless u ma brother.may he soul rest in perfect peace.

• Bob 8 years ago

The meaning of Allah is a curse from the devil, how could a curse bless? You guys are behind all these evil. Stop the evil and work together as one nation.

• AbasZ 8 years ago

Ndc know something about this incident.

• Paa Nii 8 years ago

Ostrich, continue to blame the NDC when everyone knows its your house matter. Continue to pretend you do not know what is happening within your party and keep blaming others

• AbasZ 8 years ago

I am not a party member. I support what is good.
    Ndc is the father of all lies. When they kill cow,they say goat.

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Npp itself should not have been certified as a political party in Ghana. Period!

• Theophilus -USA 8 years ago

I am with you on this, NDC knows something

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Where is their leaders, Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari is going around Europe, he Nana doesn't give hoot about what is going on in the north, he don't care simply because the man is not Ashanti/ Akyem man. Shame on you Npp Mo ...

• JERRY JOHN PETER 8 years ago

U are useless

• kwaku NYU 8 years ago

Kwaseampani, aboa ba..May God punish your mouth.

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

What you're doing is really putting together the recipe for civil war in the country. And when it gets to that, know, ye perpetrators of this heinous act, that you'll also be in the same boat when the sea gets rough. All well ...

• ALI 8 years ago

THE ASHANTIS ARE THE COWARDS YET THEY WANT CIVIL WAR SO THEY CNN GO TO EUROPE AND SEEK POLITICAL ASSYLUM, HOWEVER THERE IS NOTHING MORE FOR THEM THERE.

• abomaje bakoi 8 years ago

May his soul rest in peace.
    We pray npp neva come into power .....
    if nat we will all die one by one....shameless leaders of dem...

• David Const. 8 years ago

God save this man's life

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

This violent tribal party will make sure all northerners in the party are expelled one by one.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT, HIS ALL DIE BE DIE MATRA IS RAINING NOW IN HIS OWN HOUSE, HAHA HAHA HAHA HAHA, AN ARROGANT AND COCAINE WEE SMOKER LEADING NPP GANG OF NATION LOOTERS TO THE BUSH AGAIN. DR ARTHUR KENNEDY, YOU REALLY ...

• kwam 8 years ago

It is shocking that people will do this because of political power, these criminals must be arrested and dealt with by the laws of the state. Nobody should hide behind politics and get away with such crimes.

• kwam 8 years ago

it shocking that people will do this because of political power. These criminals must be arrested and be dealt with by the state. Nobody should be allowed to hide behind politics to get away with such crimes.

• KOFI 8 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE

• maestro 8 years ago

such barbaric act should be spoken against n very bad for our growing democracy too bad.

• ALI 8 years ago

THANKS TO AKUFFO ADDO

• Theophilus -USA 8 years ago

Shame on you. Dis is not politics.

• agbormo 8 years ago

What do you mean this is not politics? Didn't you just blame NDC for his death?. Or are you that forgetful.

• ALI 8 years ago

NPP IS A PARTY OF VIOLENCE. BOMBING, MURDER, YOU NAME IT

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Idiots where were you when Murtala Mohammed threaten to deal with Haruna Iddrisu all of NDC?Northerners tweaa Ursula Owusu said it,you shd be in the bush to look after cattle.Northerners shd be eliminated from party politics.

• ALI 8 years ago

ALL ASANTES ARE BASTARDS SIRED INCIDENTALLY BY NPEPEFUO. THEY ARE THE PROSTITUTES OF UROPE. AT LEAST WE KNOW WHERE WE COME FROM AND YOU? WHERE?WE WILL RULE YOU BEYOND 2015 AND CONTINUE TO FUCK YOUR PROSTITUTING MOTHERS.

• kwaku 8 years ago

you and who will rule?

• kwaku 8 years ago

You can rule till eternity,yet you can not better the lifes of your own people and they continue to be pooor becos of your studity.

• Tuapee 8 years ago

If it is not politics what is it?

• maestro 8 years ago

d perpetrators should be ashamed of themselves

• Ans 8 years ago

This is a sad day for Ghana. What at all is our politics turning into?. May his soul rest in perfect peace. My Condolences to the bereaved family.

• ALI 8 years ago

IT IS A SAD DAY FOR NPP NOT GHANA. NPP IS A PARTY OF VIOLENCE. YOU MAKE THE BED YOU SLEEP IN IT

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Your brothers & sisters from the North are just too violent,do you remember Muhammmed Mubarak Muktaka of NDC recently?To be frank Northerners do not deserve to hold any leadership position.

• ALI 8 years ago

WE RULE YOU AND FUCK YOUR PROSTITUTING MOTHERS

• ALI 8 years ago

GOD HAS REVEALED TO ME THAT THE NEXT WILL BE CHAIRMAN WUNTUMI

• Concern 18yrs old student 8 years ago

When we talk about politics I dnt expect grown n matured people like u to bring in tribalism....its a big shame that adults still dnt know tribalism and politics dnt have any link•••••SHAME

• ConcernedOne 8 years ago

You're either an illiterate or a certificate holding illiterate....pple like you are the root cause of barbaric acts of this sort. I'm sorry but you're a jackass.

• ALI 8 years ago

Stupid Asantes who buy certificates or are have no certificate will beget stupid children like you to spew out garbage like you have done. like father like son. Go ask your mum to reveal to you who your true mother is. You w ...

• PRISTINE WATER CONSULTS 8 years ago

We drill borehole water for domestic or commercial purpose. Please whatsapp/call me on: 0506182344

• Isaac Jakes Boadi 8 years ago

this attacks will suffer all the days of their life. may he rest in a perfect peace.

• monami 8 years ago

3/4 bedroom house for sale @spintex. $160,000 & $180,000 respectively. 4 bedroom house for sale @bortianor ¢400,000. 0503848000 for more information

• senior 8 years ago

Chairman may the good Lord keep ur soul, but the perpetrators will all die just like that according to the Bible, he who kill will be killed.

• boakye 8 years ago

SARKODIE U CEE UR N P P hmmmmmmmmm

• muarys 8 years ago

The culprits must called in to book, ghana is belonging to all of us one can not decide to kill his follow ghanaian just to gain a poltical dynasty .

• Shape teeth 8 years ago

wowwwwww...ghana what a wickedness.May His Rest in Eternal Peace..

• kwashigah 8 years ago

NPP again Rst in peace Mahama Salam May Allah be with you

• boakye 8 years ago

SARKODIE U CEE UR N P P. Hmmmmmmmmmm

• Pee the maths teacher 8 years ago

Is this what you guys call democracy? Ghana is political S**T, full of PARTISANS and political fools!

• Amidini 8 years ago

Woe to those who committed this barbaric act. May his soul rest in perfect peace

• Atiah 8 years ago

They should go back to Bawku and stop spoiling Bolga.

• S.K. 8 years ago

Very barbaric!!!

• PLAIN PLAIN 8 years ago

The intolerance in NPP is too much. First it was at their own Party HQRs where macho men attacked with cutlasses and cudgels. Then the outbreak of lawlessness and violence culminating in murder in the Upper East. How will 201 ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NDC behind all these .... Watch out!!!!

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

Why is N D C behind this? What has NDC got to do with internal squabbles of NPP?
    The distrust and sentiments of your party leaders is coming home to roost.

• nana 8 years ago

Dese ntafoooo hmmm

• Yushawu mohammed 8 years ago

There is no problem in his death. I only hope that those involved in the attack shall not die and be judged accordingly. Heartless and inconsiderate people.

• kwame kofi 8 years ago

akuffo addo must be blamed for ths..how can ths ppl rule us wen they are buthering thelselves in opposition??smh nana is cursed

• selina adwoa opoku 8 years ago

Ooh my God can't believe this, why should you guys do this to this humble chairman. May your humble soul rest in perfect peace.

• BURNS 8 years ago

Npp for you

• ALI 8 years ago

GOD HAS REVEALED TO ME THAT CHAIRMAN WONTUMI WILL BE NEXT

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Who ever committed this hideous criminal act must face justice.May your soul rest in peace.

• Lord 8 years ago

This is the handwork of demonic blood thirsty NDC supporters.

• Bibisaku 8 years ago

Do u mean NDC supporters ....????

God bless u. Keep blaming other innocent people for your own evil deeds.

B4 the reality dawns on you ....Hmmmm

• Jm 8 years ago

@Lord y NDC ?

• FOREIGN mp 8 years ago

What Ndc?? BLAME Afoko Paul and Kwabena Adyei Agyepong.These Two stalwats in the helm of affairs for great Npp are creating disunity and distortion in the Osono Party.What has chairman Adam done to merit this deadly punishmen ...

• Paul 8 years ago

When you ellect a violent leader

• zewukrebekuku 8 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE SAID BY THE PARTY PYGMY FLAG BEARER.A PARTY THAT DOES NOT TOLERATE ANY BODY'S VIEW

• DJAN 8 years ago

The wickedness of man continues all over the earth since Cain's time. May God have mercy on the human race.

• Shalamama 8 years ago

So so sad

• jude 8 years ago

why all this Kuebena and afoko they should be arrested .NPP will loose in 2016

• Bassing Ali Kamaldeen 8 years ago

Ghanaians democracy in shame

• Castro 8 years ago

God, what is happing in npp?

• Nurudeen Anyas 8 years ago

may he rest in peace.Nurudeen Anyas.

• Paul 8 years ago

When u ellect a violent leader. ALL DIE BE DIE

• P Otu 8 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE!!!!

• True patriot 8 years ago

I'm sure u've now got what u wanted now Afoko, Kwabena Agyapong and de likes....u've seen what ur diabolical agenda ve caused.....u are satisfied now I'm sure...may his blood be upon ur heads if ur actions and inactions cause ...

• anna 8 years ago

rip i miss sir john and jake where are the elders of npp nana pls go home curtail ur trip

• Kofi Antobam, Bantama 8 years ago

Politics has become the dirtiest game for Africans who are greedy bastards

• Danso eric 8 years ago

How can our own beloved party npp behave as if there is no leaders in the party?is high time the former president of the party step his foot on the ground,it seems lyk the youth wid the sharp teeth as the leaders want to cola ...

• THEO, KNUST 8 years ago

The killers of the regional chairman will never know peace, until they are arrested and brought to book. Meanwhile, the council of elders and the national executives of the party should as a matter of urgency convene a meetin ...

• ATIA 8 years ago

Am not suprised it was orchestrated by the NDC.

• Nana 8 years ago

NDC you said. Oooh why on earth are you people lyk that instead of you to say something reasonable listen to what you're saying.

• energy 8 years ago

Mmm npp I said it that the npp have taken us. As animals they always kill us anytime want mmm the people's of northern should becauful with this party call npp

• ATIA Naagode 8 years ago

I don' think Nana Addo has to continue his tour in Europe.Nana MUST rish home to tackle issues within the Npp as Leader and Flagbearer.Acid attack on Regional Chairma Adam Mahama is the begining of difficult times in the part ...

• Ricado x1 8 years ago

This is Bad. when did Ghana made Politics such a nonsense game? Oh my God These people should be given the same treatment.I think to constitution of Ghana allows all pick a choice when it comes to Politics, but why? Do we hav ...

• David Abban 8 years ago

Very bad news may his soul rest in pefect peace.but God will not forgive those wicked people

• John 8 years ago

Npp are killer's I know that. More than 20 women were Killing in ghana during election 200 when npp came to power they were mute they didn't even talk about the killing of those women so me I know human blood is part of thei ...

• john 8 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

May your soul rest in peace, this is what our politics has turned to.we behave like wolves, vultures and jackals tearing down each other.NPP members are destroying everyone because of one man's evil desire to be president.

• adwoa darkowaa 8 years ago

sooo sad. The police must do their best to bring the perpetrators of this crime to book. God save mother Ghana!

• KI 8 years ago

Lord have mercy.

• p m wa 8 years ago

Oh sad news if any simple misunderstanding comes among the npp they were think it is do n die affiars look at what happe to our great father may he rest inpefect peace

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NDC, NDC, NDC, NDC.... This is NDC style... Ghana police must be deceived. How was the DCE in Volta region murdered?????

• sandy 8 years ago

Oooo why Ghana may he RIP

• KK 8 years ago

Their leader, Nana Addo is the pne championing their violence and intolerance in the part.All die be die. So sad but we should blame Nana Addo

• concerned youth 8 years ago

Hmm what a crazy country we live in. Guess we a long way from development as a country. mtscheeeew

• sandy 8 years ago

Oooo Ghana may his soul RIP

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 8 years ago

Allah knows best and He will surely take revenge on your behalf.No body has the right to take another man's life no matter the vexation.

• Gift 8 years ago

Hummmm, the entire family will miss you. The wicked will not go free

• boakye 8 years ago

SARKODmmIE U CEE UR N P P Hmmmnnmmmmmmmm

• awolowo 8 years ago

All die be die

• boakye 8 years ago

SARKODIE U CEE UR N P P Hmmmnnmmmmmmmm

• st james 8 years ago

May we see this never again.

• Charles 8 years ago

WHAT A SHOCK NPP WHAT AT ALL IS THAT, OH NO WHAT A SHAME

• lose in peace 2016 8 years ago

quiet humiliating. y dis unscrupulous bhavia wit de npp oflate. God hve mercy. his soul rest in peace.

• Kwabena Twum-Barimah 8 years ago

Shameful, barbaric and cowardice. Maybe his death can bring some peace in the party. Let's also not rule out sabotage by ndc. They can take advantage of the happening to perpetuate this. May his soul rest in peace.

• sheikh ALASKA 8 years ago

This is how ghanaians understand Democracy .... Shame on you ghanaians apu

• Asawinso ba odenkey. 8 years ago

S3 de3 y3 p3 y3n ho ara nie

• Albert 8 years ago

may God punish those behind it.

• Addo Joyce, Akyem 8 years ago

ytgfh

• Derrick Affadzie 8 years ago

DO UNTO OTHERS AS YOU WANT THEM TO DO UNTO YOU!!!!!

HE WHO KILL BY THE SWORD WILL DEFINATELY DIE BY THE SWORD..

CAN A KINGDOM FIGHT AGAINST ITSELF AND STILL STAND???
    THIS ERA OF DEMOCRATIC CONSCIOUSNESS IS DEFINATELY ...

• K 47 8 years ago

WAIT TILL THIS PEOPLE GET POWER ONE DAY AND SEE TERROR THEY WILL VISIT ON FELLOW GHANAIANS.AFTER ALL DIE BE DIE

• salam 8 years ago

This is what that idiot who got his phd through the NDC should be talking but not to see whatever the NDC does wrong.

• GH HERO 8 years ago

HOW CAN THIS MURDERERS PARTY LEAD THIS OUR NATION.TWEAAAAAAAA NPP MY FOOT!!!!

• KK 8 years ago

May your soul rest in peace.

• Tinacious 8 years ago

Paul Afoko n Kwabena Agyapong shld becareful of deir behaviour, May de soul of chairman Adams Mahama rest in peace

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Ghanaians taking politics to a very dangerous level! This must stop!

• makaale 8 years ago

das npp for u

• Dan 8 years ago

why Npp) ?

• periscopio 8 years ago

may your gentle soul rest peacefully with Allah.

• shiekh omar 8 years ago

that is why i fear this party oooh subhanallah

• qathafi silver 8 years ago

If that useless pigmy nana is their leader what do u expect.stupid party n leader.

• Michael Asante 8 years ago

Oh NPP what a shame, bow down your heads in shame. How can a party looking for power considering all the challenges our nation is facing act like. Are you telling us there is now difference between you and NDC. You owe Ghana ...

• TEE 8 years ago

RESULT, SINCE MAHAMA CAME TO POWER THE HAS BEEN A LOTS OF STRANGE THINGS HAPPENING IN GHANA

• kaven 8 years ago

Evil evil act and those who caculated the attack must also have a taste of the effect on acid on humans.

• Dan zango 8 years ago

Arrest ndc immediately they're behind all this barbaric act npp still remain strong and united

• vampire 8 years ago

U see now. NPP cannot rule Ghana

• KWADWO 8 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE.THE ALL DIE BE DIE HAS STARTED WORKING NPP WHY?THE VIOLENCE SHOULD STOP.NANA ADDO LEADERSHIP IS NOT VIOLENCE.

Believe me, NDC is behind this.

• TEE 8 years ago

BEHAVIOUR AT THE ECOWAS MEETING, SO DISGRACEFUL

• Duut Limbe 8 years ago

What has he done

• MAB 8 years ago

You can change the subject matter. Dont forget what is been discussed now.idoit.L

• kill me 8 years ago

This is the kind of country we want to live in? When people behave like animals and monkeys

• King freeman 8 years ago

he who throw ball on NDC party will definately comes against them. preaching all die be die, chasing people from party headquaters this is the reward. I pray that may Allah keep him in safer place. win election by all means.. ...

• Naa 8 years ago

hmmm! Ghana Politicians are very WICKED

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 8 years ago

The Police investigation team of this distadly crime must throw their net of investigation far and wide to arrest the two men and their colaborators who coused this incredible mayheim on the upper east chairman of the NPP.Bo ...

• Tescon 8 years ago

Infact, this is barbaric, insensitivity, psychopath, sociopath, uncaring, cruel, unscrupulous, self centered on the part of those who committed this hineous crime. I hope the police will their best to bring those behind thi ...

• C.E.O DON'T TRY 8 years ago

WE ARE PATIENTLY WAITING FOR POLICE REPORT AND WE ARE DOING OUR OWN INVESTIGATIONS IN FINDING THE PERPETRATORS OF THIS ACT, AS TO WEATHER THOSE WHO COMMITTED THIS ACT ARE TOP OR DOWN PARTY OFFICIALS GOD WILL PAY THEM BACK WIT ...

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

All that npp supporters thinks akuffo addo and bawumia has a magic wand to come change Ghana into paradise overnight. Well we have see both in kuffours government and Ghana still remains the same

• Abanga 8 years ago

So NPP is now filled with murderers, criminals and thieves???? This party just lost my vote and that of my entire family. This stupid party must be dissolved and banned forever

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Idiot, didn't you fools kill a DCE in Volta region?

• free edn 8 years ago

Abanga, your are senseless man, it is not your fault. you have free education, free salary, free car, free wife. every thing of yours is free. a village boy without father. if your parent suffered to pay your school fees you ...

• MAB 8 years ago

Instead of letting Abanga see the need not to leave npp, you rain insults on him yet concluded with an allegation. Hmm elements like you threw npp into opposition and npp will remain there.

• PEACE IN NPP 8 years ago

Down spirited man today ghana democracy turning acid democracy aba my God save mother ghana.MAY HIS SOUL REST IN THE BOSOM OF THE GOOD LORD AM SAD FOR YOUNG POLITICIANS HMMMM

• joe 8 years ago

Where is our politics taking us to

• PEACE IN NPP 8 years ago

Am very sad

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

GOD WILL NOT PROTECT THOSE THAT COMMITTED SUCH AN ACT. WE SHALL KNOW THE TRUTH VERY SOON, INSHA ALLAH.

• Duut Limbe 8 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace,but for Npp they will never come to power if they didn't stop this their behaviour.

• MR TRUTH 8 years ago

NPP IS A VIOLENT PARTY AND SHOULD NEVER COME TO POWER. AFOKO IS A CRIMINAL AND SHOULD BE ARRESTED. BUT I ALSO FEEL SORRY OFR WE NORTHENERS WHO ARE SO FOOLISH TO KILL EACH OTHER FOR A PARTY THAT DOESN'T RESPECT YOU. IF THIS PA ...

• FMK 8 years ago

OOOOOHHHHHH NPP AGAIN? INTOLERANCE OF THE HIGHEST DEGREE.

• kp 8 years ago

friend may your soul rest in peace

• saas 8 years ago

Wicked Mahama you and your stopid NDC will never succeed coming 2016, we know you and your ndc are behind the killing of NPP chair man. Chairman may your soul rest in peace

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 8 years ago

-BECAUSE OF POLITICS,YOU KILL YOUR BROTHER,BUT YOU GONNA PAY THAT PRIZE SOMEDAY.IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH HIM,JUST TALK LIKE MEN AND NOT TO DESTROY LIFE.

• Mahama too must apologize to Ghanaian 8 years ago

They even killed Uncle Atta. This NDC people and blood, The party was formed by blood and killings by Rawlings.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hope this one too is not NDC H.E jOHN MAHAMA

• ABUKARI OSMAN. 8 years ago

Infact, as a true muslim I shall never condone the pouring of another brothers blood indiscriminately. Those who are behind this hanous crime should be looked for and be dealt with according to the laws of the country. IT'S A ...

• Adamu 8 years ago

NDC must stop this kind of barbaric nonsenses. They know their tribal propaganda is not selling, now they wants to create and start their belligerent behavior to intimidate electorates. Security must beef up to crack down the ...

• ?????? 8 years ago

Atiah u shld be ashamed of yourself

• tooooooooooo serious 8 years ago

this is toooooo bad. how come? infact am short of words n may his soul rest in perfect peace

• Kofi Wayo 8 years ago

This is never beyond NDC. That party is characterized by the 3Rs - RUDE, ROUGH and ROWDY. They can kill for a cedi. Cheap idiots

• sadiq(sisqo) tamale 8 years ago

May God punish the criminals

• vicky 8 years ago

oh gh politics

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

NDC idiots party is turning Ghana into tribalism and chaos nation, NPP must be watchful because NDC will do more of such stupid acts as elections days are drawing near, NDC can go out with NPP T shirts and attack people as th ...

• YA - USA 8 years ago

All Cos he didn't support someone. I think npp is becoming intolerance.

• Nana 8 years ago

You see what you are have sown now NPP is reaping their evil deeds. May this man soul rest in perfect peace. Bring Arthur K. On board.

• yenukwa banabas pages 8 years ago

may your soul rest in peace mr.Adams

• yaw 8 years ago

n.d.c. top hirechhy killed him.caused they feared of he could garnish massive support for n.p.p,in next year's election.

• atia 8 years ago

sad. why kill yourselves for an evil dwarf??

• Yaa 8 years ago

You will not succeed in your prime objective, which is to drive a wedge between parts of NPP. Things have gone too far. It won't work.

• Kofi Wayo 8 years ago

This is never beyond NDC. That party is characterized by the 4Rs - RUDE, ROUGH, ROWDY and RUTHLESS. They can kill for a cedi. Cheap idiots

• Joseph 8 years ago

My God keep him in His bosom,and it is my prayer that these people will be tormented by the Spirit of God until they come back to confess themselves.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Akufo addo is a criminal n a murderer

• Nana Kwasi 8 years ago

God will punsh them. Am very very sad today

• kumasi npp 8 years ago

DUMSOR DUMSOR IS BETTER THAN ALL DIE BE DIE.

• David Const. 8 years ago

Acid attack? O o o bro. Rest in peace. Family have lied to you about your house construction, don't worry call the quick and reliable company 0244662623 0268662623

• KWAME 8 years ago

The NPP and the whole should demand investigation into this country. This man is a citizen of Ghana and has equal right as do the President of Ghana aside being chairman of a political party.
    The country will like to know w ...

• MASUD,UK. 8 years ago

May his soul rest in peace.I express my condolences and sympathy to his wife,kids and entire family.

• gloria usa 8 years ago

Ndc has a hand in this brutal killing God is watching

• Theodora 8 years ago

The police should do proper investigation and when the cooperate are been found' some thing should than to them

Awwwwww God save Mother Ghana

• Abaabia 8 years ago

It is very shameful for the Region and Ghana. May his soul rest in peace. It is however a high time that our law makers legislate to restrict the purchase and use of acid in the country like guns and explosives.

• wacko jacko 8 years ago

Nkwasia fou. Ne enboa party

• agnes 8 years ago

ghana nd deir dirty politics, hmmmmm daddy may ur soul rest in peace

• Theodora 8 years ago

The police should do proper investigation and when the cooperate are been found' same thing should be done to them

Awwwwww God save Mother Ghana

• Kk 8 years ago

rip chairman n de culprits will be delt with

• Afoko awontemi 8 years ago

May his soul rip. Npp cary on uve set a goal achieve id nd stop the blames his dead we r all not happy buh. Evry one came on earth a difrent plan frm God nd we wud all go back with the plan ov God evrytin has a reason proba ...

• Denis 8 years ago

after reading the comment by one Afoko Awontemi, I became completely dumbfounded to read someone saying that the regional chairman has died so that NPP will win the 2016 election. Hmmmmmmmm! this is completely acerbic and hur ...

• BAN 8 years ago

Why should such things happened in our country? We should learn to be humble, respectful to God's creation.May God expose the culprits.

• ogyam 8 years ago

I personally wish ndc remains in power for the next 20 yrs. That's when our next generation will know ghana is a failed state like somalia.

• kwei 8 years ago

This is evil.

• york 8 years ago

politics is dangerious.! Npp wl b a doom party forever

• Akwasi Peter 8 years ago

Listen to this goat, have you not been writing that NPP is akan party?

• Emmanuel Ofori 8 years ago

May his soul Rest in perfect peace.

• more 8 years ago

very sad news indeed

• Adusei snr 8 years ago

Oh what a world God help us

• Isaac Kingsford Tawiah 8 years ago

May your spirit rest in peace ,why did you do that

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

DR. ARTHUR KENNEDY SAID IT, AN ARROGANT AND COCAINE DRUG ADDICT CALLED AKUFO COCAINE ADDO LEADING A GANG OF COCAINE PEDDLERS NPP, WHAT WILL BE THE OUT COME RESULT?

• impromptus 8 years ago

Scumbag. Do you know what dead goat has done to people in Gh. Don't play politics with human life, idiot

• Truth 8 years ago

This noble nation of ours is gradualy truning into a country of heartless n wicked men oooo. May whoever had a hand in this mans death never no peace in his life.

• Kingsly 8 years ago

Ooooh gh...vry sad indeed...I hate being a ghanaian......God save us

• impromptus 8 years ago

Death is not the answer to solving problems in our Gh as some leaders have made us to believe, especially JJ and his blood hungry evil group

• John Dukkus 8 years ago

NPP & Its AKUFO-ADDO ARE DOING 'DIRTY POLITICS' All Die Be Die.,,,,So be it within NPP, The will always be trouble so long as Akufu-Addo leads the NPP

• agnes A. F. 8 years ago

God forgive Ghana. Forngive us and forgive the perpetrators.

• Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

If it is true that the death is from Mr Afoko there is GOD .he will surely pay for it

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Ghana, why all this?Oh...

• kwam 8 years ago

it is shocking for people to do this because of political power, these are criminals that should not be allowed to hide behind politics, they must be arrested and dealt with.

• Taminu 8 years ago

i saw an ndc member communicating with three men in the dark but did not think negative , i just passed-by that evening. But i know the ndc man. 0248816227

• isaac 8 years ago

Rip

• Alawa Beekye 8 years ago

shame on the leaders of NPP, this can never derail our win in 2016. still Nana all the way

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

This is utter disgrace to NPP. Indeed the top echelon of the party cannot hold! How can we entrust the destiny of this country in your hands if you're intolerant in opposition? So where are the good guys who won power for par ...

• Nana Boaten 8 years ago

Billy...... this is a very sad day for our party and deepest condolence to his family! but hearing how efficient and lovely this man was even among the ndc camp; we should not just limit our search not to the evil people from ...

• Nii Yaw 8 years ago

Mahama had killed again, just like he killed Atta Mills for power!! He and his folks had used the indifferences within the npp party to kill and if npp doesn't resolve their indifferences to continue to kill more top people o ...

• Yomi 8 years ago

Ndc....... had done it again!!!!!!
    They will do anything to retain power..... because; they know Nana Addo will take them to cleaners if he wins power.

• chikittelter 8 years ago

hmm let us leave everything to God

• iddris huseini hohoe 8 years ago

My god 4 give
    mr adam and rest in pace

• Sophia OP 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm, I'm so Sad may ur Soul rest in perfect peace , My lovely Daddy. Hmmmmm

• great 8 years ago

The party which is presumed to redeem Ghana..u will end up killing all those u want to rule..oh God save this nation

• Rashid 8 years ago

May the soul of our beloved chairman rest in perfect peace.

• Yaovi Amedeke 8 years ago

So because of Politics you killed your neighbour. Hmmmmm God is watching

• STEVE 8 years ago

In my opinion, people must stop pointing fingers at the NDC on the issue of the acid attack. There is wrangling within the NPP on who should represent here or there. Ghanaians must "SHINE" their eyes on the ongoing political ...

• The whole World shall see the. 8 years ago

May the soul of Mahama who suffered acid baris rest in peace. The killers can run but cannot hide in the sight of God.

• Jon 8 years ago

Yeah...all Die be Die

• Atasimah Stephen 8 years ago

May his soul rest in peace also my condolences to de family

• Jones 8 years ago

The leaders including the flagbearer killed the man. He did that to make people to believe that it's the national chairman and the GS. Mr all die be die stop sharing crocodile tears.

• 7B 8 years ago

This is madness...what of all greedy villains people's needed in this world.

• Elolo, HO 8 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace but nothing is hidden under this earth. God will surely reward everyone on that day.Have my condolence.

• shaibu 8 years ago

May his soul test in peace

• Ama Amponsah 8 years ago

what a painful death

hw could some people be so wicked dey shuld be put life in prison

• Ernest from kasoa 8 years ago

This no sense must stop in Ghana politic,the law of the nation must be take in course, may his soul rest in peace

• Onokwaa 8 years ago

When will Ghana grow in terms of simple understanding. RIP Bro Mahama Your name will never be out of our minds. We love you.

• Adogbla Stephen 8 years ago

With the man is Akan what will happen now. Npp what ur doing is not good, where is "Bawomia" Northerners be very very careful in 2016.

• NSOH RICHARD 8 years ago

am very sad over Adam's death...oooh sorry.

• Ann (HO) 8 years ago

wat a pity?may his soul rest in perfect peace.

• adu 8 years ago

Smarters. Npp see. What. U have Dan.

• apuuu 8 years ago

Now Ghana politics is be coming like gold zone where some politician goes there to make money they will kill just have that power once they get it they will start insult your intelligent sad day for mother Ghana

• tahiru mohammed (tamale) 8 years ago

is things will never help us. let stop this eralevant behaviours and love each ather.may his soul rest in peace amen .

• Hope 8 years ago

For God's sake, all this unscrupulous killing in the name of politics should stop.

• rashid 8 years ago

bunch of killers that was how they killed yaa naa they will always conspire kill prominent people

• rashid 8 years ago

where is vanvicker and nelson parade a vigil for that another national concern idiots rip bro

• Kofi Appiah 8 years ago

Because of power you go to that extend to kill someone? oh Ghana!

• Ama 8 years ago

It time to come together and address our pending issues rather than killing innocent authorities; all in the name of politics. Hiding behind politics and committing such atrocious crime is against God and human kind.

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

THIS IS WHAT THEY WERE PLANNING TO DO TO NDC CANDIDATES AND MAHAMA DURING THE 2016 ELECTION. THE SAME GROUP OF PEOPLE WERE BEHIND ARSON ATTACKS. LOOK, PEOPLE. NANA THE CRACK COCAINE ADDICT AKUFO BUNGABUNGA KOTIBORTOR ADDO WIL ...

• kano kwasi 8 years ago

n p p what's this

• Mwinitumah 8 years ago

This is a criminal case and should be treated as such.Please no political lenses in this.May God lead us all in finding justice to this.

• tbrahim karima 8 years ago

the brother is responsible for the death of mahama they should investigate him he know same thing about his death

• sir gyan 8 years ago

sorry mpiani boss is nt only kuffour dont trow dust into our eye

• hilda shulleys 8 years ago

oh what a politics

• isaac 8 years ago

Ohh nope what is going on

• Joana Neequaye 8 years ago

Is it not sad and inhuman to kill your fellow human being because of politics.

• aziz 8 years ago

thy did not force