NPP tension: I didn’t kill Adams Mahama – Afoko

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Tina 9 years ago

Politicians are worse than armed robbers.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

YOU AFOKO N AGYAPONG WENT UP NORTH AT THE PROMPTING OF KWADWO MPIANIM, DR ARTHUR KENNEDY N DR RICHARD ANANE TO PERSUE AGENDA 2020 N ELIMINATE ANY STUMBLING BLOCK. THIS IS THE END RESULT OF YOUR SECRET MEETINGS N INCITEMENTS U ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Shame UP/NPP Ashanti/Akyem party, leave the innocent Afoko alone and get hold of Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari, he is responsible for that barbaric murder.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Afoko and Agyepong must resign or be shown the way. The guys are bent on placing impediments on the party's victory in 2016 and we can't sit down to watch them do that all the time.

• yaa 9 years ago

God have mercy on our leaders.Both NPP and NDC

• De Bos wid one S 9 years ago

Blame ur mother nd father gyimifo)).What has Nana Addo done.

• amoah 9 years ago

No wonder, they might never rule Ghana in my life time.

• Abusua 9 years ago

You´re responsible for his death,God will surely punish you.

• FOOLISH NDC 9 years ago

Foolish people. Ireglect been ghanaian, shameful Nation with fools

• Damba 9 years ago

Who called this fool Ghanaian? we don't want you to be part of us. Bustard

• TEE 9 years ago

I AM GOING TO VOTE FOR CPP, NPP IS NOT READY AND SERIOUS PERIOD

• police woman 9 years ago

Northern's be wise

• TEE 9 years ago

NPP IS NOT READY TO HLPELP GHANAIANS PERIOD

• Wiseone 9 years ago

Ghana need a new political party because NDC are corrupt and clueless and NPP are made up of criminal bunch.

• Smart Frempah, Uk 9 years ago

Wiseone, I have said it before and God knows how long it will take for Ghanaians to think how you are thinking. These two parties are rotten to the core. You only have to hold your nose to vote.

• JERRY 8 years ago

U SEE WHAT NANA SAID IN THE EASTERN REGION

• BLACK THURSDAY 9 years ago

Very sad that a fellow Northerner has to lose his life for this intolerant party. Now we have empowered witch-hunters, paid death squads, sworn retaliators, all defining the politics of NPP, a Society for the Activation of Te ...

• Offei 9 years ago

All die be die...Atiwa yekyere biribi kakraa, yenam mienu mienu

• LAST DON 9 years ago

He goes to muddy the waters from the source and come to complain at the estuary that the water is dirty.

Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo’s form of power drunk is very primitive, worst than that of Mobutu Sese - Seko.He has ...

• Frank 9 years ago

One sick commentator ready to butcher without reasoning and informing the good people of Ghana. What has Nana Addo got to do with this? I challenge you to prove you are worth than Nana Addo

• Nii Adote Kaneshie II 9 years ago

You are the most stupid, useless, horseshit and senseless fool living currently! Aboooa! Kwasia! gyimiiiiiiii.

• Gyima j 9 years ago

NDC is definitely behind this to bring NPP unpopular and criminals.

watch VERY WELL

• BOBOVIVI 9 years ago

NDC has never be part of NPP's senseless wrangling for power. This party has a history of killing Nana Akufo Addo described as bravery in his famous "All die be die" statement. Shame on you that you could turn to no other tha ...

• Paa 9 years ago

You are very ignorant. People like you have no brains. Your head is full of sawdust.
    Ghana is not for myopic idiots like you. Please seek some education and brighten your horizon.

• KA NA WU 9 years ago

Oh poor black man; when are you gonna learn sense, or wisdom? " Just buy black men guns, and they will kill themselves" P. W. Bolta

• Kate 9 years ago

Hmmmmm

• Dauda 9 years ago

My brother may Allah let your soul rest in perfect peace. Afoko afoko hmm

• JOYCE KOFI-DUA 9 years ago

YOU DID. BUT YOU WILL FOLLOW HIM. YOU AND YOUR SECRETARY WILL SMELL PEPPER BEFORE YOU COLLAPSE NPP. YOU ARE DOING THE BIDDING OF MR ALAN CASH. BUT ALAN ASH WILL NEVER BE NPP LEADER EVEN IF AKOFU LOST THE PRES. ELECTION.

• Billy Bationo 9 years ago

Well said,AFOKO and KWABENA should

watch thier steps, They may be the next victims who knows

• Hard Listerners 9 years ago

See what your divisive and muscle-flexing behavior has caused NPP party, afoko and agyepong. the two of you have truncated your political futures.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Remember President Atta Mills. Npp be careful, NDC is at work.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Leading a violent group called npp. Afoko maintain ur 2020 agenda nd leave the fools alone.

• James Abu 9 years ago

The truth will come out why

• Abanga333 9 years ago

When Afoko was contesting I was sold behind him,but after wining he has prove to have a different agenda. As a Northerner i have lost confidence in Afoko and it is time they remove him from the position.

• KOBI 9 years ago

AFOKO, WHO KILLERD THE CHAIRMAN, THE WORLD IS ACCUSING U AND KWABENA , U SEE IF U DONT ROAST YAM UR HANDS WIL NOT BE BLACK,THIS IS MAFIA STYLE
    O.J. SAMPSON DID NOT KILL HIS WIFE BUT THE WORLD KNOW THE TRUE,SO IS THE CASE OF ...

• Jamal 9 years ago

Am not surprised. That is NPP for you. That is the structure of the party. I will advice nana to be very careful i know what am talking about

• Bronze 9 years ago

Blackman!!!! Blackman!!!Blackman!!!1 Hmmm , is it good to be a blackman or not? the white are in Ghana Stealing our good resources but Blackman in ghana are killing their own blackman OOh!!! Blackman hmmmm! God Give us sense ...

• Bronze 9 years ago

Eeee!!!! Because of party u kill your brother. Ghanaian we are one people oo. let think Ghana first b4 party. Blackman

• Tweaa bio 9 years ago

THE PARTY NEEDS TO CALL FOR AN EMERGENCY MEETING TO TABLE A VOTE OF CONFIDENCE OR NO-CONFIDENCE ON THE 2 TOP GUYS. PAUL AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYEPONG AS FAR AS I AM CONCERN, MUST STEP DOWN IMMEDIATELY. THEY ARE DISTROYING THE UN ...

• peter 9 years ago

Oh right thinkers,do U think npp can sack Kwabena n his chairman? NEVER!! Coz just last week kwabena threatened if npp dared him h would reveal all their secrets! Did anyone dared him? CRIMINALS AND DRUG BARONS CALLED NPP!!

• MHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

NDC BRIBERS,CRIMINALS,AFOKO,K.AGYAPONG ARE USELESS,AGANDA 2020,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ONE BY ONE,FOOOLS AD3N,NDC BRIBERS

• Innocent 9 years ago

Mr Afoko step down in solidarity of the death of your brother a Northerner; if you are innocent of his death.

• Staph 9 years ago

May Allah help in ur grave. Npp unity is the tool now!

• EVIL TRAITORS !!! 9 years ago

Afoko and Adjapong, you have done it at last ...... Look at your blood stained hands !!! Step down !!! Enough is enough !!!

• Kay, NY 9 years ago

The statement by the late NPP Chairman literally links the the national executives to the criminal act.

• shimoto 9 years ago

i am sorry for npp,they can't never be in power...

• Cici 9 years ago

Everybody should shut up and the the justice prevail. It is very unwise the way leaders of the country and it citizens comes out and speak, point out fingers and blame others while there is an ongoing investigation. People of ...

• mia 9 years ago

Cici , did u not hear that the dying man gave the names of his killers?

• shimoto 9 years ago

for power came tomorrow.., ghana is 4all us...we will never give it to npp,,,,

• Yussif Fuseini 9 years ago

What a statement, what could be more truth than this statements from Mr Adams Mahama? So that anybody ll kill him, may his soul rest in perfect peace ameen. Whoever is behind this ll never know peace in all his or her endeavo ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong sidelined excutives in Canada and cavoted with some excutives in Toronto.He has divided the Toronto Chapter which was very vibrant. They must resign. Killers

• aja 9 years ago

i dont even know why a sheep should go grazing with wolfs.but i am warning the npp guys dont lay ur filthy hands on afoko because we his kinsmen will let hell loose on them.we are watching unif anything happens to him no npp ...

• aja 9 years ago

i dont even know why a sheep should go grazing with wolfs.but i am warning the npp guys dont lay ur filthy hands on afoko because we his kinsmen will let hell loose on them.we are watching unif anything happens to him no npp ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 9 years ago

Why this sudden so called turmoil in the NPP from all over the place? Are the NPP Senior Members not smart enough to smell some serious plot to undermine of their Party now in motion?? You Guys better wake up and smell the co ...

• wayaasi 9 years ago

PPP all the way, shame NPP acid party

• uncle boo 9 years ago

Whom do you think are the killers after reading the aberve statement.THANK YOU.

• Joe 9 years ago

Afoko, wafo paa, how could u killed your own brother in your own party? May Jehova God have mercy upon you and Agyepon, and mind you, you will face the quenciquen

• BABA 9 years ago

THATS THE BOTTOM LINE

• concern ghanaian 9 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mqy rip

• wofa Yaw papa bi(niger) 9 years ago

God knows, nothing is hiding from the Lord and God sees everything than we humans,but remember, there is a judgement

• De Bos wid one S 9 years ago

Kwasiaman if u didnt kill Adams Mohammed den who did?why didnt u nd ur idiot sec go to de funeral as u are in de country but Nana attended?u r de most disgraceful chairman eva

• Kwaku Kumasi 9 years ago

Why must U take side and condem people positions, categorically the chairman and the General secretary if U really want calm, whiles other known people including U are the main people causing problem in the party. Ah why is i ...

• mia 9 years ago

Lets think critically here. What will Afoko gain from his death? I say nothing. Someone or people with a lot to gain may have committed this heinous crime or a stupid lone wolf and that is why it is so important to wait for t ...

• odee 9 years ago

npp

• S.K 9 years ago

The one who oganiza the NPP national meeting without charman and sectary are de killers of Adam mahama

• Peter keeeee 8 years ago

Please leave Afoko alone and look for the responsible peoples, they are just arround you.shameful politicians.