‘Coup’ at NPP HQ as youth takeover party

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Paul Afoko and kwabena Adjei Agyapong must resign from their position right now!

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo shd just take the names of all those leading the coup,they're all criminals who'll give him problems if he shd win in 2016.Afoko & Kwabena Adjapong included,violent ppl are most often criminals.

• champion 8 years ago

this is the character of npp including its flag bearer. mitimihu people, lawlessness, blood sucking group called npp. shameful act.

• PRISTINE WATER CONSULT 8 years ago

We drill borehole water for domestic/irrigation/commercial purpose. Whatsapp or call: 0506182344

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THESE 3 FINANCIERS, INSPIRATORS N MASTERMINDERS MR PAUL AFOKO, DR ARTHUR KENNEDY AND KWABENA AGYAPONG SHOULD BE SUMMARILY DISMISSED FOR THIER ROLES IN THIS GRUESOME ACT. WHEN DID IT BECOME A CRIME TO DEMONSTRATE DURING DAYTIM ...

• NANA KASA 8 years ago

He is the principal cause of divisions in NPP.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Where is our so called celebrities in Ghana?When are they going to hit the streets to address the brutal and barbaric killing in their TRIBAL Npp party? Shame on Nana Binaddo ,Sarkodie and Yvonne.  

• AID 8 years ago

why dont you want to show some love for your country?You always politicise the problems the good people of Ghana are facing.let the NPP face their own fucking problems and tell your dead goat President to make history as the ...

• J0eY LOnD0N 8 years ago

What a shame.

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Have these coup plotters consulted JJ Rawlings for advice otherwise they will fail bcos Jato is the only successful coup plotter around.JJ can even help them with some few AK 47s & Machine guns.

• AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 8 years ago

Stop talking SHIT,you Akrantie-Shit eating SHIT-HEAD

• Ndadayi nzonzo 8 years ago

No need to contact Mr JJR. the situation on the ground calls for claim and peace. The law shall take it cause.

• KAKRAH. 8 years ago

NPP IS NO A PEACEFUL PARTY.

• Pin 8 years ago

The beginning of the end of the NPP.Ewes and Gas please prepare because they are coming for you.Remember the words of Ken Agyapong.

• Isaac 8 years ago

NPP is just need vote from north so when they use them they throw them away if I am lying go and ask Aliu Mahama he got 3 vote during election at legon today all-die-be-die tomorrow kill Gas and Ewes what party is this becaus ...

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

stupid ewe bastard ..do not include my GA people in your schemes

• J0eY LOnD0N 8 years ago

Dont insult the chap, it was said by K.A okay.

• Kojo Asante, Brekum 8 years ago

Foolish Ga man, your stupid chiefs and elders have sold all the lands to the Ashantis. When humsn beings are talking, just shut that hold up. Idiots. Let's tge Ashantis win the next elections anc uou will all be thrown into ...

• KWABLA KUSI 8 years ago

A FOOL IKE YOU WHAT HAS LAND MATTERS GOT TO DO WITH WHAT JOEL LONDON STATE?YOU ARE REALLY A TYPICAL ASANTE NPP WITH NO BRAIN FOR INTELLIGENT DEBATE BUT ABUSES AND INSULTS. AS THE CHINESE PROVERB GOES- 'IT IS ONLY THE WEAK WHO ...

• x zenabu 8 years ago

Are they not cousins ? from the same land ? "in your schemes" Check on that .

• Yaa 8 years ago

Leave this foolish business trying to make out like NPP is a group of violent people. Physicians, heal thyselves!

And change your tactics. Is that all you can do, accuse other people of the nasty thing that you rather are ...

• akwasi agyare, NPP Frankfurt. 8 years ago

Lords of AGENDA 2020,kwabena and Paul must go, in the interest our Party and in the interest of victory 2016.

• Kay 8 years ago

Just imagine Northerners know how to manufacture nuclear bombs,they would've killed all Ghanaians.They lack tolerance and are so violent,probably we've to delete the names of all Northerners from our Electoral register

• Sisko 8 years ago

Kay are you okay? or a lunatic ho needs psychiatric attention?

• Wiiwii 8 years ago

Kay, wo ye kwasia papa.

• kayz 8 years ago

kay. you are idiot OK.

• AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 8 years ago

Na so so RAT-SHIT. Eating too much Rat Shit. Now all you can talk is SHIT.

• MUSA ABDALLAH 8 years ago

You fucking ashanti idiot.Tribalistic dung eaters.

• northern boy 8 years ago

ur father. @kay. dont u know u from Nigeria. if u step at north we go chop u raw. duuurinwa.

• peace man 8 years ago

if u hv the authority remove them

• Gaza 8 years ago

God have mercy! What have Northerners got to do with this? You are not just ignorant but also dumb and stupid.

• JOYPOT 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo's Presidential ambition has divided the NPP. His All Die Be Die comments is creating deep-cracks in the party. I foresaw this in 2007 when the party elders handed the baton to him

• ALHASSAN DOKURUGU FROM TAMALE 8 years ago

Ghanaians will not make mistake and vote this useless party (NPP)into office.

• BlindMan 8 years ago

Come in 2020, the YOUTH-wing, the generational citizens, would spare no ears to the senior citizens, 'same o, same o', clamping to the leaderships in all the political parties.

• Prof. Tom Buabeng 8 years ago

THE ACTION OF THE YOUTH IS JUST WHAT NDC WANTED. THE POLICE MUST DIG DEEPER TO GET TO THE BOTTOM OF THE MATTER. PEACE MUST PREVAIL IN NPP CAMP. TIME WILL TELL.

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Ghana Police hahahaaaaaa they'll even take bribe from the coup plotters.Ghana Police is in serious competition with John Mahama NDC for the International Award for Corruption in Gh.

• Yoofi 8 years ago

The NPP will always blame ohers for their own sins yet they call themselves democrats. It is a mark of arrogance. No wonder Ghanaians will render the party 8:2 Regions and this would be repeated in 2016. They are vilont right ...

• GH 8 years ago

NPP IS CURSED BY GOD

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

No.

They are cursed by all the bombs they threw in Ghana killing and wounding scores of school children for what they have never apologised.

If you disagree with them, they either insult you, attack you possibly beatin ...

do you remember when rawlings was just killing akans li,e rats?

• JJ LAWLINGS (Asante pronouciation) 8 years ago

I only made one mistake. I should have finished you off first. I left you alive and now you are talking shit about me.

• Gaza 8 years ago

He would have started with his wife.

• SEEK, Berekum 8 years ago

YOU ARE DAMN RIGHT BROTHER. GOD BLESS YOU FOR HITTING THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD

• OK 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not buying it!

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

What is there to sell?

Ghanaians all know what happened a week ago when your elected party Chairman and Secretary were prevented from visiting the Upper East Region.
    Was that done by the NDC?

• LIN 8 years ago

THE SLOGAN OF THE NPP LEAD BY NANA ADDO-KILLING.

• ALHASSAN DOKURUGU FROM TAMALE 8 years ago

Fuck ur mother the one who said northerners are violences people..fuck u.I want to make this known to persons who have in mind that northerners are violences people.Please my brother and sister let fight for our selves.InFact ...

• appiah 8 years ago

Kay is a village full but northerners also need 2 change

• Gaza 8 years ago

How different are you from kay? You are even stupider and dumber than kay.

• Victor 8 years ago

"Violent people," not "violences people", brofo!

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

BEFORE THIS HAPPENED..ARTHUR K REBUKED NPP LEADERSHIP (MOST ESPECIALLY NANA AKUFO-ADDO) TO COME OUT IMMEDIATELY TO REBUKE ALL THE LAWLESSNESS AND TAKE THE NEEDED ACTION IMMEDIATELY BEFORE THINGS GET OUT OF HAND OR THE ENEMIES ...

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

We know how you would have commented if the victim was on Allan's camp. Now what do you say? Your comments have contributed to this. Afoko was criticised by Mahama Adam hence he inspires his brother to kill him. You see Kwab ...

• appiah 8 years ago

Kay you behaving like a full where did u school,can u prove who killed mahama ?village boy Arthur Kennedy's is an important asset ,all he is saying is a real n factual.Npp should eat humble fufu n listen 2 him

• Sam Daniels 8 years ago

Is the npp a political party? Who is actually leading this Asante Akyem group? Why should Northerners be killing themselves for Akufo Addo and his Akyem family members and for what? When will the Northerners learn sense and s ...

• appiah 8 years ago

I strongly believe mahama's death was orchestrated 2 make Afoko n Agyeipong unpopular , akuffo Addo can not be trusted .can't u see akuffo is full of violence n mean stuf .president @ all cost .

• NPP THINK WELL 8 years ago

Dont guys have the sense to think that Nana Addo masterminded all this things to kick national chairman Paul Afoko and general secretary Kwabena Agyepong out of THIS POSITIONS..... You guys should think very well before takin ...

• appiah 8 years ago

Is very possible akuffo Addo is very vengeful n mean he never preach peace ,who orchestrated the numerous attacks @ the head office ,this youth were organised by somebody, mahama death was well planned 2 make afoko n agyeipo ...

• Affukah 8 years ago

You people want to rule this country after killing your own.God is not asleep.all die no be die.....words

• Salley nurudeen 8 years ago

These is common thing to all NPP supporters,they should kindly change there style of behavioure.

• i,m afraid 8 years ago

This is what happens when we have leaders who divide instead of build. Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong should resign so there can be unity.

what he heck you fools are talking aboiut? Rawlings was happy Mills died.what about the so many many KANS MURDERED BY RAWLINGS????????

Just last weeks or so an MP fromNKWANTA WAS SHOT DEAD BY NDC FOOTSOLDIERS so what you ...

SO WHY THE ATTACK ON THE VICE CHAIRMAN? WHY THE COUP? WHY THE DESTRUCTIONS?
    DID THE NDC DO WHAT THE NPP IS DOING IN THE WAKE OF THE MP'S MURDER?
    THE NPP IS SIMPLY A VIOLENT PARTY.

• SAD 8 years ago

This is so sad for Ghana's democracy, no one has the right to take another persons life. I hope the culprits are apprehended. I also hope NPP solves their in-house differences, it is also so wrong to accuse the Chairman and G ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

God did not make mistake to select Mahama as President. God knows why he was chosen. May be NANA addo is a curse or a big problem for Ghana; the reason all these signs are showing in order for him not to ever be near the pres ...

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

The NDC using BNI and National Security has planted individuals within the ranks of NPP to cause mischieves and several planned criminalities such as what we are witnessing in these cases - both the gruesome killing and so ca ...

OBIAA NTOO YEN ADU, AHOMA NO AA NA ASEI

• IB 8 years ago

You don't need a suisayer to tell you that Mr Afoko and Agyepong have no hands in it. Mr Afoko is just doing the bid of his ashanti godfathers by having your own brother eliminated to satisfy your pay masters. Now I understan ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

WHERE IS THE COCAINE DWARF WAR LORD AKUFO ARROGANT?

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA HAHA, NPP GANG OF NATION LOOTERS HAVE NO LEADER. EVEN WATCH MEN, WANT TO BE PRESIDENT, AKUFO ADDO IS DANGEROUS, WE TOLD YOU SO,

• FRANKLY SPEAKING 8 years ago

So they joined the dumsor demonstration and sang all manner of profane songs against President Mahama. God is not mocked. Now they have a bigger cause for more internal demonstrations, funerals and of course a by-election. M ...

• TRUELY 8 years ago

The NPP has transformed itself into a Society for the Activation of Terror, Anarchy and Nihilism. They can now boast of enforced witch hunters and dedicated death squads prawling the dark alleys of Bolgatanga. And another Nor ...

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Look at their behaviour. Only fools will vote for them.

• Derrick 8 years ago

he who set the bad music on must surel dance by it rythm!!!!
    GOD IS WATCHING US!!!! IT CLEAR FROM ALL INDICATIONS THAT WE ALWAYS CHOOSE THE WRONG LEADERS TO LEAD US BEING ANY POSITION IN ANY POLITICAL PARTY!!!! THIS COULD HV ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Murderer

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Ghana currently has an incompetent Government that does not have the ability to tackle the economic, social & energy problems that exist. Also, a main opposition party that is riddled with in-fighting & cannot govern its own ...

A DEAD PREZ MAHAMA IS A MILLION TJMES BETTER THAN AN UNINTELLIGENT MIDGET FLAG BEARER WHOSE ONLY ACHIEVEMENT IN LIFE IS ORGANIZING DEMONSTRATIONS.

• spur 8 years ago

man,u da only sensible guy on dis page..so much hate in GHANA.

Murderer

Murderer

• salam 8 years ago

For NPP, they are known with that bad characters and that is why Ghanaians cannot put this nation unto their care.

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

NPP YOUTH, your evil dwarf must also resign, this immoral man has brought indicipline into NPP and Ghana since he became the leader of that party.

• J.Davis 8 years ago

THIS DECLARATION OF 'COUP' AT NPP HEADQUERTERS BY THE NPP YOUTH,SMELLS OF SIR JOHN & CO.

IT IS NOT THEIR FAULT. THEY ARE FOLLOWING THEIR MENTOR, THE MIDGET FLAG BEARER WHOSE HALLMARK IS VIOLENCE AND NOTHING ELSE

• KK 8 years ago

You npp people are too violent and in tolerant. You did the same thing to Nkrumah and now to yourselves. Nana is a divisive leader and is only interested he winning elections. He took is to ransom for 8 months claiming the el ...

• Kofi, The US 8 years ago

NPP fo) ne gyimii. Yesterday shallow minded stupid fools were unnecessary demonstrating, today the bastards are foolishly taking over power from their idiotic gods. Well I'm happy to see them fighting thou. I wish they will f ...

• aberiganya elisha-Sumbrungu 8 years ago

Ghana is a matured country, why do we have to put our sense in our fingernails and behave as kids???Why all this insults and accusations here and there?The matter has been issued under police custody why rushing to predict wh ...

• Nana 8 years ago

pls never allow them near the office again

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Of course, afoko and agyepong must resign immediately.

• ziblim zakaria 8 years ago

Is very bad for Npp

• Good Guy 8 years ago

The worst is yet to come.

• Agbeybibi 8 years ago

Seriously, Parliament must enact a law as quickly as possible to make perpetrators face an equal action of the same dose of acid poured on a victim. Same volume poured on the same body part of the victim to make them taste th ...

• Ray Parker 8 years ago

So where is the flag bearer. Is he still in Europe. If he doesn't come down in the next 24 hours then he can't be president of Ghana.

• Akpese 8 years ago

What shows that , the one who wrote that nonsense is an Ashanti. or we now have only one ethnic group in Ghana. even though I'm not one of them, I think they have not been treated fairly. I live with them and they are very fi ...

• Adam 8 years ago

Jesus Christ of Nazareth, is this some kind of rehearsal(drill) into election 2016? Am scared, oh Ama Ghana is that what our politics have come to. Infact am done with any discussions on politics, i will do only sports cos ou ...

• Akpese 8 years ago

They can't make a complete sentence without mentioning Ashantis in it. Jealousy go kill u. How many Ashantis are in Mahama's administration even though they form majority among the ethnic group ? Yet they won't complain becau ...

• kwaku asamoah Abidjan 8 years ago

This will tell Ghanaians and the entire world of those party which course election violance in this country

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE ADDO SHOULD BE A RESTED, NOW. HE FORMENTED, THE TROUBLE AND RUN OUT CHILLING, BY SMOKING, WEE SOMEWHERE, IN GERMANY, ITALY, LONDON FRANCE AND ALL OVER. SENSELESS, LEADER. AN ARROGANT.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD BE VERY VERY CAREFUL, EXPECIALLY OUR WOMEN. YOU CAN SEE HOW HUMAN BEING IS KILL JUST BECAUSE AKUFO ADDO WANT TO BE PRESIDENT.AS A PEACE FULL NATION, WHAT DO WE WANT? OF COURSE WE NEED JOBS, ELECTRICITY, HEA ...

• Yakubu Ibrahim Roger Bimbilka 8 years ago

What npp guru are doing can never help to win come what I no is that they should work for Pawer not killing another it can never help us

• jnumo@hotmail.com 8 years ago

Wait a minute,don't you think these guys can be paid to do just that.observers(ndc) are worried.

• YAW GHANA.... 8 years ago

Npp now reaping the hateful seeds of all die be die. For.months, Npp and their leaders have been sowing seeds of hatred and intolerance. Now the fruits follow.

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

MOST GHANIANS SUPORT YOU GUYS 100%,GOD BLESSES YOU ALL,KEEP IT UP

Think, about it:
    Confusion with Party Chairman/Gen Sec and Vice Chairman and Leader:

2. Chairman/Gen. Sec travel to town A to meet members, and regional chair disagrees.

3. Is this a tool to "Eliminate" the Chair and ...

• Ilyasu 8 years ago

May Allah forgive Adams

• k gee 8 years ago

Npp people let's shine our eye well please. this murder case is not our own people who caused. some people ar doing this to destroy de name of our general secretary and chairman. NDC must behind dis case or some of MPP leader ...

• kk 8 years ago

Hmmm bawumia gyimiiiii u are going 2 b de nxt 2 b murdered after akufo addo wins since u are also a northener

• murtada Muhammad 8 years ago

am very disappointed wit de npp, so re' u trying to tell DAT Mr. maham's family will vote for dem in 2016 de answer is no.. shame unto u

• patrick opoku 8 years ago

npp is good ghana

• patrick 8 years ago

NPP IS GOOD

• Toner and Ink. 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451