I will offer “bad” prayer against Mahama’s gov't - Rev. Bempah

Read Comments Comments (295)

• Shai 10 years ago

Woa look. Is this man a true man of. God..people should not take him serious.

• J0eY LOnD0N 10 years ago

May the invisible One have mercy on this wicked pastor.

• USMAN 10 years ago

If Dr Danaa, who holds a PhD, could behave this way then university education is useless in Ghana. If people of his caliber are leading Ghanaians then, I am afraid, we shall soon fall into a ditch.
    Who asked Dr Danaa to take ...

• Mahama Seinu,UK 10 years ago

This is the most awkward piece i have come across the entire year about Ghana.God have mercy.

• william 10 years ago

A joke of a 'pastor'. A representative of what pastors should not be!

• godsway 10 years ago

You are right. God does things according to His will. He does not depend on human beings for Him to do what He wants.

• JACK 10 years ago

What? Who is that man?

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Let us remind this 419 sakawa juju schizo pastor Bempah that elections take place at the polling stations not his bogus juju church. His bad prayers will backfire right in his dirty face. Cursing because his tithe are not wat ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

WHILE IT IS TRUE THAT NDC ND MAHAMA TOTALLY MESS UP GHANA ECONOMY AND WAY OF LIE IT IS CRAZY TO CLAIM THAT MAHAM AND NDC PLAN THIS ALL ALONG

• Osei 10 years ago

If bempeh were a true man of God, he will have known that what is happening to NPP. What is happening is God's way of telling them that you do not do dirty politics. Let Ghanians make their own decision and not the NPP trying ...

• GUY 10 years ago

Bleach face ....Goat face. foolish Bempah. Dirty fool.

• dunia 10 years ago

does those prayers work?nonsense.Why u pple make mockery of God?

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

SOME TIMES PEOPLE ARE GIFTED OF GOD BUT NEED GUIDANCE FROM MORE MATURED PEOPLE. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY

• bobby 10 years ago

What does it take for people to insult and pass judgment on someone they haven't even heard for themselves, leave that pastor alone

• Nii Nortey (New York) 10 years ago

By the words that come out of their mouths we shall know who they are. God have mercy on these so called men of God.

• kwaku 10 years ago

gyae gyimii no

• Akristosom Yewagadril 10 years ago

Why publish any nonsense at all from this buffon of a "pastor" ?.

• Sam 10 years ago

I have always said the reasons for the turmoil in NPP is that any time they are out of power, they never wish anything good for this country of ours. All that they pray for is that things get bad to worse unless they are in p ...

• KOLA, INSIDE PROPER LONDON 10 years ago

It has now been confirmed that this Owusu Bempah is the SATAN referred to in Bible as' YOU SHALL KNOW THEM BY THE WAY THEY SPEAK'.

Owusu Bempah can only pray to SATAN for a spell on the ruling Government but not GOD.

H ...

• theAntidote 10 years ago

I guess he missed the Royal wedding in England or the Kentucky derby.

• J0eY LOnD0N 10 years ago

May the invisible One have mercy on this wicked pastor.

• Nunkaawa 10 years ago

When reference is made to charactors like Owusu Bempah as ma man of God I shudder. Of course there are the the gods created by man and people serve them.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago

False prophet and doomed Owusu Bempah,God curse and punish you and your family. OCCULTISM IS MAKING YOU MAD

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 10 years ago

Where in the Bible did Our Lord Jesus Christ ever "offered bad"prayers?

...and they shall be known by
    their deeds.

Instead,Let us all pray for Adams Mahamah's family,!!!!and May His Soul Rest In Perfect Peace.

• bempa antichrist 10 years ago

this man of satan should not be addreeed as man of God,When they use occultic means to get power to deceive it turns out in the minds as mad pastors and begin to say things not befitting a servant of God.

• godsway 10 years ago

Say this to Nana yenkamasem and you will be dead.

• HANS 10 years ago

A PRAYER HAS NO EFFECT. WHEN A PERSON WORKS HARD TO SNATCH AN ACHIEVEMENT, THERE IS THE TENDENCY TO ATTRIBUTE THE ACHIEVEMENT TO SO-CALLED DIVINE INTERVENTION FORGETTING THE STRUGGLES THE PERSON HAS GONE THROUGH.

• Ecclesiastes 1:15 10 years ago

Hans, are you intentionally courting someone to help you out of your darkness? Isaiah 42:7.
    You simply can't know what you are missing. And thank God that His word says: Work out YOUR (not anyone's) salvation with fear tremb ...

• godsway 10 years ago

God does not listen to people of this nature.

• Lawyer Democracy 10 years ago

"Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or discouraged because of the king of Assyria and the vast army with him, for there is a greater power with us than with him.

• THEREALTRUTH 10 years ago

FOR THOSE WHO DON"T STUDY FOR THEMSELVES IF A MAN USES THE TITLE REVEREND He is not a man of the true Almighty.
    "He sent redemption unto his people: he hath commanded his covenant for ever: holy and reverend is his ...

• Kofi Ampem Darko. Uni Reading,uk 10 years ago

This rapist so called pastor is a criminal,He raped his house maid which led to her wife divorcing him,U have no morals to talk about corruption,Am surprise some ignorants follow this criminal

• nana 10 years ago

There's something wrong with this man. Ghanaians don't take him serious.

Unfortunately he has followers, even some well "Schooled" Ghanians.

• Gordon 10 years ago

oh God forgive us our sin .who is this man? is he really claiming to be a man of God Give us a break?. I don't think he is .this is what the bible says that by their fruits we shall know them. this man is a false prophet.

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe 10 years ago

I personally think that it's God who makes kings and that your bad prayers have got nothing to do with it. But let me ask you what impact have your good prayers done to mother Ghana all this while.

• KWADWO NIMAKO, VIRGINIA, USA 10 years ago

This pig again?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 10 years ago

Satan appeared before a small town congregation. Everyone started screaming and running for the front church door, trampling each other in a frantic effort to get away.
    Soon everyone was gone except for an elderly woman who ...

• Chairman 10 years ago

Very funny.funny.Iam rolling over with laughter.You have made my day.

• S. NANA 10 years ago

thumbs up for u ......

• Mapandoki 10 years ago

The so called man of God or prophet is saying that he would pray for the government to fail so it would be replaced by a party that will set Ghana ablaze? I prophesy in the Name of the Almighty God, Keeper of the gates of thi ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

HEY BRO, UNDERSTAND THIS THAT NDC WILL NOT COME TO POWER COME THE END OF 2016.

Mahama the Bole boy lost his favorite Bible while he was mending fences out on the Bole Game Reserve. Three weeks later, a goat walked up to him carrying the Bible in its mouth. The Mahama couldn't believe his eyes. He took t ...

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

I like your clever comment indeed. Most sympathizers of the NPP seem not to get a clue for the dwindling electoral fortunes of the party. We understand the fact that NPP is still the NPP we know but in terms of leadership, th ...

• Eben Nana Yaw Manu Ayehu Ksi 10 years ago

The battle has end. Owusu Benpah the soon call pastor today look at yourself collecting church members money (offering) buying cars and used some for your familys and Church members are poor. Instead of you to pray for your ...

• JEFF 10 years ago

WHY SHOULD I BE SURPRISED IT IS BEMPAH. WHAT IS IN THIS MAN THAT NEEDS TO BE REVERED. PEOPLE ARE JUST ABUSING THE USE OF THE TITLED REV. HE SHOULD GO AHEAD AND OFFER THOSE PURPORTED BAD PRAYERS. HE WILL LEAVE TO SEE THE EFFEC ...

• TK 10 years ago

Owusu Bempah is a bad Pastor.You have shown your political coiour.God will never listen to that prayers and will rether punish you for that.

• KILLERS NPP. 10 years ago

ASHANTI,S ARE THIEVES AND CON CRIMINALS.OBINIM,OPAM BOA, BEMPAH,JESUS ONE TOUCH,PASTOR 1234,PROPHET ONE,024O BOSHEBA.

• Nana Aboagye 10 years ago

Masa watch ur words and be careful.

• African Eagle 10 years ago

IS THIS THE WAY GOD WORKS…. THIS IS THE REASON PEOPLE SOMETIMES DO NOT BELIEVE IN GOING TO CHURCH...

• Sam 10 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Jm 10 years ago

God forgive sm pastors .God ve mercy on u owusu

• papa kofitd 10 years ago

NDC id a cursed party.Nana Addo has already cursed them that Any thing NDC touches turns dust.

• gyan 10 years ago

So NPP will not learn from their mistakes, they still believe in 'bad' prayers and curses. Our God don't listen to curses ok. God will never follow acid party. NDC all the way.

• Rasmusen Akoto Dey 10 years ago

Foolish Rev. I pray first that the purported prayer manifests in advance to bring his entire family and church down since they form part of the country. And once again pray that God showers his peace and blessing on all peace ...

• JOE 10 years ago

Rev Owusu Bempah stated that he would offer “bad” prayers against the present administration to ensure that governance becomes difficult for it enable Ghanaians vote it out in 2016. I am suprise to hear from Rev that he ...

• Paapidi 10 years ago

Even the bible advocates that "if your one of your hands is placing hardships on you, do away with it". The NDC is bad news for all Ghanaians now and must be done away with. Pronto!

• Allan 10 years ago

God have mercy on this homosexual n rapist satanic called owusu Benpah, your bad prayers will return in many folds to u n ur family aboa bi ba

• Nun 10 years ago

You are out of your mind. If you have such powers pray to God to give you some brains.

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah has said it right that whenever the ndc is in power, many people suffer hardships. I know this from the time of Rawlings, through Mills era to the present but Ghanaians aren't discerning enough and very forg ...

• Justhere 10 years ago

I never know that there is bad prayer! Indeedthe Pastor has made me aware that there is bad prayer. My question is when do we offer good prayer?
    These pastors indeed are apostles of eveil that have invaded Ghana. They are d ...

• SHEKERE 10 years ago

This shear stupidity. Is he the one who answers our prayers to God? This a fake man of God dont give him the platform to make him popular

• Emma 10 years ago

Everything bad is contrary to the very nature of God- God is Good. His bad prayers therefore must be understood to be addressed to satan. The use of the word 'God' in his statement therefore is a misnomer.

• konash 10 years ago

false pastor, u said akufo addo wil win so y anoda prayer..?

• Donkor 10 years ago

Your bad prayers will not work! NPP will still lose in 2016

• CITIZEN 10 years ago

So do normal human beings go to this man's church?
    Mr. Bempah; repent for the Kingdom of God is near. If not then prepare to face judgement.

• YAKUBU ABDUL-SOMED 10 years ago

you did not even vote for him. your prayers is nothing significant to our government. man of god my foot

• Akufool Addue 10 years ago

God does not listen to people like you. Agent of Satan.

• James 10 years ago

Usesless man of satan not man of God he is corrupted by the npp people

• kwesi 10 years ago

by their fruit we shall know them, says the Lord and this is why i always say that General Mosquito is and will continue to be my mentor because he always stands for the truth and is not too long that he said the soo called m ...

• kwesi 10 years ago

by their fruit we shall know them, says the Lord and this is why i always say that General Mosquito is and will continue to be my mentor because he always stands for the truth and is not too long that he said the soo called m ...

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmm!!!! man of God or man of the devil?? How many shrines have he got under his bed?? May God forgive him for wishing his country's government evil and these are the type of men of God we have in Ghana. Na wa for them ...

• ASEMPAYE 10 years ago

One of the courses of the electricity problem is lack of water to run the turbines at Akosombo. If God hears his prayers better than others and he can make the day, he should pray for rains to fall and fill the dam. "Dumsor" ...

• Abgovi Hohoe 10 years ago

Asempaneye, The electricity Problem stem not from rainfall but rather corruption,dont forget we are in raining season.I dont personally Support Owusu Bempah,but get your Facts right. We have Dumsor since 3.5 year and it has ...

• Albert 10 years ago

God is not like you, the almighty God is not a human being and you cannot help Him. You can only use juju, the god that has "power" with limit. NPP osorfo you're a shame to your doubtful calling.

• Amidini 10 years ago

The End Time according to The Holy Bible. Let us concentrate for better issues.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Right

• A B Red south Africa 10 years ago

Owusu Bempa is man of Satan not God always making stupidity commerce stomach direction paster taking the people s money God will punish you kwaasia profert

• Asea Ho 10 years ago

This is a clear mark of fake Pastor and a person who has no theology. What is a bad prayer? Rev. Bempa be informed that there are millions of Ghanaians praying for their President and that your so-called "bad Prayer" will hea ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 10 years ago

Mahama is a bad omen for Ghanaians.Ewes and northerners can't sustain NDC Majority of Ghanaians are afflicted with the Dumsor Ebola virus.

• Maxwell Ofosu 10 years ago

Is this pastor really a man of God.

• Nana Oduro 10 years ago

I pray the Christian Council of Ghana to ban this fake evil illiterate from holding himself as a man of God. Does he read the Bible. His hatred for the NDC and the Mahama led administration has no basis. NPP should disown all ...

• Amadu, Tamale 10 years ago

I always wonder how any useless person can open his rotten mouth and talk rubbish. Who is more corrupt than you pastors. I challenge you, go to ro
    me and pray. Irresponsible so called man of God.

• sagba 10 years ago

So-called pastor you are not God, your bad prayers will not fly across the borders of this country.

• Abbas, haruna 10 years ago

dis is de only useless talk u can say. useless pastor with blur conscience

• STONE 10 years ago

Country broke country no broke we day inside poster

• obofour 10 years ago

pls rev.am npp supportor bt pls stay away from politics

• Moore 10 years ago

The curse will be upon this pastor till eternity. God will punish you 10x a day for trying to destroy a creation of God. Fake pastor!

• V.N.A.ASHITEY 10 years ago

OH MY GOD, THIS MAN CALLED HIM SELF A PASTOR. GOD FORGIVE HIM AND THOSE WHO FOLLOW HIM. HE IS NOT A MAN OF GOD BUT RATHER EVIL.

• Fred 10 years ago

How can this man called himself man of God, which God is he talking about is it allmithy God or his own God? They poured acid on somebody's father but he is not talking about that, he is talking about praying bad prayer to so ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

This idiot is making senseless talk again?

• KILLERS NPP. 10 years ago

FROG EYE NPP VOODOO MAN.

• Black doe 10 years ago

Useless man of God do u tink that your stupid gods that u worship can do nothing

• Vincent 10 years ago

Sorry for this man. Are you coming from Christ Jesus? Is that what the bible teaches. God help us

• Abbas, haruna 10 years ago

evil mAN, IDIOT

• daniel 10 years ago

and you call yourself a man of God.twaaa
    Rev. Bempah if you don't know God ways. ask.

• The lone prophet of Jehovah 10 years ago

Is this man a real Pastor;How can a true pastor prays against gov't or a nation????

• NII AYI 10 years ago

Is it the same Ako Michael I know?
    Ako Michael - A.K.O. of Adikanfo fame?
    Where arev you?

• Jimmy 10 years ago

A confused man of the devil. I pity those who go to this enemy of God for salvation. God is going to turn his devilish prayer to collapse his church and to disgrace him as well. His way and means as a supposed man of is comin ...

• kutsii 10 years ago

There are better and true men of God who althepray and are praying for NDC and President Mahama.

Go ahead, prophet of doom. Even Otabil and the Jerusalem wailing wall couldn't make ur dwarf kapwepwe president. Better pray ...

• kawawa 10 years ago

u are just very stupid idiot is that a word of to pray bad for someone

• Tina 10 years ago

Satan has sent a lot of his men to join Christianity. All though those attending his church are not dead but I will still send my condolences to them. Just treat this pastor like the way he is. If he is a good man, his wi ...

• NONE PATY MEMBER 10 years ago

A wicked man of God! Who train you become the so call Prophet, wicked and killer. A true man of God would never say such a thing. You have to fear God and not to talk on your own .God never accept "BAD PRAYERS" Bempah stop ...

• Big Bro 10 years ago

Listen to this hypocrite, you will offer a bad prayer to the President even if you don't like him just leave him alone. ..I swear go ahead and offer your bad prayers. .and it will affect you big time...KWASIA

My broda make you no mine nam. There is one prophetic Akan proverb that goes like tthis " if a bad Obiaman says a country go collapse, him dey inside too. Hahahahahahah

• Chris 10 years ago

He is rights. The poor could not give him all their money anymore in the name of GOD. I pity you pastor.

• Emeka 10 years ago

Ma frnd shut up....do you think u de only one who can pray?

• Abokobi 10 years ago

And you call yourself a man of God with integrity. You must be ashamed of your pronouncements.

• Benjaminquansah 25031995 10 years ago

owusu bempa is a devil in disguise, God will punish him, he is a disgrace to the clergy

• Razak 10 years ago

this man is not a man of God. how can u offer a bad prayer against ur fellow men and and call urself a man of God

• korshie 10 years ago

BACK TO SENDER A MILLION TIMES. YOU ARE HANDED OVER TO THE DEVIL FROM THIS HOUR UNTILL YOU REPENT. YOU ARE AN AGENT OF THE DEVIL AND I CAST YOU OUT OF GHANA IN JESUS NAME

• He Goat 10 years ago

God will never listen to stupid pastors like you. Ogyimifo) to the infiniti.

• King Tonado 10 years ago

U don't have any power or so ever to pray against anyone,is that what the Holy Bible teachers u? false prophet fulfilling de work of Satan..

• jim 10 years ago

This is Devilsh

• NONE PATY MEMBER 10 years ago

This is Guy Pastor he is getting out of sense. He will confess the bad things he has done in the occultist society all will be reveal one by one .God forgive him because his been bad in the ministry but cleanse him in the bl ...

• BRANDON 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS REALLY DISGRACING CHRISTIANITY

• Foreigner 10 years ago

This contradicts scripture. Look at 1 Timothy 2:2. This was instructions given to believers who had rulers that could kill them on a whim. The early Christian had more 'right' to pray 'against' their leaders but they were ...

• edem USA 10 years ago

I think thid so called man shd be send to yhe mental health he shd read jis biblenand see wht the word of God says

• ADWOA 10 years ago

FOOLISH, SATANIC AND DEVILISH PASTOR

• fulax 10 years ago

U are lucky is not jj

• Habib 10 years ago

What a shameless person

• ALHASSAN DOKURUGU FROM TAMALE 10 years ago

this so call pastor is Gay.Where from this useless pastor.

• kofi 10 years ago

they speak like their father-satan

is he a man of God....tweeea

• jah guide 10 years ago

foolish man

• YD South Africa 10 years ago

why pastors playing pomitics. you are disgracing the christians of Ghans.

• hot head 10 years ago

Nothing but just another bastard and evil creature. You see he is an NPP man. The true colours of NPP. Ghana is doomed forever.

• Tweebii-tweebii 10 years ago

Fake-pastor-iskoki-odorkor-balawo-iskoki-eiiiii-christo-fie-paaaaa-nie-well-we-live-to-see

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

The mad Cow again

• Mic 10 years ago

Look at his bleached face.U ar lucky it isn't military rulership,U would hav faced Teshie shooting range.Corrupt pastors parading themselves as men of God.

• kkk 10 years ago

Gyimii, Jesus one touch is not an Ashanti. Check your facts before you write.

• KJV 10 years ago

why should a man of God advise his fellow Christians to pray bad prayers while the are more important things like prayer for things to get better...........This is what is call hatred and a man of God is not supposed to hate

• Adote 10 years ago

This so-called Rev. is a man of devil. How can a real christian pray for his Government to fail; just so another party would win the next election? Is this fake pastor (rev) normal? I am sure he is not normal, otherwise, he w ...

• Lamini 10 years ago

This man is slowly losing his mind. Someone should help him.

• Alberto 10 years ago

I am referring this so called man of God to a phsychiatrist. Mad man u will go to hell

• sul 10 years ago

STUPID BOY.....GO PRAY FOR YOUR FATHER.
    HE GOAT

• ease 10 years ago

hmmm end time is here already no Wonder ! his facial appearance can tell u a storyline !

• Abongo 10 years ago

Because NDC is not a drugs party and wait a minute a bucket of acid not gallon is waiting for you by your party members

• Nana 10 years ago

A confused feverish osofo. What good have your prayers done for you in person? You're not ashamed of yourself when your halunation and bad wishes turned prophesies never happened. What have your good prayers done to npp the p ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 10 years ago

Foolish and idiot Ashante fake pastor Mr. Bempah, tell us how many time your prophecy failed. You Bempah was the same man deceived Nana Akufo Addo that 2012 election would be won by the Akyem dwarf but did fail and again lie ...

• Selassie 10 years ago

He has nothing good to offer Ghanaians. I wonder people still attend his church
    Money making pastor

• Pray For Him. 10 years ago

The pastor is still a boy.

• Augusta 10 years ago

Very very stupid! fake man of GOD,,, thunder will fire u!

• Edina 10 years ago

Is true God should save us from this corrupt government

• AUmar Baako 10 years ago

Bad prayer for Government of Ghana means, bad prayer for the Country Ghana.Bad prayer for your country means bad prayer for ''yourself''Bad prayer for yourself means Mmmmmm.....

• Churchill 10 years ago

No,no true people from God don't speak this way , this purely personal mind at work God is not a man like him owusu bampa to change his mind like the way he thinks for mahama, I will urged him to pr ...

• Clement 10 years ago

God will punish this so called man of God,if he has powers then he should rather pray for peace for his NPP party

• naa 10 years ago

True man of God

• kwame 10 years ago

Back to sender you devil pastor. stupid

• Truth 10 years ago

God please have my sympathy.i can see you are suffering too much from these self-acclaimed pastors.

• Habeeb Rahman 10 years ago

aaaaah u call urself a pastor. tweaaaaaaa if we want better ppl to preach to us den u also call urself pastor. apuuuuuuuu. go farm u don't deserve to lead a group in Gods way Bt rather u deserve to lead Satan's.

• fataw 10 years ago

what kind of mentality is that?, do u have a different GHANA? oooo sorry ,and u call ur self a man of GOD

• Antoinette 10 years ago

Which bible does this man read.
    Even the bible tells us to pray for our enemies and wish them well.
    God have mercy on him

• Derick Gemegah 10 years ago

As this Saying goes, Think positive in order to achieve Postive Results.
    Think Positive

• Peace Lover 10 years ago

Thank God that He is God and answers prayers in His own ways and times.
    If this pastor thinks he controls God, I pity his congregation.
    I am sure there is more corruption in his life and church than in the gov't.
    Maybe he ...

• Moses 10 years ago

Your utterances expose you as someone who does not understand the very book you use as reference to preach. Is that how your spiritual master, Jesus the Christ, would have handled the issue? Ghana is full of people who have g ...

• KYE 10 years ago

GOD IS CRYING BECAUSE OF THIS FAKE PASTORS THEY ARE GHANA`S PROBLEM.GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH YOU

• TRUTH HURTS 10 years ago

NANA / BAWUMIA OUR PRAYERS GOES TO YOU AMEN

• Jacobson 10 years ago

Is Bawumia and Nana the only Human being God created. We are all God's image. No one exempted.

• doboli 10 years ago

tweaaa.....look at this wolf in sheep clothing....man of god

• HARDCORE 10 years ago

Only fools go to the Demonic pastor for salvation, Hahahaaa, no wonder he's from the jungle and full of grasscutter shit in his brain. This man and few others made me stop church.

• CEE MAN 10 years ago

So this man also call himself man of God. I petty those who attend this church.

• NANA C 10 years ago

He is not man of God and say back to the sender I repeat BACK TO THE SENDER 1000 TIMES

• Herty Coffie 10 years ago

Ah! why should a man of God involve in politic? and even offer bad prayers n calling on other religious leaders to do same.wooow! d end Time is realy near.hmmmm! am stuck fr words

• Thomas woode 10 years ago

God punished ur dirty mouth, u can go to hell.U r already in hell.Fake pastor

• HARDCORE 10 years ago

Evil Pastor, God will not listen to Tribalists,fascists,all die be die, murderers and acid bombers, God will not listen to kill Ewes and Gas, may your evil prayers turn round and strike you and your family.

• YA - USA 10 years ago

Awww. So sad for such a pastor.

• Mensah 10 years ago

This character is one of the false prophets the Bible warns us about in these end times. Is he saying that God loves those in NPP more than He loves those in NDC? Ghanaians should careful with spiritual criminals parading the ...

• Agoah Francis 10 years ago

What a prophet! Some prophet!God bless and save us from such!

• -AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 10 years ago

-DONT OFFER ANY BAD PRAYERS AGAINST OUR PRESIDENT´S GOV´T.THE PRESIDENT IS THERE FOR WE ALL NOT ONLY FOR THE PARTY.YOU RATHER PRAY THAT GOD HELPS GHANAIANS LIVE BETTER.WE ONCE LIVED BETTER.WITH THE POUNDS Y SHILLINGS

• BASH 10 years ago

Cheep,is he really a man of God. Ghanaian should be careful about so called man of GOD.

• Ghanian 10 years ago

Back to the sender in Jesus name!!!

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

IF THIS MAN IS OFFERING GOOD PRAYERS FOR THE NPP I URGE HIM TO STOP. WE CAN DO WITHOUT HID "GOOD§' PRAYERS.

• Joseph Ganyobi 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS KUMASI OSOFO JUL OR ..WE HAVE ALL THE TIME IN THE WORLD FOR YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE NOTHING BUT JUL OR FROM KUMASI. .YOU NEED TO BE SHIPPED BACK TO THE BUSH TO GO AND PLAY WITH THE MONKEYS

• Kabiyesi 10 years ago

Are people following this too? God help Ghana and Ghanaians.

• KKD 10 years ago

Fool,offer your so call prayers to the NPP to stop the killing.

• Mubarik 10 years ago

You are not a man of God, stop preaching and go to politics

The president of united states of America (Obama) said "Ghana need strong institution not strong men " mahama cannot rule this country, Ghana need a leader with vision

no confidence in mahama. Dumsor and hardship is too much

• Snr Ayesterday 10 years ago

Rev Bempa is not from God but could be seen in satanic light. How can a true man of God voice out unworthy statement like this. He is a wolf in pastoral clothing.

• funny 10 years ago

Disgrace try to read d comments n see hw stupid u r stop bad do bro

• Yaw 10 years ago

is this a man of God or the devil? praying against a leader. this is the NPP man why wont there be problems in NPP?

• Elolo 10 years ago

True prophets do not speak like this to their leaders! They warn of the ills they do and speak of the consequences that will follow if they don't change! They are also living testimonies to what they preach! That is the prop ...

• Gody 10 years ago

He should keep the bad prayers for himself because he is not God and is not worth offering any good prayer for the Mahama-led administartion. These are the fake pastors preying on the gullibility of their congregation. Enough ...

• kujo 10 years ago

God will never leave you for your evil prayer to the president. All these pple call themselves prophets, just contaminating the country with their evil deeds.

• WILLAM W 10 years ago

Rom:13: 1 -Let everyone be subject to the governing authorities,p for there is no authority except that which God has established.q The authorities that exist have been established by God. 2 Consequently, whoever rebels again ...

• Des 10 years ago

See this idiot called pastor aaaahh God forgive me.

• Ray Parker 10 years ago

Politician Pastor, please pray for your party NPP. The fire raging in the party is not good for the party and for Ghana.

• Allot 10 years ago

I bet you. The man is sick in the head. :-P

• sansan 10 years ago

May the almighty God forgive us our sins, man of God who am i to judge u for all I can say is that let the Will of the Lord be done and not that of human.

• CEE MAN 10 years ago

Which reverend minister ordained this man and gave him the title "Reverend". Tweeeea

• J.Davis 10 years ago

JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH DID NOT OFFER 'BAD' PRAYER AGAINST ANYONE,EVEN THOSE WHO KILLED HIM.ON THE CROSS HE CRIED, FATHER FORGIVE THEM,FOR THEY KNOW NOT WHAT THEY DO,AND WHEN HE HAD GIVEN UP THE GHOST,THE SOLDIERS WHO HAD GA ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

These men of the gods must be the devils themselves. I have not seen a bad prayer in my Bible. Has anyone seen it in any part or in any version of the Holy Bible? Isn't it time national security shuts down some of these so-ca ...

• Elolo, HO 10 years ago

Ye shall know dem by their fruit,pls watch your words.

• Tenneson 10 years ago

By their fruits they shall be known

• Jacobson 10 years ago

I don't think he is a man of God. He is rather the man of Devil.

• Egya Aboadze 10 years ago

Very soon,some of us will sit in our houses and study the bible and pray without going to church to give offering to dis men of God to enrich themselves and their families.

• kodjo 10 years ago

My brother, some of us have started doing that already!!!

• npp nima 10 years ago

You started this bad prayer since the beginning of John's government. What has happened so far? Nothing. Go away with your foolishness

• kofi 10 years ago

which pastor be this?I pity your church members.

• Dweet 10 years ago

Stupid man. Only fools will take this so called man of God serious. False Prophet and argent of Lucifer.

• kodjo 10 years ago

NPP pastor??? Just asking

• slypinto 10 years ago

Mmmhhh hey what a man of god .u dnt kno ani tyn I piti u an ur church

Do u prch frm de bible @ all u ar fake

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

Everybody knows that you are a sympathizer of the NPP so there is no way that you would wish a government of a rival party(NDC)well.

In anyway, no human can force God to listen to the kind of prayers he/she offers to Him. ...

• Nana Kukua 10 years ago

I think u should offer bad prayer for urself cos we all know u re not ok

• Rash 10 years ago

Who is that man

• GEOFFREY 10 years ago

I wonder where this so call man of God went for his Bible school. He should not forget that when Balak call prophet Balaam to curse the children of Israel, God block him from doing so, because whom God has bless no man curse. ...

• tomtom 10 years ago

candidate of hell

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

IF THIS IDIOT IS A MAN OF GOD HE SHOULD PRAY FOR THE DUMSOR TO END, INSTEAD OF PREDICTING PREZ MAHAMA AND OTUMFOUR'S DEATH

• The Hand of God 10 years ago

You mean you are a true man of God? I doubt it for even prophet Elijah won't say what you said against his fellow man. May the peace of split your Church and no mercy for u

• ............... 10 years ago

SIGNS OF MADNESS

• dd 10 years ago

Stupid man of God... Nonsense

• Shortman 10 years ago

May the blood of our Lord Jesus Christ destroy this pastor and his generation.

Mahama the Bole boy lost his favorite Bible while he was mending fences out on the Bole Game Reserve. Three weeks later, a goat walked up to him carrying the Bible in its mouth. The Mahama couldn't believe his eyes. He took t ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

while it is true the mahama messed up Ghana to say that he did it so he can hurt Ghana falks it crazey

• Nathaniel 10 years ago

i want to let Rev. OWUSU BEMPAH know that a MAN of GOD, it is not good to spoke as how he is speaking, a good REV or CHRISTIAN this is a time to to give solutions and answers to the problems of this world and not to pray aga ...

• veronica 10 years ago

he is no man of God period

• Yakubu Caleb 10 years ago

May the left hand of God raise against you Rev. Bempah. Do you know what is means to be a leader of a country?. Your wishes will come back to you in Jesus Name. Amen

• Ataa 10 years ago

These pastors when they dabble in occultism for sometime it turns to madness

• kofi Adjei 10 years ago

This my is disgrace to GOD and God will never listern to a fools like you

• ike 10 years ago

this lunatic

• kofi Adjei 10 years ago

You are a fake and disgrace to call God name and those who follow you are fools like animals

• Afraine Boakye 10 years ago

Gentlemen, please cast your memories into not the distance past and you remember that prophet Bempah prophesied the death of Mahama and the eschew confusion which would follow. This has now happened. A mahama is dead NPP is ...

• Nana Onsrotuo I Amsterdam 10 years ago

Pastor Owusu Bempah, God will rightly punish you severely for uttering these satanic words.Let me tell you The living GOD is not like you to listern to you.God loves his people abundantly and so your demonic prayers will jus ...

• Cosmos Addai Quansah 10 years ago

Somebody should tell this charlatan pastor that the Lord doesnt answer such prayers.if you can pray to let him lose,why dnt u pray to let him turn things around? U ve demonstrated a high degree of ignorance and politically bi ...

• Kyei baffour 10 years ago

Oh Pastor you stoop low, what is bad prayer? God will not listen to your prayer. Your thoughts are not like the thoughts of God.Ask for forgiveness.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 10 years ago

Hehehehe! Who are the fools feeding this fool anyway???
    It's pity that in our country , even thives stand tall to talk wheh everybody know the sort people theyare.
    Fool u can think of praying to your gods that tbe NDC LOOSE ...

• Abi 10 years ago

de bad prayer wil manifest on yu de so called bempa n ur famly, wher in de bible did God ofa bad prayer. May God have mercy on yu. God wil bless Prez Mahama to win 2016 election.

• Boko Haram 10 years ago

Stupid pastor! pray for npp to seaz fire.

• YAA 10 years ago

rev bempah who is not a child of God? you should know better!

• yaa akoto 10 years ago

you are not God and can never be God, I think the juju he has is what is making him crazy.May God's fire burn that ur long mouth

• PROF. 10 years ago

Please Pastor, with all respect, the good book which is the BIBLE, SAYS WE SHOULD PRAY FOR THOSE IN AUTHORITY AND NOT AGAINST.

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 10 years ago

MAHAMA,NDC,CRIMINALS,EVILS,JUJIU MAFIAS GOD IS WATCHING NDC AND MAHAMA EVILS,2016 GHANIANS WILL DROP THT YAM PERIOD,KWASEAFUO BI NTI

• GODWIN AGBLEVOR 10 years ago

Who is this satanic man in sheepskin speaking blindly out of naivety.
    Why not he pray alone with his useless church member since he claims to have the powers
    I have always hold the view of this man being nothing but a char ...

• OMAN BA PA 10 years ago

REV,WELL SAID,NDC,MAHAMA DOGS CAN GO TO HELL,ABA GHANA ESU,BOYA ABR3,GIRL KASA

• Ghanaian To The Core 10 years ago

Rev Owusu Bempah, it is one thing for you to pray against the Mahama administration. It is another thing whether God will answer that prayer. The bible says, 'this is the confidence that we have in Him, that, if we ask anythi ...

• Nikky Aminu 10 years ago

How can we refer to a person like this as man of God, God is an all knowing God and will judge u by your deeds. Wicked pasto, respect yourself i beg

• Alhaji Rasheed 10 years ago

Does true man of God say this,notwithstanding asking colleagues faithless men of God to do same.
    There's a saying that when a bad prophet prophesied doom for his country when it happens it will get him involved.

• Jude 10 years ago

Who said God will listen to you

• General 10 years ago

This occultist kura
    is suffering from serious disease.
    How can u b sidelining a political party.
    whilst souls are in bondage.
    juju pastor
    I even wonder what u preach to ur church members.

• BULAALAH 10 years ago

Cheap son of a bitch. I thought the Mahama was suppose to be dead by now.

• Lone voice 10 years ago

you prayed against Mahama in 2012 but he still won. Stop deceiving us. No one should offer you any money again.

• Vic 10 years ago

Now you see the reason why their prophecy do not come to pass bcos it's not from God

• Great 10 years ago

Which one of your gods will answer your prayers. Your gods are scare of you, because you look ugly. Those people who attend your church and your family must be ashame of themselves to have a an animal like you leading them. A ...

• angel 10 years ago

Silky cow anti Christ, any bad prayers back to sender .

• angel 10 years ago

Silly cow anti christ any bad prayers back to sender. God is not a fool like you.

• Dan 10 years ago

Who in this country doesn't know owusu bempah is a member of the npp pretending to be a genuine man of God. His attitude and that of other hypocrites is what is haunting the npp now, because when they offer such prayers, the ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

Only an ignorant man of God can think that his prayer is absolute as if he himself were the very God to threaten someone with his prayer. The fact is that, prayer in itself is not absolute: it takes the approval of a sovereig ...

• Isaac 10 years ago

infact teach that corrupt n fake man of God more lessons.

• A A Andani Cosmos 10 years ago

What is it that am hearing oh God save us from so called man of God who dose not even know God sorry Allah save us

• Dan 10 years ago

Who in this country doesn't know that owusu bempah is an npp pretending to be a genuine man of God. No wonder there're problems in their party. He and other hypocrites of such offer such prayers but the good Lord Jesus Christ ...

• the truth 10 years ago

God forgives yr soul

• Plasma Kote 10 years ago

I hope he did not say what is being claimed he SAID.

• Whatever 10 years ago

People should pray for Owusu Bempah. in spite of the road he is on, he needs our love

• ben amaana 10 years ago

Please rather pray for improvement and not more hardship on the people as a man of God

• Isaac 10 years ago

we shall know them by their fruits.Fake n corrupt pastor calling others corrupt.Remove the sperk in ur eyes first before u c well to do that for ur brother.Indeed jugement will begin in the house of God first....

• Asugbe Juventus 10 years ago

you see, most called Rev or pastors with this speech are nt to be blamed, da smaller gods
    are disturbing them, worship God u say no, u wan perform miracles then u 4get God then go do ur tinz, wai e nw dey make u dey talk byh ...

• Ako 10 years ago

ooooh what a man of the wicked

• kel 10 years ago

Ghana is ordain by God. U re a man of God alryt but ur prayers wont wrk for anytn against our bluvd country .

• ABU BABA 10 years ago

Political man of God. You are Exposed.

• lord garvah 10 years ago

Stupid fool, God doesn't even regard you as a pastor, thief, your mother pussy.

• Fuseini lampard 10 years ago

A senseble pastor will never talk rubbish against his leader

• Gadafi 10 years ago

May da almighty God protect,guide n bless all NDC party members n ghana at large,i want to tel dat man owusu bempah dat both BIBLE, QURAN AND ANY BOOK OF GOD WIL PUNISH HIM TIL DA END OF DIS WORLD.

• donkobby 10 years ago

ghanaweb please please please and please again, stop mocking the Almighty God with this clown who claims he is a man of God, we don't need such characters on a serious platform like this.

• KWAME CAPE COAST 10 years ago

Is this a man of God? I WONDER. BY THE FRUITS YOU SHALL KNOW THEM BY THEIR WORDS YOU SHALL KNOW THEM. DEMOCRACY IS STUPID WHITEMAN CULTURE AFRICA SHOULD REJECT THIS DEMOCRACY AND LET US FELLOW BACK IN THE DAY CULTURE BECAUSE ...

• kwame 10 years ago

This is not the way to go man of GOD.
    Pray to GOD to have mercy on us.

• collyman 10 years ago

I will support you to persue this course

• Ivy enam 10 years ago

Okomfo b)ne a wahye nk)m se ekro nu enbutua, )nu su w) ekro nu mu.....

• Lestoe 10 years ago

And he calls himself a man of God with pull him down degree

• Bob revealer 10 years ago

Hmmm when God said we should pray for one another in times of troubles our so called men of God are saying bad prayers against God own people,please Mr man of God remember Jesus on the cross he has never cursed those who has ...

• KK, Ho. V/R. 10 years ago

Now the offetory has dwindled hence the need to pray satanic prayers....... shame on you ooooooo.... owusu Bempah!!!

In fact, you lack the anointing of the HOLY GHOST because your trust in the LORD our GOD has dried up in ...

• Nii 10 years ago

By their fruit ye shall know them. When he finishes he should offer good prayers for the Npp so they stop killing themselves. Evil pastor

• Wisdom Quashigah 10 years ago

I pray for your forgiveness you stupid good for nothing evil man we will soon join you in hell if there is.

• Wisdom Quashigah 10 years ago

foolish man calling himself a pastor tweeeaaaa.
    You are looking for somebody's failure. You good for nothing evil man. Hell is await u.

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Charlatan Osofo God will punish u in the end with such lies. God is not mocked. The favor of your is for the talking free if change but you choose to dabble in juju. You time is up.

• Andani A A Sigli 10 years ago

Stupid man wth a stone age ideology.can u threaten wth dis?pray for ur party npp to com out of de turmour.hahaha !!crazy criminal callin hmsef pastor.

• marfo 10 years ago

Wait a minute, who is speaking, a man of God, or more succinctly a Christian?

• kpakpakpa 10 years ago

Who told you God even listens to your prayers.Keep on deceiving yourself for a shock in return. Evil pastor

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 10 years ago

I hope a lot of Ghanaians will read the so called "Pastor's" statement and know who he is, as a man of God, as well as other so-called pastors. Ghanaians, you have been fooled for far too long, by these so-called pastors. The ...

• Antwi Boasiako 10 years ago

These stupid churches must all be banned.... All of them! They are the reasons why our people don't think. No serious country entertains such stupidity. Churches are 419** People should wise up. We have to be serious

• Ada Boy 10 years ago

I agree totally.These apostates should be charged for causing fear and panic.

• Antwi Boasiako 10 years ago

These stupid churches must all be banned.... All of them! They are the reasons why our people don't think. No serious country entertains such stupidity. Churches are 419** People should wise up. We have to be serious

• DR KUFFOUR 10 years ago

Ako, where were you when this Bempeh made this comments? Were you in Ghana or in the UK? Foolish big mouth. Bempeh never said that. LIAR, LIAR, LIAR!!!

• Jacob Azumah. 10 years ago

To me, I will say all ghanaians should forgive the fake prophet OWUSU BEMPAH. His brain cells are not working.

• bomba 10 years ago

pastor apuuuuuu twiaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• ice 10 years ago

prophet of darkness. may the sword of God strip u naked

• abanga 10 years ago

May Allah forgive you false prophet

• Truth 10 years ago

Eeiiiiiii so this man has finaly declared to ghanaians openly that he is not a man o God who seeks d good of d land. May God who is d good judge overturn his soulish prayers

• brother bones 10 years ago

Who is owusu bempah? Shut up and stop potraying yourself as a super human being. Go to the general hospitals and offer healing prayers there. And stop these nonsense political utterances. Physician heal yourself.

• AYAMBA Christian 10 years ago

a hungry businessman pretending with de suit. God hve mercy

• Sedat 10 years ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah is not a true man of God. True men of God pray for their nation and not seek bad omen for his nation.I hope his days of shame are coming

• Abinwani 10 years ago

useless man because you could not used them to make money that is why you offering bad prayers against the goverment? are you God? stupid man

• LIPI SOLOMON 10 years ago

oh Bempa, have you forgotten what the bible says : pray for your enemies. I am disappointed in you.

• LIPI SOLOMON 10 years ago

oh Bempa, have you forgotten what the bible says : pray for your enemies. I am disappointed in you.

• landlord 10 years ago

doomsday prophets and pastors, it is a curse to some of these people and I believed by now Christ is seriously lamenting for these irresponsible so-called men-of-god, though he spoke of them.

• davdo ag sweden 10 years ago

Opinions ar like noses. We agree to dis agree. So please stop de attacks