NPP Council of Elders' confidential letter to Afoko, Agyepong leaks

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Most useless akufo addo 8 years ago

Np in crises

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Ohh Npp

• STONE 8 years ago

This is a concocted letter please take your and read, is this official letter?

• GHAS 8 years ago

SO; WHAT HAS AFOKO GOT TO DO WITH HIS BROTHER?
    WHAT NPP IS DOING TO NDC IS BACKFIRING TO THEM

• ASTERIX 8 years ago

TROUBLE IN THE TRIBAL PARTY CAUSED BY INCOMPETENT AND SHOCKINGLY DIVISIVE AKYEM LEADER

• CHEMICAL NANA 8 years ago

GHANA IS NOT SAFE WITH THESE PEOPLE!! THIS IS HOW THEY WOULD BE FORGING LETTERS ON BANK OF GHANA AND FLAGSTAFF HOUSE LETTERHEAD IN THE UNLIKELY EVENT OF "ZERO, NO-LEADER" NANA SHORTINGO'S UNLIKELY PRESIDENCY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

AFOKO IS FRIM BUILSA, MAHAMA ADAMS IS EITHER FROM BOLGA OR TAMALE, C.K. TEDAM IS FROM NAVRONGO, WHAT IN THIS MAKES NPP AN AKAN PARTY. SHORT BRAIN INDEED.

• K Mensah 8 years ago

It looks very amateur, right. Don't be surprise, that is NPP for you. Full of themselves. They think Ghana is their taxi. If the sales is not coming home to them, then the taxi might as well be parked in the garage.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE AGENDA 2020 MAFIA KILLERS ARE DENYING EVERYTHING EVEN WHEN TRUTH IS GLARING. TOO MUCH LIES BY THIS GROUP. EX PRES KUFFUOR HAVE ADVISED THEM TO STOP N SUPPORT NANA ADDO BUT THEY DONT LISTEN N RATHER CALLIN KUFFUOR 'OLUU' W ...

• KAKRAH. 8 years ago

You see,i feel sorry for Nana Addo.

• Asibigi J. 8 years ago

This is a fake letter. Who is conducting the investigation. How are the two connected with the murder.I pity Nana Addo though.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The NPP does not need their services anymore. At least the majority of them. So the two should bow out!!! Period

• Nii 8 years ago

Very sad turn of events in NPP.

• Jalil SA 8 years ago

Though i am not an npp sympathiser i strong doubt the source of this letter. Lookin at it carefully as scanned and put here, the pen used in signing the signature and the name of the signatory is from Microsoft word percil us ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

You should be commissioned as a sharp shooter. You sure got the bull's eye. Not only that, the letter should have been straight up to be read without difficulty. Fake sakawa originators. Guess they will say it's a snap shot a ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Why couldn't they type the name of the signatory. An official letter with the name of the signatory and his title not typed? NPP is fake galore.

• Jake 8 years ago

It's clear Npp will go no where

• KAKRAH. 8 years ago

Oh,hahahahahahahahahhahahahahaha,NPP paaanie?oh oh oh.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Is this the Npp we knew?

• Ama Ghana 8 years ago

Sorry to add my voice, the two resigning is not the best ways of resolving the conflict in the party. The key methodology will be:

The Flag-bearer of the party upon which this conflict revolves must either support his Exec ...

• orange juice 8 years ago

Believe me they will end up in the supreme court.. everyone in the party thinks they know too much

• Naadu 8 years ago

Where is Kobina Agyapong's concocted letter too?

Do you say this is an official letter? Most probably this letter was collected from a bin

If this is not fake and truly coming from some of the Council members then NPP is doomed. I will not vote NPP rather PPP

• nana 8 years ago

akuffo addo must resign. he is not capable of leading. as the so called leader the accountability rest on his shoulders . he should do the right thing and resign before acid is poured on him.

• Sewordor E Evans 8 years ago

I do not think this is a genuine letter. Someone is up to destroy the strongest opposition party. Hey guys, let's get to the root of the problem and stop attacking the symptoms. This is democracy for you. when NPP is allowed ...

• HITLER 8 years ago

you people will continue to be in state of denial that your house is on fire.where is prez Kuffour.ehh npp.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Just read the last sentence where they have cancel (the) then you tell this is not from olders of NPP ,Is fake letter.Long live NPP.

• Boyz2men Tema 8 years ago

Hmmmm fake letter

• asokwa 8 years ago

NPP is derived from as Akufo Addo always says Danquah-Busia-Dombo.
    tradition of Mate meho/U.P. The coming of U.P were small, small parties in Ghana that merged to form one party thus (U.P) UNITED PARTY. Their first congress ...

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

THE COUNCIL OF ELDERS OF THE NPPHAVE TAKEN APOSITION THAT THEIR CHAIRMAN AND GENERAL SECRETARY ARE SOMEHOW IMPLICATED IN THE MURDER OF THE LATE ADAMS MAHAMA. THIS IS EXTRAORDINARY.

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

THE COUNCIL OF ELDERS OF THE NPPHAVE TAKEN APOSITION THAT THEIR CHAIRMAN AND GENERAL SECRETARY ARE SOMEHOW IMPLICATED IN THE MURDER OF THE LATE ADAMS MAHAMA. THIS IS EXTRAORDINARY.

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

• Esi 8 years ago

Is this letter real or fake because it seems to me the Chairman cannot write.

• Amen 8 years ago

Npp Haven't see anything yet. The God who created northerner n Ewe is the same God they look down upon everyday. Yet the call on God to save them. Npp will be demolish in the name of God n everpourate like air in the sky. Ame ...

• Smile 8 years ago

Though I'm not on any party's side, I think this letter is fake... If it is not, then the NPP national elders should make their correspondences look official.

• Baffour 8 years ago

These Akyem guys are not wise. Kwabena Agyepong is the only Ashanti in the NPP hierarchy and they want to boot him out? Now I believe that the NDC one million votes in Ashanti will be over subscribed.
    Why they think we are f ...

• koshie 8 years ago

Ah do are there educated people among the council of elders of the NPP or they are all illiterates. Is there such phrase like "Step aside" in the Npp constitution? This is shameful. Elders indeed!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Please we need oneness, unity, and understanding to make progress. let's stop all these infighting and support ourselves for victory. What at all are we looking for in this world? And why must we fight while ndc continues in ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

YOU ARE TOO SICK IN YOUR BRAIN MAN!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari's resignations is a great steps in a right direction, the world will jubilate and Ghana will be a Safer place to live in. Mother Ghana can't afford more gallons of powerful ACID on her people under ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Dangerous politicians like Amasa Namoale who have no idea that democracy involves divergent views all aimed at one goal; making Ghana better must not be entertain in our country's politics. Amasa Namoale does not know this be ...

• ONIPA BA 8 years ago

I don't trust this letter becsuse the signature is in ectronic to me. Was the person who digned not in Ghana? Let them come again. Agyapong for life

• HONESTY 8 years ago

The NPP and its leaders and fanatics must stop deluding themselves. The letter is genuine and is a true reflection of the depths to which Akufo Addo has sunk them.!!!

• Jake 8 years ago

I hope Afoko and Agyapong will demand the pink copy of this letter, and the powerpoint presentation of it IDIOTTAS

• Azarias 8 years ago

This attitude of breaking into people's confidentiality and publishing is uncultural and unacceptable. It must stop. This is unethical and criminal. People have the right to privacy and confidentiality.

• BOBOOBO 8 years ago

THE SHOULD STEP ASIDE, THAT IS ALL.

• My Concern 8 years ago

This letter is doubtful and may not be authentic.

• nana 8 years ago

Awwww NPP

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

NDC, think of your incompetency,the flying inflation, dumsor, the unworkable NHIS, the unpaid school feeding carterers, the U/W school under trees, the cancelation of the teacher trainees allowance the hardship of Ghanaians, ...

• KWAME CAPE COAST 8 years ago

The evils man do live after them.Shame NPP. WHY ARE YOU FIGHTING? A LEADER WHO CANNOT CONTROL HIS PEOPLES THROUGH HIS PARTY CAN NOT LEAD GHANA.

• BOBOOBO 8 years ago

WEE SMOKERS TALK ANYHOW TO OUR FUTURE PRESIDENT NANA AKUFO ADDO

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

yes, future president, and so will he continue to be.

• jeff, uk 8 years ago

This letter, in my view is dubious. You mean a whole chairman of NPP council of elders is a scribbler? look at the handwriting. if that is how he writes then the NPP is a big joke

• kwaw yalley 8 years ago

yeah they step aside honourably for
    for the investigation to go on, ( if ) at
    the end of it and they exonerated they still
    have their positions to occupied.

• gabby 8 years ago

this is fake!!!!!! I am not npp man nor any of parties! pls this letter is fake not from npp

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

See some shit handwriting of a shit chairman there.

• isaac 8 years ago

if u r wel educated. u wil see dis is FAKE letter.