• Kofi, USA. 10 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our all die be die plan
    And forgive us our supreme court verdi ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

DISSOLVE NPP ASAP. THESE GUYS ARE NOT IN POWER YET LOOK AT WHAT IS GOING ON THEIR PARTY. I REALLY FEEL SORRY FOR NANA AKUFO FOR SURRONDING HIMSELF WITH EDUCATED BUSHMEN. CAN ONE IMAGINE WHAT GHANA IS GOING TO BE LIKE IF NPP I ...

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

EMBATTLED NPP CHAIRMAN PAUL AFOKO, GEN SEC KWABENA AGYAPONG N SOME KEY MEMBERS MADE A SECRET TRIP TO KUMASI TO MEET CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES TONIGHT WITHOUT INFORMING ASHANTI NPP CHAIRMAN WONTUMU. IT WILL BE RECALLED THAT A SI ...

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

NEWS! AGENDA 2020 MAFIAS AFTER A MEETING WITH AFOKO N AGYAPONG HAVE HIRED THUGS TO STORM THE NPP OFFICE TO REGAIN CONTROL FROM THE PARTY SECURITY KNOWN AS INVISIBLE FORCES IN A DESPERATE ATTEMPT TO SECURE COMMUNICATION EQUIPM ...

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

WHEN NANA ADDO LOST TO KUFFUOR AT THE NPP PRIMARIES HE CAMPAIGNED FOR KUFFUOR TO WIN 2000 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS. IN 2004 HE DIDNT CHALLENGE SITTING PRES KUFFUOR BUT SUPPORTED HIM FOR HIS RE ELECTION. WHEN ALAN KYEREMANTENG E ...

• Adanko 10 years ago

Which party is the most disgraced in ghana? It is NDC. NDC killed over 500 ghanaians. God will ask you a lot of questions. After 2026, NDC will never see power in Ghana till thy Kingdom come.

• concerned ghanaian 10 years ago

IS THIS A PRAYER OR A WISH?
    THE NPP IS NO DEMOCRATIC PARTY AND DO NOT BELIEVE IN DEMOCRACY.

FROM 1951 TO DATE, WHEN THEY DO NOT GET THEIR WAY, MAYHEM!!!!!!!!!
    THEY DO NOT CARE WHO GETS HURT IN THEIR BEHAVIOUR.

• SENKOAAH 10 years ago

SHUT UP WHERE WERE YOU IN 1951,AND WHAT HAPPENED IN 1951?.SINCE YOUR PNDC TO NDC HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE DIED?.MORE THAN FOUR THOUSAND PEOPLE HAVE DIED FROM HUNGER AND DIESEAS ALONE DUE TO YOUR BAD GOVERNANCE AND ALSO FROM YOUR ...

• SCHEMER 10 years ago

You really wished you lived in USA but you are not, because for the many years I've lived in Us, I've never met a single supreme goon like you. Taking the Lord's prayer in vain for party colors? You are doomed Kofi. Residents ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

AFRC/PNDC/NDC.
    THIS IS WHAT THOSE YOU SUPPORT DESTROYED. YOU SEE HOW HYPOCRITICAL YOU ARE? YOU GIVE YOUR IDENTITY TO OTHERS, YOU CALL PEOPLE NAMES YOU DESERVE. TAKE YOUR TIME AND READ THE FOLLOWING:

In addition to the 3 j ...

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

PLEASE MR KUFFUOR, YOU BROUGHT YOUR NEPHEW ALAN KYEREMANTENG FROM US TO GHANA TO INHERIT THE PRESIDENCY, BEFORE THIS THERE WS NOTHING LIKE APRAKU FACTION, ADU BOAHENE, AKUFFO ADDA FACTION, KUFFUOR FACTION, DA ROCHA FACTION IN ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Why lamenting? You are part of the deep division that is tearing the party.

• Joe palata 10 years ago

what is Kuffour lamenting about?,.....he's the cause of all this all in fighting within the party
    His crocodile tears should not be sincere, i detest vehemently, the way he has orchestrated the crack now witnessing in the pa ...

• kk 10 years ago

You should justify your critics you can't just say he is cause with out prove so I personally is waiting for the prove thanks

• Aj 10 years ago

Kk,the truth hurt but I would give the prove you're looking for.in year 2007 ex-president Kuffour made a statement in the very day npp were going in for their presidential candidate which the video is in the Facebook.if you l ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Now Kuffour has spoken. Let's see what mr akuffo Addo will say or do next. A test for his much hailed leadership.

• OKUM APIM 10 years ago

OBVIOUSLY THE LEADERSHIP STYLE OF KUFFOUR AT THE HEAD OF NPP IS FAR FAR FAR AFR THOUSAND MILES FAR AHEAD OF NANA AUFFO ADDO. NANA HAS NO IDEA WHAT IT TAKES TO EFFECTIVELY CONTROL AND UNITE AND DRIVE THE NPP PARTY TO VICTORY. ...

• VOICE OF REASON 10 years ago

Your brother has been charged with the gruesome murder of a regional chairman you had fracas with and you see no need to step outside till after the outcome of an investigation

• Nana Malik 10 years ago

Are sure u are making logical sense? His brother, not him has been charged, so he should step aside.NPP, has pressed their own self destruction button and that's what we are witnessing. Sorry, Nana Addo it seems u will never ...

• SEIDU IBRAHIM 10 years ago

AFOKO'S BROTHER'S INVOLVEMENT IS TOO SUSPICIOUS SO HOW IS HE GOING TO FACE NPP AT MEETINGS AND SPEAK ON ISSUES...Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Np ...

• VOICE OF REASON 10 years ago

Why are Afoko and Agyepong refusing to resign as if their very lives depend on their respective positions....what did Afoko learn from his stay in UK?Is that how the whites behave?

• kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

He should shut his mouth. He is the cause of all the problems

• paa 10 years ago

his part of the problem

• Ohene 10 years ago

This what a leaders do and not hide behind cowatds

• paa 10 years ago

who is a leader?he is not is part of the problem.

• Agyenim USA 10 years ago

Please Mr. Kufour, how is to be blamed is tooooooo late to respond. As your party you need to stand up, how many NPP'S we have in Ghana? Please your name is in HISTORICAL book. But I consider you as the great division in ...

• paa 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo is not his choice so are most of the leaders,but the masses want him and they cant not understand.they are sitting to watch him fail,but i believe he will succeed.

• kwadwo 10 years ago

Bro is sickening this Afoko wants to remain in office. Once your brother is charged the honorable thing is to resign mot to step aside. A white man will do that. Did he really lived in UK?

• Kofi, USA. 10 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT NEED TO RESIGN AS PPRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AND THE LEADER OF THE PARTY. CONSIDER, THE PROBLEM IN THE FIFA, WHO ARE THEY CALLING, TO RESIGN? OF COURSE IS THE FIFA, BOSS, BECAUSE HE IS THE LEADER. I FI ...

GHANA NEEDS CHANGE...Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay Back Time For Allan And His Agyapong To Suf ...

• OMANNI 10 years ago

My life change for good after going to Ghana to see how young generation lost respect to elders who have work so hard to save the country,democracy dose not mean to disobey the law or each other but have prove since media an ...

• Omanbapa 10 years ago

You have said nothing about what's going on. Let's know your stand on Afoko Agyapong's issue.Note also that Mahama's death cannot unite the party now but with time since it was perpetuated by human being to achieve personal i ...

KUFFUOR IS BEHIND KAA AND ALLAN...Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay Back Time For Allan And His Ag ...

• monami 10 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh ¢300000.
    0503848000 for more information

• Obournana 10 years ago

Because NPP leaders and followers have allowed politics to ruin their capabilities, they cannot thi k right. All these brouhaha and cobfusion was caused by Kweku Baako umport Freddue Blay. Allowing these two CPP rejects turne ...

• Bread and kokonte 10 years ago

Idiot what did Kuffour do to NDC menbers when he was then president a wicked ugly looking man if guys Akyems and Ashantes think Ghana belongs to you so you keep misbehaving then NPP and. Its cronies will regret forever.

THANK GOD NORTH AND VOLTA CANT RETAIN NDC....Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay Back Time For Allan ...

• Virgo Sly, 10 years ago

Hahaha once again Agyekum Kuffour is not the one who formed the NPP let me tell you today Kuffour from nowhere and he doesn't know how dis party was, Kuffour was Rawlings boy before he comes to NPP so that Corrupt is still in ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 10 years ago

Let them fight among themselves.

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 10 years ago

MAHAMA NDC BRIBERS MUST STEP ASIDE,THAT WILL HELP THE PARTY,NO NONSES,WHY NDC ARE FIGHTING FOR NDC??? HMMMM ASEM SEB3,

• Togbe Fiti 10 years ago

Hypocrite! You could have spared the party the current ordeal if you and your loyalists had backed Nana in 2008 to win. Nana would be ending his two-term and your darling boy Alan kyerematen would be gearing up to take over. ...

ASHANTIS ARE HATED SO MUCH BCOS OF THEIR SUPERIORITY COMPLEX...Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay B ...

• Eshun 10 years ago

Yes, Kufuor will not allow Akufo Addo to become president. Who cares about your cry. He cant trust Nana for seconds. Useless supporters, get a place at sahara dersert for your nana to rule you there.

GHANA NEEDS CHANGE IN 2016...Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay Back Time For Allan And His Agyapon ...

• Nyarko Getrude 10 years ago

Why should Kwabena resign, is his bother or any relation also arrested concerning the murder?

AGYAPONG IS SO DANGEROUS AND WICKED....Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay Back Time For Allan And H ...

• Afua 10 years ago

Afoko, common sense must reign. Kwabena.Agyapong same to u too. You guys seem to have no shame. From day one u 2 have been nothing but trouble.

• Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo doesn't give a damn,he is scared to say this or that but he has to as a leader,this doesn't show good leadership and his intentions are clear that he is not really interested in his own people.

• SIMON 10 years ago

Get ur SECURITY PEN CAMERA / SPY PEN at a cool price.

• ISSA ABONGO 10 years ago

THE SITUATION IN NPP SUITS ARTHUR KENNEDY VERY WELL. HE IS NOW A VERY HAPPY MAN, BECAUSE OF NPP IN-FIGHTING.

• Nana : Hamburg Germany 10 years ago

Fire ???? in Soweto

• Michael K. Tettevi. 10 years ago

A word to a wise is enough.

• Seeclear 10 years ago

Some people who stolen Ghana money for some chief to established education trust fund are afraid of Nana Addo. So they are doing anything possible to make sure Nana Addo doesn't come to power. Nana Addo hasn't stolen Ghana mo ...

• Y B 10 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Atta James Nwamele 10 years ago

Nana Addo can not lead N P P

• successful Man 10 years ago

Make extra money online by just investing $18. For more details call or whatsapp Ben on 0266434975

• BUMBULA 10 years ago

WE THE SUPPORTERS AND SYMPATHIZERS OF THE NPP ARE DISAPPOINTED IN ALL OF YOU - NANA ADDO, AFOKO, AGYEPONG ETC. YOU HAVE SCORED SEVERAL OWN GOALS AND THE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NDC CAN EASILY RETAIN POWER. WHY DONT YOU PUT YO ...

• PAPA MORGAN USA 10 years ago

Kufuor is evil he is the brain behind all this mess. He just don't want Akuffo to be the flagbearer.What he should know is he is destroying the party

• ALHAJI POPE 10 years ago

Mahama b3ma wo dumsor na Akuffo Addo am ah wo Acid.

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

MANY SENSIBLE PEOPLE WITH VISION GET VERY ANGRY OF THE USE OF DOMBO-BUSIA DANQUAH TRADITION.

IT IS A TRADITION OF MANIPULATION,CHEATING, STEALING,LOOTING OF STATE PROPERTIES CORRUPTION AND DESTRUCTION,AND,NOT GEARED TOWARD ...

• Kim 10 years ago

Who created all this? Instead of Kuffour to support Addo when he was leaving the office,he wanted Allan and now see what is happening Kuffour is selfish.facts! this is not a war between Ashanti and the Akyim this is politics.

• Oldtimo 10 years ago

Kufuor, I am glad you are alive to see the future of "Matemeho". It is imbedded in their bones to be divisive. It is time the dwarf- Nana understands he is not born to be a President. This generation presidents are tall a ...

• Kim 10 years ago

Grow up maniga,height got nothing to do with leadership Allan will never become a president because he is fucking tall

• Bentoa 10 years ago

Kuffour, others made you a president. Therefore don't be an impediment in the way of others because "se nimo antume wo a etete wo ntoma".

• David Asante 10 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong, Afoko better watch out now bcos God is watching ..... save mother Ghana from Corrupt NDC Government