NDC offered me bribe – Kofi Jumah

Read Comments Comments (110)

• All-Die-Be-Die 9 years ago

Opanin toto, go tell your lies to the marines. With you hating the NDC with passion, why didn't you report the bribery attempt to the police but the Chronicle? Foolish old man, is Kuffuor still having sex witn Auntie Ceci?

• Nii Tsokor 9 years ago

Who wants to waste his money to hush you up when everything is out in the open ? Shut up, bushman. Go chop some fufu and Akranti soup and call it a day.

• Slugger 9 years ago

Kofi Jumah is a big fool and only fools believes in him just as his Npp cohorts. They can fool some people all the time but not all people all the time. Npp wise up and stop your animalistic behaviors.

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

This guy Kofi Jumah is a comedian.Leave him to do his acts.

• Gentleman 9 years ago

WO y3 kurasinii Paa. Aboa bi ba

• shitty 9 years ago

Does this man bath?eeeeei.He looks like someone from south sudan.

• koffi parker 9 years ago

If the man is dirty looking just as his words, Please fell free to say it,

• rudy 9 years ago

chimp how does ur wife look like?

• Kofi, USA. 9 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 9 years ago

Ghanaians will never ever forgets DUMSOR even if Mahama brings all the stars in heavens to brightens the earth Ghanaians will vote the NDC out in 2016 .Thieves out!!!!!!

• nana 9 years ago

hw3 ne nim fi bi

• cosmas 9 years ago

That is the real asanti man

• fok 9 years ago

LOOK AT THIS OLD MAN FROM NPP VERY SOON NANA ADDO DANKWAH TO WILL COME OUT TO SAY NDC WANTS TO BRIBE ME

• KUDZO 9 years ago

Awww

• Kwesi Ninsin 9 years ago

This guy looks and sounds like a buffoon.

• Ben Fosu Asokwa 9 years ago

Only fools who hide their identity. All-die-be-die u have lost your senses. You have been paid to rain insults to those who speak the truth. NDC bribery is it not all over in Ghana.misusing Ghanaians money anyhow.God will pun ...

• Jambosu, USA 9 years ago

Only stupid politicians will say anything foolish to get publicity or grab attention. You are not even good enough to win your own party's nomination.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Close Observer 9 years ago

People of Ghana, Dangerous politicians like Amasa Namoale who have no idea that democracy involves divergent views, but all aimed at one goal; making Ghana better must not be entertain in our country's politics. Amasa Namoale ...

• KWAKU MANU 9 years ago

THIS NMAN WHO GOES UNDER THE PSEUDONYM BBC IS A TWERP.HE DOES NOT THINK. HE THROWS IN ANY THRASH AND EXPECTS IT TO HOLD BECAUSE HE THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOL. IT WONT WASH

• ANKORA WASH DC 9 years ago

Is this a winning campaign strategy?

• lord garvah 9 years ago

Is it a human being?

• KWADOW A 9 years ago

Kofi you are a lair. Give the name who wasted his precious time trying to bribe you. What was the person trying to bribe you with? Answer these questions or your pants are on fire.

• Ben Fosu Asokwa 9 years ago

Kwadwo A u have lost your senses

• Araba Stamp 9 years ago

You sound very stupid Kofi

• kobby kay 9 years ago

I think this useless fool who talks by heart is at it again now kuffour is not fucking anybody now, when his party was in power for 8 years and a mayor,MP n a Minister, he couldnt do anything at Asokwa now in opposition he is ...

• Kofi, USA. 9 years ago

Very lose and childish mystery. ABSOLUTELY NONSENSE. NDC NOT INTERESTED, IN COCAINE DRUG ADDICT LIKE YOU KOFI JUMAH. MONKY.

• erickwashie kwashie 9 years ago

who is this man . bribe and you did not report to police than you are not a good citizen.as former mp you should know better ..and stop that .....

• TK 9 years ago

Who are you at all?No any NDC person will bribe you.For what? you are a real bush politician!

• Yaw Ghana.... 9 years ago

NPP swore to make Ghana ungovernable. Now their party, is ungovernable, falling apart, and sinking fast in shame, disgrace and confusion. They are tasting their own medicine.. ALL-DIE-BE-DIE

• insp we.i 9 years ago

Why didn't he do that when he had thepower in the past?

• Nana 9 years ago

What did you use your brains for when you were the KMA boss, brain man?

• SIMON 9 years ago

Get ur SPY PEN/SECURITY PEN CAMERA at a cool price.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

"Gyimie" characters like this fool, Ken Agyapong and others!

• tan90sin90cos90. 9 years ago

NPP and their PROPAGANDA. KOFI IS GOING MAD IN KUMASI, PLS NPP TAKE HIM TO PSYCHATRIC FOR TREATMENT ELSE CHAIN WILL CHAIN HIM.

• LEXIS 9 years ago

One of the foolish and dysfunctional literate political objects in Ghana. He looks so nice but has the minutest brains when it comes to politics otherwise why should he say this nonsense!!!!!! Politics has become too cheap a ...

• Vak Luze 9 years ago

WHAT A SHANE KOIF GHANA, THIS LIE WILL NOT LET YOU WIN. WHAT DID YOU DO WHEN YOU WERE MP THEN?

• Hmmmmmmmmm 9 years ago

This guy has no message to the delegates hence his gibberish talks!!

• Fuseni 9 years ago

listen to this ape. If NDC did offer you bribe, you will accept it. You are an NPP member who like money. May be the offered you stones that is why you never accept it idiot

• Osei Kwame 9 years ago

you think we are kids in this country, you have been there before what legacy did you leave to convince Ghanaian of what you are saying,you have to thank late president Mills for still being in Ghana. you thing we forgot your ...

• doboli 9 years ago

i am not surprised...kofi jumah is a spent force...he has no campaign message....hence this loose talk...infact it is only those who feed on him believe him....when he runs his mouth.....tweeaaa..

• PJAY 9 years ago

Aaba pls this.does not win votes oo. Now looking for investors? U MP for so many years. What did u do?

• Kwabena AFARI 9 years ago

Please coffee think twice before you talk

• Kwabena AFARI 9 years ago

Kofi think twice before you talk

• oko vanderpui 9 years ago

Aaaah Kofi Jumah u lose ma respect for u...cheap lies...u think de delegates r fools huh? Ok so u can only campaign for Nana Addo when u win de primaries? U disappoint me

• Osono 9 years ago

Parliament has has been downgraded. Just as Ekua Donko wants to be president, anything can be a parliamentarian. It sucks.

• Me 9 years ago

aah. This man is very stupid. ask the area managers of the companies you are mentioning if they themselves have much say in what goes on in their companies. foolish fool

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Or is it second chance! Wonder why he couldn't do for his area when he was KMA mayor.

• Nana kwame 9 years ago

So people still grant audience to persons like ken agyepong ,sir john and kofi jumah,ah ah ah ah ah ! Can someone get it? Ahyway,am doing same here but seriously for COMIC RELIEF

• Maxwell Kofi jumah 9 years ago

All this animals talk politics,monkey like you .

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Ha ha ha haaaa, party of intellectuals indeed!!!

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 9 years ago

2016 GHANIANS WILL SURELY VOTE OUT NDC.MAHAMA ,WE ARE FED UP ON NDC,MAHAMA ARMROBERS,EVILS JUJU KILLERS,GOD WILL SPEAK FOR GHANA 2016 AMEN

• aysm 9 years ago

We will forgive this big fool from the foolish npp else you would have received acid but because we are coming from a the most decent party like Ndc Ndc Ndc Ndc, even if my dog vote npp I bury it alive.

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

npp wa wuu

• /////////// 9 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS KOFI, IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY, JUST SHUT YOUR BEAK UP.

• Wiseman 9 years ago

What is this fool Kofi Jumah talking about. What is the nature of the bride when and where and whom was sent as an NDC member to give him the bride. Yes people are giving their lives dying for Nana Addo through acid attack an ...

• busy 9 years ago

Bribe you? You think the government does not know what to do with its money? And bribe you a nonentity? You drunk

• NEW LIGHT 9 years ago

SO THIS GUY HAS BEEN NEGOTIATING FOR CASH FROM NDC?PSHAMEFUL! YOU EVEN SERVED AS MAYOR FOR THE WHOLE CITY BUT YOU COULDN'T BUILD A COMMON BLOCK FACTORY. TALKATIVE!

• Nana adams 9 years ago

Kofi jimiiii, are you mad, do you wont peopls here of you, tooo.lege

• ndk 9 years ago

kofi Ghana is a fool he is telling liar to make him popular he going to loose his primaries and he is afraid to loose

• ndk 9 years ago

kofi ghana stupid

• Akwesi 9 years ago

NPP Pary turning into concert Pary. Bunch of fools and drama. Today wontumi, now rhis midget fool. Is a pity Ghanaians don't have alternate to NDC. smh

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

You claim your name to be All-Die-Be-Die, because of fear you hide your identity and spew out rubbish against elderly people. Let me tell Cecilia has a husband if you don't know. It's only at where you come from that it's leg ...

• KWAME ADADE 9 years ago

Even NPP members know that this man, who looks every way like an ape, is trying to lie his way into power in the Asoka constituency. They will reject him. No buffoonery is tolerated in Parliament. Ugly man like you!

• Kwame 9 years ago

Kofi,who in the NDC will waste his or her Pesewa on you. Please Do Not Disgrace Auntie Chrisie

• i luv ghana 9 years ago

we are not fools.politicians should know DAT we are wiser now.when u were in office during De past years we didn't u bring on board the investors to curb did unemployment situation in or constituency.
    u could equally assist ...

• ohyew 9 years ago

This fool cannot shut his stinking mouth.

• kwame 9 years ago

You non entity who cares about your lies. NPP is noted for lies so u can go to hell

• obofour 9 years ago

pls slugger talk as a humanbeing ok

• atsu 9 years ago

Look at u blood poor liar nobody have time for u they give u money and u dind take u going to lose ur seat soon

• kwame 9 years ago

Bribing is a criminal offense. He should give us the name

• Sappey-Agboh -Atsiame-Alagbokope. 9 years ago

I am sorry, but this man is an elder brother of a very good friend I met whilst studying. Comparing the two, I have to admit this particular Jumah unlike my friend is not only a knucklehead, he is also suffering from bipolar ...

• Herty Coffie 9 years ago

aaahhhhh! waaa luk, if u want power must u lie against d ndc party.this nonsense. it nt necessary fr him to talk about it self.we want d current problem in d party to be solved nt dis rubbish.

• Pastor Josiah 9 years ago

Politicians are a very funny people. If what Kofi Juma and others are doing is what is called politics, then I swore never in my life to one of them.

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Who In ndc will give bribe to this non entity . For what perporse . With you and without you in npp ndc will beat your party in any election in Ghana . Do you think talking and threats of all die be die win elections

• koffi parker 9 years ago

Game of Politricks this fool has never proven of ever substantiate this allegations against anyone

• BASH 9 years ago

Eii Kofi lier jummer, you again,promise.K.M.A BOSS, what happen to the refuse that you said you build plant so that it will generate gas for domestic use.Where is the money, the task payers money,You are the most corrupt man ...

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

AND SO WHAT/ HAVEN'T YOU EVER IN YOUR LIFE ACCEPTED ANYTHING FROM ANY ONE?
    come to my church and I will pray for you. that is bribery, isn't it?

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

RESPECT ==RESPECT RESPECT===RESPECT
    =======================================
    GHANA ==MARKETING COUNCIL==
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI( FOUNDER )
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM

• me gyefo 9 years ago

another fuuuulll lunatic elephant.ugly thing,non-entity and confused ELEPHANT.

• KUDZO 9 years ago

Kofi who offered you bribe? Why do npp believe son much in lies?
    We are just praying you people to restored calm and unity.

The more you stand to lie the more divide you remain. The problem of man is his tongue and Jumah ...

• Joe 9 years ago

What is this man talking about? Bribe taking in Ghana is not a new concept. What is strange is the timing. This man is extremely embarrassed by what is happening in his party.

He want attention to be focused on him so that ...

• Ishimoto 9 years ago

He should be bold and name those whom he refused the bribe. It is only NPP members who will belief this crab from an aspiring NPP MP. Is Kofi Jumah one of the men NPP claim to have?

• Aminatu 9 years ago

aaahhhh u fool...who'll believe this stupidity? mtcheeeeeeeeewwwwww...

• Kobooh 9 years ago

What a shame? And the gullible Asokwa constituency will fall for this bullshit!What exactly did this bufoon acomplish as the Kumasi Mayor or Parliamentarian under Kuffor addministration?

• Nana k 9 years ago

Useless fool what do u know your own party surpoters in your contituency you can't convice then vote for you and you are fooling yourself kwasiaa

• NANA 9 years ago

Kofi aboa like liar

• Joseph Ganyobi 9 years ago

YOUR REGION ASHANTI AND AKYEAM PEOPLE VOTED FOR NPP. .ONLY TWO REGIONS YOUR PARTY WON. ...NDC WON EIGHT REGIONS. ...SO WHAT IN THE WORLD YOU THINK NDC WILL NEED YOU FOR. ...BUSH MAN..MAYBE IN YOUR DREAM BUSH KUMASI MAN

• ALUTA 9 years ago

REPORT TO POLICE IF YOU ARE PATROTIC. WHY COME TO THE MEDIA.IGNORANT DUMBOS

• Micashy 9 years ago

Empty wind bag! He has absolutely nothing to offer. That is the sad sobering truth. Mark my words!

• Yayi Thomas 9 years ago

what is ur use Kofi. brute get out dere. bribi

• Yayi Thomas 9 years ago

what is ur use Kofi? brute get out dere. bribing u on what basis? Masa focus on how u are going to lose again to mama Pat n stop making noise. Attention seeker

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Kofi Juma you're a disgrace to politicians, aah, so the delegates are also believing this to vote for you to go to parliament, oh NPP, WHY?

• JOSHUA, ALAJO 9 years ago

which NDC MAN WILL THIS FOOLISH MAN BRIBEJ

• Agyaba 9 years ago

Much-heralded "Sankofa" winning strategy? Though your competition has, thus far, been nothing to crow about, yo1llu need to go back to the drawing board, think through this 'NDC "Anases3m" -Nana Addo pitch', and then come aga ...

• Adonai 9 years ago

tweaaaa...who will waste his time on a liability like this? you are day dreaming, always talking by heart.

• Kwame mensa 9 years ago

U are too known. U just want people to vote for U hence your bragging. Who cares about what U say about NDC.

• Bryt. 9 years ago

U see. dis man errh.... Hmmm
    I think he nor get campaign message.
    Mama Pat already beat am.
    Kofi Ghana's dream to win d primaries is ditch into d gutter during his arrival..

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

WHO WILL OFFERED YOU BRIBE,FOOLISH MAN LIKE YOU,MAMA PAT WILL GET YOU.

• Afua 9 years ago

This is the type of people in the Bible God says to: ''you fool.....'' Mr Jumah you sound like those women who are accusing Bill Cosby for rape that took place 30 or more years ago. Who are you? know one thing God created you ...

• Modza 9 years ago

How can NDC bribe you for what reason. do not speak this way to gain your entry into parliament. Do speak with a clean heart to attract people to love you instead of the spill.

• wofa Yaw papa bi 9 years ago

Ei! NDC anything u response with an insult ,but no wonder, you learn it from ur elders ,Rawlings, JM, Mr who said tweaa, when it goes against you ,you seee

• maestro 9 years ago

yes indeed you are apolitician you can convince people but not our type mind your own bussiness ok stop jealousing mahama ok . kwasie bi dwene woho na di wo fie asem (shaanu)find out.

• jack 9 years ago

WHY WERE YOU BOOTED OUT IN THE FIRST PLACE?

• mii fuk yuu 9 years ago

how can a legislator talk like this yet he gets voted for to represent some people in parliament?????
    it is true in the land of the blind, the one eyed man becomes the king.
    you should have had 10 of my kind in your constit ...