Afoko, Agyepong summoned over alleged plot to kill MP

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Sarpong Tawiah 8 years ago

Shame

• Npp GURU 8 years ago

IDIOTS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

THESE BUFFOONS CAN'T TALK ABOUT HOW JDM AND HIS CRIMINALS ARE DESTROYING GHANA. LOOK AT THE CEDI NOW, DUMSOR, NHIS, SCH. FEEDING, ROADS, PEOPLE LOSING JOBS, BUSINESSES COLLAPSING, PEOPLE COMMITING SUICIDE BECAUSE OF HARDSHIP, ...

• champion 8 years ago

what has afoko and agyepong done to nana and he is employing all tactics to destroy or destool them? what kind of 'all die be die' tactics is this? is this how others came to power under Ghana's democracy? shame on you nana!! ...

• marcus 8 years ago

what has Nana got to do here.They are the people you should question not Nana. After all Nana did not hire anyone to kill somebody. Payaso(Joker)

• mamu 8 years ago

nana tactics to put out afoko and ken.It wont work bcos we all know what u want.Npp ellected Afoko bcos they like him.ur plot wont work

• jk 8 years ago

I pity Prince Ofie,and his likes, Who made them tink-tanks.u people just praise human beings as if u r life depends on them, sycophants will kill u,grow up.

• jk 8 years ago

Sycophancy has blind-folded these guys .What makes u think Akuffo Addo is the Messiah

• Man of Character 8 years ago

They have to. Check the mental faculty of the man. I think he is seeing things double double. How can a normal human being say this. Or may be, you the people. Or you took PITO and AKPETESHIE combine? He is really sick. He ne ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE AGENDA 2020 MAFIAS EXIST AND FOR ALL U NAY SAYERS WHO DOUBT THE EXTENT OF THIER THREAT AND RUTHLESNESS BETTER RETHINK

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Just GH¢150 advance payment to kill a political enemy waoow!!!!This guy shd have been sent to Panthan Psychiatric hospital for check up.

• Kudzo 8 years ago

That is to start after 4,000

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

Nana just wants to disgrace Afoko and Agyapong by foul means, He does not care if what is said is lies! Nana's main objective is to keep his bitterest enemies busy denying palpably obvious lies, such as this.

For this purp ...

• Npp GURU 8 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH BOTH OF YOU

• push 8 years ago

Be matured NPP GURU. Can you see another method Nana is using to push the 2 out?

• BB 8 years ago

This is chasing the rainbow

• @@@@@ 8 years ago

MANUFACTURES OF WORLD ACID PARTY.

• dimame 8 years ago

This is a police case. Please ref to the police to investigate. Thank you

• KWADOW A 8 years ago

They should have finished the investigations before allowing this information to be published. I think this is a lie just to disgrace the 2 leading members of the party.
    The NPP is trying to do to Afoko and Agyepong what the ...

• C k 8 years ago

Yeah that's how they are

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Afoko and Agyepong again?

• NANA ADDO 8 years ago

WAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND. KILLING OPPONENTS WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER. NOW IS DOG EAT DOG WORLD FOR THEM...

• Dr Osei 8 years ago

Another fabrication by the rented press who publish on toilet roles. They did not cite the prosecutor or the judge handling the so-called case because there isn't any. Don't waste your time worrying over such articles.

• Francis 8 years ago

Please Doc did you read the article- "court presided over by Justice Kwaku Twumasi"

• Kudzo 8 years ago

Read the article again Dr. Osei

• PLAIN PLAIN 8 years ago

That MP rained hell fire on Kuffour, Allan, Mpianim, Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong as being behind the death of Adams Mahama. Lets becareful this NPP Internal struggles do not plunge the whole country into unexplained murders. O ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Pls Mr Judge prosecute Wahah for attempted murder and leave Mr Afoko and Kwabena alone

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

Killers!

• ADJOGU 8 years ago

I DONT STILL GET IT, NPP SHOULD HAVE GOT RID OF AFOKO AND AGYAPONG LONG TIME AGO. THEY ARE JUST SERVING THEIR PERSONAL INTEREST.

• A concerned citizen 8 years ago

They are all lies

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

Guys! I keep on saying that Afoko's brother may not even be the killer of Adams Mahama. It was a deliberate attempt by some invincible hands to enable them blame Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong in order to enable them to be uproot ...

• J.Davis 8 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE ORCHESTRATED PLOYS TO SNARE AFOKO AND AGYEPONG INTO THE DEATH OF ADAMS MAHAMA.THIS FARMER HAS BEEN HIRED BY THE NEMESIS OF THESE TWO GENTLEMEN TO GET AT THEM AT ALL COST.MY ADVISE FOR AFOKO AND AGYEPONG IS ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Do you remember Kennedy Agyapong swearing to do whatever in his power to get them out of office? He is at work.

• kojo 8 years ago

Whatgoes up must come down. ..

• kwam 8 years ago

This another palatable lies just to discredit the two gentlemen, if the PM looses his seat of what benefit will it be to the two?

• ORRI 8 years ago

Aba NPP, after the forged letter u are still not ok. God is watching whoever is behind this lies.

• Buruji Jr. 8 years ago

This is how we do politic ? Only going around and trying to kill those who did not support you" mad party .

• DB 8 years ago

Only low brains like you will belive such nonsense.

• Wet Joe 8 years ago

Did Mahama not die of Acid Attack? Was that more or less believable than this one?

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

VERY DISGRACEFUL TO NPP, WHAT A SHAME

• KOKU ATINGA 8 years ago

DO YOU REALLY BELIEVE IN THE FARMER?
    WHAT POWER DOES WAHAB WIELD TO MAKE THE MP LOSE THE PRIMARY? YOU ARE PART OF NANA'S PLAN TO OUST THE TWO OFFICERS. NANA IS A DISGRACED AND DISAPPOINTED LEADER.YOUR THINKING IS JUST SIMPL ...

• Nana Ado 8 years ago

mmm what a party is that.God save us from this killers party.

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

NOW I DON'T TRUST THESE TWO AFOKO / AGYEAPONG ANYMORE

• wise 8 years ago

PLEASE HON. AFOKO AND AGYEPONG YOU CAN SEEN THAT YOUR PARTY MEMBERS DON'T LIKE YOU ANY MORE THEREFORE YOU CAN STEP DOWN AND GET YOUR PEACE OF MIND. WHAT AT ALL WILL YOU GET FROM THESE TWO POSITIONS THAT YOU HELD.

• Gingo 8 years ago

Afoko and Agyepong should stand thier ground. Leaving the party will put them in a weaker position to defend themselves. The gang of murderers in NPP will fabricate more lies to implicate them when they assume full control of ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Which magistrate is this? What will be the charge against Afoko and Agyapong?

• , ONIPABA KWADWO abrepo ksi 8 years ago

This is not an issue of responding to the lies at the appropriate time, the Court has requested that he appears to answer to the allegations. He has to abide by the time frame set up by the court not his appropriate time. Nob ...

• salam 8 years ago

Npp your troubles are far from over, God bless u.

• NDC Lies 8 years ago

All these lies are as a result of NDC

• Actiondo 8 years ago

de information is about people plotting to kill an mp and not de work of JDM.

• Asuo 8 years ago

Afoko ADDO
    bent on sacking Chairman afoko and kwabena agyepong

• Haile Manasseh Mengistus Selaise VII 8 years ago

Please don't underestimate this allegation. Who know the late NPP Upper East Chairman could have been killed through political motives?
    The onus lies in the accused to exonerate themselves from the allegation.

• Yennu B.Kingsley 8 years ago

The MPs name is Robert Sarfo Mensah and not kantaka

• Poly 8 years ago

What at all is worring Afoko and Agyeapong?

• Wet Joe 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong and Afoko are homo secret homosesexuals. That is their problem

• Poly 8 years ago

Why NPP?
    Everyday NPP, NPP ,NPP why?

• Haile Manasseh Mengistus Selaise VII 8 years ago

Please don't underestimate this allegation. Who know the late NPP Upper East Chairman could have been killed through political motives?
    The onus lies in the accused to exonerate themselves from the allegation.

• Ndebugre 8 years ago

So can't the Magistrate see that the suspect, Abubakar Wahab is deranged? I know nothing about Law, but I can see through the suspect's lies.

• jk 8 years ago

Sycophants is killing us. See how Prince KwasI Ofie is extolling politicians, shame,

• kingdom 8 years ago

our fasting and prayers will not go in vain. all those behind our chairman death shall perish

• Lin 8 years ago

You guys must read well. The NDC has problems. Dumso amd lack of money to pay workers. The plan is to divert attention. Even if they will kill to stay in power they will do. Afoko has nothing to do with Mahama dearth. Even hi ...

• Kudzo 8 years ago

Why should this happen again

• nana yaw 8 years ago

If what you are saying is true the I will be the most happiest man on earth, glory be to God!

• Quality Toner 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Jane 8 years ago

Now I will have to vote for PPP. The NPP has lost its spine and soul. Please Papa kwesi Nduom., you have my vote

• This country koraaa eh 8 years ago

Do the descent thing . Anywhere else these two would have resigned soon as the ue chairman died and Akos bro was named as suspect . Goes to show eh Africa , next year the president will again go on a flood tour. Absolute crap

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

GOD TIME IS THE BEST,IS TIME FOR USEELESS.EVILS GO TO JAIL,BECOS ANYONE DONT CARE FOR GHANA,GHANIANS ALMIGHTY LORD WILL DAL WITH THEM ALL ONE BY ONE,FOOOOOOOLS,NDC BRIBRS

• OMAN BA 8 years ago

KWASEA,ASSHOLE MAHAMA VILS,JUJU KILLRS,AGANDA 2020 FOR YOU OOOOO,GHANA AY3 ASEM OOOO,MAHAMA MUST GOOOOO PERIOD

• Agbee 8 years ago

Why are you people doing everything possible to remove Afoko and Agyapong from office?

• Edem 8 years ago

the problem in accra and other parts of the country is mainly due to shallow uncovered drains. what we need is deep, covered centralized underground canals. you can break all the houses in accra and it will still flood. i hop ...

• David Richter 8 years ago

Shamsu Deen Abdul Rahaman missing
    She was to do modeling job for famous magazine Ebony but now missing three days anyone seeing miss Deen please contact Ghana Web

• Agyaba 8 years ago

Political 'circus' get? Why scheme to 'kill' a 'nobody MP' ;what is there to be gained? A ceasefire call indeed!

• MAN MUST LIVE 8 years ago

lets see their defence in court