Churches losing focus on children service - First Lady

Read Comments Comments (22)

• heartbreaking citizen 8 years ago

Ur husband is the most president losing focus on children n our dear country, not the church. Silly talk.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

U AND YOUR HUSBAND HAVE SENT YOUR SON TO A TOP CLASS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL IN DUBAI PAYING HUGE AMOUNT OF DOLLARS AND ACQUIRED PROPERTIES IN DUBAI TOO FOR HIS COMFORT AND WHENAVA U LOT VISIT

• meyaa 8 years ago

What is the big deal, if you and I can sent our children abroad, why CAN'T they. Properties? not true. Please stop been a HATER.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

The truth will come out once he is voted out. There will be a massive forensic auditing to unearth the truth. Nsawam will be ready for them.

• Aikins 8 years ago

But the problem is they will run to Dubai immediately after his presidency. And Dubai laws doesn't allow a person to be picked from their land for prosecution, that is my worry.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE CHILDREN EVEN CANT GET 3 SQUARE MEALS COS OF YA HUSBAND'S SHAMBOLIC PRESIDENCY

• meyaa 8 years ago

But you can pay for cell phone and internet RIGHT? some Ghanaians.

• meyaa 8 years ago

Her husband is focus the same as the first lady, they are doing so much for the country and you know it. don't be a HATER.

• kk3 8 years ago

Let the churches leave the children alone and the government teach them to be custodians of Ghana so the country can improve. All this church nonsense is creating shortsighted mentally enslaved people who only fear God, respe ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

This is other way of insulting the churches.Your husband should create enabled society for Ghanaians to begins to believe within themselves,now everything is in tatters .We've lost everything as a country,complete hopelessnes ...

• 6430 8 years ago

u fat ass ignorant rat u need to shut up

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

You this guy ! Other than insults , you never say anything sensible on Ghanaweb . That therefore makes you one of the most stupid morons on the Blog.

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

Fuck up, adviced your senseless husband mahama.

• me, myself n i 8 years ago

Foolish Woman, learn how to speak good English n stop trying to be important cus u nt.go keep ur husband from stealing, or wait!! U steal even more.God will really punish u.

Read over your comment and figure out whether you have any quality either. Filthy Jerk !

• Kwame Ansah 8 years ago

Well said first lady. Thank you

• aloyss 8 years ago

You this woman go away ok. So you call your safe lord

What is the difference between Lord and Lordina ? You spell "self " as "safe " and you have the nerve to insult a Prominent Lady. You Loser !!

• Odeneho. 8 years ago

Massa lets be factual here, I have raised that concern on several occasions, what re the churches doing to support, needy students, orphans n the disable. Nothing has been done all the ...

• A B 8 years ago

where from this insult,pls try to give honour to whom honour is dew okay

• jessica usa 8 years ago

CHILDREN ARE DYING IN INCUBATORS DUMSOR IS KILLING OUR CHILDREN ADVICE YOUR HUSBAND

• Aikins 8 years ago

Give us a break, what do you know?