Pope Francis prays for grief-stricken Ghana

Read Comments Comments (14)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago

AUTHOR: BILLY BILLY---------
    IMAGINE BUILDING INTERNATIONAL AIRPORTS IS NDC PRIORITY SO THAT THEY CAN OVERBLOAT THE CONTRACT SUM AND POCKET STOLEN MONIES....Does NDC Know That Woyome Money Could Have Built Good Drainage Syst ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

I do appreciate the democratics views of this idiot called Casely Hayford . The quake economists can go ahead to muddy the waters again, that is the beauty of democracy , at least he Hayford didn't poure a gallons of Npp ACID ...

• K.Mensa 10 years ago

Their missionaries came,saw us and conquered us.
    We're a conquered people with no bread.

• jackson 10 years ago

kwasia. do you mean no brain? fool insult your father. aboa ba

• Nana 10 years ago

Will Africans like you ever wake up from this lie???
    Why aren't you people smart kraa??
    You are fooled for over 400 years and you still wallow in ignorance.

• Ngi 10 years ago

Thank you Pope Francis for praying for the grief. Please my special request to you.... talk to our leaders to have a change of heart and love for the citizens of Ghana and to desist from greed.

• K.Mensa 10 years ago

Vatican and white supremacy racism go together. The white world picked our leaders and those say no to them, they kick them out of office or kill them. They make you poor. It is a program for the to follow to make white natio ...

• Attoh 10 years ago

Leave these Africans in their dream world believing in fairy tales from people who benefited immensely from slavery of Africans.
    An African christian or muslim is like a Jewish supporting the nazis.Only Africans can be that ...

• Wanderer 10 years ago

You're so wrong. From the start, it was jews who spread christianity. Philip baptised the black ethiopian, Thomas went to India, Peter went to Rome, etc.

Africans are 1) often poorly organised. 2) Corruption is intwined in ...

• J0eY LOnD0N 10 years ago

You wished he was congratulating Your party NPP for wining 2016, becare ful of karma .

• DER-KUULE 10 years ago

My brother/Sister, it is a very good request and I support you. Greed, self indulgence and insensitivity to the needs of others have led to all this. I hope the Finance ministry will soon release the $60m dollars it is sittin ...

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 10 years ago

WHY GHANA? WE HAVE TO DO SOUL SEARCHING. THERE IS SOMETHING BASICALLY WRONG. GOD USED WATER DURING THE TIME OF NOAH TO DESTROY THE WORLD AND FIRE TO DESTROY SODOM & GOMMORAH. BUT IN OUR CASE FIRE AND WATER HAS BEEN COMBINED T ...

• Asem Kese 10 years ago

We are made partakers of the holiness of Christ when bear suffering, and temptations without yielding to sin.

"Though he were a Son, yet learned he obedience by the things which he suffered; And being made perfect, he beca ...

• Odumodu 10 years ago

if God brings trials, then no man is guilty when found in sin.
    My friend, God tempts no man. you are too small to be tempted by the Almighty God who knows what you are thinking and the actions you will take from from thought ...