More people will die this year in different forms - Prophet

Read Comments Comments (155)

• Queenie 8 years ago

I said it to myself that it wouldn't be long before these oppressive vampires start claiming they prophecy about this tragedy. Why do you idiots keep using God's name to lie? What wrong did those who died from this tragedy do ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

So, what the Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp Party prayer camp is doing? Can't their Pastor Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari sees all these disaster? Where is "Osofomame" Otiko Djaba ? Where is the junior Pastor Mr Pink sheets frauds ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

I don't know whether your parents were also stupid as you.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The blood of the innocent will never be washed away so these feeble bullshit attempts to shift the blame will never fly. Bull shit will kill you one day Mr Finance minister, that's what happens when you surround yourself with ...

• GUY 8 years ago

I have not heard any of these pastors prophesy anything positive .What sort of guys are these .

• Freeman 8 years ago

This fake guy is trying to cash in on the flooding/fire tragedy. Of course, people die everyday and tragedies will occur every year. That's common sense.

• EEK-A-MOUSE (RAT) 8 years ago

Only Asantes do this. Just calling a spade a spade!!!
    Others go around the world as JUJU men trying to JUJU Christiano Ronaldo,

• O.P 8 years ago

Inform your tribe mates that without Ashantis Ghana will melt like rubber in fire. Until an Akan man becomes president, mark my words, Ghana will never ever see prosperity and peace. Always thank God for aligning you and your ...

• Rockson 8 years ago

This statement does not promote national integrity and I believe the speaker certainly does not know what he is saying. He needs deliverance to be free from that dellusion.

• Ankobea 8 years ago

IGNORANCE is really bliss in minds of some people!!!!!!

• theAntidote 8 years ago

That's a stupid generalization. People die in many different forms every year anyways. So what's your point prophet for profit.

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 8 years ago

U will never hear anything positive because Ghanians believe in evill doings. how can person who have killed innocent people emptied the nation's coffers and destroyed the economy be held as a hero rawshit as long as s ...

• Lamissi 8 years ago

You are the true All Die be Die.keep it it up and Nana Buhari A.Addo will appoint you to replace Adams Mahama for your courage so that when your evil intentions does not materialize and you the so call stupid Tahil Square ass ...

• FUSENI DAWADAWA 8 years ago

HUH,SHAME UNTO YOU,YOUR IDOL MAHAMAH IS A FOOL LIAR LOOTER AND A FAILURE.NO MATTER WHAT NAMES YOU CALLED AKUFO ADDO,HE IS THE PERSON IN OUR MIND NOW.WHO PAYS YOU TOO TO VOMIT RUBBISH HERE,KWASEATO ABOABA LOOK AT THE WAY YOU H ...

• Khobbie 8 years ago

why do u ask? Of course they were. "okoto nwo anomaa" Kwasiaa, Baabi ni ba se wo, why make folly out of a serious predicament that has befallen our nation?

• ike 8 years ago

This is jux stupid of you to say this l. Rubbish, how can prayers bring disaster to the country? Were the NPP praying for their party or the country. U better ask mahama and the NDC government the course of the disaster. Its ...

• Agyemang 8 years ago

Idiot why did you pray to reverse this. Are u God? I knew some idiots will come and say such stupid things. Fools like you will confuse people so that yhey worship you. While people are praying day in day out for their countr ...

• ike 8 years ago

Its so stupid to say the prayers of NPP has led to the disaster in the country. Was NPP praying for their party or the country? U better ask your president and the NDC party to tell u the cause of this disaster. Its only this ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

I'm sure this is not what the people of La Dadekotopon want their member of parliament to be. For most of them, I believe they feel ashamed to identify him as their MP, and rightly so, because they have seen better days befor ...

• lord Lexis 8 years ago

i thought the Bible said he reveals to redeem.hmn

• Wofa Yaw 8 years ago

U idiot why do u publish like stupid! IDIOT. Were these calamlties brought by Nana Addo & Bawumia? U big fool, an IDIOT.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Telling Ghanaians many people will die in various forms is not a prophesy. Tell me a years past where people did not die in tragedies.

Telling us Politicians will die from both parties is not a prophesy. We hsve hundreds o ...

• Nii Nortey (New York) 8 years ago

You right. These so called men of God are all crooks

• AKORABS 8 years ago

Ghana seems to be notorious for that. These twits making money from our sweat and tears. We got to start chasing them out of our midst. Our challenge is to convince mostly our women that these are a bunch of con men and women ...

• Atemuda 8 years ago

When No ah told his people that there will be a flood that will kill so many people,they doubted it

• Agyemang 8 years ago

So what are u insinuating? Are u God. Truly speaking technology has given some idiots to say what they like. I am not against people expressing their opinion but these idiots speak from their anus

• yaa dua 8 years ago

Do you listen to these deluded men of gods. Calamity and man goes hand in hand.

• Stoway 8 years ago

Many die in different forms anyway, so what is prophetic about this? These lunatics parading themselves as phrophets and men of God must be stopped.

• Kojo, San Antonio, TX 8 years ago

Very well said, Queenie. The so called Ghanaian prophets make me sick to my stomach. Who in the world cannot prophecy that many will die in any given year through many forms? Bunch of thieves feeding on weak minded and lack o ...

• Ada Boy 8 years ago

I hope I survive long enough to hear this thieving quack prophet is no more! As for Ghanaian prophets,they cant see beyond death and human suffering because it is the only sure conduit for their extortions from their equally ...

• Jesus is merciful 8 years ago

Shame on you for judging. Didn't u read he said we should pray.

• Dan 8 years ago

By their deeds and so called prophecies we look for spiritual solutions to practical problems. Wise up Ghana....lol

• Kaakeeku 8 years ago

Well said. Shameless Satanic Prophets indeed ( Excellent befitting description). TB Joshua is even too late to comment. Soon we would here more of them with their Total Onslaught on the masses.

Another confused and demented man in our midst with doomsday prophecies. My friend, these needless deaths are the result of our failure to do critical thinking on issues. Leave God out of this, and stop deceiving the people!!

• The beauty of ignorance 8 years ago

Oh yes Mr Pastor, we believe you and we know that many more people will die this year as has naturally been happening every year since time began. Because you and the quack journalists who give you the privilege of publicity ...

• I AM BLESSED. 8 years ago

I hope this man will admit that he will be among the dead people this year. Those types see something after major disaster has happened. They don't see good things. They only see things that belong to the Devil.

If you are ...

• Analyst 8 years ago

I don't think this joker is aware that he is a mortal. It is a misrepresentation of what God stands for for someone who claims to speak for Him to say that many people will die unless we pray to Him. As revealed in the Bible, ...

• kringa 8 years ago

yes, more people and he is among

• Agyemang 8 years ago

Did God tell the kuffours,jj rawlings, mahamas and busias not to plan well. This is pure nonsense. Even the developed countries like america these things happen. What about fire in California and so on? Is it God who made it ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Is this prophet for real? What do we make out of what happened in Nepal? Was it because they were sinners? hell no. Disaster happens every now and then and it's nature you can't control it so prophet/pastor God does what He w ...

• BAFOUR. 8 years ago

LOOK,,WHAT DO YOU AS A PASTOR DOING?

• pastor demon satan,god,witch,devil. 8 years ago

STUPID PROFECY SEEKING ATTENTION.ONLY IN AFRICA.TWEAAA,.

• Riel 8 years ago

Fake prophecy! When God invoke his wrath on people, it's due to their disobedience and at times, the prophets of old will petition God to stop the impending doom. And the destructions are always discriminatory, he does not ki ...

• Love Ghana 8 years ago

This pastor or whatever he call himself has to be impresioned or get firingsquad because we ghanains do not went to hear or see this kind of thing happening in the country and if he means he has contact to God then he should ...

• Nima boy 8 years ago

Fake and Stupid Prophecies they will say nothing until something happened then they will say it will again , look at his face do this man look like prophet? He look like Appe gorela face

• Lord Frenzy. 8 years ago

The prophets will be the first to die and go to where they belong. Nobody will die without a cause. Nobody should mock us or do religious politics with this sad mismanaged catastrophe.

• Dede 8 years ago

Another opportunist pastor, using this devastation as means to advertise himself and get more suckers as followers.

• NANA KWAME 8 years ago

MAN IS BORN TO LIVE AND DIE SOME TIME, SO WHAT IS YOUR PROPHECY? DON'T FORGET YOU WILL ALSO DIE ONE DAY.IDIOT.

• ???? 8 years ago

hmmmm

• maxjallo 8 years ago

These are 419 men ,ghanaian ar nw tired with all these fortune tellers,why nt good news abt gh and only bad news ar seen ,hmmmm

• Awura 8 years ago

you had it last year and as a prophet what did u do, nothing just sit and relax so we can see that u are a true prophet right, a true prophet intervene for his people. the question is why is God angry with Ghana if not becaus ...

• M Shanunu 8 years ago

how many of the people will from his house,same old stories,if u love your country u will pray for it safety at all times,wayo, wayo ,way side pastors,God is watching,for ur information no one can stop rain,,

• Prince 8 years ago

Bishop JY Adu prophesied many people will die in Ghana this year. My question to the Bishop is that "How many of those who will die go to HEAVEN". Rubbish, don't use the Church to say things that you do not understand. Bis ...

• Peaches 8 years ago

And how's this a prophecy, "many people will die this year in many forms"? Isn't every death different and a part of life? You'll think that a country with so many "men of god" who communicates with God, will by now thriving ...

• AmaVandam 8 years ago

most sensible comment in this section

Likewise u lack understanding which is the reason for calling a pastor rubbish

• TK 8 years ago

Stop puting fear on Ghanaian

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Let them die ,the thieves.

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

TELL HOW U CAN ADVISE TO FIX ONLY TO TELL WHAT IS BAD
    U CANT TELL THE GOOD COS U ARE FROM THE DEVIL WHO HATE WHAT IS GOOD

• NANA C 8 years ago

AS FOR BLACK PEOPLE WE SHALL REMAIN BLACK WITH OUR BLACK MENTALITY IN AMERICA OR EUROPE COUNTRY YOU WILL NEVER SEE ANY PROPHET WHO WILL COME OUT AND PROPHESIES ON ANY BAD THING OR DEATH AGAINST LIVING HUMAN BEING BUT BLACKS T ...

• Markus 8 years ago

People always die in diffrent forms. NO NEWS

• Utopia 8 years ago

I guess making prophecies about suffering and calamities make them feel powerful and important.

• AKORABS 8 years ago

I hope we will all wake up together. They have nothing to offer. It is your money they are after. You have been frightened into a corner and you have been made to think they are the ones to deliver you - elementary con trick!

• osei owusu 8 years ago

Stupid indeed....every year don't we have many ppl dying in different forms? Stupid illiterate nonsense shithole prifit

• Boateng 8 years ago

Remember I have told you before to watch your back, you will soon be uncorvered

• TOGBE 8 years ago

Namoale Amasa In Parliament Has Long Been Exposed As Bbcnews!!!! So Its Amazing That We Have Such Serious Antiakanistic Stribalists In Parliament Which Is Supposed To Be A House Of National Honor....This Buffoon Is Supposed T ...

• SEEK, BEREKUM 8 years ago

AMASA NAMOALE IS BETTER THAN AKUFO MIDGET ADO, MAAMA AFFUL, AGYENIM BOATENG ANDTWUM NUAMAH OF THE NPP.

• TOGBE 8 years ago

SEEK BEREKUM what is good about tribalism as is being displayed by namoale...no wonder u are a pig,

• TK 8 years ago

Natural disaster like earthquake,Floods,fire outbreak,Sickness etc are bounds to happen everswhere at anytime.So called themselves Prophets must stop putting fears on people.Though every believer must know that prayers is the ...

• TT 8 years ago

These good for nothing so called pastors are out with their cabbage. They wait until something happens and they come out with their silly prophecies without offering any help. May god help these evil pastors.

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Those tricks will not be countenance. Why you didn't see the Goil disaster? Only uneducated mind will believe you guys.

• kwaku manu 8 years ago

U too will die this yr

• nene. 8 years ago

Why are we angry over with Prophet,my question is are we shy in praying .To you all can we come together and pray,Let us stop all criticsing and live as one body.

• Connie 8 years ago

Another naive Ghanaian. Continue to wallop in ignorance.

• kjk 8 years ago

IS THE NDC BIG NAME GOING TO DIE THROUGH ACID OR NORMAL DEATH. THE PASTOR IS TALKING LIKE ME TELLING YOU THAT WAIT AND SEE THIS YEAR IF PEOPLE EAT THEY WILL DRINK WATER.

• Obiyaa 8 years ago

Did you include yourself. Fool prophet you are one of those who cheapen the word of God. If many people are going to die you will be one of them. False prophet go to hell.

• NICHOLAS 8 years ago

I personally doubt whether this is a prophecy. Since the creation of the universe by "Adomakoma",people have died in different forms every year and this year would not be an exception.
    Our prophecy-happy pastors must give us ...

• Ibrahim anyas 8 years ago

Ya br3 mu koraaa

• Gomido 8 years ago

When Ghanaians and Africans will stop calling these charlatans as prophets? These idiots and self-acclaimed bishops, prophets or whatsoever they call themselves have only one thing in mind, not to heal the souls but to fleece ...

• AFUGU 8 years ago

THIS IS MORE THAN FAKE. IF HE SAW IT COMING WHAT DID HE DO? DID HE PRAY OR NOT? IF HE PRAYED, WHY DIDN'T HIS PRAYER AVERT THE DISASTER? HE SAID ONLY PRAYER CAN AVERT THOSE PROBLEMS BUT HE HAS BEING PRAYING SINCE THE TIME HE ...

• insp we.i 8 years ago

Yes indeed with a population of 25 million , saying many people will die in Ghana is no rocket science.

• TOGBE 8 years ago

THE REMEDY IS PRACTICING OF RIGHTEOUSNESS BY OUR LEADERS WHO ARE BUSY STEALING PUBLIC FUNDS WHILST WE FOOLISHLY ENDORSE THEIR THIEVERY BY BLINDLY VOTING FOR THEM INSTEAD OF CONDEMNING THEM AND VOTING THEM OUT..

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

The so call prophets always saying is only prayers that can stop the calamity, my question is we are not Christian country so how do you call all the country to pray? and any prophesy about the nation must communicated to the ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Even my 4-year old knows - with certainty - that more people dies every year, everywhere. This is the type of "prophesies" they make in the name of God and for which they suck the gullible. Some men of god.

• sando nabari 8 years ago

Why do they published this fake.comment blame ghaians for allowing so many radio station in the country, if not who will invite this fake lie called him self pastor.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Pls man of God we appreciate D's prophecy but y can't u pray to stop D's calamity to come. remember ur family member may b part
    so our pastors pray wen D's tins happen

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

When will these fake pastors see prosperity and tell the people? Enough of this shit!

• Youngs 8 years ago

So you didn't see this coming. But only see it after it has happen

• back door director 8 years ago

Tell us exactly how many people will die and by what mode

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Dying is natural so predicting that people will isn't something new. If those who live this earth thousands of years ago are still around, maybe, we will not be here chatting.

Come out with something new than this stupid ...

• nii 8 years ago

Y.OU ARE NEXT

• Aikins 8 years ago

Iam very disappointed in that man.

• Ok 8 years ago

Kwasia don't people die due to different causes anyway? This no news Mr so called fake prophet. Cause of deaths yearly has never been the same. Aboa who do you want to trick?

• kk 8 years ago

how many times do yu want Ghanaians to pray, let me tell yu, Ghanaians , pray more than isralests'
    if yu don't no that, its just that yu men of god has turned us into lazy people that believe that everything yu have to pray ...

• kk 8 years ago

what about the boat disaster in china recently , death toll is 400 for now, the quake in Nepal death toll 9000.
    what about that, the problem with us is that a lot of us in Ghana don't seak information, upart from what we her ...

• kj. 8 years ago

All good prophet in the old years for saw the dooms about to befall their people and even prayer for direction, they never predicted after adisaster has happened fake man of God.

Did he not say ghanaians should pray?

• Ghanabia 8 years ago

This man is simply a criminal. many people die in Ghana and any other where yearly in different forms. What is he telling us as new? We are not as stupid as he is. He she get "fucked" off with his stupididty. only people of h ...

• Wise K., from Winneba. 8 years ago

Please every one should help pray against accident involving the '' Kuffuor buses''. Also, help pray against any uprising which will be associated with guns or any form of weaponry. God, through His Son Jesus Christ will inte ...

• go got -takoradi 8 years ago

disasters on cd,s so that he can sell them?evil prophets needed.

• KOOBI 8 years ago

YES MORE PEOPLE WILL DIE OF COURSE.MY FATHER,MOTHER,COUSINS,UNCLES AND SOME FRIENDS HAVE ALL DIED. AND DO YOU CALL THAT A PROPHECY? THE BIBLE HAS ALREADY SAID ''EVERY MAN SHALL TASTE OF DEATH BUT ONCE THEN THE END.SO WHY ARE ...

• BOKA 8 years ago

stop these bull stuff and contribute society. I doupt even if you really know God

• Mubarak 8 years ago

All over the world people die in different forms every year. This is not a prophet. he's a conman. All the people who were once magicians have now turned into pastors, evangelists, bishops and mallams. Our people are very vul ...

• Teejay Lord 8 years ago

In the name of Allah subhanawataala, this prophet will die first in different forms. And when he does, may he rot in hell

• Johnson 8 years ago

fuck you with those stupid prophesies

• Eshun 8 years ago

Hahahaha! Lord have mercy

• DEPORT FOREIGN CRIMINALS 8 years ago

FIX IT

• Samuel 8 years ago

I wish to inform the Prophet that if God has reveal these revelations to him then he should stand in for mother Ghana because I believe God want to test his prophetic abilities. I believe the saying that God has already overc ...

• williams Ju 8 years ago

Another fool in Ghana.

ANOTHER FALSE PROPHET

• Papa Lucio AKA makaamaka 8 years ago

Fire en tender should strike u down. Wy? People dying is usual but if u aa true prophet point it out dat dis particular NDC member will die on dis particular date. En people with senseless aa following dis

• Yaw 8 years ago

Let's have no more of these nonsense from so called men and women of God.
    Ghana as a country is full of stupid people hence the ever deteriorating conditions in the country.
    Instead of everybody wakening up to reality so we ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Please forgive me of any spelling errors for I am so angry about the behaviour of many of my compatriots.
    The ignorance is unimaginable.

• Arabbi 8 years ago

Only the foolish despise the word of God, like most of you here. You better repent from your sins and stop attacking the messengers of God. Sodom and Gommorah people.

• Brofo 8 years ago

Predicting that people will die is not a prophecy. Everybody dies someday, even this prophet will die someday, matter of fact he can die this year

• sansan 8 years ago

Wonderful, Mr Adu u will turn to stone when time came for u to dorn the wooden jacket.

• sansan 8 years ago

False prophets, u will know them by their deeds

• insida 8 years ago

Foolishing

• Akwesi 8 years ago

What's wrong with our journalist. Posting stupid articles. Fake prophets smh

• NOBODY 8 years ago

A complete quack. People die every year from different causes, and that's the norm all over the world.

• funny 8 years ago

I think its waste of time to comment about dead man walking story,look at his face nasty one there.may God forgive us.

• Dr.William Acquah 8 years ago

Another fake idiot!When are you going to die?We were all born to die! No one lives forever, hopeless so-called prophet.It is only in Ghana that God speaks to the so-called men of God.Forget this nonsense!

• SHADRAQ JPN 8 years ago

ITS UNFORTUNATE THESE SO-CALLED MEN OF GOD ONLY PROPHETIZE BA
    D EVENTS.NON PROPHETIZED THE OIL DISCOVERY.SOMETHING STINKS

• OB 8 years ago

Which year comes without death! Is a certainty and not something unique to prophesy about

• Holy Ghost 8 years ago

And God will smite them all down. Peddlers of evil, their day will surely come. Nothing good comes out of their mouth and they disgrace God's name with their pronouncements. They will be wiped out on a clear day very soon. Th ...

• Hokor Emmanuel 8 years ago

as a prophet u should pray for "word of knowledge"in order to handle prophecy.when God was displeased with the israelites Moses interceded on their behalf.

• Justman 8 years ago

ONLY DEMONIC PROPHETS WILL GIVE SUCH A PROPHECY BECAUSE THEY DO NOT HEAR FROM GOD EXCEPT SATAN. THIS IS AN ASSIGNMENT GIVEN TO THEM BY SATAN.WE PROPHECY NOBODY ILL DIE AGAIN IN THIS MANNER.HE CAN GO TO HELL IF HE DOES NOT AGR ...

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

THIS PASTOR JUST LANDED ON EARTH AND REALISED THAT PEOPLE ON EARTH WILL DIE IN DIFFERENT WAYS. LET'S NOT BLAME HIM FOR HIS GREAT SCIENTIFIC DISCOVERY. AFTER ALL, ON HIS PLANET MARS, WHERE IT APPEARS HE CAME FROM, THERE IS ONL ...

• ray 8 years ago

Stupid fake prophet

• Hudda 8 years ago

I know this con man very well. He's a first class womaniser a crook ,opportuniSt ,drunkard and attention seeker who call himself a prophet. Ppl should wise up.Don't take him serious.

• Eduwodzi Kpevor 8 years ago

By their fruits ye shall know them!

• king 8 years ago

y sul our pastors only b profesisin death, shame

• godsway 8 years ago

THIS IS NO PROPHECY. TWAAAAAAAAAA

• BULLET 8 years ago

PREPARE TO DIE YOURSELF...AFTERALL PEOPLE DIE EVERYDAY...

• Bb 8 years ago

yy do u wait until de tradegy happens b4 u cum out to say all dis kinds of prophecy.
    hmm it is well

• Jacob 8 years ago

Guys, it is not easy when a man has no trade but has a family to feed. They try to feed their family buy faking a power. Such people would do anything to hold on to some lies that would give then a bread. I am just surprise a ...

• Dweet 8 years ago

Stupid fool without brain. You, your family and your pay masters will die not the good people of Ghana. Prophet my foot. Stupid man.

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

COMMONSENSE AND VERY GENERAL STATEMENTS WHICH FITS ALL SITUATIONS. CHEAP CLAIMS BY LOWCOST SELF-STYLED PASTOR

• DR KUFFOUR 8 years ago

How can we as Ghanaians move forward if we still give ear to people like man of God. You the reporters should do us a favour and always ask they proof predictions or keep their rubbish with you.

• KOFI 8 years ago

ANOTHER BIG HEAD JOKER
    Ghana site stop bringing such people on air please... is not about fame

• O.P 8 years ago

Can you people find out why all tribes are against Ashantis? No wonder Joseph was sold by his own family to hinder Gods blessings for his life. Ashantis are one in a million in Ghana and am proud to be an Ashanti.

• yaro 8 years ago

I don't think the rest of the people are against the ashantis, asante kotoko deity is no longer working, thanks to God the creator who subdued all deities and evil.

• Abi 8 years ago

This man is clearly an idiot. Is there a year people do not die in various forms???
    Some of these prophets are TOTALLY disgracing God.

• ShamROCK 8 years ago

I wan bet 100000

• Nii Nmai,Dallas,TX,U.S.A. 8 years ago

I this for a fact, the bible says Go d reveal to redeem, so if God revealed a disaster to His anointed my expectation is that he will call others together and pray, but you reveal the prophecy and hope it happens for people t ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Oh Ghanaians. Everyone would die one form or another so what are they talking about. People die every minute everyday. Please spare us.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Every year people die in different forms. Has there been any year when people died in just one form? What a prophet. Every cocoon had turned into a prophet and churning out garbage. Why is the prophet not saying which forms s ...

• Forgor Seidu . Bole 8 years ago

REMEMBER YOU WILL ALSO DIE YOU WILL NOT REMAIN ON THIS EARTH . EVEN JESUS DID NOT DO WHAT SOME OF U ARE DOING.

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

Anytime these crack pots use the word God you know they are not of the holy father. He gives a warning to those who is his to avert danger. There is a god of this world that gives these false ministers things to say but it is ...

• Willis 8 years ago

Mr Prophet if there would be more deaths u are not excluded from it.... Bastards taking opportunity of every incident as their prophecies

• proud voltarian 8 years ago

you're the next victim, idiot

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

OH NO

• osman sani 8 years ago

Idiot,uncultured,disgusting, shameless. ...you will die your self

• moby dick 8 years ago

He too will die.Then he will go to heaven.

• Atule 8 years ago

Ghana pastors