Read Comments Comments (25)

• cha 10 years ago

This man have failed Ghana and must go

• GEE 10 years ago

WE ARE BEHIND YOU PRESODENT

• POP 10 years ago

END FLOOD NOW WITHOUT POLITICS MESSES

• HUMANISM 10 years ago

THE NDC (D BRAIN CHILD OF JJ) HAS FAILED GHANA. JJ WAS IN POWER FOR 22 YEARS. ACCRA WAS FLOODING THEN .... AND IT'S FLOODING NOW.

BACK IN D EARLY 1970s, THE CIVILIAN GOVT. OF KOFI ABREFA BUSIA SAW THIS PROBLEM AND STARTED ...

• GBEWAA 10 years ago

AYARIGA, NOT ONLY YOU HAVE FAILED GHANA.

APART FROM DR. KWAME NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY, ALL OTHER GHANAIAN LEADERS HAVE FAILED GHANA BIG TIME!

DUBAI, WHERE YOUR BOSS MAHAMA LOVES TO VISIT WITH WIFE LORDINA, WAS TRAN ...

Mahama we have pointed long ago is a curse upon this nation of ours , all we will see as his legacy is the incompetence , deliberate sabotage of anything worthy or valuable including virtues , lack of morals or conscience and ...

• Osei Akoto Jackson 10 years ago

Another strategy to create loot and share....Commot for there stupid people and stupid President John Mahama....Aboa Pepeni kwassiiiiiiiiia you are a curse on the country

• Ama 10 years ago

Always talking big with money & when it's handed to you, you waste it on useless projects that has no benefit to the average Ghanaian & the rest of the funds are always unaccounted cuz you amass it & hide it in your Swiss ban ...

• Create,loot and share 10 years ago

Maylasia exports 15 billion dollars of only palm oil a year and they use the money to develop the country.If you 60& thieves within NDC stop stealing we can develop the country.

• GEE 10 years ago

FREE WAY FOR MAHAMA TO DO ANYTHING TO END

• Dessie 10 years ago

doing nothing worse off doing nothing;ROME WASNT BUILT IN A DAY..IT TAKES TIME TO ACCOMPLISH THE TASK,SO WHY NOT DOING IT ONE STEP AT ANOTHER

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

Paa Kwasi and mahama do not like to use their heads to think but will wait for nana addo to make intelligent statements before they feed on them like vultures. When nana addo proposed a ten-year development plan, you unleashe ...

• GBEWAA 10 years ago

AYARIGA, NOT ONLY YOU HAVE FAILED GHANA.

APART FROM DR. KWAME NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY, ALL OTHER GHANAIAN LEADERS HAVE FAILED GHANA BIG TIME!

DUBAI, WHERE YOUR BOSS MAHAMA LOVES TO VISIT WITH WIFE LORDINA, WAS TRANSF ...

• TEE 10 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE WASTED OUR TIME AND FUTURE WITH CLUELESS VISIONLESS INCOMPETENT MAHAMA

• Bernard 10 years ago

It's time we move Ghana's capital from Accra to Ada. The aqua culture and it's beautiful tourist attraction, with the great Volta lake and estuary, if well planned and designed will be the perfect setting as the next Dubai or ...

• odoma feo eyoo 10 years ago

move the capital to yendi. then give kwamlavi rawlings his bulldozer to flatten accra to make him happy.

• BAZOOKA 10 years ago

And John Dramani Mahama within a period of two months blew over four billion dollars in 2012, to buy the elections and said, the meat has been chewed to the bones?
    And this is coming off of record borrowing, record gold and ...

• .USMAN. 10 years ago

If you want to know those behind the killing of the two American citizens in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by the Ch ...

• YIKRA 10 years ago

So who came up with such a figure like this one.Hope it is not only for Accra but whole country.

• Paa 10 years ago

Nonsense. The Chinese were willing to enter a long-term development finance partnership of more than $10bn. You couldn't even access all the initial $3bn commitment. And China is about the most considerate when matching poli ...

• Yiddana 10 years ago

The Public-Private Partnership(PPP )concept is just a PR gimmick.
    The Ghanaian technocrats make next to impossible for investors to process projects. Many are outright mean and they are those who could not care about the com ...

• Freddie 10 years ago

What have you done with the already 30bln borrowed ? You guys have no conscience and morals.

• Tweaa bio 10 years ago

POINT OUT THE PROBLEM IS A FRUITLESS EXERCISE. A FIRST YEAR UNIVERSITY STUDENT CAN DEDUCE WHAT THE VEEP IS SAYING. GHANA IS A SMALL COUNTRY SO IT IS EASY FOR ANY FOOL TO GUESS HOW MUCH IS NEEDED TO FILL THE INFRUSTRUCTURE GAP ...

• Nyamekeh 10 years ago

NEVER AGAIN! One Woyome is enough!

• DANNI 10 years ago

with the resources Ghana has including oil we still need a loan of over $700m from the white man to develop our drains and clear streets of rubbish while the president through politics, is able to amass wealth of $900m in pol ...